The Official Xbox One X thread - Page 149 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 3741Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4441 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 01:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JRock3x8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Northwest Indiana
Posts: 3,992
Mentioned: 17 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1865 Post(s)
Liked: 625
Quote:
Originally Posted by rboster View Post
Guys:

We've had a couple reports about off topic discussions. Let take the audio discussion to the proper forum.

Thanks
Ron
my bad - I thought it was going to be a quick answer and it was more involved than I thought.
JRock3x8 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4442 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 01:22 PM
Advanced Member
 
EllisGJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Colorado
Posts: 543
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 419 Post(s)
Liked: 189
Quote:
Originally Posted by Max Cow Disease View Post
Yeah and as I've said, I've also run other systems through the same TV/swapped cables etc. and it doesn't seem to rectify the issue. I haven't ordered any "Premium Certified" cables yet and have only tried the ones supplied with the systems (XB1X, PS4 Pro), but it will still seem to do it. It's fairly sporadic in frequency- I've seen it happen a couple times a day, and not happen for several days on end. Goofy issues like this that are so hard to recreate make me hesitant to ship it in to MS, as I assume they'd find nothing wrong with it (a user on Reddit has this exact issue and received a note in the box saying his console's working normally).
Try this: 1) Run an HDR game. Make sure that your X and TV are in HDR mode. 2) Shut down your X and TV. 3) Restart your X and TV. The X should return to HDR mode.

This pattern seems to cause most of my failures.

I would agree that sending your X to Microsoft would be futile.
EllisGJ is offline  
post #4443 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 01:37 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by EllisGJ View Post
Try this: 1) Run an HDR game. Make sure that your X and TV are in HDR mode. 2) Shut down your X and TV. 3) Restart your X and TV. The X should return to HDR mode.

This pattern seems to cause most of my failures.

I would agree that sending your X to Microsoft would be futile.
Not sure I fully understand the step you're proposing. So if I start up an HDR game and then turn off the X/TV and switch them both back on again, I'll be returned to the dashboard on boot-up (which doesn't run in HDR on this console). Are you saying that most of your issues come from relaunching HDR content after the console's been off in instant-on mode?
Max Cow Disease is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4444 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 01:58 PM
UHD Addict
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 36,205
Mentioned: 72 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9505 Post(s)
Liked: 6206
It will only come back in HDR mode if you use the mode that puts the game in standby in memory. If it does a full shutdown then the XB1X will be in SDR when it comes up.

57TB unRAID1a--49TB unRAID2--76TB unRAID3
TCL 6 Series--Sony UBP-X800--Philips BDP7502--Onkyo HT-S7800
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is online now  
post #4445 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 02:04 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 11,916
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 698 Post(s)
Liked: 506
Quote:
Originally Posted by mutelight View Post
The cable that comes with the One X is more than capable, unless it is faulty.

I have shown in this thread running my Oppo at 12-bit 4:2:2 60hz with a 60FPS source without issue, using the One X cable.
Unless that source is a 4K @60p game, it really doesn't compare.
Foxbat121 is online now  
post #4446 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 02:06 PM
Advanced Member
 
EllisGJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Colorado
Posts: 543
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 419 Post(s)
Liked: 189
Quote:
Originally Posted by Max Cow Disease View Post
Not sure I fully understand the step you're proposing. So if I start up an HDR game and then turn off the X/TV and switch them both back on again, I'll be returned to the dashboard on boot-up (which doesn't run in HDR on this console). Are you saying that most of your issues come from relaunching HDR content after the console's been off in instant-on mode?
Sorry, I left out a step: after power-on, return to the HDR game. It should be loaded in memory and start right away without going through the "cold start" process.
EllisGJ is offline  
post #4447 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 02:28 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by EllisGJ View Post
Sorry, I left out a step: after power-on, return to the HDR game. It should be loaded in memory and start right away without going through the "cold start" process.
I do recall this generally not being an issue. I think it somewhat depends on the game as some seem to suspend better than others, but if I recall correctly, when I boot the console out of instant on mode it will usually start up and flick in to HDR without too much issue. Is it this process that causes your video signal to be lost more often than not?
Max Cow Disease is online now  
post #4448 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 02:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
BigCoolJesus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5,253
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2240 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post
Unless that source is a 4K @60p game, it really doesn't compare.
Why not? Maxing out 18Gbps would show the cable can handle the full bandwidth....

Sent from my LG-US998 using Tapatalk
BigCoolJesus is online now  
post #4449 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 03:02 PM
Advanced Member
 
EllisGJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Colorado
Posts: 543
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 419 Post(s)
Liked: 189
Quote:
Originally Posted by Max Cow Disease View Post
I do recall this generally not being an issue. I think it somewhat depends on the game as some seem to suspend better than others, but if I recall correctly, when I boot the console out of instant on mode it will usually start up and flick in to HDR without too much issue. Is it this process that causes your video signal to be lost more often than not?
It's hard to be certain because the problem is so intermittent, but I believe, in my case, the problem occurs when restarting a suspended HDR program (ACO typically) on the X. I would guess the failure rate is about one in ten.

When the problem does happen, I can switch to another HDR source, e.g., my Blu-ray, and 4K/HDR work properly. When I switch back to the X, the problem remains.
EllisGJ is offline  
post #4450 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 03:11 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 11,916
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 698 Post(s)
Liked: 506
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCoolJesus View Post
Why not? Maxing out 18Gbps would show the cable can handle the full bandwidth....

Sent from my LG-US998 using Tapatalk

A full screen of smooth video, think of it like a full screen of white screen, will not as demanding as full screen of random flipping pixels. Games generated on the fly has more quick pixel changes between frames than any film/video.
Foxbat121 is online now  
post #4451 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 03:18 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
BigCoolJesus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5,253
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2240 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post
A full screen of smooth video, think of it like a full screen of white screen, will not as demanding as full screen of random flipping pixels. Games generated on the fly has more quick pixel changes between frames than any film/video.
Sorry, not buying that.

4k60 12bit 4:2:2 = 17.82Gbps

4k60 10bit 4:2:0 = 11.14Gbps

Sent from my LG-US998 using Tapatalk
aaronwt likes this.

Last edited by BigCoolJesus; 01-12-2018 at 03:28 PM.
BigCoolJesus is online now  
post #4452 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 03:44 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 11,916
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 698 Post(s)
Liked: 506
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCoolJesus View Post
Sorry, not buying that.

4k60 12bit 4:2:2 = 17.82Gbps

4k60 10bit 4:2:0 = 11.14Gbps

Sent from my LG-US998 using Tapatalk

Not try to make it off topic. When a cable is sub-quality, what do you think it can't pass all the bandwidth? Do you think the cable counts number of bits and decided to drop after certain number of bits? No, in the end what transmits on the HDMI wire is an analog signal that changes up and down based on the bit flow. The transceivers on each HDMI port than translate that into 0 or 1s. So, if you all you need to send is all bit 1, all bit 0 or mostly the same bit, it doesn't really require a lot of bandwidth and any crappie cable can handle it. But if you send 101010..., this will require the highest quality cable in order to not drop the bits.

The compression used in all the video material are lossy which effectively drops those high frequency changes to compress the signal down. Games from the console or PC don't need this compression.
Foxbat121 is online now  
post #4453 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 03:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
BigCoolJesus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5,253
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2240 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post
Not try to make it off topic. When a cable is sub-quality, what do you think it can't pass all the bandwidth? Do you think the cable counts number of bits and decided to drop after certain number of bits? No, in the end what transmits on the HDMI wire is an analog signal that changes up and down based on the bit flow. The transceivers on each HDMI port than translate that into 0 or 1s. So, if you all you need to send is all bit 1, all bit 0 or mostly the same bit, it doesn't really require a lot of bandwidth and any crappie cable can handle it. But if you send 101010..., this will require the highest quality cable in order to not drop the bits.

The compression used in all the video material are lossy which effectively drops those high frequency changes to compress the signal down. Games from the console or PC don't need this compression.
Again, not buying what you are trying to sell.

Using the Oppo to send 4k60 12bit 4:2:2 has pretty much been an established way since the summer to stress test HDMI cables up to max bandwidth. The owners thread is full of discussion on the topic and passing/failing cables.

Plus, as I pointed out the max bandwidth of 4k60 10bit 4:2:0 (what the Xbox is outputting) is 11Gbps. But I guess all of the bandwidth calculators and charts are wrong.


Sent from my LG-US998 using Tapatalk
aaronwt likes this.
BigCoolJesus is online now  
post #4454 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 05:35 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Rieper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New York NY
Posts: 3,581
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 285 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Finally got around to trying Wolfenstein 2 The New Colossus and immediately noticed elevated black levels, everything looked washed out.

Had to go into my LG E6 oled settings and change the picture options Black Level from Auto (washed out) to Low. If I set it to High, it goes back to looking washed out.

Now blacks look right, but I'm wondering why this happens and if its normal to set Black Level to Low?

By the way, it sucks Wolfenstein 2 was supposed to have HDR (at least that's all you see when you google it) and the devs never added it...

COD WW2 looks phenomenal with 4K+HDR

Last edited by Rieper; 01-12-2018 at 06:11 PM.
Rieper is offline  
post #4455 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 06:05 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
PioManiac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Alberta Canada
Posts: 6,435
Mentioned: 302 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3358 Post(s)
Liked: 8540
Thumbs up

WOW!

Forza 7 looks INSANELY good in 4K/60 HDR on my 120" screen





at ~9' wide, this shot is almost actual size






The Unfinished Basement Theater & Whisky Guitar Lounge | Bass EQ for Filtered Movies
JVC DLA X750 4K Projector | 120" Powered Drop Screen | 65" LG 65B6P OLED | Panasonic DMP UB900 | Oppo UDP 203 | HDFury Vertex
Yamaha RX-A3070 | 7.4.4.4 | Mission M3i x11 | Funk Audio 18.0 x2 | Velodyne DLS 5000R x2 | Crowson LvL3 MA x4 | miniDSP 2x4HD

Last edited by PioManiac; 01-14-2018 at 07:43 PM.
PioManiac is offline  
post #4456 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 06:18 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Rieper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New York NY
Posts: 3,581
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 285 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by PioManiac View Post
WOW!

Forza 7 looks INSANELY good in 4K/60 HDR on my 120" screen
Not just Forza...Ghost Recon Wild Lands 4K+HDR looks nice too







dbburns and onlysublime like this.
Rieper is offline  
post #4457 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 06:22 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mutelight's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 3,351
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2293 Post(s)
Liked: 2604
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post
Unless that source is a 4K @60p game, it really doesn't compare.
It absolutely does. 4K60 at 12-bit 4:2:2 is at the upper limits of what the HDMI 2.0 spec can handle and I personally tested it and it handled that signal without issue. Cables don't care if it is a game or a video, if it is the same refresh bit depth and color space, it doesn't discriminate.
mutelight is online now  
post #4458 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 06:37 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
BigCoolJesus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5,253
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2240 Post(s)
Liked: 1784
Quote:
Originally Posted by mutelight View Post
It absolutely does. 4K60 at 12-bit 4:2:2 is at the upper limits of what the HDMI 2.0 spec can handle and I personally tested it and it handled that signal without issue. Cables don't care if it is a game or a video, if it is the same refresh bit depth and color space, it doesn't discriminate.
Tried saying that. But his response is that video games are dynamically generating pixel data so it is more demanding on the HDMI cable

Sent from my LG-US998 using Tapatalk
BigCoolJesus is online now  
post #4459 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 06:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
PioManiac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Alberta Canada
Posts: 6,435
Mentioned: 302 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3358 Post(s)
Liked: 8540
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rieper View Post
Not just Forza...Ghost Recon Wild Lands 4K+HDR looks nice too

Spoiler!
They didn't have any left when I picked up the X1X at BestBuy,
But I did good on amazon for $24 less

Wow it's easy to eat up storage space on a 1TB HD with 4K games




The Unfinished Basement Theater & Whisky Guitar Lounge | Bass EQ for Filtered Movies
JVC DLA X750 4K Projector | 120" Powered Drop Screen | 65" LG 65B6P OLED | Panasonic DMP UB900 | Oppo UDP 203 | HDFury Vertex
Yamaha RX-A3070 | 7.4.4.4 | Mission M3i x11 | Funk Audio 18.0 x2 | Velodyne DLS 5000R x2 | Crowson LvL3 MA x4 | miniDSP 2x4HD

Last edited by PioManiac; 01-16-2018 at 06:12 PM.
PioManiac is offline  
post #4460 of 7005 Old 01-12-2018, 06:44 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mutelight's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 3,351
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2293 Post(s)
Liked: 2604
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCoolJesus View Post
Tried saying that. But his response is that video games are dynamically generating pixel data so it is more demanding on the HDMI cable

Sent from my LG-US998 using Tapatalk
Well they clearly have no understanding that the cable has zero idea whether or not they are transmitting a lossy compressed video file that is decoded prior to transmission or a realtime rendered game. All the cable cares about is the resolution, bit depth, and color space.

The fact of the matter is that I could take a 360p30 4:2:0 8-bit on my Xbox or HTPC and upsample it to a 4K60 12-bit 4:2:2 and move to a native source at 4K60 12-bit 4:2:2 and the transport/cable will be none the wiser... the same signal is being sent for it. The cable/transport doesn't care about decoding, bitrates or anything of the like.

Conceptually I understand what Foxbat121 is trying to convey and it would make sense, if only cables/transports and the HDMI spec worked that way but unfortunately it doesn't.

The fact of the matter is that the One X cable is more than capable of delivering signals from any source within current HDMI 2.0a spec.
aaronwt and BigCoolJesus like this.
mutelight is online now  
post #4461 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 08:17 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Movie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: NY
Posts: 1,553
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 977 Post(s)
Liked: 297
Ok need, my controller just stop vibrating.
Any ideas on how to fix that?
Movie78 is offline  
post #4462 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 08:23 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
DaverJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 9,771
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1797 Post(s)
Liked: 4061
Quote:
Originally Posted by Movie78 View Post
Ok need, my controller just stop vibrating.
Any ideas on how to fix that?
Via Google:
https://support.xbox.com/en-US/xbox-...ller-vibration
Movie78 likes this.
DaverJ is offline  
post #4463 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 08:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Movie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: NY
Posts: 1,553
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 977 Post(s)
Liked: 297
Movie78 is offline  
post #4464 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 03:16 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,500
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3083 Post(s)
Liked: 3804
Pardon my ignorance guys but in order to get Atmos do I have to pay for it through the app on the 1x?
Cam1977 is offline  
post #4465 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 03:41 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
Pardon my ignorance guys but in order to get Atmos do I have to pay for it through the app on the 1x?


Only if you have Atmos Headphones.

If not Bitstream our in audio settings and select Atmos.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Cam1977 likes this.
Houdini415 is offline  
post #4466 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 03:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
PioManiac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Alberta Canada
Posts: 6,435
Mentioned: 302 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3358 Post(s)
Liked: 8540
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
Pardon my ignorance guys but in order to get Atmos do I have to pay for it through the app on the 1x?
It's a freebie
(I think it's $18.99 extra for the Headphone version only)

If it shows up in your app list,
all you need to do is enable it under sound settings under Bitstream-Home Theater





A couple decent Demo's (Hope they add MOAR!)

onlysublime and Cam1977 like this.

The Unfinished Basement Theater & Whisky Guitar Lounge | Bass EQ for Filtered Movies
JVC DLA X750 4K Projector | 120" Powered Drop Screen | 65" LG 65B6P OLED | Panasonic DMP UB900 | Oppo UDP 203 | HDFury Vertex
Yamaha RX-A3070 | 7.4.4.4 | Mission M3i x11 | Funk Audio 18.0 x2 | Velodyne DLS 5000R x2 | Crowson LvL3 MA x4 | miniDSP 2x4HD

Last edited by PioManiac; 01-13-2018 at 03:47 PM.
PioManiac is offline  
post #4467 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 04:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,500
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3083 Post(s)
Liked: 3804
^^^Ok thanks guys, I didn't see pop up because I didn't select bitstream! Do you guys set it and forget it with atmos?

Last edited by Cam1977; 01-13-2018 at 04:41 PM.
Cam1977 is offline  
post #4468 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 04:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
satboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,403
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 799 Post(s)
Liked: 535
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
Ok thanks guys, I didn't see pop up because I didn't select bitstream! Do you guys set it and forget it with atmos?
Yup set it and forget it.

That bitstream got me too, same issue and all was well after setting it.

The Dolby Atmos free program is great for testing too
Cam1977 likes this.

Den - LG 65 OLEDE7P - Denon AVR-X4200W - Definitive Mythos STS - ProCenter 2000 - SR-8040BP - SVS Ultra-13 - DTV 4K - XBOX One S
Media - LG 65 OLEDC8 - AVR-X4400 - KFL28F - Vienna Acoustics Center - Def GEMS Rear - Def A60 Atmos - Monitor Silver SUB - DTV 4K - XBOX One X
My YouTube Tech Channel - https://www.youtube.com/c/TechFan
satboy is offline  
post #4469 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 04:52 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,500
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3083 Post(s)
Liked: 3804
Quote:
Originally Posted by satboy View Post
Yup set it and forget it.

That bitstream got me too, same issue and all was well after setting it.

The Dolby Atmos free program is great for testing too
Awesome just tested a few movies and COD WW2, and wow!
Cam1977 is offline  
post #4470 of 7005 Old 01-13-2018, 05:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
satboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,403
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 799 Post(s)
Liked: 535
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
Awesome just tested a few movies and COD WW2, and wow!
Yup and I added buttkickers to my setup too, Atmos and buttkickers are the ultimate COD experience.
Cam1977 likes this.

Den - LG 65 OLEDE7P - Denon AVR-X4200W - Definitive Mythos STS - ProCenter 2000 - SR-8040BP - SVS Ultra-13 - DTV 4K - XBOX One S
Media - LG 65 OLEDC8 - AVR-X4400 - KFL28F - Vienna Acoustics Center - Def GEMS Rear - Def A60 Atmos - Monitor Silver SUB - DTV 4K - XBOX One X
My YouTube Tech Channel - https://www.youtube.com/c/TechFan
satboy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Xbox Area

Tags
enhanced , xbox one x

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off