Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners ONLY Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please - Page 1149 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 288554Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #34441 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 07:36 PM
Senior Member
 
turboedsupe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 138
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christian Reyes View Post
Can I get a final word on the HDR issues with the Xbox one s?

I hooked up my new XB1S today and no matter which settings I use, the VIZIO tablet still indicates HDR: NO when playing gears of War 4 or streaming from Netflix. I have the XBOX one directly connected to hdmi 4 with sub sampling turned on.

Any help would be appreciated.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
Are you on the new beta firmware?
turboedsupe is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #34442 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:02 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by turboedsupe View Post
Are you on the new beta firmware?
No sir, I'm not.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
talk show host likes this.
Christian Reyes is offline  
post #34443 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:06 PM
Member
 
jblakeney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 20
So I swapped out the ps4 pro for another on account of the constant audio drop. New one installed just now, same problems. It only occurs when the signal is 2160p - RGB. Clearly something is off here. I can try buying an expensive monster cable tomorrow rated for 27gbs but if it doesn't clear it up I'm left with thinking it's the TV itself??

Just booting the system up causes the audio stutter instantly. Don't even have to play any hdr content.
jblakeney is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #34444 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:06 PM
Senior Member
 
turboedsupe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 138
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christian Reyes View Post
No sir, I'm not.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
Well that's your problem. Hdr wasn't working for the Xbox. The new beta firmware fixes it. I have had no problems with my one s using hdr and the new firmware
mpgxsvcd and AirborneMaikai like this.
turboedsupe is offline  
post #34445 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:16 PM
Member
 
mcholthaus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 164
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by jblakeney View Post
So I swapped out the ps4 pro for another on account of the constant audio drop. New one installed just now, same problems. It only occurs when the signal is 2160p - RGB. Clearly something is off here. I can try buying an expensive monster cable tomorrow rated for 27gbs but if it doesn't clear it up I'm left with thinking it's the TV itself??



Just booting the system up causes the audio stutter instantly. Don't even have to play any hdr content.


Are you running directly to the display or through an AVR?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
mcholthaus is offline  
post #34446 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:22 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Fanboyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 3,036
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 549 Post(s)
Liked: 167
Quote:
Originally Posted by JonnyVee View Post
I disagree. When calibrating with an i1 Pro, both RGB color and grayscale were no less accurate than the previous firmware. If anything, my color was more accurate (but more saturated in red) and grayscale required less adjustment.

So i would say your "beta is trashed" comment is not helpful as you're basing it on your opinion, and from by the sounds of it, eyeballing and not measured results. And even if you're having color issues with your TV, you're wording implies it's an issue for everyone ... when it is not.
Uh, Matt confirmed that there's an unnatural yellow/green push in they gray scale.
So it's every one.

Whether or not that bothers you is another thing.

LG OLED65B6P. Klipsch: RF82, RC62, RS52, RB61, RP-140SA. SVS PB-U13. Denon 6300H. Oppo 103D. Oppo UPD 203.
Fanboyz is offline  
post #34447 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:29 PM
Member
 
jblakeney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcholthaus View Post
Are you running directly to the display or through an AVR?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Straight into HDMI 2 on the display.
jblakeney is offline  
post #34448 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:32 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by turboedsupe View Post
Well that's your problem. Hdr wasn't working for the Xbox. The new beta firmware fixes it. I have had no problems with my one s using hdr and the new firmware
How long before the firmware it's out of beta? How does one get one the beta firmware?

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
mpgxsvcd likes this.
Christian Reyes is offline  
post #34449 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:33 PM
Member
 
mcholthaus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 164
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Official Vizio 2016 P Series Owners Thread (UHD/HDR/DV) No Price Talk Please

Quote:
Originally Posted by jblakeney View Post
Straight into HDMI 2 on the display.





Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
mcholthaus is offline  
post #34450 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:40 PM
Member
 
jblakeney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcholthaus View Post
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Sorry, dont see a comment...?
jblakeney is offline  
post #34451 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:50 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 95 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christian Reyes View Post
Can I get a final word on the HDR issues with the Xbox one s?

I hooked up my new XB1S today and no matter which settings I use, the VIZIO tablet still indicates HDR: NO when playing gears of War 4 or streaming from Netflix. I have the XBOX one directly connected to hdmi 4 with sub sampling turned on.

Any help would be appreciated.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
Gears is 100% HDR. As well as Forza 3, World of tanks and Dues Ex. Do you have the update that JUST went out? Its a beta one and you have to contact Matt from here to be added to the pool to get it.
Nick Benjamin is offline  
post #34452 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:53 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick Benjamin View Post
Gears is 100% HDR. As well as Forza 3, World of tanks and Dues Ex. Do you have the update that JUST went out? Its a beta one and you have to contact Matt from here to be added to the pool to get it.
I have both gears of wars and dues ex, how does one contact Matt?

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
Christian Reyes is offline  
post #34453 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 08:55 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 95 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christian Reyes View Post
I have both gears of wars and dues ex, how does one contact Matt?

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
Search back though the posts here and send him a message with your S/N.
Christian Reyes likes this.
Nick Benjamin is offline  
post #34454 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 09:09 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 4
@Matt McRae could you be so kind to add my serial 13LTMATLAS50057 to the beta firmware distribution. Thank you.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
Christian Reyes is offline  
post #34455 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 09:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 7,277
Mentioned: 204 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5117 Post(s)
Liked: 3608
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fanboyz View Post
Uh, Matt confirmed that there's an unnatural yellow/green push in they gray scale.
So it's every one.

Whether or not that bothers you is another thing.
He did? I must have missed that's but on my p75, the meter said otherwise.

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
My P75-C1 Calibration Settings (5.0.14.1).
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio P75-C1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Pioneer VSX-1131, XBox One(X), Wii, NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is online now  
post #34456 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 09:54 PM
Senior Member
 
JonnyVee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Manitoba, Canada
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 310 Post(s)
Liked: 194
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fanboyz View Post
Uh, Matt confirmed that there's an unnatural yellow/green push in they gray scale.
So it's every one.

Whether or not that bothers you is another thing.

Can you link the post where he confirms this?

Rec Room: JVC x790 w/120" Silver Ticket screen, Denon x4400H 5.1.4 with Kef Q100 L/R, Q200 centre, T101 surrounds, Ci160er rear atmos, Energy Rc-Mini - front atmos, SVS PC-2000. Family Room: LG 65B7P OLED, Denon x1500H 5.1 - Kef Q500, Q200c, Energy v-mini - surrounds. Extra Gear: X-Rite i1Display Pro, Calman Home Enthusiast, HDFury Vertex2, & HTPC w/2080 Ti.
JonnyVee is offline  
post #34457 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 10:30 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 355
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 193 Post(s)
Liked: 223
So the past few days when turning on my Xbox one s I'm experiencing anomalies such as tearing, glitching, random colors. Usually turning the TV off fixes this. These issues were not present in the previous stable firmware, and they only manifest when using the Xbox one s. Only posting here in case Matt reads through this to see what kind of issues are arising from this beta firmware. Also to the guy having issues with no hdr on Xbox one s, as others have mentioned you need to have the beta firmware. I'm using it with gears of War 4 and the hdr is working unlike before the beta.

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk
Christian Reyes likes this.
AirborneMaikai is offline  
post #34458 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 10:40 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Vizio P55-C1 Upscaling Question

How does upscaling work? Specifically do I need to do anything. For example, my set top box outputs ion 1080i, and my TV shows 1080i as the resolution. While, if I am streaming a 4k movies from Netflix it shows 2160p. Is it showing the resolution being sent to the TV or what the TV is showing?

I would like to upscale everything to 4k (I rarely if ever watch anything less than at least 1080i).

Thanks in advance
cs0875 is offline  
post #34459 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 11:12 PM
Senior Member
 
abouttreefitty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 329
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 380
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
He did? I must have missed that's but on my p75, the meter said otherwise.

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
You missed it because he never said it. The only thing he mentioned regarding the color green was a green flash that occurs occasionally for some users during input or resolution changes.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt McRae View Post
Everything is added or being added as we speak - except for Visitor Messages which I can't get AVS to display this morning. Will check back later today and attempt to pull those messages.

Thanks for feedback on testing. We are looking into the SOE comments now. The green flashes etc are known issues in the build and usually the last thing we clean up before going full release.

Matt
abouttreefitty is offline  
post #34460 of 64300 Old 11-25-2016, 11:23 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Fanboyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 3,036
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 549 Post(s)
Liked: 167
Quote:
Originally Posted by JonnyVee View Post
Can you link the post where he confirms this?
I directly asked him via message, he says they know about the green/yellow bias and that they're on it.

I specifically directly asked him.

So maybe you should look at some black and white content or some gray slides, if you don't think I'm right.

LG OLED65B6P. Klipsch: RF82, RC62, RS52, RB61, RP-140SA. SVS PB-U13. Denon 6300H. Oppo 103D. Oppo UPD 203.
Fanboyz is offline  
post #34461 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 12:26 AM
N T
Member
 
N T's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paulf1 View Post
Since the last Vizio firmware update my display will switch my input from Cab/Sat to Cast for no reason. I'll be watching a program and it just switches to cast. This happens a few times a day.

Also I'm having many drop outs when watching movies on VUDU.
I never had this problem before the update. And this happens about every 10-15 min.

I have to stop the casting and restart the movie. It usually starts where it left off but very annoying.
I can confirm the Vudu lockups every 15 min. It happens when casting from my android or iPad. I'm running the beta FW on a P75. After 5 lockups I tried it from the app on my PS4 Pro and it worked fine.
N T is offline  
post #34462 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 12:47 AM
Advanced Member
 
pwishart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada
Posts: 615
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 475 Post(s)
Liked: 468
Quote:
Originally Posted by cs0875 View Post
How does upscaling work? Specifically do I need to do anything. For example, my set top box outputs ion 1080i, and my TV shows 1080i as the resolution. While, if I am streaming a 4k movies from Netflix it shows 2160p. Is it showing the resolution being sent to the TV or what the TV is showing?

I would like to upscale everything to 4k (I rarely if ever watch anything less than at least 1080i).

Thanks in advance
The P series displays can only display in 4K, everything that is a lower resolution is always up converted to 4K. The display shows the native resolution of the video signal.
pwishart is offline  
post #34463 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 12:50 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
methos75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 1,749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 135 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fanboyz View Post
then why respond?
The PQ with the beta is trashed, you just aren't critical enough that it bothers you- and thats fine. But your input isn't helpful if it comes from a place of not knowing or caring.

AV science.
I threw in my Honeymooners BD, looked fine to me. I noticed nothing off with the PQ.
methos75 is offline  
post #34464 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 02:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,933
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2046 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by abouttreefitty View Post

The only thing he mentioned regarding the color green was a green flash
that occurs occasionally for some users during input or resolution changes.



I searched the forum, and did not find Matt saying anything about the GrayScale 'push' being green or yellow/green. Perhaps a Private Message (PM)?

The only thing I found was a 'green' screen on PlayStation.

My GreenScale: In my next post.

.
reallynotnick likes this.

- PjThis is The End-Age GenerationTime is Running OutQuakes, Sinkholes, Meteors
EvilutionMankind Was CreatedWe Didn't Come From ApesThere Was a Worldwide Flood!
The End of This Age is Near!I'm Ready For The Rapture!Are You Ready?The Time is Now!
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #34465 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 02:25 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Raven Crimson's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1,004
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 494 Post(s)
Liked: 540
Quote:
Originally Posted by cs0875 View Post
How does upscaling work? Specifically do I need to do anything. For example, my set top box outputs ion 1080i, and my TV shows 1080i as the resolution. While, if I am streaming a 4k movies from Netflix it shows 2160p. Is it showing the resolution being sent to the TV or what the TV is showing?

I would like to upscale everything to 4k (I rarely if ever watch anything less than at least 1080i).

Thanks in advance
Everything gets upscaled to the resolution of the display. Even 480i. The thing is where the upscaling takes place. Vizio's internal upscaler isn't the best for anything under 1080p, so your external device may have a better upscaler.

For example, if you have a PS4 Pro, setting it to 1080p means the TV will take that signal and upscale it. If you set it to 2160p(4k), the PS4 Pro is using its own upscaler which might be better than the TVs, and the TV won't do any extra processing to the signal.

Cable boxes, Blu Ray players and other external devices tend to have their own upscaler where it will upscale lower resolutions to whatever setting you've chosen.

Mad Lust Envy
Raven Crimson is offline  
post #34466 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 02:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,933
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2046 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by JonnyVee View Post

If anything, my color was more accurate (but more
saturated in red) and grayscale required less adjustment.

So i would say your "beta is trashed" comment is not
helpful as you're basing it on your opinion, and from by the
sounds of it, eyeballing and not measured results.

And even if you're having color issues with your TV, you're
wording implies it's an issue for everyone ... when it is not
.


I have the P50, and just by 'eyeballing', one can EASILY see the green-tinted 'GreenScale' with the White Ramp Test Pattern with the Beta 3064 Release.

Whether that's some of us, or many, or more so with the P50s vs the other size/panels, I dunno.

Myself, I eyed the Color Tuner 2/11-Point Adjustments and to me, it's the best eyed-GrayScale on the planet.

I've never had a better GrayScale until now. It appears the interaction-tuning is not as challenging as it was with my older P50 and the M40. I have years of eye-tuning experience with the two prior models.

So for we, non-metered, eyeball tunerers, eye-adjusting can be quite successfully done. If I can do this, others out there can also.

If my brother (Sony 75-850C) would now see my PQ, he'd have to concede my colors blow-away his! It's a Vizio-Color Slam Dunk!



.

- PjThis is The End-Age GenerationTime is Running OutQuakes, Sinkholes, Meteors
EvilutionMankind Was CreatedWe Didn't Come From ApesThere Was a Worldwide Flood!
The End of This Age is Near!I'm Ready For The Rapture!Are You Ready?The Time is Now!
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #34467 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 03:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,933
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2046 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fanboyz View Post

I directly asked him via [private?] message, he says they know
about the green/yellow bias and that they're on it.

I specifically, directly asked him.

So maybe you should look at some black and white content or some gray slides



Could you possibly quote that reply from Matt, here? Not that I doubt you. I'd just like to see it. Anyway, that would imply it is widespread, eh?

B&W: Yeah, now that I did my Color Tuner Adjustments, I want to check again on B&W content, such as "To Kill a Mocking Bird" and some stuff on local, PD (Pathetic Definition) sub-channels, like 'RifleGuy', 'Perry Brick', 'GunSmack', and a few others.

The best sub-channel for B&W content out the Cleveland, Ohio area is the 'Movies!' network. The others tend to have bad B&W presentation due speckles and flashes of greens and pinks, let alone if the whole program is green-tinted.




.











.
sniper_06 likes this.

- PjThis is The End-Age GenerationTime is Running OutQuakes, Sinkholes, Meteors
EvilutionMankind Was CreatedWe Didn't Come From ApesThere Was a Worldwide Flood!
The End of This Age is Near!I'm Ready For The Rapture!Are You Ready?The Time is Now!
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #34468 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 03:33 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,933
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2046 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by cs0875 View Post

How does up-scaling work?

Specifically do I need to do anything.



Just for others that may have a situation as mine:

I have an old Sony DVR. To watch anything in 480, I must switch the output of the DVR to 480i for it to look halfway decent. If left in 1080i, 480i content will have visible 'scan lines' or whatever they are. I didn't have to switch with the older P50. I left the DVR at 1080i the whole time with that TV.



.

- PjThis is The End-Age GenerationTime is Running OutQuakes, Sinkholes, Meteors
EvilutionMankind Was CreatedWe Didn't Come From ApesThere Was a Worldwide Flood!
The End of This Age is Near!I'm Ready For The Rapture!Are You Ready?The Time is Now!
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #34469 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 06:36 AM
Advanced Member
 
lordj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 652
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 497 Post(s)
Liked: 817
The gray is definitely jacked up on mine after the fw. On the gray Xbox menu screens it's very obviously tinted yellow/green now. Pretty ugly, haven't really noticed it on regular content though.
Fanboyz likes this.
lordj is offline  
post #34470 of 64300 Old 11-26-2016, 08:10 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Anyone else having the video and audio dropout at the same time? I noticed this on hdmi1 for my cable box. This started after latest firmware upgrade. Hdmi5 which has my ps4 it hasn't done it yet. The screen goes black and audio goes away while watching for like two-three seconds. happens every few minutes but not consistently at the same interval.

I have a p75. What can i do to fix. Any help appreciated.
Cash2020 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
2016/2017 vizio p-series - nice pic(k)! / netflix , best value , D7000 , dolby vision , latest firmware - 6.0.18.1 - previous 5.0.16.1 , Vizio , Vudu

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off