Official OPPO UDP-203 Owner's Thread - Page 1151 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 280290Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #34501 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 02:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
archer75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon
Posts: 2,719
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 837 Post(s)
Liked: 445
I’m not sure why I would need to use the HDMI input on the oppo? What advantage wouldn’t it offer?

I have both a atv4k and a shield. Those and the oppo into my denon. Tv is a LG OLED.
Mainly watch Netflix, amazon and my own collection of rips.

Streaming Devices: Nvidia Shield, 2x Roku 3's, 1st/2nd gen chromecast, ATV4k, Apple TV 4, xbox 360/one, FireTV Stick 4k
Displays: Vizio M602i-B3, LG OLED65B6, panasonic ax100u on a 145" S-I-L-V-E-R painted screen, 40" Samsung
Receivers: Denon x3300w, Yamaha RX-V663. Bluray/UHD player: Oppo UDP-203
archer75 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #34502 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 02:41 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 35,386
Mentioned: 71 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5911 Post(s)
Liked: 8467
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxman View Post
Thanks! Got it to work. DV from ATV passes through when selecting HDMI bypass. I did some testing on ATV and OPPO. OPPO set to force DV, and ATV setup only to HDR10. OPPO does not convert HDR10 to DV with HDMI In. When in bypass mode, can't use many buttons on OPPO remote. INFO button does not work, neither does setup. Have to power down OPPO and power back on.
To process the HDR10 Input you must not use HDMI In Bypass. The Bypass choice disables all processing, and is just for pass through of the unprocessed input signal.

You should be able to use Input-1 to get back to Blu-ray Player mode while in Bypass. (I.e., to select the first line item in the Input selector list.)
--Bob
galonzo and naustin like this.

Need personal consultation/training? Or just curious about my Blog? Check out my web site!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #34503 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 02:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,823
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5787 Post(s)
Liked: 4145
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
To process the HDR10 Input you must not use HDMI In Bypass. The Bypass choice disables all processing, and is just for pass through of the unprocessed input signal.

You should be able to use Input-1 to get back to Blu-ray Player mode while in Bypass. (I.e., to select the first line item in the Input selector list.)
--Bob
When not selecting HDR bypass, but HDMI In instead, the 203 set to force DV, the OPPO will still not convert HDR10 to DV for HDR10 coming into the OPPO from the ATV. It will only display HDR10. So the only way to get DV is to set OPPO to HDMI Bypass. HDR10 will display as HDR10 and DV as DV. Can not get the 203 to force everything to DV when ATV connected via the HDMI in port.
wxman is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #34504 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 02:58 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 77 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Would anybody be kind enough to check that DV playback from AVCHD folders on a NAS is still possible on the latest beta firmware? Don't want to update and find the 'feature' has been removed.
galonzo likes this.
FredsElbow is online now  
post #34505 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 02:58 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,823
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5787 Post(s)
Liked: 4145
Quote:
Originally Posted by archer75 View Post
I’m not sure why I would need to use the HDMI input on the oppo? What advantage wouldn’t it offer?

I have both a atv4k and a shield. Those and the oppo into my denon. Tv is a LG OLED.
Mainly watch Netflix, amazon and my own collection of rips.
If you don't have an AVR capable of passing DV or HDR, this frees up sending a separate HDMI cable to the tv from the device.
galonzo and bluemoon737 like this.
wxman is online now  
post #34506 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 03:02 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 24,827
Mentioned: 23 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4806 Post(s)
Liked: 4729
Quote:
Originally Posted by FredsElbow View Post
Would anybody be kind enough to check that DV playback from AVCHD folders on a NAS is still possible on the latest beta firmware? Don't want to update and find the 'feature' has been removed.
Media file support is as before. However, pay attention to the release notes:

Quote:
This release is still a beta test version, not an official release. Use it only if you would like to experiment with the new features and improvements. There is a very small chance of the new features and improvements not working properly. If that happens, please report any issue to us.
-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #34507 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 03:22 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 77 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post
Media file support is as before.
Thanks, so you've tried playback yourself?
FredsElbow is online now  
post #34508 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 03:25 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 24,827
Mentioned: 23 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4806 Post(s)
Liked: 4729
Quote:
Originally Posted by FredsElbow View Post
Thanks, so you've tried playback yourself?
I heard it through the grapevine.

-Bill
galonzo and FredsElbow like this.

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #34509 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 03:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
guitarguy316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2,829
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2137 Post(s)
Liked: 822
Can you bypass HLG HDR yet through hdmi in?
guitarguy316 is offline  
post #34510 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 03:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,823
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5787 Post(s)
Liked: 4145
When forcing the player to convert everything to DV, it apparently does not convert HDR10+ layer to DV, but instead the base HDR10 layer to DV. I tried that with A Beautiful Planet disc. Only shows BDMV HDR, 10 bit as the layer being converted to DV.
multiformous likes this.
wxman is online now  
post #34511 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 05:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tezster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Mississauga, Canada
Posts: 1,726
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 660 Post(s)
Liked: 554
Quote:
Originally Posted by archer75 View Post
I’m not sure why I would need to use the HDMI input on the oppo? What advantage wouldn’t it offer?
My Buttkicker is connected via the OPPO's analog LFE output - meaning I can now use it for anything that's fed through the OPPO's HDMI input
Tom C and galonzo like this.
tezster is offline  
post #34512 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 05:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
galonzo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: most usually, somewhere in the midwest...
Posts: 2,437
Mentioned: 172 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1525 Post(s)
Liked: 2108
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
No. HDR Off (BT.2020) mode still clips the most saturated BT.2020 colors.
--Bob
Confirmed; blacks are still clipped below 2.5% when converting HDR to SDR in all modes (BT.2020, REC709, and Strip Metadata).

Main: XBR-85X950H | X4500H (5.1.4) | UDP-203 | TiVo Bolt | 2019 Shield | PS4 Pro | Roku P+ (4630) | CCU
2nd: XBR-65X950G | LG LAS855M | UBD-K8500 | TiVo Mini | ATV (4thGen)
3rd: 65P-F1 | Klipsch HDT-SB3 | UBP-X700 | Tivo Roamio | AppleTV4K
FS - Star Wars Saga ('77 - '19) and other UHD Digital codes (and some HD codes)
galonzo is offline  
post #34513 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 06:18 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 349
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 303 Post(s)
Liked: 74
Official OPPO UDP-203 Owner's Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by galonzo View Post
Confirmed; blacks are still clipped below 2.5% when converting HDR to SDR in all modes (BT.2020, REC709, and Strip Metadata).


Seriously pissed right now. Oh well. Bye OPPO.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
tswire is offline  
post #34514 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 06:40 PM
Senior Member
 
Ezra's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 372
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Beta change anything with passing ATV or XBox Atmos through the HDMI in?
Ezra is offline  
post #34515 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 07:11 PM
Coyote Waits
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 27,239
Mentioned: 24 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1333 Post(s)
Liked: 2365
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
For a programmable remote, you can select it directly by sending Input button followed by the digit button corresponding to that line.
--Bob
Is this a part of the new firmware or something that's always been available? I tried a version of what I thought you were indicating and I was still not getting HDMI IN selected.

I'm using a Harmony Elite.

My Components:
Denon X3400H, OPPO UDP-203 & BDP-93, Xfinity XG1-P, Vizio PQ, Roku 3 & Ultra 2018
Calibration Resources:
Customer's Reports -- Professional Calibrations
Calibrator's locations and tour areas.
htwaits is offline  
post #34516 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 08:17 PM
Member
 
goodsonr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 20
I had asked earlier .. but now that there is a HDMI-PASSTHRU .. I'll ask again (there was no answer at the time)



Could I use this to route a tone-mapped output from the panasonic ub820 through the HDMI-IN and then to projector (picture) and amplifier (sound).



I do like the HDMI-IN acting as a switch and the streaming play-back capability. But really want to be able to use the full capabilities of the projector.


Tks
goodsonr is offline  
post #34517 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 08:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Vader424242's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Colorado
Posts: 2,039
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 162 Post(s)
Liked: 117
Quote:
Originally Posted by galonzo View Post
Confirmed; blacks are still clipped below 2.5% when converting HDR to SDR in all modes (BT.2020, REC709, and Strip Metadata).

A disappointment to be sure, but not near enough to tip the balance of pros to cons of this incredible player. IMO, nothing else, available now or on the horizon, even comes close to the overall functionality and build quality of this thing... but, as with everything, needs differ, so YMMV. Once I upgrade to a true 4k display (currently slated for next Black Friday), even this inconvenience becomes a non-issue...

Peace... Vader
 

"Ya see, we plan ahead. That way we don't do anything right now. Earl explained it to me." - Valentine McKee

 

One sub to rumble them all. One sub to shake them. One sub to humble them all. And in the darkness break them....

Vader424242 is offline  
post #34518 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 09:55 PM
Senior Member
 
Neil S. Bulk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Southern California
Posts: 359
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Wonderful news about the public beta. Nice to see the player can support HDR10, Dolby Vision and HDR10+. That's the great thing about standards: there are so many of them!
Neil S. Bulk is online now  
post #34519 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 10:48 PM
Member
 
xlc210's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 121
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 17
What is the advantage to force DV?
ppasteur likes this.
xlc210 is offline  
post #34520 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 11:32 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
Keenan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Posts: 34,874
Mentioned: 28 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4492 Post(s)
Liked: 4135
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post
Is this a part of the new firmware or something that's always been available? I tried a version of what I thought you were indicating and I was still not getting HDMI IN selected.

I'm using a Harmony Elite.
I haven't had to play with this for a while so Harmony may have added an "Input" command by now. What I did was learn the Input command from the OPPO remote and named it "Port", and as I recall it wouldn't accept the name "Input" for some reason and that's why I named it "Port". I then went to the Activity, selected "Customize This Activity" and added in 2 OPPO commands so that the last thing to happen when starting the Activity was having the OPPO select the HDMI-In port/input. The "2" command coincides with the HDMI-In port number. A screenshot of this is below. It's worked fine ever since I added those commands.

BTW, if you input the following in the Google search bar you'll get the link below with posts concerning the Harmony remote/OPPO input problem.

site:avsforum.com oppo 203 harmony input setting

https://www.google.com/search?q=site...hrome&ie=UTF-8

The AVS Forum search engine is garbage so I usually go with the Google "site:" command as it drills down right to where I want to be.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2018-12-28 23_21_49-AsPowerBar.jpg
Views:	96
Size:	75.0 KB
ID:	2502250  

Last edited by Keenan; 12-28-2018 at 11:38 PM.
Keenan is online now  
post #34521 of 38625 Old 12-28-2018, 11:59 PM
Coyote Waits
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 27,239
Mentioned: 24 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1333 Post(s)
Liked: 2365
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keenan View Post
I haven't had to play with this for a while so Harmony may have added an "Input" command by now. What I did was learn the Input command from the OPPO remote and named it "Port", and as I recall it wouldn't accept the name "Input" for some reason and that's why I named it "Port". I then went to the Activity, selected "Customize This Activity" and added in 2 OPPO commands so that the last thing to happen when starting the Activity was having the OPPO select the HDMI-In port/input. The "2" command coincides with the HDMI-In port number. A screenshot of this is below. It's worked fine ever since I added those commands.

BTW, if you input the following in the Google search bar you'll get the link below with posts concerning the Harmony remote/OPPO input problem.

site:avsforum.com oppo 203 harmony input setting

https://www.google.com/search?q=site...hrome&ie=UTF-8

The AVS Forum search engine is garbage so I usually go with the Google "site:" command as it drills down right to where I want to be.
Thanks very much for your reply. It looks like you nailed it. I'll get a chance to try it Sunday at the latest.

Thanks also for showing me the "site:" command. Where can I find other such search commands?

My Components:
Denon X3400H, OPPO UDP-203 & BDP-93, Xfinity XG1-P, Vizio PQ, Roku 3 & Ultra 2018
Calibration Resources:
Customer's Reports -- Professional Calibrations
Calibrator's locations and tour areas.

Last edited by htwaits; 12-29-2018 at 12:04 AM.
htwaits is offline  
post #34522 of 38625 Old 12-29-2018, 02:17 AM
Member
 
MBullen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Flanders
Posts: 156
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 54
HDMI IN Pass-through for DV is very good news!

The major advantage for me is the ability to use the 21:9 zoom functionality that the Oppo offers for people having 2.35:1 projection screens like me. So the HDMI IN is where my ATV 4K will now be connected instead of going through my Denon AVR.
Seems that Europeans will have to wait a little longer to get the beta, I don't see it on the Oppo UK site yet. I'll have to wait a little longer



Mike
galonzo likes this.

Sony XBR-75X940E (75XE9405) | Sony XBR-55X9305E (55XE9305) | Sony VPL-HW55ES | Optoma UHD51 | OPPO UDP 203 + 103D | Denon X4200W + PMA-520AE (Atmos Front) | 2 x Apple TV 4K | 2 x JBL Northridge E80 - JBL Northridge E150P/230 - 2 x ELAC B5 - 4 x ELAC A4 - ELAC Uni-Fi UC5

Last edited by MBullen; 12-29-2018 at 02:20 AM.
MBullen is offline  
post #34523 of 38625 Old 12-29-2018, 03:13 AM
Senior Member
 
Boofster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 205
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Confirming AVCHD 4K DV playback still works the same as usual.

I could not get the the bypass option to do DV with the ATV4K.
It tried, TV flipped to DV, but then the screen was black for a few seconds and reset back to HDR.
It feels like there is some odd sync issue. It also triggers the TV volume bar on and off a few times (why?)

The PS4 nor the nVidia Shield work through the bypass option either.
robo24 likes this.
Boofster is offline  
post #34524 of 38625 Old 12-29-2018, 03:50 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 35,386
Mentioned: 71 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5911 Post(s)
Liked: 8467
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post
Is this a part of the new firmware or something that's always been available? I tried a version of what I thought you were indicating and I was still not getting HDMI IN selected.

I'm using a Harmony Elite.
It's always been there. Try it with the regular OPPO remote and you'll see it works. For your Harmony, odds are there's something wrong in the setup -- perhaps in the delay between buttons sent during the selector request, perhaps in the repeat count.
--Bob
thomasphoenix likes this.

Need personal consultation/training? Or just curious about my Blog? Check out my web site!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #34525 of 38625 Old 12-29-2018, 04:23 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 3,418
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2006 Post(s)
Liked: 1355
I am glad the new beta firmware offers an HDMI In bypass that works for Dolby Vision on the AppleTV4K. Does the beta firmware support Apple's weird Atmos audio format as well?
naustin is online now  
post #34526 of 38625 Old 12-29-2018, 04:37 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 35,386
Mentioned: 71 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5911 Post(s)
Liked: 8467
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boofster View Post
Confirming AVCHD 4K DV playback still works the same as usual.

I could not get the the bypass option to do DV with the ATV4K.
It tried, TV flipped to DV, but then the screen was black for a few seconds and reset back to HDR.
It feels like there is some odd sync issue. It also triggers the TV volume bar on and off a few times (why?)

The PS4 nor the nVidia Shield work through the bypass option either.
Power cycle the display, OPPO, and ATV4K so that the HDMI info gets updated.
--Bob

Need personal consultation/training? Or just curious about my Blog? Check out my web site!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #34527 of 38625 Old 12-29-2018, 04:55 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 24,827
Mentioned: 23 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4806 Post(s)
Liked: 4729
Quote:
Originally Posted by xlc210 View Post
What is the advantage to force DV?
Some people like the results.

It is a personal choice. I don't use it, but neither have I had time or interest to do much experimentation.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #34528 of 38625 Old 12-29-2018, 05:48 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxman View Post
When forcing the player to convert everything to DV, it apparently does not convert HDR10+ layer to DV, but instead the base HDR10 layer to DV. I tried that with A Beautiful Planet disc. Only shows BDMV HDR, 10 bit as the layer being converted to DV.
As expected. Now we need another firmware.
blackie333 likes this.
Sausage is offline  
post #34529 of 38625 Old 12-29-2018, 09:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
stikle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: The Sovereign State of Eastern Oregon
Posts: 1,554
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 963 Post(s)
Liked: 1145
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
I am glad the new beta firmware offers an HDMI In bypass that works for Dolby Vision on the AppleTV4K. Does the beta firmware support Apple's weird Atmos audio format as well?

I'll try and shake loose some time to test it.

And FYI- it's not Apple's format, it's Dolby MAT (Metadata-enhanced Audio Transmission).
giomania, galonzo, naustin and 1 others like this.

The Seth-o-Plex 2.0 Build Thread - featuring Dolby Atmos/DTS:X 9.4.4 & 4K Dolby Vision!
Vizio | Dual Denon Atmos AVRs | Oppo | SVS | Mirage | Onkyo | Monoprice
stikle is offline  
post #34530 of 38625 Old 12-29-2018, 10:00 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,823
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5787 Post(s)
Liked: 4145
Quote:
Originally Posted by xlc210 View Post
What is the advantage to force DV?
If you have an older Oled that has a peak brightness around 700 nits, you have significantly less clipping on the high end when you convert HDR10 to DV. The dynamic tone mapping of DV will produce a better image. In my case, I own an E6, the difference is pretty significant. I convert all my HDR10 discs to DV. It doesnt look good converting SDR to DV though.
wxman is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
203 , 203 uhd , blu-ray , denon x4300h , dsd streaming , failure , Oppo , oppo 203 , sacd dsd hdmi , troubleshooting , UDP-203 , uhd , usb

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off