Official Samsung UNxxH7150 / UNxxH7100AF Owners Thread - Page 176 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 443Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5251 of 5370 Old 07-06-2016, 07:22 AM
Newbie
 
rainlake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyr5 View Post
Just an update to my Dolby Digital 5.1 questions earlier. This TV will pass through, from HDMI to Optical Out, Dolby Digital 5.1 from my Google TV with Kodi and Apple TV 3, not my Xbox 360. So it really depends on how the source is sending the audio, I think it's sources where no decoding is required, if that makes sense?
it is because Samsung TV tell your xbox: Hi I do not support Dolby Digital, Please do not send me DD
rainlake is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5252 of 5370 Old 07-20-2016, 06:49 PM
Member
 
mikeyr5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by rainlake View Post
it is because Samsung TV tell your xbox: Hi I do not support Dolby Digital, Please do not send me DD
Is there anyway to fix that?
mikeyr5 is offline  
post #5253 of 5370 Old 07-28-2016, 02:49 PM
Senior Member
 
mizuno21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 439
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Mine is prompting to update to version 2147. Samsung's support page has 2144 listed as their last available version for the TV. Anyone else seeing something similar? I'm currently on 2143.
mizuno21 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5254 of 5370 Old 08-03-2016, 06:15 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I own a UN55H7150 and today I came home to find my TV pretty much useless. I wonder if it is somehow related to the Update mizuno21 eluded to above.

When I turn my TV on the Smart TV splash TV appears than disappears and nothing else happens. it wont take remote commands not even to power it off.

I tried getting to the service menu by pressing (MUTE-1-8-2-POWER) but it just turns the TV on and nothing happens. so IDK what happened but now my TV is a brick.
deeeyewhy is offline  
post #5255 of 5370 Old 08-15-2016, 07:32 PM
Member
 
thepoetvd776's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Has anyone tried the evolution kit?
thepoetvd776 is offline  
post #5256 of 5370 Old 08-16-2016, 05:45 PM
Member
 
dohanotoha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by thepoetvd776 View Post
Has anyone tried the evolution kit?
The Tv doesnt support the evolution kit. There is no slot for it in the back
dohanotoha is offline  
post #5257 of 5370 Old 09-04-2016, 04:20 PM
Member
 
thepoetvd776's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Really? I thought that a kit was always in the rowers for this set since the beginning. However now I'm reading that it was cancelled apparently.
thepoetvd776 is offline  
post #5258 of 5370 Old 09-11-2016, 12:51 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
de8212's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,126
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 328 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Am I crazy or is Pandora no longer available on the 7150? I know I have used it before but it's probably been ~8 months or so ago. Went to use it last night and could not find it in the smart hub.
de8212 is offline  
post #5259 of 5370 Old 11-05-2016, 04:09 PM
Member
 
akadoublej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 152
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Does anyone have suggestions on how to optimize this display when using a PC to drive it? I am connecting a Windows 10 machine with and HDMI output to a UN65H7150 and the display looks slightly washed out, like it is being over driven. I have not figured out how to make it better using the Intel Graphics driver app.

The display material is typical spreadsheets or PowerPoint presentations.

I am using input 1 and have chosen the PC label for it.
akadoublej is offline  
post #5260 of 5370 Old 12-16-2016, 11:52 AM
Newbie
 
aclark20's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone had any success sending and ARC signal to an HDMI switch w/ optical out that supports ARC? I turned on HDMI-CEC, have sound set to "Audio Out" (only option available), but don't get anything from the switch. I've no other way to test ARC, so I can't tell if it's a TV problem or switch problem, or incompatibility.
aclark20 is offline  
post #5261 of 5370 Old 01-28-2017, 07:58 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
AVI Files

I'm trying to figure out how to play AVI files on my UN65H7100

When I connect a harddrive with the AVI files to the TV via the USB port, I get an error message saying File Not supported. I have same problem when trying to play from AVI files on laptop hard drive.

1. I guess one option is to convert to a support file format.
What video file formats are supported?
Recommendation on conversion software? I have lots of files that would need to be converted. So some batch conversion would be nice.

2. Is there an alternative to file conversion?
Is there a way to play the avi files on my windows laptop and "screen share" or "screen mirror" to the tv?

3. Other ideas?

4. Are there other recommended AVS Forums where I can post my question

Thanks.
arnmmio is offline  
post #5262 of 5370 Old 02-05-2017, 05:29 AM
Member
 
ShawnTRD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Spencer, NY
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
This firmware is for TV Model(s): LED H5500/H6300/H6350/H6400/H7100/H7150
The version is 2170.2
This firmware update will improve the following:
- Improved browser performance
- Improved app performance
- Improved stability
ShawnTRD is offline  
post #5263 of 5370 Old 02-13-2017, 03:11 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShawnTRD View Post
This firmware is for TV Model(s): LED H5500/H6300/H6350/H6400/H7100/H7150
The version is 2170.2
This firmware update will improve the following:
- Improved browser performance
- Improved app performance
- Improved stability
Thanks ShawnTRD!

Do I have to install firmware 2170.1 (2/29/16) before I install 2170.2 (12/20/16)?
arnmmio is offline  
post #5264 of 5370 Old 02-13-2017, 03:36 PM
Member
 
ShawnTRD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Spencer, NY
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by arnmmio View Post
Thanks ShawnTRD!

Do I have to install firmware 2170.1 (2/29/16) before I install 2170.2 (12/20/16)?
No. But the only install option I found was via USB stick.
ShawnTRD is offline  
post #5265 of 5370 Old 02-13-2017, 05:11 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello All,


First time poster here.


Firstly...I have the UN60H7150AFXZC and I have an external, self powered Mirage BPS-150 sub attached to the TV.
The 'Audio Out' on the TV is a 3.5 jack. The 'In' on the sub is RCA. I have a decent quality 3.5-RCA cable and the sub works fine when watching a movie. I can set the sub gain via the knobs on the rear of the sub and the TV volume increase or decrease controls the volume of the sub respectively when watching movies played through my Patriot Box Office media player.
However my dilemma is this....when I watch a music video through the YouTube app of the Smart hub the bass of the sub is static and does not change with the volume of the TV.
Am I doing something wrong here? Is there a setting in the TV menu somewhere that I need to edit?


Secondly...I have the small egg shaped RMCTPH1AP1 remote. How do I access the service menu? I don't have digits on the remote to press (mute,1,8,2,power).


Thanks,
Steve
gsrgofass is offline  
post #5266 of 5370 Old 02-16-2017, 07:17 PM
Member
 
sdschramm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi everyone! Wow looks like this thread has kinda settled down now that this TV is getting kinda old in electronics years lol

Last night (and tonight) my H7150 has given me messages after power on that there is a new firmware version: 2170 available.
Does anyone know what is in the update? Has anyone had any issues after installing it?

Thanks,

Scott
sdschramm is offline  
post #5267 of 5370 Old 02-23-2017, 06:36 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 91 Post(s)
Liked: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsrgofass View Post

Secondly...I have the small egg shaped RMCTPH1AP1 remote. How do I access the service menu? I don't have digits on the remote to press (mute,1,8,2,power).
you cant use the "egg shaped" remote to access the service menu. you need one of the older samsung remotes, assuming you have one, otherwise you are hooped.

calibration settings for h7150 (firmware 2126 / 2128) cal day, cal night, movie
https://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-lc...l#post33241817
logitack is offline  
post #5268 of 5370 Old 02-25-2017, 06:58 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdschramm View Post
Hi everyone! Wow looks like this thread has kinda settled down now that this TV is getting kinda old in electronics years lol

Last night (and tonight) my H7150 has given me messages after power on that there is a new firmware version: 2170 available.
Does anyone know what is in the update? Has anyone had any issues after installing it?

Thanks,

Scott
I'm also interested if anyone has installed firmware 2170. Did you notice any improvements after updating? Any issues?
arnmmio is offline  
post #5269 of 5370 Old 02-25-2017, 01:58 PM
Member
 
sdschramm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So I installed the 2170 update. I don't see any differences. In fact it still does not fix the issue I've been having with Smart Hub not allowing me to play games unless I sign in, and when I try to sign in, it only says "Sorry, try again later"
sdschramm is offline  
post #5270 of 5370 Old 03-03-2017, 02:21 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Angry 2170 Update Killed the Guide Function

I installed the 2170 update and it killed the OTA Guide function. For those who haven't used it, it would put the picture in a small box in the upper left of the screen, read all of the digital channel info, and make a guide of the current and future programs on the OTA channels. You could scroll up and down the channel list for a particular time, or to the right for info on future programming. Most cable systems have a channel for that on their systems, but this worked for the OTA channels. It's now DEAD. It appears to operate, still pausing the image while it tunes through the channels to acquire the information, but all channels now read "No Information." But, when you use the Info button, all of the digital info is there, so it isn't the broadcasters making the information disappear from the Guide, it's Samsung. As you might guess, I don't have cable and I just use the OTA channels, so this was a very helpful feature that is now GONE. I don't understand why this was a problem, since the info is still available on a manual channel-by-channel basis, so it's not like Samsung was obtaining secret info and displaying it. I wish they would've at least made this an option: kill the Guide and get better internet or keep it and have slower internet speeds / operation. About the only time I hit the net with this TV is during a big storm, just to take a peek at the latest Doppler maps, so I'd gladly have kept it the way it was.
DucksoupSD is offline  
post #5271 of 5370 Old 03-18-2017, 03:53 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 6
The OTA Guide is Back! You have to rescan after the 2170 update...

I had to rescan the channels due to a channel change and the OTA Guide came back! I hope it stays...
DucksoupSD is offline  
post #5272 of 5370 Old 06-01-2017, 03:53 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Question Anyone installed update 2190 yet?

My TV wants to install it, but I can't find out anything about it. Anyone try it yet? Thanks!
DucksoupSD is offline  
post #5273 of 5370 Old 06-01-2017, 10:09 AM
Member
 
jmathers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by DucksoupSD View Post
My TV wants to install it, but I can't find out anything about it. Anyone try it yet? Thanks!
Mine automatically upgraded yesterday. Note: When it asks if you'd like to upgrade now or later or never, choose never if you want to control the install. I chose "later" and the next time I turned off the TV it upgraded me.

Everything "I use" works fine. I do not use the SMART features on this TV. As usual upgrade at your own risk. I'd like to hear other's experiences before I'd recommend the update.
jmathers is offline  
post #5274 of 5370 Old 06-04-2017, 08:00 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Update 2190 fixed an OTA problem

The 2190 update fixed the multi-language problems the OTA channels had. We have a Mexican station that broadcasts programs with both Spanish and English language sound. The TV now recognizes that channel's primary is Spanish and the secondary is English. Before, it would list the primary as English (while the sound was Spanish, and vice versa). It now also remembers your selection. Before 2190, the TV would forget that you selected English (secondary) for that channel whenever you changed the channel. I'm sure this isn't a big deal for most people, but I appreciate that it now works correctly.
DucksoupSD is offline  
post #5275 of 5370 Old 06-04-2017, 01:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Teeps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Torrance,Cal. 90503
Posts: 1,102
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 22
This thread showed up in my email alert the a couple of days ago.
To that point, I was unaware of this 2190 update.
But, sure enough my UN46H7150 has the 2190.4 firmware.
I am not sure when this happened.

I don't stream or use the browser (big fail), it's used only as a monitor for TiVo, DVD player and HTPC.
So I don't know if it fixed anything or not.

Cheers, Tp

"No lawsuit ever fixed a moron."
Teeps is offline  
post #5276 of 5370 Old 06-16-2017, 11:31 AM
Member
 
quake1028's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Tampa, Florida
Posts: 67
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Having issues with my UN60H7150. In the past three weeks or so, at random times, the tv will restart itself. Shuts off, comes back on to the input I was on and everything is fine, but super annoying, especially on games. So far I have seen it on HDMI 1, 2 & 4. I will have to check tonight to see what firmware I am on, but has anyone experienced this issue or seen anything on it?

LR: Samsung UN60H7150 3DTV (w/ 3ACTIVE 3D Glasses & Antec LED Bias Lighting) | Sony S5200 Region Free 3D BDP | Vizio S4251w-B4 5.1 Soundbar | Logitech Harmony 650 | PS3 Super Slim (w/ Harmony adapter) | Wii U Deluxe | Apple TV
BR: Vizio P65-F1 4K/HDR 10/Dolby Vision | LG UBK90 4K Ultra HD BDP | Yamaha YAS-108 Soundbar | Logitech Harmony 665 | PS4 Pro | Xbox One X | Nintendo Switch
quake1028 is offline  
post #5277 of 5370 Old 06-17-2017, 06:23 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi All,

My TV was approved for an exchange and looking to replace with 940E (or saving money and getting 900E)
Anything I will miss going from 65H7150?
Paramehdic is offline  
post #5278 of 5370 Old 06-22-2017, 10:36 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Check the E-Manual

On page 216 (or so, your version maybe different), there is a chart of what video files and codecs can be used for video files that the TV can play. While it will take .AVI, it must be encoded with one of the approved codecs. You can search for USB in the manual and then "Read before playing photo, video, or music files." If you need to convert, that section can tell you which codecs can be used. Good luck!

Quote:
Originally Posted by arnmmio View Post
I'm trying to figure out how to play AVI files on my UN65H7100

When I connect a harddrive with the AVI files to the TV via the USB port, I get an error message saying File Not supported. I have same problem when trying to play from AVI files on laptop hard drive.

1. I guess one option is to convert to a support file format.
What video file formats are supported?
Recommendation on conversion software? I have lots of files that would need to be converted. So some batch conversion would be nice.

2. Is there an alternative to file conversion?
Is there a way to play the avi files on my windows laptop and "screen share" or "screen mirror" to the tv?

3. Other ideas?

4. Are there other recommended AVS Forums where I can post my question

Thanks.
DucksoupSD is offline  
post #5279 of 5370 Old 07-08-2017, 11:01 AM
Advanced Member
 
Z-Mad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 782
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 334 Post(s)
Liked: 333
After quite a while, I finally took the time to give the H7150 some "attention" again and recalibrate various modes. Sure enough, some shifting did occur to where the tweaks were needed to get to the most accurate picture... Even took the time to finally calibrate the standard mode for gaming (source set as "PC"). Wondered if I should even post the settings, and if anyone is even still checking this thread lol, but figured may as well...

On a side note, it struck me how this TV continues to be great, and despite all the new tech out there, does a perfectly fine job in delivering good viewing experience. I am still not seeing any 4K content to worry about, all the broadcasts are still 1080, I'm certainly not missing any sharpness or detail as it is, etc. Unless upgrading to a TOTL OLED with HDR (naturally 4K, since they don't come any other way anymore), I don't see any good reason to replace this TV for now... So without further ado, here is the MOVIE mode recalibrated. I use MOVIE mode for the lightest gamma in the lower range, emphasizing dark detail as far as possible for bright daylight viewing...

--Picture menu--
Mode: Movie
Backlight: 10 (one can go up or down a few notches depending on viewing environment, day or nighttime, etc.)
Contrast: 98
Brightness: 45
Sharpness: 0 (one can add a tad of "enhancement", but not above 6)
Color: 50
Tint: G50/R50

3D submenu: N/A

PIP: N/A

--Advanced settings--
Dynamic contrast: Off
Black tone: Off
Flesh tone: 0
RGB Only Mode: Off
Color space: Custom [see below]
White Balance: [see below]
10p White Balance: On
Gamma: +1
Motion Lighting: Off [grayed out]

--Color Space--
Color Space: Custom
Red: Red 51, Green 0, Blue 0
Green: Red 16, Green 48, Blue 0
Blue: Red 0, Green 2, Blue 53
Yellow: Red 52, Green 48, Blue 0
Cyan: Red 11, Green 52, Blue 52
Magenta: Red 46, Green 8, Blue 51

White balance:
2 Point:
R-Offset: -2
G-Offset: 0
B-Offset: -1
R-Gain: +1
G-Gain: -5
B-Gain: -10

10 Point:
10%: Red -2, Green -2, Blue 0
20%: Red -15, Green -17, Blue -14
30%: Red -42, Green -41, Blue -40
40%: Red -39, Green -40, Blue -43
50%: Red -43, Green -46, Blue -47
60%: Red -36, Green -35, Blue -39
70%: Red -28, Green -28, Blue -30
80%: Red -15, Green -14, Blue -16
90%: Red -7, Green -9, Blue -10
100%: Red 0, Green -2, Blue -2

--Picture options--
Color tone: Warm2
Digital Clean View: Off
MPEG Noise Filter: Off
HDMI black level: Low ("Normal" by default on some sources)
Film mode: Auto 1
Auto Motion Plus: Clear
Cinema Black: Low
quake1028, gmentals and DucksoupSD like this.
Z-Mad is offline  
post #5280 of 5370 Old 07-08-2017, 11:25 AM
Advanced Member
 
Z-Mad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 782
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 334 Post(s)
Liked: 333
CAL-DAY/CAL-NIGHT I use with a bit higher gamma while still retaining dark detail - this is my preferred mode and calibration I generally use for most of my viewing. CAL-DAY and CAL-NIGHT share the same settings in terms of color space, grayscale, etc., so the difference is only in backlight output (reducing it to a minimum in CAL-NIGHT for truly dark room viewing at night and to get darkest blacks possible)...

--Picture menu--
Mode: CAL-DAY / CAL-NIGHT (need to be enabled in service mode)
Backlight: 8 (5 for CAL-NIGHT - I sometimes go even as low as 4 for darkest blacks and depending on content)
Contrast: 98
Brightness: 45
Sharpness: 0 (one can add a tad of "enhancement", but not above 6)
Color: 50
Tint: G50/R50

3D submenu: N/A

PIP: N/A

--Advanced settings--
Dynamic contrast: Off
Black tone: Off
Flesh tone: 0
RGB Only Mode: Off
Color space: Custom [see below]
White Balance: [see below]
10p White Balance: On
Gamma: -1
Motion Lighting: Off [grayed out]

--Color Space--
Color Space: Custom
Red: Red 51, Green 0, Blue 1
Green: Red 19, Green 50, Blue 0
Blue: Red 0, Green 10, Blue 52
Yellow: Red 52, Green 48, Blue 0
Cyan: Red 12, Green 51, Blue 50
Magenta: Red 48, Green 10, Blue 52

White balance:
2 Point:
R-Offset: -1
G-Offset: -1
B-Offset: 0
R-Gain: +2
G-Gain: -4
B-Gain: -8

10 Point:
10%: Red +44, Green +50, Blue +32
20%: Red +15, Green +20, Blue +15
30%: Red 0, Green 0, Blue -2
40%: Red -7, Green -5, Blue -13
50%: Red -14, Green -12, Blue -16
60%: Red -11, Green -10, Blue -13
70%: Red -8, Green -8, Blue -6
80%: Red -3, Green -2, Blue -4
90%: Red -1, Green -2, Blue -3
100%: Red 0, Green 0, Blue -1

--Picture options--
Color tone: Warm2
Digital Clean View: Off
MPEG Noise Filter: Off
HDMI black level: Low ("Normal" by default on some sources)
Film mode: Auto 1
Auto Motion Plus: Clear
Cinema Black: Low
DucksoupSD likes this.
Z-Mad is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
cinemanow , UNxxH7150

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off