Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners ONLY Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please - Page 2 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 288561Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #31 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:23 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3331 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
HDMI 1 is for ARC back to the AVR. ALL HDMI ports will route audio out HDMI 1.


Sent from my XR6P10 using Tapatalk

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #32 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:25 AM
 
alexanderg823's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 3,449
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3128 Post(s)
Liked: 2544
Quote:
Originally Posted by B0000rt View Post
Thanks, not sure how I would test/show this. I'm coming from a Sharp LC-XXLE820UN which has terrible bleeding issues, and a Samsung HL-T5687S where the light engine was dying so white spots everywhere.

I do not have any HDR or 4k content or devices to test, other than probably my PC (AMD 290). Got any test images you'd want me to try?


I don't think that's correct, the Snapdragon 615 actually does have 8 cores, 4 of which are clocked lower for better power consumption, and the other 4 clocked higher for better performance.

http://www.anandtech.com/show/7784/s...ex-a53-designs

Refreshed CPU-Z and the CPU 3 is active again, I guess it was off for power savings?
You can just use your eyes for black levels and blooming


On black images like credits at the end of a movie does it get very black for you or a shade of dark gray? etc.


And about the cores... Looks like I'm indeed wrong. Maybe I should keep up more on the mobile CPU front... Or nah, moves too fast anyways lol.
alexanderg823 is offline  
post #33 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:28 AM
 
alexanderg823's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 3,449
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3128 Post(s)
Liked: 2544
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiGGy View Post
Which cores are you talking about when you say this ARM or GPU?

GPU is programmable; so I suppose it's possible to do this if one wanted too.

ARM cores; no. Outside of power savings this isn't correct.
I believe Android will reserve 1 core for really low level functioning to indeed save power. Been a while since I've dabbled in android though so could have changed.

Last edited by alexanderg823; 03-25-2016 at 08:32 AM.
alexanderg823 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #34 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:28 AM
Member
 
thrashmagazine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Kingston, MA
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 123 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
HDMI 1 is for ARC back to the AVR. ALL HDMI ports will route audio out HDMI 1.


Sent from my XR6P10 using Tapatalk
Follow up even dumber question, can this be by-directional? As in, should I use 2 HDMI cords to my denon x2200w or can i just use HDMI 1 as my sender and receiver for signal?

Vizio P65-C1 (2016 - Dolby Vision/HDR10)
Denon AVR-X2200W
Klipsch Quintet III's + Klipsch R-12SW 5.1
Apple TV 4K | XBox One S | HDHomeRun Prime w/ FiOS
Silverback S6 HDMI Cables
thrashmagazine is offline  
post #35 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:31 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3331 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
It's bidirectional. 1 cable is all you need unless you need to use HDMI 5.

Sent from my XR6P10 using Tapatalk

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #36 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:32 AM
Member
 
thrashmagazine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Kingston, MA
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 123 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
It's bidirectional. 1 cable is all you need unless you need to use HDMI 5.

Sent from my XR6P10 using Tapatalk
you and your fancy spelling of bidirectional

thanks again!
thomasfxlt likes this.

Vizio P65-C1 (2016 - Dolby Vision/HDR10)
Denon AVR-X2200W
Klipsch Quintet III's + Klipsch R-12SW 5.1
Apple TV 4K | XBox One S | HDHomeRun Prime w/ FiOS
Silverback S6 HDMI Cables
thrashmagazine is offline  
post #37 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:34 AM
Member
 
thrashmagazine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Kingston, MA
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 123 Post(s)
Liked: 63
one more Q, I need to extend my power cord, is this a polarized (square/circle) or non-polarized (circle/circle) cord in the back of the TV?

Vizio P65-C1 (2016 - Dolby Vision/HDR10)
Denon AVR-X2200W
Klipsch Quintet III's + Klipsch R-12SW 5.1
Apple TV 4K | XBox One S | HDHomeRun Prime w/ FiOS
Silverback S6 HDMI Cables
thrashmagazine is offline  
post #38 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:35 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
SiGGy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Lenexa, Kansas
Posts: 1,441
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 551 Post(s)
Liked: 439
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexanderg823 View Post
If it fnctions anything like nvidias tegra, which that anandtech article implied, it'll reserve 1 core for really low level functioning to indeed save power.
It has 8 ARM cores.

4 High performance; higher power usage.
4 Lower performance; less power usage

Android (linux) kernel power savings (and scheduler) can remap interrupts to whatever CPU it wants and shutdown individual ones as it sees need based on load. This is a function of power saving done by manufacturer.

What you said is incorrect. It does use all of the ARM cores. Power saving/cpu scaling kernel modules do not take all of the CPU cycles of one core; not even close.
SiGGy is offline  
post #39 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:39 AM
 
alexanderg823's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 3,449
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3128 Post(s)
Liked: 2544
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiGGy View Post
It has 8 ARM cores.

4 High performance; higher power usage.
4 Lower performance; less power usage

Android (linux) kernel power savings (and scheduler) can remap interrupts to whatever CPU it wants and shutdown individual ones as it sees need based on load. This is a function of power saving done by manufacturer.

What you said is incorrect. It does use all of the ARM cores. Power saving/cpu scaling kernel modules do not take all of the CPU cycles of one core; not even close.
alright, yup appears i'm pretty ignorant on android these days, I won't try to discuss it anymore since i'm out of my element.
htwaits likes this.
alexanderg823 is offline  
post #40 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:41 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
SiGGy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Lenexa, Kansas
Posts: 1,441
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 551 Post(s)
Liked: 439
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexanderg823 View Post
alright, yup appears i'm pretty ignorant on android these days, I won't try to discuss it anymore since i'm out of my element.
I doubt many people know this stuff; everyone is guilty of being ignorant. You just happened to speak of something I work on day to day
SiGGy is offline  
post #41 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:44 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 3
B0000rt - Did you watch any college basketball on it last night? ( if you are into that sort of stuff )
cloudsblade is offline  
post #42 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
videoguy60467's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Elgin, IL
Posts: 895
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 175 Post(s)
Liked: 203
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
Ha! I never gave it that long. Perhaps that's what's happening with the brief audio dropouts I've had with this set when using display audio out back to the AVR when set to DD. I had the same with the M series. I gave up and used PCM.

If they fix that, I'll move my audio score way up.

Where did you see the info posted on the Atmos audio?
Interesting.... I have a M55-C2, and I had developed the audio/video dropout bug when using bit-stream as an output. IIRC, it started during one of the firmware updates perhaps 1.3.15-UHD. Setting audio to PCM fixed it.

I have been expecting to see a later firmware update, but I'm still on 1.3.15-UHD. What's weird is that I put my audio back to bit-stream a few weeks back, and the problem seems to have magically fixed itself. I have read that sometimes Vizio pushes incremental minor updates that don't show a new version number. In any case, that bug seems to be killed on my TV for now.
videoguy60467 is offline  
post #43 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:54 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3331 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
Quote:
Originally Posted by videoguy60467 View Post
Interesting.... I have a M55-C2, and I had developed the audio/video dropout bug when using bit-stream as an output. IIRC, it started during one of the firmware updates perhaps 1.3.15-UHD. Setting audio to PCM fixed it.

I have been expecting to see a later firmware update, but I'm still on 1.3.15-UHD. What's weird is that I put my audio back to bit-stream a few weeks back, and the problem seems to have magically fixed itself. I have read that sometimes Vizio pushes incremental minor updates that don't show a new version number. In any case, that bug seems to be killed on my TV for now.
I think that's probably true about the little updates. My M80 has some new behavior with colorspace and my TV hasn't updated beyond 1.13.15b.

The HDMI specs of the P series has me rethinking my AVR integration. It appears ports 1-4 are very powerful so I'll probably switch my main line into the TV to HDMI1 so I can prepare for ARC audio w Atmos back to the Pioneer SC-95. HDMI 5 on the P75 syncs with the Samsung K8500 routed through the Pio at 4k/60 4:4:4 but HDMI 2 did not. I had to set the Pio to 4:2:0 to get it to work. When the P75 gets the HDR update, I'll see whether I need a discreet port with 4:4:4 at that time. I've got 2 HDMI lines in the wall.
tigerfan33 likes this.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #44 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:54 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GardenVariety's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,038
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 725 Post(s)
Liked: 951
Mine's out for delivery. The suspense is killing me.
GardenVariety is offline  
post #45 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:55 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3331 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
Quote:
Originally Posted by GardenVariety View Post
Mine's out for delivery. The suspense is killing me.
Which one did you get?
Tommy H likes this.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #46 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:55 AM
Advanced Member
 
Neceo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 713
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 18
I will have to see this in real life .. but how is the motion on here? If you turn off that "smooth effect" or whatever they call it, I really hate that soap opera effect, how is it? I love my plasma but 4k and HDR at this price looks interesting. Though I hate most LCDs due to motion.
Neceo is offline  
post #47 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 08:57 AM
Member
 
B0000rt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: 07008
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by thrashmagazine View Post
one more Q, I need to extend my power cord, is this a polarized (square/circle) or non-polarized (circle/circle) cord in the back of the TV?
I'm not sure, check the picture below

Quote:
Originally Posted by cloudsblade View Post
B0000rt - Did you watch any college basketball on it last night? ( if you are into that sort of stuff )
No, only got it this morning. I haven't touched any settings at all.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	P65plug.png
Views:	6023
Size:	847.3 KB
ID:	1336818  
B0000rt is offline  
post #48 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:01 AM
Member
 
thrashmagazine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Kingston, MA
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 123 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by B0000rt View Post
I'm not sure, check the picture below


No, only got it this morning. I haven't touched any settings at all.

Thank you, its polarized. If you dont mind could you send me the numbers on the power cord? I assume 120v/25 or something like that. Just wnt this on order before I pick my TV up today so I can get this TV mounted ASAP (infants, cats, hazard zone haha).

Vizio P65-C1 (2016 - Dolby Vision/HDR10)
Denon AVR-X2200W
Klipsch Quintet III's + Klipsch R-12SW 5.1
Apple TV 4K | XBox One S | HDHomeRun Prime w/ FiOS
Silverback S6 HDMI Cables
thrashmagazine is offline  
post #49 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:02 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3331 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neceo View Post
I will have to see this in real life .. but how is the motion on here? If you turn off that "smooth effect" or whatever they call it, I really hate that soap opera effect, how is it? I love my plasma but 4k and HDR at this price looks interesting. Though I hate most LCDs due to motion.
I've got it off and so far no complaints. I am playing with the Reduce Judder and Reduce Motion Blur settings. Right now I've got RD at 1 and RM off. I'll adjust in real time viewing as needed and post feedback as it's relevant.
tazz3 and Patrick Randall like this.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #50 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:03 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
csrini1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,092
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 240 Post(s)
Liked: 80
Do we know what SOC is used in this set?
can the owners post the system screen shots using this app please?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...nalwire.aida64
csrini1 is offline  
post #51 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:04 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3331 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
Quote:
Originally Posted by csrini1 View Post
Do we know what SOC is used in this set?
can the owners post the system screen shots using this app please?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...nalwire.aida64
You got me with that acronym?

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #52 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:04 AM
Member
 
B0000rt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: 07008
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by thrashmagazine View Post
Thank you, its polarized. If you dont mind could you send me the numbers on the power cord? I assume 120v/25 or something like that. Just wnt this on order before I pick my TV up today so I can get this TV mounted ASAP (infants, cats, hazard zone haha).
Hope this helps
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	rearlabel.png
Views:	5517
Size:	729.6 KB
ID:	1336834  
B0000rt is offline  
post #53 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:06 AM
Member
 
B0000rt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: 07008
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by csrini1 View Post
Do we know what SOC is used in this set?
can the owners post the system screen shots using this app please?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...nalwire.aida64
On the tablet or the TV? I posted the tablet above. Snapdragon 615.

Edit: Probably should stop calling it a TV

Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
You got me with that acronym?
SOC - System On (a) Chip The processor.
B0000rt is offline  
post #54 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:08 AM
Advanced Member
 
Neceo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 713
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
I've got it off and so far no complaints. I am playing with the Reduce Judder and Reduce Motion Blur settings. Right now I've got RD at 1 and RM off. I'll adjust in real time viewing as needed and post feedback as it's relevant.
cool thanks, though I will have to play with it in real life. I have my eye on an LG OLED but this will be oh 3k or so cheaper for the 65 inch and is tempting
tigerfan33 and cloudsblade like this.
Neceo is offline  
post #55 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:12 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
csrini1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,092
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 240 Post(s)
Liked: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
You got me with that acronym?
SOC- System on Chip. I am looking for the tv system info.
tigerfan33 likes this.
csrini1 is offline  
post #56 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:12 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3331 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neceo View Post
cool thanks, though I will have to play with it in real life. I have my eye on an LG OLED but this will be oh 3k or so cheaper for the 65 inch and is tempting
No experience with the LG OLED but I'm guessing your decision just became very difficult.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #57 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:13 AM
Member
 
thrashmagazine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Kingston, MA
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 123 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by B0000rt View Post
Hope this helps
to confirm, it looks like this? as in square circle, not circle and circle. i think your first picture answered it, but I got an hour to confirm before I can't get it tomorrow.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled.png
Views:	4759
Size:	544.1 KB
ID:	1336866  

Vizio P65-C1 (2016 - Dolby Vision/HDR10)
Denon AVR-X2200W
Klipsch Quintet III's + Klipsch R-12SW 5.1
Apple TV 4K | XBox One S | HDHomeRun Prime w/ FiOS
Silverback S6 HDMI Cables
thrashmagazine is offline  
post #58 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:18 AM
Member
 
B0000rt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: 07008
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by thrashmagazine View Post
to confirm, it looks like this? as in square circle, not circle and circle. i think your first picture answered it, but I got an hour to confirm before I can't get it tomorrow.
Square circle
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	plug1.png
Views:	4916
Size:	232.2 KB
ID:	1336874   Click image for larger version

Name:	plug2.png
Views:	4879
Size:	635.5 KB
ID:	1336882  
B0000rt is offline  
post #59 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:20 AM
Member
 
B0000rt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: 07008
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by csrini1 View Post
Do we know what SOC is used in this set?
can the owners post the system screen shots using this app please?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...nalwire.aida64
How would one go about getting this on the TV? It literally is just a "casting" device that shows up on the casting dropdown menu in applications.
B0000rt is offline  
post #60 of 64332 Old 03-25-2016, 09:22 AM
Senior Member
 
pearsco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Minneapolis
Posts: 452
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 305 Post(s)
Liked: 309
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neceo View Post
cool thanks, though I will have to play with it in real life. I have my eye on an LG OLED but this will be oh 3k or so cheaper for the 65 inch and is tempting
I'm right there with you. I was looking to replace my Kuro with an LG OLED B6 but the Vizio might be hard to pass up for the price. That and who knows when the B6 will become available.
dnoonie likes this.
pearsco is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
2016/2017 vizio p-series - nice pic(k)! / netflix , best value , D7000 , dolby vision , latest firmware - 6.0.18.1 - previous 5.0.16.1 , Vizio , Vudu

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off