The Official Panasonic DMP-BD50 Owner's Thread - Page 6 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #151 of 1294 Old 07-16-2008, 08:17 AM
Advanced Member
 
shiznit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: somewhere
Posts: 800
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by JonStatt View Post

Interesting topic this one.

If the BD50 has the same DACs as the BD30, namely a monolith PCM1680, then it is an 8 channel DAC! So the only additional cost would have been the associated phono sockets and PCB tracks! So that one is a bit of a puzzle.

However, there are very few receivers with 7.1 analogue inputs. The vast majority of "legacy" receivers/processors only have 5.1 inputs.

Also, despite some discs having 7.1 material, the original master/recording did not have this. Some of them had a matrixed extra channel such as Dolby Surround EX. Some 7.1 mixes were added by the BD teams for the studio. Now in fact, a lot of processors, can actually derive the equivalent of the 7.1 audio using PLIIX capabilities, Logic 7 and similar technologies especially where the original had a matrixed extra channel anyway.

I don't have the luxury of being able to compare a discrete 7.1 mix vs a Logic 7 derived mix....but I bet they are very close/or nearly indistinguishable anyway.

what is so puzzling???? the dmp-bd70 with have 7.1 analog outs/decoding!!!!
shiznit is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #152 of 1294 Old 07-16-2008, 10:29 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
baddgsx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: CT
Posts: 1,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 12
how is the deinterlacing from 1080p 24 to 1080i 60 on this unit. I have a 1080p jvc dila and i can only accept 1080i 60 at most. Then the TV converts it to 1080p 60.

Thanx Chris

- Independent Dreams - IDStudios
baddgsx is offline  
post #153 of 1294 Old 07-16-2008, 05:45 PM
Member
 
Bill Mullin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by CMac63 View Post

The units are shipped with 1.1.

I am in the US, which means I should have 1.1. But I am curious as to where to look in the menus to verify this?
Bill Mullin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #154 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 01:41 AM
Senior Member
 
barend's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Brummen near Arnhem (NL)
Posts: 459
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am using the 5.1 analog outputs.
How do I see what format is being decoded?
Can I just leave the sound settings as default?
Sorry for asking, the Dutch manual is horribly translated, and there's no English one with my player...
Thanks
barend is offline  
post #155 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 05:38 AM
Member
 
jimbo88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Central Coast, CA USA
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by barend View Post

Sorry for asking, the Dutch manual is horribly translated, and there's no English one with my player...
Thanks

As posted by FILMFIXER in post# 2618 of the Panasonic DMP-BD50 BD-Live Player discussion thread.....

Direct link to manual download page:

http://service.us.panasonic.com/oper...?model=DMPBD50

Direct link to manual PDF:

http://service.us.panasonic.com/OPER...MPBD50-MUL.PDF

NOTE: THIS LINK WILL START PDF DOWNLOAD IN NEW WINDOW/TAB

LG 55E6P, Oppo UHD-203 & BDP-93, Onkyo RZ830 & NR709
jimbo88 is offline  
post #156 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 05:41 AM
Senior Member
 
tomhorsley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 474
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 216
Is there no nvram in this thing? I unplugged mine for a couple of hours while I was rearranging
cables and reorganizing stuff, and the couple of setting changes I had made seemed to revert
to factory. I hope it doesn't forget 'em in a brief power flicker (though I do have it on my
UPS now, so I guess that isn't likely to be a problem).

Heck, I even had an SD card in it - you'd think they could steal a few bytes and save the
settings on it :-).

Anyway, tonight will be the "Let's spend all evening reprogramming the Harmony" night.
Hopefully I'll have everything working with the single remote once I'm done (though I
haven't yet looked to see if the BD50 already has a database entry on the harmony
site for the remote codes - it will take longer if I have to teach it the remote).
tomhorsley is offline  
post #157 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 07:31 AM
Newbie
 
SMQKIN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tomhorsley View Post

Anyway, tonight will be the "Let's spend all evening reprogramming the Harmony" night.
Hopefully I'll have everything working with the single remote once I'm done (though I
haven't yet looked to see if the BD50 already has a database entry on the harmony
site for the remote codes - it will take longer if I have to teach it the remote).

Harmony does have it in its data base. Worked first time for me. Sweeet!
SMQKIN is offline  
post #158 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 02:38 PM
Member
 
Chris_Fig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimbo88 View Post

As posted by FILMFIXER in post# 2618 of the Panasonic DMP-BD50 BD-Live Player discussion thread.....

Direct link to manual download page:

http://service.us.panasonic.com/oper...?model=DMPBD50

Direct link to manual PDF:

http://service.us.panasonic.com/OPER...MPBD50-MUL.PDF

NOTE: THIS LINK WILL START PDF DOWNLOAD IN NEW WINDOW/TAB


Thanks for the manual Link Jimbo.

I saw on page 28 that it says:

Images in 24p are output in 24p as they are.
However,
-when video is being output at 24 frames, images from any other
terminal than the HDMI terminal may not be output properly.


Does anybody know if the BD50 will output 1080/24p on the HDMI and simultaneously output standard video on the composite/s-video jack?
Chris_Fig is offline  
post #159 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 02:43 PM
Member
 
Bill Mullin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mullin View Post

I am in the US, which means I should have firmware version 1.1. But I am curious as to where to look in the menus to verify this?

Anyone? The bad news is that I just read the entire manual and did not find an answer to this. The good news is that after reading the manual, all my other questions were answered!
Bill Mullin is offline  
post #160 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 02:48 PM
Member
 
rfgmdporsc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Posts: 157
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Circuit City just sent mine out via fedex express overnight. Finally, DTS-HD MA over analog to my Meridian 861. Meridian is taking forever to get an HDMI solution so this is the best that I can do for now.

Rafael
rfgmdporsc is offline  
post #161 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 03:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
BAMAVADER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Mars
Posts: 929
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Got mine from 6th avenue this afternoon. I played Master and Commander and I will have to say that dts-HD-MA was well worth the upgrade. Really, unbelievable sound with my Denon 987. Funny story is I had an hour today before I went back to work and wanted to hook it up so the first Disc I try was A vs. P Requiem. Well, I put it in and it says disc not supported or something to that effect. I almost was livid until I realized I had put the digital "copy" in instead of the BD.

LMAO. It wasn't funny then...


<><

RTR
BAMAVADER is offline  
post #162 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 06:34 PM
Senior Member
 
fuzzybk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 480
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Picked up my BD-50 earlier this evening. Can't wait to hook it up and hear DTS HD MA in all it's glory. Live Free or Die Hard is my first title.

Cheers from the Great White North.
My gear: ANTHEM AVM50v, STATEMENT A5 - ARCAM DV139, CD17 - PANASONIC 65VT30 (THX Calibrated) - SONY BDP-S5000ES - PANAMAX 5500EX - M&K V1250THX sub - TANNOY EYRIS DC3, DCC, DC1 - AUDIOQUEST Cables - SHUNYATA RESEARCH Power cords - HARMONY One - PRIMACOUSTIC Recoil Stabilizers - BLUESOUND Node
fuzzybk is offline  
post #163 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 09:55 PM
Member
 
kelseyhorne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Hello Panasonic bluray peeps

Just wondering if I should be seeing 96k when outputting dts master hd "die hard live free" with hdmi (pcm) to my Processor( rotel rsp-1069)

Every disc I play says 48k but when I put in my hd-dvd player they all say 96k
Not sure if this is a dmp-bd50 menu thing?

thanks for the input or answers

Kelsey
kelseyhorne is offline  
post #164 of 1294 Old 07-17-2008, 11:42 PM
Newbie
 
martin01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi, Kelsey
Go in to the "audio output-menu" and select "user"-settings instead of Secondary Audio. Then put all output to PCM, BUT put the Secondary BD-Audio output to OFF!!!!
Try this and your Rotel should show 96k.

/Martin
martin01 is offline  
post #165 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 05:20 AM
Advanced Member
 
Paul Cordingley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 787
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by kelseyhorne View Post

Hello Panasonic bluray peeps

Just wondering if I should be seeing 96k when outputting dts master hd "die hard live free" with hdmi (pcm) to my Processor( rotel rsp-1069)

Every disc I play says 48k but when I put in my hd-dvd player they all say 96k
Not sure if this is a dmp-bd50 menu thing?

thanks for the input or answers

Kelsey

The HD DVD player is up-sampling the 48KHz audio to 96KHz. The soundtrack's are all 48KHz, so you're seeing what you should be.

Cheers,
Paul Cordingley
Paul Cordingley is offline  
post #166 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 05:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
EWL5's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by kelseyhorne View Post

Hello Panasonic bluray peeps

Just wondering if I should be seeing 96k when outputting dts master hd "die hard live free" with hdmi (pcm) to my Processor( rotel rsp-1069)

Every disc I play says 48k but when I put in my hd-dvd player they all say 96k
Not sure if this is a dmp-bd50 menu thing?

thanks for the input or answers

Kelsey

I had the same thing happen with my A3. Seems to be specific to the SHARC chip on Toshiba's HD-DVD players. As Paul said, it's merely upsampling.

On BD, there are some true 96kHz discs like Dave Matthews BD but they are extremely rare at this point.

Pioneer broke my heart.
Denon broke my wallet.
Oppo broke my thinking.
EWL5 is offline  
post #167 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 05:27 AM
Member
 
wjmeyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: New Olreans
Posts: 160
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just received my BD50 and did multi-speaker setup with 5.1 analog outs. I thought the bass should be a little more, so I set the 5 speakers down between -8 to -5 so the subwoofer volume would be roughly equal, using dvd test tones, to my center speaker (my receiver can't set analog out speaker volume). I learned that HDMI sound needs to be OFF to set speaker levels.
Those of you with similar setups, what speaker levels have you set in your BD50?
wjmeyer is offline  
post #168 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 05:32 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Gary Murrell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 10,821
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
question for anyone, sorry if it has been answered in the thread as I haven't read it all yet

does the BD50 allow a set 1080p/24 setting that outputs the splash screen setup menus etc. in 1080p/24? the BD30 was annoying as heck because when set to 1080p/24 output the splash and setup menus etc. were 1080p/60, those of us who use HD-SDI modified players this presents a big problem and is annoying for everyone because of the constant changing of the output resolution between 1080p/60 and 1080p/24

thanks

-Gary
Gary Murrell is offline  
post #169 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 06:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
EWL5's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary Murrell View Post

question for anyone, sorry if it has been answered in the thread as I haven't read it all yet

does the BD50 allow a set 1080p/24 setting that outputs the splash screen setup menus etc. in 1080p/24? the BD30 was annoying as heck because when set to 1080p/24 output the splash and setup menus etc. were 1080p/60, those of us who use HD-SDI modified players this presents a big problem and is annoying for everyone because of the constant changing of the output resolution between 1080p/60 and 1080p/24

thanks

-Gary

I haven't heard of any menus being recorded in 1080p/24 so it sounds like your BD30 was doing the right thing. Are you talking about the pop up menu that appears while the movie is still playing in the background?

Pioneer broke my heart.
Denon broke my wallet.
Oppo broke my thinking.
EWL5 is offline  
post #170 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 08:33 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,069
Mentioned: 17 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 783 Post(s)
Liked: 418
I have been through a few HD and Blu Ray players. HD A-1 Xa-2 still have both love the xa2 use it for SD. I had Sammy 1000 sold, Panny 10bk, sold got Sammy 1400 for bitstreaming HD Master and True, not a bad machine but not the one I wanted to keep sold it. I now have the panny BD30 very nice machine but have until aug 3 to return to BB. Looking at the BDP-51 most interested, or The panny 50, and mabey the sony 350 (the least interested) Not really sure I would use bd live. Have Tosh rear project tv 1080i, and Panny 900 projector takes a 1080p/24 signal. Any imput or advise would be appreciated. I think BB is gettng all eventually, and I have a couple weeks to decide. Thanks in advance. I have had a lot of pio products in the past the only thing I did not care for was the (94txi receiver) so I returned it for a Denon 4308CI and couldnt be happier with the receiver. Past I had their 4806 Great but wanted latest decoding. Sorry to ramble on. In any event anyone compare the two pannys and is there any major diff besides decoding Master and True, and bd live?

Lg oled65G7P
Panasonic ubp9000
atv4k -roku ultra
Toshiba X1 HD-DVD
Samsung HW-N950 soundbar
william06 is online now  
post #171 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 09:42 AM
Member
 
wjmeyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: New Olreans
Posts: 160
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 10
william06 - Not to derail the thread, but what about the 94txh did you not like as I am looking at that Pio receiver to eventually go with my BD50.
wjmeyer is offline  
post #172 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 10:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
D_B_0673's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: MD
Posts: 1,895
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 183 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Does this player do any manipulating of the video when set to 1080p/24. Is it passed pristine or is it interlaced to 1080i then back to 1080p or any other combination of messing with the signal

Thanks

Dan
D_B_0673 is offline  
post #173 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 12:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,069
Mentioned: 17 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 783 Post(s)
Liked: 418
Quote:
Originally Posted by wjmeyer View Post

william06 - Not to derail the thread, but what about the 94txh did you not like as I am looking at that Pio receiver to eventually go with my BD50.

I had it about 2 weeks. Several audio dropouts on decoding true hd, with either hd or blu player. I also did not like the fact that for most firmware updates you had to send in to service center. Also for pioneer elite the build quality was very poor compared to the last elite receiver I owned the 49txi. even the plug was flimsy and cheap. I love the Denon 4308 not a problem great internet radio, awsome sound, and firmware updates over internet. Either wi fi or hard wire. Hope this answers your question.

Lg oled65G7P
Panasonic ubp9000
atv4k -roku ultra
Toshiba X1 HD-DVD
Samsung HW-N950 soundbar
william06 is online now  
post #174 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 07:30 PM
Member
 
rfgmdporsc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Posts: 157
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have the Panny hooked up to a Meridian processor through both the 5.1 analog outputs and the coaxial digital output. What audio setting do I need to have to make sure that the advanced codecs are decoded and sent out through the analog outputs and the dd and dts are sent out through the coaxial digital outputs? My processor does not have HDMI and cannot decode the advanced codecs.

Rafael
rfgmdporsc is offline  
post #175 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 09:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Snickering Hound's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,782
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by rfgmdporsc View Post

I have the Panny hooked up to a Meridian processor through both the 5.1 analog outputs and the coaxial digital output. What audio setting do I need to have to make sure that the advanced codecs are decoded and sent out through the analog outputs and the dd and dts are sent out through the coaxial digital outputs? My processor does not have HDMI and cannot decode the advanced codecs.

Rafael

I don't know if you'd want to connect the coax, you would get 2 channel PCM through it according to the manual page 27.

"We did not have business relations with that company, Fuh Yuan."
Snickering Hound is offline  
post #176 of 1294 Old 07-18-2008, 11:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JonStatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: London, UK
Posts: 2,265
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by rfgmdporsc View Post

I have the Panny hooked up to a Meridian processor through both the 5.1 analog outputs and the coaxial digital output. What audio setting do I need to have to make sure that the advanced codecs are decoded and sent out through the analog outputs and the dd and dts are sent out through the coaxial digital outputs? My processor does not have HDMI and cannot decode the advanced codecs.

Rafael

If secondary audio is off, then you will be able to get DD or DTS out of the digital outputs. It is imperative to match volume levels between the two inputs before doing A/B tests.
JonStatt is offline  
post #177 of 1294 Old 07-19-2008, 04:59 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
John Ballentine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
Posts: 5,169
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 96 Post(s)
Liked: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by fuzzybk View Post

Picked up my BD-50 earlier this evening. Can't wait to hook it up and hear DTS HD MA in all it's glory. Live Free or Die Hard is my first title.

Let us know what you think
John Ballentine is offline  
post #178 of 1294 Old 07-19-2008, 06:27 AM
Member
 
Pajax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 62
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wjmeyer View Post

Just received my BD50 and did multi-speaker setup with 5.1 analog outs. I thought the bass should be a little more, so I set the 5 speakers down between -8 to -5 so the subwoofer volume would be roughly equal, using dvd test tones, to my center speaker (my receiver can't set analog out speaker volume). I learned that HDMI sound needs to be OFF to set speaker levels.
Those of you with similar setups, what speaker levels have you set in your BD50?

I have set the sub to 5 DB LOWER than the rest, and i will set it even lower when i think it is to loud, i have awesome bass in my now treated room with basstraps and stuff

Thomas
Pajax is offline  
post #179 of 1294 Old 07-19-2008, 06:41 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
EWL5's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wjmeyer View Post

Just received my BD50 and did multi-speaker setup with 5.1 analog outs. I thought the bass should be a little more, so I set the 5 speakers down between -8 to -5 so the subwoofer volume would be roughly equal, using dvd test tones, to my center speaker (my receiver can't set analog out speaker volume). I learned that HDMI sound needs to be OFF to set speaker levels.
Those of you with similar setups, what speaker levels have you set in your BD50?

Sounds like the LFE bug has struck again, although this time it seems to be affecting the analog as well. Good 'ol UniPhier...

Pioneer broke my heart.
Denon broke my wallet.
Oppo broke my thinking.
EWL5 is offline  
post #180 of 1294 Old 07-19-2008, 07:38 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Tim Sly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Wadena, MN
Posts: 437
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by EWL5 View Post

Sounds like the LFE bug has struck again, although this time it seems to be affecting the analog as well. Good 'ol UniPhier...


I'm sure the LFE bug is not present in the BD50, just like it was fixed in the BD30.

The second guy you quoted it lowering his base level because he has too much, not the other way around. Let's not try to stir things up.

My dedicated home theater with an ancient Egyptian theme: http://myweb.arvig.net/sly/
Tim Sly is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Panasonic Dmp Bd50k 1080p Blu Ray Disc Player

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off