Android auto for Acura - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 11-07-2019, 06:47 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
ragged's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Android auto for Acura

Does anyone know the easiest/best way to add android auto to the stock head unit for a 2016 Acura MDX, base trim.

I know some trim levels have an option where you can plug in your phone and have the phone mirrored on the head unit's 2nd screen.

Trying to add that to my car.

Thanks!
ragged is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 11-09-2019, 12:51 PM
Member
 
HVYCHVY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
You might want to check out Dean a d Fernando at Five Star Car Stereo on YouTube /facebook. They have a live Q and A on Fri or Sat and are located in Clearwater Fla
HVYCHVY is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 12-02-2019, 05:13 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
ragged's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by HVYCHVY View Post
You might want to check out Dean a d Fernando at Five Star Car Stereo on YouTube /facebook. They have a live Q and A on Fri or Sat and are located in Clearwater Fla
Thanks will do!
ragged is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Car Audio, Video, and Nav

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off