***Official 2014 Vizio P Series Owner's Thread - Page 255 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 4645Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #7621 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 06:38 PM
Member
 
HTaddiction's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 131
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I'm curious if anyone has gone from a 70"M to 70"P and can note significant improvements????

$700 was hard to justify, but now that the difference in price is only $350........
HTaddiction is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #7622 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 06:50 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 2
I'm sorry I can't find how to play 4k Netflix. I'm one of the grandfathered accounts so I should have access to it automatically shouldn't I?
harley9576 is offline  
post #7623 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 07:02 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 20,517
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2844 Post(s)
Liked: 1518
Quote:
Originally Posted by harley9576 View Post
I'm sorry I can't find how to play 4k Netflix. I'm one of the grandfathered accounts so I should have access to it automatically shouldn't I?

There are two "grandfatherings". There are those of us who were grandfathered into the $7.99/month for the 2-screens-at-a-time-in-HD plan when they raised the price of that for new subs to $8.99/month and there are those of us who were grandfathered into access to the currently tiny library of "UltraHD 4K" 2160p titles because we accessed it before they declared you have to have the $11.99/month 4-screens-at-a-time plan to get 4K video on October 12th (or very soon thereafter).

So if you're just now trying to use the Netflix 4K library you'll have to change to the $3-$4 more per month 4-screens plan and if you don't like it and want to switch back to the 2-screens plan it will be for $8.99/month, whether you'd had the grandfathered $7.99/month plan or not.
lincoln_husker likes this.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill

Last edited by michaeltscott; 11-21-2014 at 07:14 PM.
michaeltscott is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #7624 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 07:02 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 20,141
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6997 Post(s)
Liked: 7067
Quote:
Originally Posted by harley9576 View Post
I'm sorry I can't find how to play 4k Netflix. I'm one of the grandfathered accounts so I should have access to it automatically shouldn't I?

You may not. I was supposedly "grandfathered" but don't have access. I think it's about when you accessed the UHD content. Since that time has passed some people even though they've been customers for years would need to upgrade their account to get access.


Sent from an system/360
Ph8te is online now  
post #7625 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 07:32 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 20,517
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2844 Post(s)
Liked: 1518
-Netflix's 4K library currently consists of 5 movies (The Smurfs 2, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Hitch, Jerry Maguire and Philadelphia) 3 TV series (22 episodes of The Blacklist, 52 episodes of Breaking Bad and 13 episodes of House of Cards (season 2 only in 4K)) and 4 Moving Art naturelog clips, ("Forests", "Flowers", "Oceans" and "Deserts", 26 minutes each). Of this only The Blacklist is jaw-droppingly sharper than 1080p (and possibly The Smurfs 2, though I can't stand to watch that for more than a few minutes).

I believe that some or all of their new original series are being shot and produced in 4K, including the recently announced Marco Polo, the first season of which drops on December 12th.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is offline  
post #7626 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 07:34 PM
Member
 
HRockwell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Maybe A New Issue Maybe Not

Got my P60 hooked up tonight. Looked fine for the first 10-15 minutes without any adjustments, then I noticed that the right portion, about 20 to25% of the display area is considerably darker (top to bottom) than the rest of the screen. It is the same on all inputs, HDMI 1 through 3. Tried unplugging, tried resetting, still there. Bad panel?? Thanks.
thebigkahuna1 likes this.
HRockwell is offline  
post #7627 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 07:38 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 20,141
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6997 Post(s)
Liked: 7067
Quote:
Originally Posted by HRockwell View Post
Got my P60 hooked up tonight. Looked fine for the first 10-15 minutes without any adjustments, then I noticed that the right portion, about 20 to25% of the display area is considerably darker (top to bottom) than the rest of the screen. It is the same on all inputs, HDMI 1 through 3. Tried unplugging, tried resetting, still there. Bad panel?? Thanks.

Turn off clear action see if that helps.


Sent from an system/360
Ph8te is online now  
post #7628 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 07:38 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 20,517
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2844 Post(s)
Liked: 1518
Quote:
Originally Posted by HRockwell View Post
Got my P60 hooked up tonight. Looked fine for the first 10-15 minutes without any adjustments, then I noticed that the right portion, about 20 to25% of the display area is considerably darker (top to bottom) than the rest of the screen. It is the same on all inputs, HDMI 1 through 3. Tried unplugging, tried resetting, still there. Bad panel?? Thanks.

Is it darker like this (darker in that phone camera shot than in real life)? If so, try turning Clear Action off. Darker rectangles with Clear Action enabled is a known problem, though not everyone has experienced it.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is offline  
post #7629 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 08:13 PM
Member
 
lincoln_husker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 94
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post

What happens when you start it with the TV's remote when it gets to the end of the episode?
i will try it tomorrow, i have every reason to believe it will work when using the tv remote/app to start it. wish it worked while using android/cast option though
lincoln_husker is offline  
post #7630 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 08:45 PM
Member
 
HRockwell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post
Is it darker like this (darker in that phone camera shot than in real life)? If so, try turning Clear Action off. Darker rectangles with Clear Action enabled is a known problem, though not everyone has experienced it.
It is kind of like that. Clear action is off and doesn't seem to have any affect on this issue "on or off". It appears different than the images I have seen posted, not actually rectangular. It seems to originate from the top right and bottom right of the screen outward but is not as wide in the middle, if that makes sense.
HRockwell is offline  
post #7631 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 09:27 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Well I could make an incredibly long post about how horrific Best Buy is....but...I finally got my P70 this evening and I've got a few thoughts from an enthusiast (but not pro) point of view.

THIS. TV. ROCKS. I'm coming from a Samsung 58C8000 but dear god this TV is fantastic. I'm using Googer's settings and am beyond happy. Zero complaints so far and it appears I've got a zero issue panel at this point.

Googer's calibrations are great. But how do I adjust the 11 point white level? Googer's shows roughly 4 lines of adjustments, mine only shows one line (starting with 5%)

I worked at Best Buy for years and at that time we never sold Vizio because they were too "entry level" but if that was true, they've come a hell of a long way.

I'm no pro, but if you have any questions please ask.
harley9576 is offline  
post #7632 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 09:40 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 20,517
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2844 Post(s)
Liked: 1518
Quote:
Originally Posted by harley9576 View Post
But how do I adjust the 11 point white level? Googer's shows roughly 4 lines of adjustments, mine only shows one line (starting with 5%)

Arrow to that 5%, press OK then use LEFT and RIGHT arrows to get to the lines for the other gain values. They no doubt designed the dialog this way rather than to show a big table 11 lines long so as to block as little as possible of what's being displayed during true calibration.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is offline  
post #7633 of 18031 Old 11-21-2014, 10:38 PM
Member
 
grnbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Just got my P series 65 inch.


Now I'm not a purist in terms of what kind of panel. I have gravitated more too plasma.


But in the past I've had DLP and LCD as well, but my main set has always been a plasma.


This is the first LCD that I have considered as my main living room viewing panel.


I am happy with the choice and the Panasonic ST60 has been moved to the bedroom.


If you go in with the right expectations then this set is pretty damn good. Now can it match my ST60 in terms of color reproduction and black level?


No it can't. I don't think any LCD can, but they can come close and this LCD has come the closest.


Does it easily beat the black level of any LCD or DLP panel I've owned, yes it does.


Black levels are pretty close to plasma, and can be inconsistent but only noticeable if your an enthusiast really looking for it.


Color reproduction could be better, and hopefully Vizio will come out with a firmware update to address this.


I noticed in threads that calibration settings copy well from one set to another, so I decided to copy someone's calibration settings to my panel till I get time to do my own.


For the 65 there are not too many out there, but I found CNETs work best on my set.


Off angle viewing...... Well its an LCD and it sucks. Not an issue in my case since I'm not one to invite a ton of folks to my house to watch the Sharks game or anything.


It is nice to be able to watch something and not worry about IR. I drew the short straw on the plasma lottery as my Panasonic is very sensitive to short term IR.


For those who were hoping the P series could match a Panasonic Plasma, you will have to wait for OLED to mature and come down in price.


Like I said before come in with the right expectations, and this set is great for the price.


I am more than happy for this to be my main viewing panel.
ruck86 likes this.
grnbd is offline  
post #7634 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 05:03 AM
Newbie
 
krummel21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
How long does it take for your TVs to boot up?

I received my p70 and can take about 15 seconds or more to start.

Sometimes it won't start at all. Anyone else see this?

Last edited by krummel21; 11-22-2014 at 05:03 AM.
krummel21 is offline  
post #7635 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 05:25 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by krummel21 View Post
How long does it take for your TVs to boot up?

I received my p70 and can take about 15 seconds or more to start.

Sometimes it won't start at all. Anyone else see this?
15 is about right. I've only had that other issue once but I've read a few comments from others about it. Hopefully a simple firmware fix.
wildh is offline  
post #7636 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 05:29 AM
Senior Member
 
jtl46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Venice, FL
Posts: 373
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 50
Since the price dropped $450 on the P70 at Costco.com I asked them for a refund. They are reviewing my request but I think they will do it or I will return the TV and order another one at the reduced price. I would prefer to keep this one since I have found no issues.
jtl46 is offline  
post #7637 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 07:48 AM
Newbie
 
Richard Nixon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Is there an ISF menu to access for the p602ui-B3? If so, has the password been posted? I've seen a few mentions on other forums of an ISF setting but nothing concrete.
Richard Nixon is offline  
post #7638 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 07:56 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
superkyle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Aiken SC
Posts: 1,651
Mentioned: 52 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1084 Post(s)
Liked: 513
There seems to be a very large number of people using gophers night time settings. So for this that feel it is a little dark for day time viewing try these out as a backup. By starting with the color temperature set to computer you will be able to have two greyscales saved such that you can flip between mine and gophers settings with ease. Below are the values used
Ok I finished my calibration using computer color temperature for the P70. I recommend other to use this for day viewing as it has a gamma value set to 2.2.
Below are my settings I will post my results tomorrow at some point as I will be watching football the rest of the day.
11 point grey scale:
05%: 0, 0, -16
10%: 16, 14, 0
20%: 2, 4, -14
30%: 1, 0, -22
40%: 3, -5,-24
50%: -4, -12, -27
60%: 5, -7, -25
70%: 4, -5, -21
80%: -2, -10, -23
90%: 0, -7, -2
100%: 7, 7, 0

CMS:
Red (0, 13, 7, -2, 6)
Green ( 8, 9, -1, -4, 8)
Blue (-4, 14, 1, 2, -81)
Cyan (1, 29, -7)
Magenta ( 0, 6, 2)
Yellow ( -7, 2, 0)
The odd numbers are due to the eliminating the scoring blue color due to using the computer temperature. Using these settings will open up the normal color temperature to use with the calibrated dark setting for night viewing. Test them out and let me know what you think.

Last edited by superkyle; 11-22-2014 at 08:27 PM.
superkyle is online now  
post #7639 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 08:00 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
superkyle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Aiken SC
Posts: 1,651
Mentioned: 52 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1084 Post(s)
Liked: 513
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTaddiction View Post
I'm curious if anyone has gone from a 70"M to 70"P and can note significant improvements????

$700 was hard to justify, but now that the difference in price is only $350........
I have both the M65 and the P70. For $350 it's a no brainier get the P70. Even at $700 if you get a panel with no defects like mine it is still worth it IMHO
superkyle is online now  
post #7640 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 08:48 AM
Member
 
Jidis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 54
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wildh View Post
15 is about right. I've only had that other issue once but I've read a few comments from others about it. Hopefully a simple firmware fix.
Yeah, I had the P60 come up once with a couple vertical regions which were solid black with no picture. It was weird, like the screen had been sliced into quarters and the first and third were blanked out. Scared the crap out of me, but luckily it was fine after a power down-restart.

Take Care

PS- I'm fine with these sort of quirks with most stuff, as long as they're not the type which get progressively worse over time.

Last edited by Jidis; 11-22-2014 at 01:06 PM. Reason: addition
Jidis is offline  
post #7641 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 10:23 AM
Newbie
 
dextux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Had to keep game low latency on for normal tv viewing due to the judder sometimes during scrolling on ESPN, etc. Much better now.
dextux is offline  
post #7642 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 10:56 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by jtl46 View Post
Since the price dropped $450 on the P70 at Costco.com I asked them for a refund. They are reviewing my request but I think they will do it or I will return the TV and order another one at the reduced price. I would prefer to keep this one since I have found no issues.
They will give you the credit back. Costco is good with customer service. I also have a request out and they have said it can take 7 to 10 business days but it can happen as little as few days. In the past I have received refunds on tech items just by asking for it when the price goes down. If you don't see a credit in a few business days, just call them back.
Original Iron Man is offline  
post #7643 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 11:02 AM
Senior Member
 
bidzer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Boston
Posts: 312
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by superkyle View Post
There seems to be a very large number of people using gophers night time settings. So for this that feel it is a little dark for day time viewing try these out as a backup. By starting with the color temperature set to computer you will be able to have two greyscales saved such that you can flip between mine and gophers settings with ease. Below are the values used
Ok I finished my calibration using computer color temperature for the P70. I recommend other to use this for day viewing as it has a gamma value set to 2.2.
Below are my settings I will post my results tomorrow at some point as I will be watching football the rest of the day.
11 point grey scale:
05%: 0, 0, -16
10%: 16, 14, 0
20%: 2, 4, -14
30%: 1, 0, -22
40%: 3, -5,-24
50%: -4, -12, -27
60%: 5, -7, -25
70%: 4, -5, -21
80%: -2, -10, -23
90%: 0, -7, -2
100%: 7, 7, 0

CMS:
Red (0, 13, 7, -2, 6)
Green ( 8, 9, -1, -4, 8)
Blue (-4, 14, 1, 2, -81)
Cyan (1, 29, -7)
Magenta ( 0, 6, 2)
Yellow ( -7, 2, 0)
The odd numbers are due to the eliminating the scoring blue color due to using the computer temperature. Using these settings will open up the normal color temperature to use with the calibrated dark setting for night viewing. Test them out and let me know what you think.
Giving these a run right now. Picked up the P70 this morning at Costco and have xbox one hooked up. You were on the money about Googers were a little dark for my liking. Everyone likes their own thing! Thanks for all the efforts of the calibrators on this board. All the owners appreciate it! This is my final TV purchase, down to this and the 65" 7150 samsung.
bidzer is offline  
post #7644 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 11:06 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
superkyle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Aiken SC
Posts: 1,651
Mentioned: 52 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1084 Post(s)
Liked: 513
Quote:
Originally Posted by bidzer View Post
Giving these a run right now. Picked up the P70 this morning at Costco and have xbox one hooked up. You were on the money about Googers were a little dark for my liking. Everyone likes their own thing! Thanks for all the efforts of the calibrators on this board. All the owners appreciate it! This is my final TV purchase, down to this and the 65" 7150 samsung.
Under color temperature make sure you set that to computer. As these are calibrated from that starting point which is very important.
bidzer likes this.
superkyle is online now  
post #7645 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 11:38 AM
Member
 
BoboBrazil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 143
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 66 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Any deals on this series for Black Friday? I want a 4k tv and this seems to be the best out with hdmi 2.0?
BoboBrazil is offline  
post #7646 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 11:41 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 20,141
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6997 Post(s)
Liked: 7067
Quote:
Originally Posted by BoboBrazil View Post
Any deals on this series for Black Friday? I want a 4k tv and this seems to be the best out with hdmi 2.0?

Yes, it has been mentioned more than once in the past week or so if you go back and take a look you'll find them. Also there is a great section of the forums that is dedicated to "great deals found".


Sent from an system/360
Ph8te is online now  
post #7647 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 11:50 AM
Member
 
GrizzlyAnimal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 11
well,i'm off to sams club to get a 3rd replacement... 3rd time better be a charm cause i'm ready to be done with this..


i'm to the point where i want to plug the tv in, in the store to make sure it works before i even leave

Last edited by GrizzlyAnimal; 11-22-2014 at 11:57 AM.
GrizzlyAnimal is offline  
post #7648 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 11:55 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Got my 70 4k. I see when watching football sometimes a static. Almost like I had an antenna instead of cable it would be staticy. Movies are nice. Is the sports static normal or is it a setting?
porsche060 is offline  
post #7649 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 11:59 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 20,141
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6997 Post(s)
Liked: 7067
Quote:
Originally Posted by porsche060 View Post
Got my 70 4k. I see when watching football sometimes a static. Almost like I had an antenna instead of cable it would be staticy. Movies are nice. Is the sports static normal or is it a setting?

If you're watching football via cable/satellite then most like you are seeing the deficiencies in the source. This will especially be more noticeable if you are making a large jump in size from your previous TV.


Sent from an system/360
Ph8te is online now  
post #7650 of 18031 Old 11-22-2014, 12:03 PM
Member
 
beefy6969's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have the 60" 4K P-series. No matter what I do, my TV cant detect my USB external hard drive.
I have tried at least 3 drives, hard drives & flash drives all formatted it under exfat.

When I go into the Vizio Multimedia icon, I don't see anything. All I just wanted to do is play my MKV movie collection from my 2TB HD.

Plug my HD in and play, that's all i ask. Don't need all that router wifi streaming, DLNA stuff.
Has anybody gotten their hard drives to read anything?
beefy6969 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off