Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners ONLY Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please - Page 1201 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 288526Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #36001 of 64223 Old 12-16-2016, 09:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
methos75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 1,747
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 133 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Grrrrr, so the smudge is growing in size and two more are starting to form. Really, what is going on here, this TV is only four months old.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20161216_220619_1481947744083.jpg
Views:	304
Size:	57.7 KB
ID:	1835513   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20161216_220617_1481947758372.jpg
Views:	310
Size:	94.9 KB
ID:	1835529  

Last edited by methos75; 12-16-2016 at 09:14 PM.
methos75 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #36002 of 64223 Old 12-16-2016, 09:11 PM
Senior Member
 
atbroome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 299
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 181 Post(s)
Liked: 211
The analog audio issues I was having with the last beta seem to have been resolved with the new beta:

- The volume level of the analog outputs can again be adjusted when the internal speakers are off
- There is no longer a time delay between the speakers and the analog out

I'll check if my "no audio from my FIOS STB when switching from casting or bluray" is corrected when I stop watching disks tonight.

Vizio P65-C1
atbroome is offline  
post #36003 of 64223 Old 12-16-2016, 09:40 PM
Senior Member
 
abouttreefitty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 329
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 380
Quote:
Originally Posted by methos75 View Post
Grrrrr, so the smudge is growing in size and two more are starting to form. Really, what is going on here, this TV is only four months old.
Call Vizio support. They'll either repair it or replace it.
abouttreefitty is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #36004 of 64223 Old 12-16-2016, 10:01 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
methos75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 1,747
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 133 Post(s)
Liked: 49
How does that process work? What do I need, I lost my receipt and such.
methos75 is offline  
post #36005 of 64223 Old 12-16-2016, 10:07 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 167
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by methos75 View Post
How does that process work? What do I need, I lost my receipt and such.
.. You seriously lost your receipt to a $1000+ brand new HDTV? Dude you need to work on your filing habits.
imobilizer and Fish106 like this.
Daemon11 is offline  
post #36006 of 64223 Old 12-16-2016, 10:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
methos75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 1,747
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 133 Post(s)
Liked: 49
I live in Denham Springs, LA, we sorta of just went through the worse flood in a thousand years here so.... It's a miracle I even got my electronics out before they were submerged in ten feet of water.
siamesenick likes this.
methos75 is offline  
post #36007 of 64223 Old 12-16-2016, 10:16 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Official Vizio 2016 P Series Owners Thread (UHD/HDR/DV) No Price Talk Please

Quote:
Originally Posted by methos75 View Post
Grrrrr, so the smudge is growing in size and two more are starting to form. Really, what is going on here, this TV is only four months old.


Just call customer support, the will ask for pictures and probably replace your display. If you lost your receipt that is not good. They always ask for a proof of purchase. Still, give them a call, you might achieve something even without the receipt.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Rpcz is offline  
post #36008 of 64223 Old 12-16-2016, 10:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shortyg83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 1,420
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1066 Post(s)
Liked: 955
Quote:
Originally Posted by methos75 View Post
How does that process work? What do I need, I lost my receipt and such.
You had to have bought it from best buy, are you a rewards member? All your receipts are available on bestbuy.com
DaverJ and AirborneMaikai like this.
shortyg83 is offline  
post #36009 of 64223 Old 12-16-2016, 11:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,933
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2046 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by methos75 View Post

Grrrrr, so the smudge is growing in size
and two more are starting to form.

Really, what is going on here,
this TV is only four months old.



Any smudges or finger prints in said area? Could physical damage have been the cause? The box it came in didn't have 'damage' in the same area? Otherwise, it's something within, but I've never seen a pic like this before. Oooh... LCD Rot?

Hope ya get a 'perfect' one.



.

- PjThis is The End-Age GenerationTime is Running OutQuakes, Sinkholes, Meteors
EvilutionMankind Was CreatedWe Didn't Come From ApesThere Was a Worldwide Flood!
The End of This Age is Near!I'm Ready For The Rapture!Are You Ready?The Time is Now!
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #36010 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 12:05 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Wetumpka, AL
Posts: 17,407
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1709 Post(s)
Liked: 738
Has any owners of the P65-C1 previously owned a Samsung 64F8500 plasma and can tell me how the two compared?
JimP is offline  
post #36011 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 12:08 AM
Advanced Member
 
pwishart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada
Posts: 615
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 475 Post(s)
Liked: 468
Quote:
Originally Posted by CleCakYngMfd View Post
Any smudges or finger prints in said area? Could physical damage have been the cause? The box it came in didn't have 'damage' in the same area? Otherwise, it's something within, but I've never seen a pic like this before. Oooh... LCD Rot?

Hope ya get a 'perfect' one.



.
Maybe it is a virus in the beta firmware, the LCD Rot Virus!
pwishart is offline  
post #36012 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 12:11 AM
Senior Member
 
abouttreefitty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 329
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 380
Quote:
Originally Posted by JimP View Post
Has any owners of the P65-C1 previously owned a Samsung 64F8500 plasma and can tell me how the two compared?
I have a 51" F8500 and a P65. I'be turned the Samsung on twice since August when I got the P65. So yeah, I'm happy with it. Love the picture quality, and it's nice not having to worry about babying it because of image retention or burn in.
abouttreefitty is offline  
post #36013 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 12:17 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,933
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2046 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by pwishart View Post

Maybe it is a virus in the beta firmware,
the LCD Rot Virus!



"IT'S ALIVE! IT'S ALIVE! HELP!"

"IT'S THE BETA-BUG-A-BOO VIRUS!"




I dunno what that 'blob' could be? Liquid? A huge blob of pixels going bad like that? It's a head-scratcher, indeed.

- PjThis is The End-Age GenerationTime is Running OutQuakes, Sinkholes, Meteors
EvilutionMankind Was CreatedWe Didn't Come From ApesThere Was a Worldwide Flood!
The End of This Age is Near!I'm Ready For The Rapture!Are You Ready?The Time is Now!
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #36014 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 12:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
methos75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 1,747
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 133 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by CleCakYngMfd View Post
Any smudges or finger prints in said area? Could physical damage have been the cause? The box it came in didn't have 'damage' in the same area? Otherwise, it's something within, but I've never seen a pic like this before. Oooh... LCD Rot?

Hope ya get a 'perfect' one.



.

It was fine until last night and it's several months old, only possibly other thing I can think of is that the cat screwed with it while I was out watching Rouge One, but no idea what it could do to cause it.
methos75 is offline  
post #36015 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 12:26 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,933
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2046 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by methos75 View Post

It was fine until last night and it's several months old.
Only possibly other thing I can think of is that the
cat screwed with it while I was out watching
Rouge One, but no idea what it could do to cause it.


Did you cross-examine the cat? It didn't talk? "What's the matter, dog got your tongue?"

If evidence hasn't been wiped away by now, get a flashlight and shine it at the area at various angles. It may reveal 'tampering'. Have the area swabbed and tell the cat lab results will back in days! (Cackle)



.
JimP and Bahn Yuki like this.

- PjThis is The End-Age GenerationTime is Running OutQuakes, Sinkholes, Meteors
EvilutionMankind Was CreatedWe Didn't Come From ApesThere Was a Worldwide Flood!
The End of This Age is Near!I'm Ready For The Rapture!Are You Ready?The Time is Now!
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #36016 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 12:54 AM
Coyote Waits
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 27,239
Mentioned: 24 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1333 Post(s)
Liked: 2364
Quote:
Originally Posted by methos75 View Post
It was fine until last night and it's several months old, only possibly other thing I can think of is that the cat screwed with it while I was out watching Rouge One, but no idea what it could do to cause it.
Do you remember where you bought your Vizio? Ask them for a duplicate of your receipt as proof of purchase for Visio support.

My Components:
Denon X3400H, OPPO UDP-203 & BDP-93, Xfinity XG1-P, Vizio PQ, Roku 3 & Ultra 2018
Calibration Resources:
Customer's Reports -- Professional Calibrations
Calibrator's locations and tour areas.
htwaits is offline  
post #36017 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 03:00 AM
Member
 
AdaptDaBuLL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Thumbs up 3.0.6.4 Firmware Tests

@Matt McRae

Okay, so here is my quick(ish) take after testing out, for several hours, the 3.0.6.4 firmware I received today:

PROS:
1. HDR on Xbox One S is finally now working. Forza Horizons 3 looks incredible. Yay!
2. HDR on Nvidia Shield TV is working. Tested Netflix (working) and YouTube (not working)
3. HDR continues to work well for me (so far) with the Playstation 4 Pro (for both gaming and videos) and Chromecast Ultra devices.

CONS
1. When exiting an HDR video (Daredevil, S1:E1) on the Nvidia Shield TV, a high pitch noise began to play loudly through the speakers (Vizio SB4551-D5) while still inside the Netflix app. Had to click play to restart the video, then back out of the video again to fix. Hope this doesn't become commonplace while viewing shows late at night.
2. Could not get any HDR content to play through the Amazon Video* app on the Xbox One S (Netflix worked fine)

*I later received an email from Amazon stating:
"Recently, an incorrect version of the Amazon Video app for Xbox One devices was available for download in the Xbox Store. To continue using Amazon Video, please uninstall the application from your device and download the current version of Amazon Video from the Xbox Store. We're sorry for any inconvenience. = Will have to do that, and retest.

3. When playing Forza Horizon 3 in HDR on the Xbox One S, there was a long vertical green line on the furtherest most left hand side. Appeared, and remained present after engaging something that utilized HDR.
4. When watching Daredevil in HDR on Netflix through the Nvidia Shield TV, a similarly long, but this time horizontal, green line was present (and also persistent after having engaged HDR material) across the upmost top of the display. Very visible in both instances, but only mildly annoying considering how great the rest of the panel looked with HDR content, but still. [Picture Included]
5. HDR is not functioning on the Netflix, YouTube, or Amazon Video apps on the Playstation 4 Pro. This could be simply that these apps are in need of an update on the PS4 Pro (just wanted to point it out if others were wondering).

Notes about my setup:

1. My media devices (Nvidia Shield TV, Fire TV Gen 2, Chromecast Ultra, Playstation 4 Pro, and Xbox One S) are all running directly to the P65-C1 though identical Monoprice HDMI cables in HDMI 2 though 5.
2. One HDMI (1/ARC) input is connecting the sound bar (SB4551-D5) to the panel. Audio is set to Bitstream inside the P65's SmartCast settings.

WISH LIST:

1. Disable the option for enabling HDMI Color Subsampling for HDMI 5. It is misleading since this is not a functioning option.
2. Have had several (more than seven) instances where I had to re-pair the SmartCast app to either the P65-C1 or SB4551-D5 when switching between them (on my iOS devices at least).
3. Clarify the difference between choosing "Dolby D" and "Bitstream" in the Audio settings for the P65-C1. Why would one choose Dolby D over Bitstream (which supports Dolby Digital and DTS).
4. Now I know this is in the works, so I won't belabor the issue, but I'd like to see that HDR induced lag come way down.

UPDATE:

I just received the Beta 3.0.10.7 firmware on my P65-C1. I will re-test the panel with the various devices and scenarios listed above and see if anything has changed. Feel free to drop me a line if you'd like me to check out something for you. I also want to give a big shoutout to Matt McRae. Thank you for keeping us Vizio customers informed and in the loop. Helps a lot when it comes to keeping faith with the brand, and speaks volumes that you guys and gals over there at Vizio continue to do the right thing and provide these much needed updates to your products. Keep up the good work!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1832-1.jpg
Views:	196
Size:	120.0 KB
ID:	1835633  
CleCakYngMfd, SteveMelo and kevian like this.

Last edited by AdaptDaBuLL; 12-17-2016 at 03:12 AM. Reason: UPDATE
AdaptDaBuLL is offline  
post #36018 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 03:21 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 355
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 193 Post(s)
Liked: 223
Official Vizio 2016 P Series Owners Thread (UHD/HDR/DV) No Price Talk Please

Just watched the credits at the end of an episode of Man in the high castle on my Xbox one s and I did not experience any of the issues others have stated, it looked perfectly crisp. I'm on the latest beta and have a P55


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Bahn Yuki likes this.
AirborneMaikai is offline  
post #36019 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 04:42 AM
Member
 
andy582's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Those of you not having backlight issues, can you tell us your picture settings? Maybe it's a problem unique to a particular mode or toggle..
andy582 is offline  
post #36020 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 05:20 AM
Advanced Member
 
FlasHBurN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 603
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by andy582 View Post
Those of you not having backlight issues, can you tell us your picture settings? Maybe it's a problem unique to a particular mode or toggle..
Factory reset and pulled plug, Calibrated Dark. That's it, problem is pretty obvious on the P75 when viewing HDR content. Makes watching subtitled shows unbearable.
siamesenick and Karnis2 like this.
FlasHBurN is offline  
post #36021 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 05:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JaremyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: MI
Posts: 1,390
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 772 Post(s)
Liked: 432
Quote:
Originally Posted by lordj View Post
Ah.. should've mentioned it's not the same Amazon Video app. Go to your "ready to install" and you should see an Amazon Video app with a black background. That's the one you want. The old one has a white background. Not sure why they did it like that.
Did the UI of the app change? Does it look like the Fire TV UI now?
JaremyP is offline  
post #36022 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 05:33 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JaremyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: MI
Posts: 1,390
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 772 Post(s)
Liked: 432
Quote:
Originally Posted by thrustbucket View Post
@Matt McRae

I immediately found what I believe to be an audio bug after installing the new firmware update. I'd like someone else to verify.

My Xbox One S is no longer able to send audio via HDMI bitstream to my P65 (where it then gets sent to my receiver via optical). In the Xbox audio settings, whenever I try to set HDMI audio to anything other than stereo, it tells me my receiver (The P65) doesn't support it. It was working fine immediately before the update.


Additionally, I watched the first episode of Man in the High Castle season 2 last night through the new Xbox app, so it was in HDR. The show looked wonderful. However, for the first time, I noticed the white credits on a black screen made a whole column of dim white under the credits. I'd never noticed that before. It almost made it look like the TV was edge lit. Anyone notice this? Is this a problem? I'm not super concerned, since during the show it looks great. Just a black screen with credits in the middle makes a column of white under the credits.
I noticed the column of white backlit last night actually. It was also on MitHC in HDR on a Roku Ultra. I also noticed that when subtitles came onscreen the light level would pop up for the entire center area of the display too.
JaremyP is offline  
post #36023 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 06:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 589
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 343 Post(s)
Liked: 200
Quote:
Originally Posted by methos75 View Post
I live in Denham Springs, LA, we sorta of just went through the worse flood in a thousand years here so.... It's a miracle I even got my electronics out before they were submerged in ten feet of water.
Did you have an email confirmation of your purchase sent to you from best buy or vizio?
Friendlys is offline  
post #36024 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 06:51 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 77
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Friendlys View Post
Did you have an email confirmation of your purchase sent to you from best buy or vizio?
Call Vizio give serial number.
Vizio looks it up, happy times I bet.

Receipts are easiest though.
forresto is offline  
post #36025 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 07:29 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Geek squad just left not to long ago. They documented the color temperature shift of the TV with the banding and DSE and have recommended a new set for switch out. He mentioned a bad T-Con board as a thing with the sets, but it could be just lingo and terminology to mean "the panel is bad".
siamesenick likes this.
Srycantthnkof1 is offline  
post #36026 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 07:35 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 343
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 202 Post(s)
Liked: 74
Quote:
Originally Posted by Srycantthnkof1 View Post
Geek squad just left not to long ago. They documented the color temperature shift of the TV with the banding and DSE and have recommended a new set for switch out. He mentioned a bad T-Con board as a thing with the sets, but it could be just lingo and terminology to mean "the panel is bad".
Was it because of the recent update?

Sent from my XT1585 using Tapatalk
steba is offline  
post #36027 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 07:50 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Hi all, first post here as I've just received my new P65. I have a Roku ultra hooked up and have a few questions for the experts here!

Using calibrated dark (or calibrated), which I've read are the best presets to use while watching in the dark, everything has a yellow tint to it. Vivid and normal modes don't have that but lose details in the shadows. I ended up using the settings from rtings.com and adjusting the yellow Hue down a bit and it looks better, but now seems to lack contrast and rely do blacks in SDR. Is there a simple way I can calibrate the TV without a Bluray player/disc? Or do you not recommend even bothering? I

Also, I'm debating whether to use the latest beta firmware or not. I'm using a Roku Ultra or the built in Chromecast to stream everything (I don't own discs or a BR player) and don't see Man in the High Castle season 2 as being available in HDR for example, but do see Mozart in the Jungle. Is that an HDR10 vs DolbyVision issue that the firmware update should fix? My current firmware is 2.2.7.7 - is that the latest production version? The Vizio support site says 2.2.7.4 is the latest, but I assume that's out of date.

Thanks!
Dave

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
seinberg is offline  
post #36028 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 07:59 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ffactoryxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 543 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Was there any sort of official calibration numbers everyone is using?

Do you use different calibration setting for HDMI 1-4 vs 5? HDR vs non hdr?
ffactoryxx is offline  
post #36029 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 08:01 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by steba View Post
Was it because of the recent update?

Sent from my XT1585 using Tapatalk
Sadly it's all hardware and has been an issue since I got the set. The DSE us rough for my panel and the color shift was probably the worst I've seen from pictures I've seen if other people's sets. P55 for those curious.
Srycantthnkof1 is offline  
post #36030 of 64223 Old 12-17-2016, 08:02 AM
Member
 
quaff2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 141
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 114 Post(s)
Liked: 84
I've completely lost Atmos when casting. I have a pioneer vsx-90 and a p65. I used to be able to get it when I powered the TV on and the pioneer on into cast mode. When I was in another activity and I switched to cast, Atmos would not work. However, when I switched it all off and started my cast activity, it would work. Now, with the latest beta firmware, it doesn't work at all. Bummer.
OHMSEN likes this.
quaff2001 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
2016/2017 vizio p-series - nice pic(k)! / netflix , best value , D7000 , dolby vision , latest firmware - 6.0.18.1 - previous 5.0.16.1 , Vizio , Vudu

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off