Sony S1700 / S3700 /S6700 Blu-ray players - Page 13 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 94Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #361 of 568 Old 10-08-2017, 06:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 6,756
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 657 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Yes, there is a WATCH ESPN app for the IPhone.

Thanks. I will see if I can get it to work tomorrow night.

Last edited by Jim McC; 10-08-2017 at 06:11 PM.
Jim McC is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #362 of 568 Old 10-13-2017, 11:56 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 6,756
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 657 Post(s)
Liked: 183
The screen mirroring feature would not work with my IPhone 4 or my wife's IPhone SE.

Can the BDP-S6700 connect to the internet ?

Thanks.
Jim McC is offline  
post #363 of 568 Old 10-13-2017, 12:01 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jim McC View Post
The screen mirroring feature would not work with my IPhone 4 or my wife's IPhone SE.

Can the BDP-S6700 connect to the internet ?

Thanks.
Yes, you should have connected it on setup, either by ethernet, or wireless. That's how checks for firmware and you also have streaming services. I think Sony has an ESPN app, which is what you tried using with your iPhone, so you should be able to use it directly on the Sony.

Go to settings System Network to set up the internet connection.
MacinMan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #364 of 568 Old 10-13-2017, 10:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 6,756
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 657 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Thanks. I phrased that wrong. It's hooked up to the internet, hard wired. What I meant was can the 6700 act as a web browser?

This Sunday I want to watch the Bears/Ravens game, but it won't be on here because Fox is airing the Packers game instead. For the game this past Thursday, I streamed it using the YouTube app on the 6700, but it wasn't the greatest experience. Is there a better way to stream the games on Fox? I read that FIRSTROWSPORTS works OK to stream NFL games. Has anyone tried that?

Thanks.
Jim McC is offline  
post #365 of 568 Old 10-14-2017, 07:57 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jim McC View Post
Thanks. I phrased that wrong. It's hooked up to the internet, hard wired. What I meant was can the 6700 act as a web browser?

This Sunday I want to watch the Bears/Ravens game, but it won't be on here because Fox is airing the Packers game instead. For the game this past Thursday, I streamed it using the YouTube app on the 6700, but it wasn't the greatest experience. Is there a better way to stream the games on Fox? I read that FIRSTROWSPORTS works OK to stream NFL games. Has anyone tried that?

Thanks.
@Jim McC : As I mentioned to you earlier, If you are planning on streaming sports events or other unique content on a regular basis. You might want to consider a dedicated streaming such as a ROKU, or Apple TV, maybe Amazon fire.
If you aren't interested in 4k content at this time, you can get a Roku between $30 - $50. The non 4k chromeCast is about $35, and you can use the apps on your phone to cast to that. The problem with a blu-ray player as a streamer is while you get the standard services, you often need a dedicated streamer for specialty.

Hope this helps explain the situation to you better. As far as a web browser, I think Sony removed it, and you would not have a good experience with it if it was there.

My recommendation from a compatibility issue, is to have a blu-ray player, or UHD blu-ray Player, and at least one dedicated streaming box. That way if one device can't do a certain task, the second likely can.
MacinMan is offline  
post #366 of 568 Old 10-14-2017, 10:33 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 6,756
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 657 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Thanks MacinMan. There's only a few times per year(football games only) that I would need to stream, so I don't think it's worth the hassle of another device. I will look into those things though.

They would work, streaming NFL games with my IPhone 4 though ? Because Verizon told me I cannot add any apps to my phone because there is not enough memory.

Last edited by Jim McC; 10-14-2017 at 10:41 AM.
Jim McC is offline  
post #367 of 568 Old 10-14-2017, 11:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Hopefully the info I gave you will help you. As far as an iPhone 4? how come you haven't upgraded? I'm personally ok with not having the latest, but at this point that phone is no longer supported by Apple, or most App developers. If you can, I would encourage you to upgrade, simply from a security and support prospective when it comes to the apps and the OS. The choice is always yours. With the questions your asking though, there isn't really good solution other then getting some new hardware. If it's not something you're going to be doing on a regular basis, having the latest stuff may not be worth the cost, but maybe3 consider getting some newer stuff and save money and time at the same time. At least you will have other options as you find stuff you enjoy doing.
MacinMan is offline  
post #368 of 568 Old 10-14-2017, 03:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 6,756
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 657 Post(s)
Liked: 183
I probably should upgrade. It's my son's old phone. My wife's new IPhone SE would not work either, streaming ESPN. And I don't want to stream with a phone if it will use data. For the rest of the season though, I would only need to stream a couple NFL games on Fox.

The problem is if the Packers are playing at the same time as the Bears, Fox airs the Packer game, of course.
Jim McC is offline  
post #369 of 568 Old 10-16-2017, 10:01 AM
Senior Member
 
julkruk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 289
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know what type of USB port the S6700 has? Is it USB 2 or 3? I want to get a low profile thumb drive just for the BD live content and for anything else related (besides streaming from USB, won't be doing that).

USB 2 low profile flash drives are much cheaper, but if it is a USB 3 port then I have no problem getting that.

Thanks
julkruk is offline  
post #370 of 568 Old 10-16-2017, 10:03 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by julkruk View Post
Does anyone know what type of USB port the S6700 has? Is it USB 2 or 3? I want to get a low profile thumb drive just for the BD live content and for anything else related (besides streaming from USB, won't be doing that).

USB 2 low profile flash drives are much cheaper, but if it is a USB 3 port then I have no problem getting that.

Thanks
It's usb 2. The only USB 3 port I've seen on a Sony product is my Android TV. Even my UBP-X800 has usb 2 I believe.
julkruk likes this.
MacinMan is offline  
post #371 of 568 Old 10-16-2017, 11:30 AM
Senior Member
 
julkruk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 289
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
It's usb 2. The only USB 3 port I've seen on a Sony product is my Android TV. Even my UBP-X800 has usb 2 I believe.
Thanks, ordered the cheaper USB 2 version and saved $5.
julkruk is offline  
post #372 of 568 Old 10-16-2017, 11:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by julkruk View Post
Thanks, ordered the cheaper USB 2 version and saved $5.
Good deal.
MacinMan is offline  
post #373 of 568 Old 10-31-2017, 07:12 PM
Newbie
 
oldave1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Sony BDP-S6700 Blu Ray Player-Freezes On Youtube

I purchased a Sony BDP-S6700 Blu Ray Player 2 weeks ago and when playing the Youtube App it keeps "Freezing" , sometimes it will resume and other times it displays "Loading" and freezes and sometimes I cannot even cancel it with the remote control...
I have to shut it off with the power button or Unplug the unit in order to shut it off...
Any ideas on whether this is the Youtube App problem or a problem with the Sony Player itself...???
I am ready to purchase another Brand of Blu Ray Player as this is very annoying...!!!
Thanks for any suggestions or comments...
oldave1
oldave1 is offline  
post #374 of 568 Old 11-01-2017, 05:10 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Sgooter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Space Coast, FL
Posts: 1,239
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 244 Post(s)
Liked: 153
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldave1 View Post
I purchased a Sony BDP-S6700 Blu Ray Player 2 weeks ago and when playing the Youtube App it keeps "Freezing" , sometimes it will resume and other times it displays "Loading" and freezes and sometimes I cannot even cancel it with the remote control...
Thanks for any suggestions or comments...oldave1
Sony issued a firmware update in mid May 2017; maybe it will help: link to Sony eSupport site
If the firmware update doesn't fix it, then I would return the Sony for a different brand.

Please enter password to view this signature.
Sgooter is offline  
post #375 of 568 Old 11-01-2017, 05:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 6,756
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 657 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Is it easy to update the firmware on the 6700 ?
Jim McC is offline  
post #376 of 568 Old 11-02-2017, 06:50 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,848
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4823 Post(s)
Liked: 2874
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jim McC View Post
Is it easy to update the firmware on the 6700 ?
Yes.

It's automatically updated over the network connection.

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #377 of 568 Old 11-02-2017, 11:16 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 6,756
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 657 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
Yes.

It's automatically updated over the network connection.
Thanks. There's nothing I need to do? I'm too lazy to dig out my manual.
Jim McC is offline  
post #378 of 568 Old 11-03-2017, 06:45 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,848
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4823 Post(s)
Liked: 2874
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jim McC View Post
Thanks. There's nothing I need to do? I'm too lazy to dig out my manual.
You might have to select OK on the update notice.

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #379 of 568 Old 11-26-2017, 07:32 AM
Member
 
markhyams's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Has anyone paired an S6700 with a JVC e-shift projector? I'm curious how the scaling to 4k compares to that of the internal JVC processing. I have an older JVC that accepts a 4k signal, but only has HDCP 1.4, so no UHD player for me. Thanks for the help!

Mark

JVC X500R, Silver Ticket 120-inch screen (as a 2.4:1 CIH+IMAX setup, with 3-way DIY masking), Denon 4520, Oppo 203, Roku Ultra, Google Chromecast, Logitech Squeezebox
SVS Prime Bookshelf (LCR), SVS Prime Satellite (x2 Surround), JBL E10 (x2 Surround Back) SVS-SB2000 (Dual)
markhyams is offline  
post #380 of 568 Old 12-03-2017, 12:36 PM
Member
 
hudson4351's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I am considering buying the BDP-S6700 and have read comments online that you cannot cast from an iphone to the player. Is that still correct? If so, does that mean you cannot cast from within any apps (youtube, for example) on an iphone, or just that you cannot mirror the iphone's main screen directly to the TV, but can still cast directly from within apps?
hudson4351 is offline  
post #381 of 568 Old 12-03-2017, 12:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by hudson4351 View Post
I am considering buying the BDP-S6700 and have read comments online that you cannot cast from an iphone to the player. Is that still correct? If so, does that mean you cannot cast from within any apps (youtube, for example) on an iphone, or just that you cannot mirror the iphone's main screen directly to the TV, but can still cast directly from within apps?
You can't mirror the screen of the phone. Casting youtube works.without issues.
MacinMan is offline  
post #382 of 568 Old 12-09-2017, 08:05 AM
Member
 
Trevor_Bartram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Memphis3 View Post
Sony S1700 / S3700 Blu-ray players
Anyone have any info? They're due to be out soon and I need a Blu-ray player. Currently, these are the new 2016 models , but I'd like to find out more about these before I commit.

Thanks!
I have an S1700 and it vibrates when playing Blu-rays and DVDs. You can feel the vibration but not hear it and it doesn't affect play. Just wondering if I should return the player because long term it could induce problems?
My previous Sony players were much heavier but you couldn't feel vibration.
Thanks in advance, Trevor.
Trevor_Bartram is offline  
post #383 of 568 Old 12-09-2017, 03:41 PM
Senior Member
 
genegold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 69 Post(s)
Liked: 23
I picked up an S6700 to fill in while my Oppo 203 is being worked on. The connection is coax to a PS Audio Directstream dac and HDMI to a Samsung F8000 TV (cable). With the Oppo, audio goes to the dac via coax and the main HDMI signal goes to the TV, so all audio goes through the dac (or so it seems).

What I'm finding with the 6700 is that its remote has control over playing and power only. If I'm playing music from a USB flash drive, audio is shared between the TV and dac, so the TV mute has to be engaged, unless the TV itself and cable box are off. When they are on and cable remote not muted, I get an echo unless I mute the dac. Even with cable box off, the TV still has a bit of sound and there is a slight addition to the dac's output. In no case does anything on the 6700's remote work except play functions and power. HDMI device choice is handled only by the Samsung's own remote (which I don't otherwise or normally use). That sound about right?
genegold is offline  
post #384 of 568 Old 12-10-2017, 04:26 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,848
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4823 Post(s)
Liked: 2874
Quote:
Originally Posted by genegold View Post
I picked up an S6700 to fill in while my Oppo 203 is being worked on. The connection is coax to a PS Audio Directstream dac and HDMI to a Samsung F8000 TV (cable). With the Oppo, audio goes to the dac via coax and the main HDMI signal goes to the TV, so all audio goes through the dac (or so it seems).

What I'm finding with the 6700 is that its remote has control over playing and power only. If I'm playing music from a USB flash drive, audio is shared between the TV and dac, so the TV mute has to be engaged, unless the TV itself and cable box are off. When they are on and cable remote not muted, I get an echo unless I mute the dac. Even with cable box off, the TV still has a bit of sound and there is a slight addition to the dac's output. In no case does anything on the 6700's remote work except play functions and power. HDMI device choice is handled only by the Samsung's own remote (which I don't otherwise or normally use). That sound about right?
Unfortunately, the S6700 does not include the option to mute its HDMI audio.

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #385 of 568 Old 12-10-2017, 12:33 PM
Senior Member
 
genegold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 69 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Understood. What I'm trying to figure out now is why there is no coax audio (through the dac) when playing a DVD, only via HDMI? Blu-ray audio is ok.
genegold is offline  
post #386 of 568 Old 12-11-2017, 09:29 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,848
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4823 Post(s)
Liked: 2874
Quote:
Originally Posted by genegold View Post
Understood. What I'm trying to figure out now is why there is no coax audio (through the dac) when playing a DVD, only via HDMI? Blu-ray audio is ok.
Can you provide the title of a DVD that doesn't work?

Which soundtrack did you select from the DVD's setup menu? What language? What encoding? (Dolby, DTS, PCM, something else?)

If you press on the Audio button on the Sony's remote, it should step through the soundtracks which are available on the DVD, which might not be the same as are shown in the disc's own menu.

Do you have the player configured to "bitstream" the audio?
(Digital Audio Output = Auto - the default, BD Audio Mix Setting = Off - NOT the default)
I think Dolby D Compatible Output probably should be Off so DTS audio can be output pver the coax connection. The default is On

I really dunno the cause of the problem you're describing. If anything, I'd expect to opposite to happen, with restrictions on HD soundtracks. I'm being somewhat vague because I haven't used the digital output on my S6500 (granted, not a 6700) for a very long time (if ever).

I trust you've gone through the troubleshooting suggestions on page 37 of the S6700's "Operating Instructions." It can be downloaded from https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/model...ls#/manualsTab

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #387 of 568 Old 12-11-2017, 09:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Are there any other standard blu-ray players on the market besides this Sony that might have a slightly faster interface? It's fine for playing discs, but the network stuff can feel a bit dated at times.
MacinMan is offline  
post #388 of 568 Old 12-11-2017, 10:32 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,848
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4823 Post(s)
Liked: 2874
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
Are there any other standard blu-ray players on the market besides this Sony that might have a slightly faster interface? It's fine for playing discs, but the network stuff can feel a bit dated at times.
In general you should use a dedicated streaming device (Roku, Apple TV, Chromecast, etc).

Among BD players, Sony tends to have the best streaming. I'm guessing that their 4K UHD players might be faster. Or maybe not: one of the better brands (Oppo) doesn't include any streaming at all.

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #389 of 568 Old 12-11-2017, 11:02 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
In general you should use a dedicated streaming device (Roku, Apple TV, Chromecast, etc).

Among BD players, Sony tends to have the best streaming. I'm guessing that their 4K UHD players might be faster. Or maybe not: one of the better brands (Oppo) doesn't include any streaming at all.
Sony's 4k disc players are much faster. My UBP-X800 is on par with my ROKU units and apple TV. I tend to use the 6700 in the bedroom for streaming because it's the best source for 5.1 in that setup at times for streaming. Either way I've gotten the dedicated streamers to play nice in there as well finally. I find the 6700 a good solution to play rips of my discs because it natively supports the codecs.
MacinMan is offline  
post #390 of 568 Old 12-11-2017, 11:11 AM
Senior Member
 
genegold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 69 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
Can you provide the title of a DVD that doesn't work?

....
Do you have the player configured to "bitstream" the audio?
(Digital Audio Output = Auto - the default, BD Audio Mix Setting = Off - NOT the default)
I think Dolby D Compatible Output probably should be Off so DTS audio can be output pver the coax connection. The default is On

...
I trust you've gone through the troubleshooting suggestions on page 37 of the S6700's "Operating Instructions." It can be downloaded from https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/model...ls#/manualsTab
Usually, settings is the first place I head with a new piece of AV gear, but since I expected to have the 6700 for only ten days at most, now more likely to be three weeks, I just went plug and play. Going through the audio section of the manual now, I changed a number of settings, specifying PCM and getting rid of the digital enhancements, then put in the DVD in and it played just fine. So thanks for the reminder!

(p.s. Over at the Sony forum, the "Expert" help I got was two stern lectures about how to post for having left out the name of the dac, which as I had supposed was irrelevant to solving the problem).
genegold is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
S1700

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off