Official OPPO UDP-203 Owner's Thread - Page 1086 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 279180Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #32551 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 07:33 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
audioguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Not far from Atlanta - but far enough!
Posts: 9,604
Mentioned: 96 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5012 Post(s)
Liked: 3842
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
Support is built into the retail pricing (along with any per-event support fees). In addition OPPO Digital in the US is backed by BBK which ain't about to go toes up.
--Bob
Who is BBK? Any chance Oppo might get into some new product area? Their products were /are so first class and their support was as good as it gets. Maybe they could get into the SSP market and bridge the gap with something between the $3000 Marantz level product and the $17,000 Trinnov/Datasat/? that actually works, is supported well. Just dreaming I guess!!
audioguy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #32552 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 07:41 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 35,277
Mentioned: 68 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5835 Post(s)
Liked: 8320
Quote:
Originally Posted by audioguy View Post
Who is BBK? Any chance Oppo might get into some new product area? Their products were /are so first class and their support was as good as it gets. Maybe they could get into the SSP market and bridge the gap with something between the $3000 Marantz level product and the $17,000 Trinnov/Datasat/? that actually works, is supported well. Just dreaming I guess!!
BBK is a very large, Chinese company which owns the OPPO brand. Their primary OPPO products are OPPO branded cell phones (not yet sold in the US).
--Bob

Need personal consultation/training? Or just curious about my Blog? Check out my web site!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #32553 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 07:47 AM
Member
 
g0ndor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by Glenee View Post
Just for everyones Info. I just emailed OPPO and got a response Yesterday.
They don't see anymore 203's being made.
That would mean that either there isn't enough demand for a production run, OR, they aren't really that committed to long term support...
g0ndor is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #32554 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 07:49 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 35,277
Mentioned: 68 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5835 Post(s)
Liked: 8320
Quote:
Originally Posted by g0ndor View Post
That would mean that either there isn't enough demand for a production run, OR, they aren't really that committed to long term support...
Huh? Neither of those statements follow. OPPO were ALWAYS going to stop production of 203s, even though the demand for them was large. They've evidently decided now is the time. And shutting down production of NEW 203s has nothing to do with Support for existing customers.
--Bob
robsis, gwsat, galonzo and 9 others like this.

Need personal consultation/training? Or just curious about my Blog? Check out my web site!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #32555 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 07:52 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 21,734
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3860 Post(s)
Liked: 3087
Quote:
Originally Posted by sotwell View Post
is there a way to take the disc info screen that you get when holding the info button for 2+ sec and have this work on the harmony? i can not find this as a functional option.
It should be working by default, the Harmony already has "long press" functions. Check your hard button setup in the Harmony software for the "info" button and be sure that both short press and long press are set for the "info" command.
rdgrimes is online now  
post #32556 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 08:09 AM
Member
 
g0ndor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
Huh? Neither of those statements follow. OPPO were ALWAYS going to stop production of 203s, even though the demand for them was large. They've evidently decided now is the time. And shutting down production of NEW 203s has nothing to do with Support for existing customers.
--Bob
I am obviously making assumptions, since I do NOT KNOW, but if they were always going to shut down production even though there was a large demand, then they must have been selling them at a loss, or maybe they weren't doing business for profit...

But to explain how what I said followed in my head( and not claiming that anyone else would see any logic to it): if there was enough demand for a production run and there is no additional r&d cost to them(support is built into the price?), then TO ME it would make sense to make some profit. Of course selling players today, would mean providing support for another 2 years, which they SHOUL be providing for the 205( yet to be sold) anyway.
g0ndor is offline  
post #32557 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 08:21 AM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
Glenee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 1,771
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 341 Post(s)
Liked: 373
I think there just headed in a different direction, and chose now to just go on and do it. Use the space and people for the direction they are choosing to go, what ever that may be.

Nothing's Impossible if you don't have to do it yourself ! Glenee
Glenee is offline  
post #32558 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 08:45 AM
Super Moderator
 
teachsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Posts: 14,428
Mentioned: 81 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1276 Post(s)
Liked: 2095
please continue Oppo's decision to leave the AV business in the stopping production thread.
gsr and markmanner like this.

Please use the report post button to alert staff to problematic posts. Never quote or respond to them yourself.

Panasonic DP-UB820 -> Yamaha CX-A5100 -> Sony XBR-75X940C; Mediabridge 6' and 15' HDMI cables.
teachsac is offline  
post #32559 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 08:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
Airsculpture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: English but in Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Posts: 935
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 500 Post(s)
Liked: 617
Where are the new playlists stored when created ?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Sony XBR65X900E, Oppo UDP-203 Universal Player
Front L&R - Polk TSx550t, Centre - Polk CSiA6 all in Cherry
Surrounds & Rears - Mission 77DS & Mission 780s
Subwoofer - Polk PSW125 in Cherry
Receiver - Marantz SR6012
Airsculpture is online now  
post #32560 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 09:43 AM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
Keenan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Posts: 34,094
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3948 Post(s)
Liked: 3659
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post
It should be working by default, the Harmony already has "long press" functions. Check your hard button setup in the Harmony software for the "info" button and be sure that both short press and long press are set for the "info" command.
Yep, just press briefly for the standard Info display and press and hold a few counts for the extended Info display. Another press clears the display.
Keenan is online now  
post #32561 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 11:02 AM
Senior Member
 
Crazytrekker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Official OPPO UDP-203 Owner's Thread

Thanks. I might do this too. Still having some lip sync issues with DV discs (using twin HDMI outputs from the 203 to LG OLED C7). I'd rather have proper sync than a minor "increase" in PQ.

Last edited by Crazytrekker; 08-17-2018 at 11:08 AM.
Crazytrekker is online now  
post #32562 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 11:14 AM
Member
 
schmidrj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there a way to control this player via a web browser?
schmidrj is offline  
post #32563 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 01:49 PM
Member
 
DLDukes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Just got in Mozart The Symphonies which includes a Blu-ray audio disk along with the CD's. I am experiencing audio drop out when playing the blu-ray,
I cleaned the disc, swapped the HDMI out to the receiver with a new cable, Played around with various audio setting (tried bitstream, auto, and LPCM, same results, currently set to bitstream) with no love. This is a Deutsche Grammophon High Fidelity Pure Audio recording. The audio displays as German DTS-HD MA Stereo. You can see the receiver lose dts-hd ma during the drop outs (blue light goes out among others).
I thought I would reach out for any recommendations or thoughts before I email OPPO. Handshake issues? Bad disc?
Thanks
D

Klipsch RB-51II (Mains) Klipsch RC-52II (Center) Klipsch RS-42II (Surrounds)
SVS SB12-NSD / Klipsch KSW-10 (Subs)
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5080
Denon AVR-2310CI - Oppo UDP-203 - Roku 3
DLDukes is offline  
post #32564 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 01:55 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 12
So about that tone mapping....

I'm getting awfully jealous of that 'other' thread...

LochnessMobster is offline  
post #32565 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 02:05 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 21,734
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3860 Post(s)
Liked: 3087
Quote:
Originally Posted by DLDukes View Post
Just got in Mozart The Symphonies which includes a Blu-ray audio disk along with the CD's. I am experiencing audio drop out when playing the blu-ray,
I cleaned the disc, swapped the HDMI out to the receiver with a new cable, Played around with various audio setting (tried bitstream, auto, and LPCM, same results, currently set to bitstream) with no love. This is a Deutsche Grammophon High Fidelity Pure Audio recording. The audio displays as German DTS-HD MA Stereo. You can see the receiver lose dts-hd ma during the drop outs (blue light goes out among others).
I thought I would reach out for any recommendations or thoughts before I email OPPO. Handshake issues? Bad disc?
Thanks
D
You don't state how your display is connected, which is relevant. Make sure its turned on and connected with a good cable.
rdgrimes is online now  
post #32566 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 04:54 PM
QuadMersed in bass!
 
giomania's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Posts: 3,882
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 645 Post(s)
Liked: 401
Quote:
Originally Posted by LochnessMobster View Post
So about that tone mapping....



I'm getting awfully jealous of that 'other' thread...





Normally I would tell you to visit OPPO and “make them an offer they can’t refuse”, but since you are a non-existent mobster,what’s the point?
🧐


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Lumagen Radiance Pro HDR Tone Mapping Guide: Click Here

Lumagen Radiance Pro Setup & Calibration Tips: Click Here

UHD-BD Backup & Playback Guidance Link
giomania is offline  
post #32567 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 04:56 PM
Member
 
DLDukes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post
You don't state how your display is connected, which is relevant. Make sure its turned on and connected with a good cable.
Oppo > hdmi out> Denon receiver >hdmi in > hdmi out > Kuro
Is that enough info? should I swap out the cable to the tv?
Thanks
D

Klipsch RB-51II (Mains) Klipsch RC-52II (Center) Klipsch RS-42II (Surrounds)
SVS SB12-NSD / Klipsch KSW-10 (Subs)
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5080
Denon AVR-2310CI - Oppo UDP-203 - Roku 3
DLDukes is offline  
post #32568 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 05:32 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 21,734
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3860 Post(s)
Liked: 3087
Quote:
Originally Posted by DLDukes View Post
Oppo > hdmi out> Denon receiver >hdmi in > hdmi out > Kuro
Is that enough info? should I swap out the cable to the tv?
Thanks
D
The display is part of the handshake process, so yes you need to confirm that ALL cables are good.
rdgrimes is online now  
post #32569 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 05:38 PM
Coyote Waits
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 27,237
Mentioned: 24 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1332 Post(s)
Liked: 2364
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post
The display is part of the handshake process, so yes you need to confirm that ALL cables are good.
... and that all HDMI friction connections, even if they look good, have been reset.

My rack is movable and gets bumped often, so I always check the AVR connection first.

My Components:
Denon X3400H, OPPO UDP-203 & BDP-93, Xfinity XG1-P, Vizio PQ, Roku 3 & Ultra 2018
Calibration Resources:
Customer's Reports -- Professional Calibrations
Calibrator's locations and tour areas.
htwaits is offline  
post #32570 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 05:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
hernanu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Boston Suburbs
Posts: 4,798
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1287 Post(s)
Liked: 2123
Quote:
Originally Posted by DLDukes View Post
Just got in Mozart The Symphonies which includes a Blu-ray audio disk along with the CD's. I am experiencing audio drop out when playing the blu-ray,
I cleaned the disc, swapped the HDMI out to the receiver with a new cable, Played around with various audio setting (tried bitstream, auto, and LPCM, same results, currently set to bitstream) with no love. This is a Deutsche Grammophon High Fidelity Pure Audio recording. The audio displays as German DTS-HD MA Stereo. You can see the receiver lose dts-hd ma during the drop outs (blue light goes out among others).
I thought I would reach out for any recommendations or thoughts before I email OPPO. Handshake issues? Bad disc?
Thanks
D
Is this the Berliner Philarmoniker package? Then you're dealing with a 24 bit, 192KHz recording. The 203 should be able to handle that, but the 2310CI may not. You might check the formats available to be processed by the 2310CI.
hernanu is online now  
post #32571 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 07:01 PM
Senior Member
 
tomhorsley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 477
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 217
As a data point which might be useful to someone: I just got my new Denon X3400H receiver to replace my ancient and limping Onkyo, and now have the 203 connected to the Denon and the Denon to the LG OLED. So far (knock wood) everything seems to be working perfectly. I used to have to fight with the Onkyo to get it to properly switch inputs, no more fighting required :-). I was using the separate audio and video outputs with the Onkyo. I even have most of the activities on my Harmony remote working again (which is always the most terrifying thing to change).
Tom C, galonzo and pappaduke like this.
tomhorsley is offline  
post #32572 of 37256 Old 08-17-2018, 10:18 PM
Member
 
DLDukes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post
The display is part of the handshake process, so yes you need to confirm that ALL cables are good.
I am out of new and hopefully trustworthy options to swap out RE HDMI cables. When the Big river Delivers I will surely swap out the av receiver to display cable and check again.
I am intrigued and will also research another suggestion that this disc might be incompatible with my Denon receiver.
As Always this forum Rocks
Many Thanks to ALL
D

Klipsch RB-51II (Mains) Klipsch RC-52II (Center) Klipsch RS-42II (Surrounds)
SVS SB12-NSD / Klipsch KSW-10 (Subs)
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5080
Denon AVR-2310CI - Oppo UDP-203 - Roku 3
DLDukes is offline  
post #32573 of 37256 Old 08-18-2018, 12:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
woofer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: SwiftsCreek, Victoria, Australia
Posts: 1,496
Mentioned: 83 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1430 Post(s)
Liked: 2238
Quote:
Originally Posted by LochnessMobster View Post
So about that tone mapping....


I think that ship may have sailed!
woofer is online now  
post #32574 of 37256 Old 08-18-2018, 03:26 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
asharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,259
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1841 Post(s)
Liked: 581
Quote:
Originally Posted by woofer View Post
I think that ship may have sailed!
Sure feels that way...unfortunately...

Video:JVC N7 Sony 85” 900F Sony 55” 900F
Audio: Paradigm Prestige 95, 55C, 15b Dual JL Audio D110
Receiver/Amp: Anthem 1120, Emotiva XPA-5 Gen 2
Source: Panasonic UB820, Triple black velvet batcave
125" 2.35 Stewart Cima Neve Tab Tensioned Electric
asharma is offline  
post #32575 of 37256 Old 08-18-2018, 03:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
glangford's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,248
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 727 Post(s)
Liked: 646
Quote:
Originally Posted by DLDukes View Post
I am out of new and hopefully trustworthy options to swap out RE HDMI cables. When the Big river Delivers I will surely swap out the av receiver to display cable and check again.
I am intrigued and will also research another suggestion that this disc might be incompatible with my Denon receiver.
As Always this forum Rocks
Many Thanks to ALL
D
I didn’t look up the disc. Is it an audio only bluray? That model denon should handle 192/24. Most Blu-ray audio discs are only 192/24 in stereo, which requires pressing the yellow button on the remote when starting up. In surround I believe they are usually 48/24

Edit:

I looked up both the disc and specs of the 2310. I don’t believe the disc has multi channel surround capability, just stereo 192 /24 dts-ma. The denon has a spec of decoding dts 96/24. To test this out hook up the oppo’s analog fr/fl to the denon rca inputs. Set Oppo speaker settings to stereo down mix. If it plays fine the disc and oppo’s ability to read it are fine. Then the likely culprit is the 2310’s ability to decode 192/24 dts-ma
galonzo and Madmax67 like this.

Last edited by glangford; 08-18-2018 at 03:58 AM.
glangford is offline  
post #32576 of 37256 Old 08-18-2018, 05:36 AM
Senior Member
 
cemo62's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 462
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Ah come on oppo fix tone mapping!! Panasonic did it, so you can also do it! Come on man come on
stevenjw, muzz, asharma and 2 others like this.
cemo62 is offline  
post #32577 of 37256 Old 08-18-2018, 05:40 AM
Member
 
codyrocco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 82 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deckard71 View Post
This issue has been posted many times. For me, the only workaround to make the Oppo “see” my network drives, is to attach a pendrive to the router and share it (asus menu, very easy), then the Oppo sees this drive... and the rest, which is what I pursue

let me clarify the situation - oppo sees any share on network but a shared drive attached to router, which shared drive is seen by all other devices in the network.
never matter, is just a dsd collection, i attached the disk directly to oppo; when writing will be necessary, i'll attach the disk to pc.
codyrocco is offline  
post #32578 of 37256 Old 08-18-2018, 05:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
Deckard71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 523
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 380 Post(s)
Liked: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by codyrocco View Post
let me clarify the situation - oppo sees any share on network but a shared drive attached to router, which shared drive is seen by all other devices in the network.
never matter, is just a dsd collection, i attached the disk directly to oppo; when writing will be necessary, i'll attach the disk to pc.


Ok. My situation is the opposite, if I don’t attach a pendrive to the router, the Oppo does not see any shared drive. Something to do with SMB1 (that I have enabled in W10 anyway..)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Displays: LG 65C7V - Optoma HD20 - Panasonic 50PZ80 - Samsung 32C650 - LG M2380D
Speakers: Focal Aria 948- Focal Aria 906 - Focal CC900 - BK XLS200 MK2 - B&W CCM362
Electronics: Roksan K3 - Yamaha RX-A2070 - Oppo 203 - PS4 Pro
Deckard71 is online now  
post #32579 of 37256 Old 08-18-2018, 06:22 AM
Member
 
codyrocco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 82 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deckard71 View Post
Ok. My situation is the opposite, if I don’t attach a pendrive to the router, the Oppo does not see any shared drive. Something to do with SMB1 (that I have enabled in W10 anyway..)
well, shouldn't we live our lives listening to music, not searching for various sharing workarounds?
i tried, anyway, every setting i have access to. then...fsck it. direct attach.
codyrocco is offline  
post #32580 of 37256 Old 08-18-2018, 08:43 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
asharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,259
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1841 Post(s)
Liked: 581
Quote:
Originally Posted by cemo62 View Post
Ah come on oppo fix tone mapping!! Panasonic did it, so you can also do it! Come on man come on
“Oracle Bob” has been verrrrrry quiet on this topic lately...I’m loosing hope
stevenjw, muzz and Modicen like this.

Video:JVC N7 Sony 85” 900F Sony 55” 900F
Audio: Paradigm Prestige 95, 55C, 15b Dual JL Audio D110
Receiver/Amp: Anthem 1120, Emotiva XPA-5 Gen 2
Source: Panasonic UB820, Triple black velvet batcave
125" 2.35 Stewart Cima Neve Tab Tensioned Electric
asharma is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
203 , 203 uhd , blu-ray , denon x4300h , dsd streaming , failure , Oppo , oppo 203 , sacd dsd hdmi , troubleshooting , UDP-203 , uhd , usb

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off