Sony S1700 / S3700 /S6700 Blu-ray players - Page 3 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 90Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #61 of 525 Old 08-12-2016, 03:36 PM
Member
 
am_dew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 176
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Serviio on the 6700?

Is anyone using the 6700 with Serviio? If so, does it work OK? I am thinking of upgrading from an old BDP s590 to the 6700, but want to make sure that Serviio works OK.

Thanks!
am_dew is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #62 of 525 Old 08-13-2016, 04:38 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Florida
Posts: 379
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 189 Post(s)
Liked: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by SireTV View Post
You've got some other problem (although not necessarily your bluray player). I would say that nowadays probably at least 65% of Netflix's content is in 1080 and probably a third of that is in 24p.
The problem is that Sony BluRay players are horrible streaming devices. I got a Roku 4, and everything streams in 1080.
pcfriedrich is offline  
post #63 of 525 Old 08-13-2016, 05:00 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Florida
Posts: 379
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 189 Post(s)
Liked: 130
I'm so disappointed with this, and every Sony BluRay player I've ever owned. This thing (6700), on most Atmos discs, sends the audio in Dolby TruHD (which my Denon receiver decodes as Dolby Digital +). What gives? Mad Max is the only movie in my collection I can watch in Atmos.

Anybody else have or solve this issue?
pcfriedrich is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #64 of 525 Old 08-14-2016, 12:13 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,826
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4808 Post(s)
Liked: 2848
Quote:
Originally Posted by pcfriedrich View Post
I'm so disappointed with this, and every Sony BluRay player I've ever owned. This thing (6700), on most Atmos discs, sends the audio in Dolby TruHD (which my Denon receiver decodes as Dolby Digital +). What gives? Mad Max is the only movie in my collection I can watch in Atmos.

Anybody else have or solve this issue?
Exactly what titles are you trying to play in what storage format (original disc, USB thumbdrive, DLNA, ...)?
Older versions of video ripping software were unable to pass through the Atmos metadata, so the problem might be in the soundtrack of the source, not in the player.

Bitstreaming of the audio must be enabled in the player, otherwise you won't get Atmos. The two necessary settings are

Audio Settings -> Digital Audio Output -> Auto (the default)
Audio Settings -> BD Audio Mix Setting -> Off ( NOT the default)

Edited to add:

And don't forget that most rental titles from LionsGate do not provide soundtracks that are high-resolution or Atmos. You have to purchase the commercial versions of their titles to get high quality audio. Many of their rentals also have all of the extras removed.

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped

Last edited by Selden Ball; 08-14-2016 at 12:24 PM.
Selden Ball is offline  
post #65 of 525 Old 08-14-2016, 06:56 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Florida
Posts: 379
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 189 Post(s)
Liked: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
Exactly what titles are you trying to play in what storage format (original disc, USB thumbdrive, DLNA, ...)?
Older versions of video ripping software were unable to pass through the Atmos metadata, so the problem might be in the soundtrack of the source, not in the player.

Bitstreaming of the audio must be enabled in the player, otherwise you won't get Atmos. The two necessary settings are

Audio Settings -> Digital Audio Output -> Auto (the default)
Audio Settings -> BD Audio Mix Setting -> Off ( NOT the default)

Edited to add:

And don't forget that most rental titles from LionsGate do not provide soundtracks that are high-resolution or Atmos. You have to purchase the commercial versions of their titles to get high quality audio. Many of their rentals also have all of the extras removed.
They are all BluRay discs that I purchased and have the Atmos logo, and the option to choose Atmos as an option in the Audio menu. Three that come to mind at the top of my head are Jupiter Ascending, Hunger Games 2, and 10 Cloverfield Lane. Mad Max Fury Road plays the Atmos soundtrack. Nothing else.
pcfriedrich is offline  
post #66 of 525 Old 08-14-2016, 07:03 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Florida
Posts: 379
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 189 Post(s)
Liked: 130
That worked. Thanks for your help. I had BD mix settings ON. Still, wonder why Mad Max played in Atmos??? Doesn't matter.

Thanks for your help.
pcfriedrich is offline  
post #67 of 525 Old 08-15-2016, 06:51 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,826
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4808 Post(s)
Liked: 2848
Quote:
Originally Posted by pcfriedrich View Post
That worked. Thanks for your help. I had BD mix settings ON. Still, wonder why Mad Max played in Atmos??? Doesn't matter.

Thanks for your help.
You're very welcome!

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #68 of 525 Old 08-15-2016, 06:24 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Florida
Posts: 379
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 189 Post(s)
Liked: 130
Great. Now, after updating the software, it's freezing up on me. Have to unplug it to get it to turn back on. sometimes takes multiple attempts. It will turn on, automatically turn off, with no signal sent to the AVR at all. Unplug it again... Maybe it works this time, maybe not. Third Sony BluRay player, third total piece of ****.

Anybody recommend a quality brand of BluRay player that doesn't cost $800? Maybe I should just spring for a Samsung UHD...

When did Sony become such a ****-show?
pcfriedrich is offline  
post #69 of 525 Old 08-16-2016, 06:46 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,826
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4808 Post(s)
Liked: 2848
Sony has been cutting more and more corners on their mass-market Blu-ray players every year for the past several years, as have most of their competitors in that price range.

The next step up in players tends to cost about $500, not the $800 that you don't want to spend. (e.g. Oppo BDP-103)

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #70 of 525 Old 08-22-2016, 02:04 PM
Member
 
am_dew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 176
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 13
6700 vs 6500 ?

Is it worth getting the 6700 over the 6500 given the $30 price difference (on Amazon). If so, why? Thanks!
am_dew is offline  
post #71 of 525 Old 08-22-2016, 07:51 PM
Member
 
cyclocommuter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 158
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by am_dew View Post
Is it worth getting the 6700 over the 6500 given the $30 price difference (on Amazon). If so, why? Thanks!
One difference I can think of is that the 6700 has wireless ac which is in theory better than wireless n on the 6500. However, what I am finding is that the 6700 is not a real good streaming device compared to dedicated streamer like the Apple TV 4.

Two reasons why it is subpar when it comes to streaming movies and shows from Netflix for example:
  1. Using Netflix example short test video I seldom am able to get 5800 kbps (1080p) throughput for some reason. I need to unplug it then plug it back in before it is able to hit speeds of 5800 kbps. Usually it stops at 3000 kbps (720p).
  2. When set to bitstream, the sound is only Dolby Digital (5.1) not Dolby Digital Plus.
Reasons above are not a big concern though as I have dedicated streaming devices for streaming content over the internet (Apple TV and Chromecast). The Apple TV blows the 6700 (and Chromecast) away when it comes to streaming quality... On Netflix Example Short test video, it ramps up to 5800 kbps almost instantaneously. It also supports up to Dolby 7.1 when available. Chromecast recently is unable to deliver Dolby Digital plus due to some bug when playing Netflix.

The 6700 however is staying put in my system... It does play Blu-rays and DVDs extremely well.
cyclocommuter is offline  
post #72 of 525 Old 08-24-2016, 02:01 PM
Member
 
Dave3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyclocommuter View Post
One difference I can think of is that the 6700 has wireless ac which is in theory better than wireless n on the 6500. However, what I am finding is that the 6700 is not a real good streaming device compared to dedicated streamer like the Apple TV 4.

Two reasons why it is subpar when it comes to streaming movies and shows from Netflix for example:
  1. Using Netflix example short test video I seldom am able to get 5800 kbps (1080p) throughput for some reason. I need to unplug it then plug it back in before it is able to hit speeds of 5800 kbps. Usually it stops at 3000 kbps (720p).
  2. When set to bitstream, the sound is only Dolby Digital (5.1) not Dolby Digital Plus.
Reasons above are not a big concern though as I have dedicated streaming devices for streaming content over the internet (Apple TV and Chromecast). The Apple TV blows the 6700 (and Chromecast) away when it comes to streaming quality... On Netflix Example Short test video, it ramps up to 5800 kbps almost instantaneously. It also supports up to Dolby 7.1 when available. Chromecast recently is unable to deliver Dolby Digital plus due to some bug when playing Netflix.

The 6700 however is staying put in my system... It does play Blu-rays and DVDs extremely well.
I have the Apple TV 4th Gen but it does not have 24Hz support. I also tried the Sony 6500 and it would not send a 24Hz signal when playing something through Netflix. Does 24Hz work on Netflix on the the 6700?
Dave3000 is offline  
post #73 of 525 Old 08-26-2016, 03:24 PM
Senior Member
 
doubleroll's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NY
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Since I just purchased an second hand Anthem D2V-3D was going to buy a S6700 to replace an older S570. Was really thinking to use its streaming ability but looks like there are some issues. Would an Oppo 103 be a better option or overkill?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
doubleroll is offline  
post #74 of 525 Old 08-28-2016, 09:45 AM
Senior Member
 
doubleroll's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NY
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Sony S1700 / S3700 /S6700 Blu-ray players

Can someone confirm if the s6700 wireless supports AC? I see it is dual band but wanted to make sure it supports 802.11ac. Thanks!


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Last edited by doubleroll; 08-28-2016 at 10:14 AM.
doubleroll is offline  
post #75 of 525 Old 08-28-2016, 07:27 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Michael9009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Posts: 1,095
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 342 Post(s)
Liked: 87
Attached is the Specifications page from the BDP-S6700's Operating Instructions.

Quote:
Originally Posted by doubleroll View Post
Can someone confirm if the s6700 wireless supports AC? I see it is dual band but wanted to make sure it supports 802.11ac. Thanks!


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image.jpg
Views:	470
Size:	114.0 KB
ID:	1628921  
Michael9009 is offline  
post #76 of 525 Old 08-28-2016, 07:47 PM
Senior Member
 
doubleroll's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NY
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by Michael9009 View Post
Attached is the Specifications page from the BDP-S6700's Operating Instructions.
Thank you!
doubleroll is offline  
post #77 of 525 Old 09-11-2016, 09:26 AM
Senior Member
 
citrus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Sacramento
Posts: 274
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Got the s6700 to stream 4k @24p on a dvd, Pride & Prejudice, with McNightly(?). Don't know the reason as I the Samsung ks9000 says that was the input; 1st time I've see that on other than the usb 4k demos. The movie is anamorphic wide screen; tried an anime & that didn't upscale 4k. Could be just live movies? Strange but will check if I have any dvd with anamorphic widescreen. Could be got a firmware update without my knowing it.

The s6700 does a better & more complete job with YouTube than on the Samsung smart crap. The Samsung would just return 1 item when doing a search with the icons unreadable; had tried just 2 searches. The Sony returned many items from the same search entries. Probably the YouTube was filtered by Samsung; don't know if any differences for other stream services. I won't be using the Samsung apps much for my limited streaming service, YouTube & Amazon.
citrus is offline  
post #78 of 525 Old 09-12-2016, 03:46 PM
Senior Member
 
citrus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Sacramento
Posts: 274
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Don't know if it will apply to other 4k upscaling blu-ray players, but it looks like the Sony S6700 will upscale the letterboxed dvds & a dvd that is in "theater" format. Don't know the main differences.

Have played "West Side Story" & "Bandwagan" (Astaire & Cyrarisse); the Samsung shows input for both as being 4k/24p. I don't think I have any blu-ray in letter-box format or formatted in theateratic mode. Anyway, a way to check for the 4k upscale feature of a non-uhd blu-ray player.
citrus is offline  
post #79 of 525 Old 09-14-2016, 11:29 AM
Member
 
HDTN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: East Tennessee
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by am_dew View Post
Is anyone using the 6700 with Serviio? If so, does it work OK? I am thinking of upgrading from an old BDP s590 to the 6700, but want to make sure that Serviio works OK.

Thanks!
Yes, Serviio works fine for me streaming to the 6700. The only problem I am having, is play back of ripped SD movies in 24 fps. If I play the
actual dvd, it plays back in 24fps just fine. Blu rays disc and blu ray rips play in 24 fps just fine. Anyone else have this problem with ripped dvds
not playing back in 24 fps from a hard drive?
HDTN is offline  
post #80 of 525 Old 09-17-2016, 02:51 PM
Newbie
 
sse450's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
Only to stereo. Sony hasn't provided multichannel decoding for several years.

You'll need to get one of the more expensive brands (e.g. Oppo) if you want full 7.1 multichannel PCM output.


Are we sure that S6700 cannot do 5.1/7.1 PCM decoding? Are specs misleading?




Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
sse450 is offline  
post #81 of 525 Old 09-17-2016, 10:14 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Worf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 2,228
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 828 Post(s)
Liked: 559
Quote:
Originally Posted by sse450 View Post
Are we sure that S6700 cannot do 5.1/7.1 PCM decoding? Are specs misleading?




Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Says so right there - decoding Dolby TrueHD is 2 channels only.

It can output LPCM 5.1/7.1 just fine, if the source audio format is LPCM like many early Blu-rays. But if the disc is Dolby TrueHD encoded and you want LPCM out, the built in decoder will only do 2 channels.
Worf is offline  
post #82 of 525 Old 09-18-2016, 12:15 AM
Newbie
 
sse450's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Doh! What a pity!

My receiver is Marantz 7010. So, I think I am OK with Dolby and DTS bitstreams.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
sse450 is offline  
post #83 of 525 Old 09-18-2016, 04:59 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,826
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4808 Post(s)
Liked: 2848
Quote:
Originally Posted by sse450 View Post
Doh! What a pity!

My receiver is Marantz 7010. So, I think I am OK with Dolby and DTS bitstreams.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
If you want to get a current Sony Blu-ray player which includes 7.1 channel Dolby and DTS decoding, you'll have to get their current "flagship" Blu-ray player, the UHP-H1. Despite the name, however, it does not play UHD 4K BDs. For that you'll have to wait for their UBP-X1000ES, which isn't due until the spring.

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #84 of 525 Old 09-18-2016, 09:24 AM
Senior Member
 
doubleroll's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NY
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Any suggestion on setting the audio for output to a Anthem D2v for best sound? In particular BD Audio mix, manual says to disable for HD audio to receiver. Thoughts?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
doubleroll is offline  
post #85 of 525 Old 09-18-2016, 05:25 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
film113's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,347
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 362 Post(s)
Liked: 236
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
For that you'll have to wait for their UBP-X1000ES, which isn't due until the spring.
And estimated to cost in the 4 figure range.
film113 is offline  
post #86 of 525 Old 09-19-2016, 08:20 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,826
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4808 Post(s)
Liked: 2848
Quote:
Originally Posted by doubleroll View Post
Any suggestion on setting the audio for output to a Anthem D2v for best sound? In particular BD Audio mix, manual says to disable for HD audio to receiver. Thoughts?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
\

As you found, to get the best quality sound you have to turn BD audio mix off.

Since the standard Sony players no longer provide analog connections, HD audio is only allowed to be sent over HDMI. To get the HD audio tracks, you have to bitstream the audio. To bitstream the audio you have to turn off BD Audio Mix. When BD audio mix is enabled, the player has to decode the audio into PCM so it can merge in the menu sounds plus any secondary audio track. That also downmixes the soundtrack to stereo.

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #87 of 525 Old 09-19-2016, 08:38 AM
Senior Member
 
doubleroll's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NY
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
\

As you found, to get the best quality sound you have to turn BD audio mix off.

Since the standard Sony players no longer provide analog connections, HD audio is only allowed to be sent over HDMI. To get the HD audio tracks, you have to bitstream the audio. To bitstream the audio you have to turn off BD Audio Mix. When BD audio mix is enabled, the player has to decode the audio into PCM so it can merge in the menu sounds plus any secondary audio track. That also downmixes the soundtrack to stereo.
Thank you for the excellent detailed reply!
doubleroll is offline  
post #88 of 525 Old 09-21-2016, 01:07 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
neutro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,009
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 241 Post(s)
Liked: 610
Hi guys, I'm currently using a Sony BDP-5100. However since 80% of the time using this player is spent watching Netflix, I'm getting tired of waiting for the app to load and interface to move on. Also, uh, the 5100 makes a very deep vibration noise, which probably indicate it will self-destroy soon.

In a secondary setup I have a Roku 3 in which the Netflix app stays loaded and is sooo much faster. So why don't I buy another Roku 3 and be done with it? Ah. I'm not the primary user and the whole HT setup is controlled using a Harmony IR remote. For the kid's and my wife's sake, I really need to have the whole "movie" thing accessible under a single device for both Netflix and disc watching.

I don't need 4K, upscaling or not. 3D is irrelevant for me. So it looks like the BDP-3700 would be a decent upgrade? How is the Netflix experience on the unit? On a Youtube video I saw that the interface was similar to the one in tablets and on the Roku, so it looks much more refined than on the 5100.

What are the worthy competitors at about the same price?

Last question... is the remote IR or BT? If it's not IR, I'd be screwed with the Harmony setup.

Thanks!

neutro is offline  
post #89 of 525 Old 11-09-2016, 08:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
nikknightt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: L.A.
Posts: 923
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Can the BDP-S1700 navigate MKV chapters from a NTFS USB drive? H264/AC3. Thanks

Update: I just tested one.. NO.

Last edited by nikknightt; 11-11-2016 at 12:40 PM.
nikknightt is offline  
post #90 of 525 Old 11-11-2016, 09:19 AM
Advanced Member
 
Todd Scott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Waterloo, Ontario
Posts: 928
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by nikknightt View Post
Can the BDP-S1700 navigate MKV chapters from a NTFS USB drive? H264/AC3. Thanks
I would like to know this too.
Todd Scott is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
S1700

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off