Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners ONLY Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please - Page 1457 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 288502Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #43681 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 06:58 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,983
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3322 Post(s)
Liked: 6165
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpgxsvcd View Post
Nothing seems to work. It never triggers HDR with HDMI 4 on the Vizio Display. It works through the Receiver on HDMI 1 of the display though.



I have the following information for the Chromecast. Is this what you have?



System Firmware version = 78017

Cast Firmware version = 1.22.78017

Country Code = US


Also, did you sign up for the preview program?
shoman94 likes this.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #43682 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:07 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mpgxsvcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 8,898
Mentioned: 57 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2958 Post(s)
Liked: 2617
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
Also, did you sign up for the preview program?
How do I sign up for the preview program?
mpgxsvcd is offline  
post #43683 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:10 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,983
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3322 Post(s)
Liked: 6165
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpgxsvcd View Post
How do I sign up for the preview program?


It's in the settings menu in the Home app. Pick the CCU top right, then tap settings... about 1/2 way down. the list of stuff you'll find the Preview Program.
mpgxsvcd and shoman94 like this.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #43684 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:15 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
checker9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,333
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1641 Post(s)
Liked: 374
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
A few experience it with the recent firmware release but there's a beta release and folks are testing. I suspect it's fixed but watch for a day or 2.
Thanks. So if I did not use the beta update, I should not have problem?
checker9 is offline  
post #43685 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
checker9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,333
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1641 Post(s)
Liked: 374
Also, how is HDR gaming on the P65? I know the lag almost doubles versus the non-HDR HDMI input, but 45ms does not seem like it would be too noticeable or is it? Basically I am wondering, if I am more casual than competitive in gaming, will HDR gaming be okay, or is the lag so noticeable that it would make HDR gaming less enjoyable because of the lag?
checker9 is offline  
post #43686 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:17 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,983
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3322 Post(s)
Liked: 6165
Quote:
Originally Posted by checker9 View Post
Thanks. So if I did not use the beta update, I should not have problem?


No, the beta update likely fixes it.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #43687 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:20 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
checker9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,333
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1641 Post(s)
Liked: 374
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
No, the beta update likely fixes it.
Oh so a recent regular update caused it and the beta update is fix. Are beta updates something one can control - is there a setting that allows them?
checker9 is offline  
post #43688 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:26 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,983
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3322 Post(s)
Liked: 6165
Honestly I don't know which version of FW was the latest official release. 3.0.13 was factory on my recently purchased P55. I think 3.0.14.0 is potentially the issue. Matt listed "freezes" as one of the things addressed with the latest beta.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #43689 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ffactoryxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 543 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by checker9 View Post
Also, how is HDR gaming on the P65? I know the lag almost doubles versus the non-HDR HDMI input, but 45ms does not seem like it would be too noticeable or is it? Basically I am wondering, if I am more casual than competitive in gaming, will HDR gaming be okay, or is the lag so noticeable that it would make HDR gaming less enjoyable because of the lag?
I played uncharted 4 in HDR and it was great.
blatz8 likes this.
ffactoryxx is offline  
post #43690 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:42 PM
Member
 
RichLB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: The O.C.
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by checker9 View Post
I was planning to get a P65 this week but the recent posts about frames freezing has me concerned. Is this a frequent problem?
Purchased a P65 three weeks ago no screen freezes. Firmware 3.0.14.0
blatz8 likes this.

Vizio P65-F1,P50-C1,Yamaha RX-A2060BL,Oppo UDP-203,WD PR4100 NAS,Qnap, TS-453A NAS, Apple TV 4K
RichLB is offline  
post #43691 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 07:55 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Diego CA
Posts: 134
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 34
When doing a factory reset on display should the Vizio tablet be reset too?

Vizio p65-c1, Onkyo TX-RZ900, Ps4, Andrew Jones 5.1.2 speaker set, Blue jeans cables. LG up970 Uhd Blu-ray player.
Moses760 is offline  
post #43692 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 08:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
DaverJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 9,746
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1778 Post(s)
Liked: 4043
Quote:
Originally Posted by checker9 View Post
Also, how is HDR gaming on the P65? I know the lag almost doubles versus the non-HDR HDMI input, but 45ms does not seem like it would be too noticeable or is it? Basically I am wondering, if I am more casual than competitive in gaming, will HDR gaming be okay, or is the lag so noticeable that it would make HDR gaming less enjoyable because of the lag?
I game on both the high-speed 1.4 input w/o HDR and the 2.0a input w/ HDR. The former has super-sharp input for very fast games that require precise timing, but the latter is also perfectly acceptable with most games.

If you are a casual gamer, the HDR inputs will work fine for you.
checker9 likes this.
DaverJ is offline  
post #43693 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 08:32 PM
 
Sbuchanan813's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 585
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 474 Post(s)
Liked: 312
Have to say I've always updated firmware without a full reset. I decided why not this time around with the beta firmware and I have to say my picture looks a million times better . I'm a believer of factory resetting always .. watching sneaky Pete on amazon 4K hdr and it looks night and day better than it did pre factory reset . Holy moly


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Sbuchanan813 is offline  
post #43694 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 08:33 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 7,207
Mentioned: 203 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5071 Post(s)
Liked: 3581
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moses760 View Post
When doing a factory reset on display should the Vizio tablet be reset too?
No, you just do the reset of the display using the smartcast app on the tablet.
blatz8 likes this.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
My P75-C1 Calibration Settings (5.0.14.1).
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio P75-C1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Pioneer VSX-1131, XBox One(X), Wii, NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #43695 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 08:44 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Diego CA
Posts: 134
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
No, you just do the reset of the display using the smartcast app on the tablet.
Thanks
shoman94 likes this.

Vizio p65-c1, Onkyo TX-RZ900, Ps4, Andrew Jones 5.1.2 speaker set, Blue jeans cables. LG up970 Uhd Blu-ray player.
Moses760 is offline  
post #43696 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 08:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 7,207
Mentioned: 203 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5071 Post(s)
Liked: 3581
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sbuchanan813 View Post
Have to say I've always updated firmware without a full reset. I decided why not this time around with the beta firmware and I have to say my picture looks a million times better . I'm a believer of factory resetting always .. watching sneaky Pete on amazon 4K hdr and it looks night and day better than it did pre factory reset . Holy moly


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Yea I started noticing a number of month ago and verified it with the meter. That's why I started preaching it. =)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
My P75-C1 Calibration Settings (5.0.14.1).
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio P75-C1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Pioneer VSX-1131, XBox One(X), Wii, NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #43697 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 08:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mpgxsvcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 8,898
Mentioned: 57 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2958 Post(s)
Liked: 2617
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
It's in the settings menu in the Home app. Pick the CCU top right, then tap settings... about 1/2 way down. the list of stuff you'll find the Preview Program.
Thank you very much. I found the setting and turned it on. Is there a way to force it to download the new firmware?
mpgxsvcd is offline  
post #43698 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 09:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 7,207
Mentioned: 203 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5071 Post(s)
Liked: 3581
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpgxsvcd View Post
Thank you very much. I found the setting and turned it on. Is there a way to force it to download the new firmware?
No, but it should not take too long to happen.
mpgxsvcd likes this.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
My P75-C1 Calibration Settings (5.0.14.1).
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio P75-C1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Pioneer VSX-1131, XBox One(X), Wii, NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+

Last edited by shoman94; 04-17-2017 at 09:17 PM.
shoman94 is offline  
post #43699 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 09:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mpgxsvcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 8,898
Mentioned: 57 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2958 Post(s)
Liked: 2617
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
No, but it should take too long to happen.
I did a reboot and that forced the update right away. I am on the same version as you now and HDR10 now works directly into the TV from the CCU. Thanks for all of your help.

Calibrated Dark looks amazing with Dolby Vision and some HDR10 shows.
shoman94 and thomasfxlt like this.
mpgxsvcd is offline  
post #43700 of 64106 Old 04-17-2017, 09:37 PM
Advanced Member
 
lordj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 652
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 497 Post(s)
Liked: 817
Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please

Kind of early to be certain, but since this newest firmware I haven't had the pink or green line across the top. Fingers crossed...
mpgxsvcd, blatz8 and vulsker like this.
lordj is offline  
post #43701 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 12:26 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 8,976
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4589 Post(s)
Liked: 2664
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
The firmware update likely disabled UHD color on the input you've got the CCU connected to. Make sure it's on.
Did they change it from "Color Subsampling" to "UHD Color" after the latest firmware update?

lujan
561 Ultra HD
721 HD
4 SD
lujan is online now  
post #43702 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 12:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 7,207
Mentioned: 203 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5071 Post(s)
Liked: 3581
Quote:
Originally Posted by lujan View Post
Did they change it from "Color Subsampling" to "UHD Color" after the latest firmware update?
Yes... Full UHD Color

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
mpgxsvcd likes this.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
My P75-C1 Calibration Settings (5.0.14.1).
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio P75-C1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Pioneer VSX-1131, XBox One(X), Wii, NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #43703 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 12:56 AM
Advanced Member
 
k_lewis's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 606
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 53
Hello all- Question if any of you can help- How do you root the XR6P10? I've tried several root apps including Kingoapp and they all fail. I can't get my PC to "See" these tablets via USB either. I'd like to root them or at least get SU, and remove some of the bloatware apps.

I have four of these P series remotes that I bought on ebay, I updated all of them to Marshmallow and clean restore. I don;t use the visio app or anything. I use "AnyMote" on three of them for bedroom, kitchen systems (wifi control and iTach IR), and I use iRule for the main theater system. these work brilliantly as theater remotes with activity macros and the price used for these is peanuts (apparently many Visio owners either never use them or sell them cheap - so thank you!!!) Sure they are not great for watching movies on them, but are top notch for dedicated universal remote duty with the right apps, and I can clone configs so they all look/work same no matter what room you are in.

If anyone has a working path to root these suckers or get SU access please let me know.
blatz8 likes this.
k_lewis is offline  
post #43704 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 03:22 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 319
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 144 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Been using stock calibrated with 2.4 gamma looks good to me

Sent from my SM-T320 using Tapatalk
blatz8 likes this.
jopat is offline  
post #43705 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 04:38 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Quebec City
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by checker9 View Post
I was planning to get a P65 this week but the recent posts about frames freezing has me concerned. Is this a frequent problem?
I had this problem for the last two months. My TV was freezing at least once a day. I did a lot of Factory Resets and this did not solve the problem.... BUT, last Friday I did a Factory Reset using the smartcast app on the tablet - usually I was using the buttons behind the display. And I did not noticed any freezing issue since then. I don't know if there is a difference when factory resetting via the smartcast app vs. buttons behind the display. But it seems like a firmware issue to me.
checker9 likes this.
BeDmAnqc is offline  
post #43706 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 04:48 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sbuchanan813 View Post
Amazon streams hdr on the roku ultra .. I have it and use it for amazon all the time


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
i'm sure the samsung is great, but it won't do DV, right? if i'm investing in a new player, i'd like to at least have that capability. it seems no one device right now will do both HDR formats. but for $60 more than the roku, it might be a good option, especially since it does stream netflix and amazon. thanx

Steve

Vizio P65-C1
Yamaha TSR 5810
Steve Heller is offline  
post #43707 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 05:37 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Diego CA
Posts: 134
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Shout out to all you beta testers! Thank you! I'm not a beta tester myself but all you brave souls out there are doing a great deal for vizio and us who visit the thread and to those who will never know part of the reason why they just received a kickbutt firmware update.
Schwa, DaverJ, mpgxsvcd and 5 others like this.

Vizio p65-c1, Onkyo TX-RZ900, Ps4, Andrew Jones 5.1.2 speaker set, Blue jeans cables. LG up970 Uhd Blu-ray player.

Last edited by Moses760; 04-18-2017 at 05:45 AM.
Moses760 is offline  
post #43708 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 05:59 AM
Senior Member
 
vulsker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Ohio
Posts: 241
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 123 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by lordj View Post
Kind of early to be certain, but since this newest firmware I haven't had the pink or green line across the top. Fingers crossed...
Now that you mention it, I haven't noticed it lately! Please please let this be true! lol
Hyabusha and mpgxsvcd like this.

__________________________________________________

Vizio P65-F1 - Vizio P55-C1 - Xbox One X - Playstation 4 Pro
vulsker is offline  
post #43709 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 06:42 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by shortyg83 View Post
Lip sync help.
Hey guys i have had an issue since i got the tv that i just can't get perfect. If im streaming from my Samsung uhd player or Chromecast ultra im finding myself having to adjust lip sync over and over and i can't ever seem to get it perfect. I have a Yamaha rx-a3050 receiver. I have no issue when using the built in casting but most other devices outside of my cable box have the issue. Everything runs through the AVR then into the tv. I don't want to change this.

I have tried adjusting lip sync on the tv, and on the avr but never get it perfect. And normally game mode on or off makes a huge difference as well.

I think it is weird i don't have the issue with the cable box even though that is also going through the avr.

Has anyone else had similar experience, and have you figured out a fix?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
I noticed the same thing, but think I've fixed it. I put lipsync on Auto, but it had put in a delay of 180ms. All I did was take this down to 0ms and it appears to be resolved. From the manual, I think it will apply the lipsync if it's detected form the source, otherwise it will be 0ms.

————————————
TV: P65-E1 AVR: Yamaha A3060 5.2.4
Speakers: Chane A5RX-Cs, A2.4, and A1.4s
Ceiling: 4x RSL C34Es Subs: 2x Rythmik LVX12s
Oppo-203, DTV 4K, 4k FireTV, and Xbox X
XlKlonelx is offline  
post #43710 of 64106 Old 04-18-2017, 06:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mpgxsvcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 8,898
Mentioned: 57 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2958 Post(s)
Liked: 2617
I tested 24 FPS and 60 FPS motion handling this morning for 1080p and UHD. For 1080p @ 24 FPS I still see artifacts that are very distracting if the Motion Judder setting is above a value of about 6 or 7. At 10 the artifacts make it completely unusable in all scenarios.

However, for UHD @ 24 FPS the Motion Judder settings didn’t produce any artifacts even at a value of 10. I am not sure if that changed in previous firmware or not. It means that UHD Blu-rays will perform better with the Motion Judder setting than regular Blu rays will.

That being said I am by no means advocating the use of the motion judder settings for film content. You will still get the Soap Opera Effect with that particular setting and film based content. Some people like that and some people don’t. However, no one likes the artifacts that are produced with it and 1080p @ 24 FPS content.

If you prefer to have the Soap Opera Effect then definitely use it with UHD @ 24 FPS content on any value that you like. However, if you prefer SOE and you are watching 1080p @ 24 FPS content then I wouldn’t recommend going any higher than a value of about 3 for Reduce Judder.
FirelanceRZ likes this.
mpgxsvcd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
2016/2017 vizio p-series - nice pic(k)! / netflix , best value , D7000 , dolby vision , latest firmware - 6.0.18.1 - previous 5.0.16.1 , Vizio , Vudu

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off