Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners ONLY Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please - Page 1560 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 288722Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #46771 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:13 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3845
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
I forced/checked for an update from the Tablet. Nothing obviously different using the new remote.
Oh I see it now...

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #46772 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:14 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3845
@Matt McRae change log for 3.2.13.3 please?


Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
Astropin, mpgxsvcd and rjsmith2007 like this.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #46773 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:28 PM
Member
 
johnnytex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 167
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 144 Post(s)
Liked: 109
Does the new check for updates work or still use service check?
johnnytex is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #46774 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:29 PM
Member
 
playadel2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 193
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 100 Post(s)
Liked: 117
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
@Matt McRae change log for 3.2.13.3 please?


Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
Whoa, Amazon!

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
mpgxsvcd likes this.
playadel2001 is offline  
post #46775 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:30 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
DaverJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 10,134
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2070 Post(s)
Liked: 4261
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnnytex View Post
Does the new check for updates work or still use service check?
I manually checked for update with the new remote, under system. It found the update and started immediately.
OHMSEN likes this.
DaverJ is offline  
post #46776 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
kemac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Mesa,AZ
Posts: 936
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 170 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnnytex View Post
Does the new check for updates work or still use service check?
Service Check is gone, Check for Updates Works.
OHMSEN likes this.
kemac is offline  
post #46777 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3845
Quote:
Originally Posted by playadel2001 View Post
Whoa, Amazon!

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
Lol, that's the home screen of my shield.

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
Brandon B, mpgxsvcd, Ph8te and 1 others like this.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #46778 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
kemac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Mesa,AZ
Posts: 936
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 170 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by playadel2001 View Post
Whoa, Amazon!

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
The update initiates now while the display is on after checking for an update.
kemac is offline  
post #46779 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:34 PM
Member
 
playadel2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 193
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 100 Post(s)
Liked: 117
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
Lol, that's the home screen of my shield.

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
Lol, I knew it was too good to be true

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
playadel2001 is offline  
post #46780 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:44 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,961
Mentioned: 39 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2073 Post(s)
Liked: 730
Downloading the new Beta now - it's almost finished...



.

- PjThis is The End-Age GenerationTime is Running OutQuakes, Sinkholes, Meteors
EvilutionMankind Was CreatedWe Didn't Come From ApesThere Was a Worldwide Flood!
The End of This Age is Near!I'm Ready For The Rapture!Are You Ready?The Time is Now!
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #46781 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 03:53 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by playadel2001 View Post
Whoa, Amazon!
Lol! Got me for a second with that picture too.
daravelli is offline  
post #46782 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 04:32 PM
Member
 
CalsonicGTR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by CleCakYngMfd View Post
The Apps self-update by default, so he should have the latest NetFlix version.

He can check the bandwidth by checking one of the NetFlix Test Patterns that
displays the speed on the upper-right side of the screen. You can watch it
increment until it reaches max speed.

Mine tops-out at 16Mbps. (I have 20Mbps service.)
.
I'm currently running the 3840x2160 24fps test pattern on Netflix. After about 10 mins, it is showing "1050kbps, 720x480, PAR 32:27, 10 bpc, 24fps". Seems really bad considering it should be running faster. I tested the connection within the Smartcast app, and am getting between 9 and 11 Mb/s. Did a speedtest on my MacBook Air as well, which resulted in 103.47 Mbps up/12.03 Mbps down.

Watched a little bit of Ocean Wonders, and it seems to be stuck on 480p. Is my wireless really that bad? So far the casting has been a huge letdown for me. I guess I'm just frustrated at not really being blown away by the picture quality from any of my sources so far.
CalsonicGTR is offline  
post #46783 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 04:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 3,437
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2023 Post(s)
Liked: 1369
@Matt McRae Still no 50hz DVD/Bluray support for my Philips BDP7501 UHD player

Last edited by naustin; 05-25-2017 at 08:55 PM.
naustin is offline  
post #46784 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 05:21 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 207
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 144 Post(s)
Liked: 92
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by playadel2001 View Post
Whoa, Amazon!

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
Lol, that's the home screen of my shield.

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
ok shoman94 get to calibrating lol.
shoman94 likes this.
Helmzz2 is offline  
post #46785 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 05:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
puddy77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 2,367
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1258 Post(s)
Liked: 2761
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
@Matt McRae change log for 3.2.13.3 please?

Spoiler!
I'm not totally sure, but I think 11 Point is fixed.
puddy77 is offline  
post #46786 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 05:51 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3845
Quote:
Originally Posted by puddy77 View Post
I'm not totally sure, but I think 11 Point is fixed.
That would be a good thing.

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #46787 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 05:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 601
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 347 Post(s)
Liked: 204
I am also downloading beta firmware update. Version 3.2.13.3
Friendlys is offline  
post #46788 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 06:07 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 601
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 347 Post(s)
Liked: 204
Oops... Just noticed shoman already beat me to it.
Friendlys is offline  
post #46789 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 06:55 PM
Member
 
IntenseImage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 45
@Matt McRae ... Just got the new beta, thanks for the continued updates. However, the Xbox 1S audio issue is still broken since the last release - can only select stereo. If we try 5.1, 7.1, or bitstream it gives the warning to check the receiver as it's not supported. Bitstream worked prior to the last update

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
IntenseImage is offline  
post #46790 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 07:36 PM
Member
 
mcholthaus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 198
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by IntenseImage View Post
@Matt McRae ... Just got the new beta, thanks for the continued updates. However, the Xbox 1S audio issue is still broken since the last release - can only select stereo. If we try 5.1, 7.1, or bitstream it gives the warning to check the receiver as it's not supported. Bitstream worked prior to the last update

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk


I'm not having this issue. Receiving Atmos at the moment while watching Pacific Rim on UHD Blu Ray.
mcholthaus is offline  
post #46791 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 07:37 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Greenville,S.C.
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Did we get the apps with the new update?
OHMSEN is offline  
post #46792 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 07:42 PM
Member
 
IntenseImage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcholthaus View Post
I'm not having this issue. Receiving Atmos at the moment while watching Pacific Rim on UHD Blu Ray.
Interesting ... In any of the beta rings on the Xbox? Wondering if maybe I took an update at the same time as the last Vizio beta and that broke it

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
IntenseImage is offline  
post #46793 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 07:54 PM
Member
 
mcholthaus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 198
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by IntenseImage View Post
Interesting ... In any of the beta rings on the Xbox? Wondering if maybe I took an update at the same time as the last Vizio beta and that broke it

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk


No, I'm on the public firmware.
mcholthaus is offline  
post #46794 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 07:56 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
DaverJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 10,134
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2070 Post(s)
Liked: 4261
Quote:
Originally Posted by OHMSEN View Post
Did we get the apps with the new update?
Not that I see.

Just did a factory reset, but not really seeing any tangible difference with the new firmware. Going to test the Active LED with a 24Hz source on the P50 to see if the backlight timing has improved any.
DaverJ is offline  
post #46795 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 08:07 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,961
Mentioned: 39 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2073 Post(s)
Liked: 730
I don't know what this new Beta 3.2.13.3 update is supposed to have, but I did notice one new thing.

A URL to the User Manual.

Either the same or maybe I had the screen too dark on my initial check a while back, but the Full Red Screen Pattern from the Disney WoW Disc is ORANGE! Not Red-Orange. ORANGE! Vizio's Red Ramp Test Pattern is Red-Orange.

I do notice Red is most affected going from Gamma 2.2 to 1.8 than with Blue and Green.

Red gets washed-out, especially at the edges and real bad off-axis.

I've made some quick initial 'adjustments' to the Red Brightness and Hue for now to get me a Red Screen.

Anyone else?


.

- PjThis is The End-Age GenerationTime is Running OutQuakes, Sinkholes, Meteors
EvilutionMankind Was CreatedWe Didn't Come From ApesThere Was a Worldwide Flood!
The End of This Age is Near!I'm Ready For The Rapture!Are You Ready?The Time is Now!
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #46796 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 08:24 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 2
On Screen Menus and apps.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt McRae View Post
Now that things are public... I thought I would take some time between press meetings and give you some more background on the UX announcement.

First, you will continue to see major improvements and additions to the SmartCast app for iOS and Android. We are now calling that app SmartCast Mobile. Lots of new features, a new remote control layout, a way to navigate onscreen menus, and more content are all coming over the next couple of months. For many, including myself, this will still be the primary way to interact with our SmartCast displays because of the ease of use, ability to navigate while watching content on screen, touch navigation, and ability to use the iOS/Android native apps for services when I choose.

Second, we announce SmartCast TV which is the new UX on the TV screen. However, it would be wrong to think we are porting a bunch of native apps to the screen and doing an about-face on Cast. SmartCast TV is just SmartCast Mobile built for the 10ft experience. Meaning the UX is actually driven from the cloud and the same backend servers as SmartCast mobile. There is no native app running... which means we can add features, improve design, add content, etc without having to do an app or firmware update. Also, the apps "running" in the TV are actually cloud based HTML5 interfaces that also can be updated without downloads or firmware updates.

Whats more... when you kick off a Crackle stream for example from the 10ft UX on the TV... it actually sends a Cast stream request to itself. Meaning the playback is Cast underneath which means it remains controllable from SmartCast Mobile apps, native apps, and even Google Home (even though you selected that stream from the TV UX). This is a completely unified Cast infrastructure and architecture with a new front end running on the TV that you can navigate via IR (or the SmartCast Mobile app).

I won't go into the major advantages this provides not only for app/service providers but the ecosystem in general. Suffice it to say this is a really different approach to enabling multi-screen navigation across services and "apps". So this is not a return to traditional ported apps to proprietary TV OS platforms... it is the extension of SmartCast (and all of the benefits associated with it) to the 10ft user experience.

The press isn't picking up on all of this... and it may take a while since we won't send them firmware to test until it is final form. The above may confuse some here as well. But basically we have the best of both worlds running in a unified user experience that can be updated and refined over time without custom code or major firmware deployments. It also allows us to synchronize the UX across Mobile and TV - you have seen us do this with sidebar settings already.
What does this mean for owners that bought before these changes were incorporated? Will firmware updates get us up to speed with the on-screen menus and apps?

I bought my P55 last month. It has since updated the firmware to 3.2.8.3. As you all know, the remote that came with is quite limited. But I have been able to activate two on-screen menus using the multi-component remote from my cable/DVR. The first menu drops down from the top, displays some basic info regarding current settings, then turns off after a few seconds. The second menu slides in from the left and displays the TV SETTINGS menu very similar to the one within the SmartCast app. I can scroll up and down through the menu, but cannot select anything; not very useful. And as previously mentioned, I can only access them with my cable/DVR remote.

And I doing something wrong? Do I have to get the new remote to access the on-screen menus and apps?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	WP_20170525_19_30_52_Rich_LI.jpg
Views:	153
Size:	254.1 KB
ID:	2155826   Click image for larger version

Name:	WP_20170525_19_32_52_Rich_LI.jpg
Views:	154
Size:	295.9 KB
ID:	2155834  
James Hedrick is offline  
post #46797 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 08:33 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
DaverJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 10,134
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2070 Post(s)
Liked: 4261
New firmware after factory reset...

+Active LED backlight timing seems much improved on P50 with 24Hz and 60Hz source, pretty close to perfect so far..!
-Not getting Dolby Vision when casting Cosmos Laundromat and Daredevil season 2 on Netflix -- INFO button reveals HDR10.

Anyone else confirm missing DV? EDIT: nevermind, restarted Netflix, and DV showed up.
rjsmith2007 likes this.

Last edited by DaverJ; 05-25-2017 at 08:37 PM.
DaverJ is offline  
post #46798 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 08:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Raven Crimson's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1,024
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 512 Post(s)
Liked: 557
A new Beta? I'm at work and can't test yet, but can anyone verify whether Clear Action strobes when displaying HDR10 content? Also making sure Game Low Latency is ON. I'd appreciate this. Prior to this, Clear Action could be toggled in HDR, but did nothing at all.
Raven Crimson is offline  
post #46799 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 08:40 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 78
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 11
M55 questions

I just picked up the Visio and 55 a couple days ago at Best Buy. I didn't get the 2017 because my understanding was it really wasn't any big difference in regards to picture quality. Please correct me if I'm wrong. I do notice a difference with 4K video but not a substantial difference from 1080P A couple of questions.

does it matter if you're using 1.4 cables which I'm using amazon basic compared to a two point no high-speed HDMI cable from Mono price.

Secondly I know that the 55 and has a 60 Hz refreash and I was wondering if having the 120 refresh rate makes a big difference with the 4K display.

I am currently using the Samsung 4K K8500 Blu-ray player with my TV.

I would be willing to go up though maybe $150 on the price of a different tv and get a different bluray player if it would get me a better picture quality. I was eyeballing the LG 55 7700 UH model. Because of the price range and the 120 refreash rate. The reviews I've seen have suggested that you lose contrast with the LG model even though it has the 120 refresh rate and I'm not sure if it would be an improvement over the vizio M Series that I have.

I would appreciate anybody inputon in regards to if you would return the Visio and pay a little more to see ifyou can get a better 4K picture.

Ps I have calibrated the Vizio is uptodate and I used the most recent calibration settings.

Thanks
madrushian is offline  
post #46800 of 64739 Old 05-25-2017, 09:12 PM
Advanced Member
 
pwishart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada
Posts: 615
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 475 Post(s)
Liked: 468
Quote:
Originally Posted by madrushian View Post
I just picked up the Visio and 55 a couple days ago at Best Buy. I didn't get the 2017 because my understanding was it really wasn't any big difference in regards to picture quality. Please correct me if I'm wrong. I do notice a difference with 4K video but not a substantial difference from 1080P A couple of questions.

does it matter if you're using 1.4 cables which I'm using amazon basic compared to a two point no high-speed HDMI cable from Mono price.

Secondly I know that the 55 and has a 60 Hz refreash and I was wondering if having the 120 refresh rate makes a big difference with the 4K display.

I am currently using the Samsung 4K K8500 Blu-ray player with my TV.

I would be willing to go up though maybe $150 on the price of a different tv and get a different bluray player if it would get me a better picture quality. I was eyeballing the LG 55 7700 UH model. Because of the price range and the 120 refreash rate. The reviews I've seen have suggested that you lose contrast with the LG model even though it has the 120 refresh rate and I'm not sure if it would be an improvement over the vizio M Series that I have.

I would appreciate anybody inputon in regards to if you would return the Visio and pay a little more to see ifyou can get a better 4K picture.

Ps I have calibrated the Vizio is uptodate and I used the most recent calibration settings.

Thanks
You are posting in the wrong thread, this is the Vizio P series owners only thread (see post # 1 of this thread), you should be in the thread for the Vizio M series.
SamuraiXSendai and callworth like this.
pwishart is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
2016/2017 vizio p-series - nice pic(k)! / netflix , best value , D7000 , dolby vision , latest firmware - 6.0.18.1 - previous 5.0.16.1 , Vizio , Vudu

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off