Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners ONLY Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please - Page 2101 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 288722Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #63001 of 64739 Old 11-22-2018, 03:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GardenVariety's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,038
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 725 Post(s)
Liked: 951
Any suggestions on brands? I see Monoprice has one. Any good?
GardenVariety is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #63002 of 64739 Old 11-22-2018, 03:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4,077
Mentioned: 82 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3106 Post(s)
Liked: 1822
Quote:
Originally Posted by GardenVariety View Post
Any suggestions on brands? I see Monoprice has one. Any good?
No suggestions on brands as branding does not matter, only certification. The cheapest certified cable will perform the same as the most expensive certified cable.
skschatzman is online now  
post #63003 of 64739 Old 11-22-2018, 10:06 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 3,437
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2023 Post(s)
Liked: 1369
Quote:
Originally Posted by GardenVariety View Post
Any suggestions on brands? I see Monoprice has one. Any good?
As @skschatzman says brand shouldn't matter if they have the hologram seal as premium certified. I like the Monoprice Ultra Slims myself. You may be able to find GE branded ones that local Target & Walmart if you are in a rush.
Attached Images
 
naustin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #63004 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 02:26 AM
Member
 
blazer316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Question

Hey CleCakYngMfd can you send me those settings for computer picture setting? I got the update a week or so ago and I have a p50c1. It is deff warmer on normal.. Do those settings keep it from being to cool? I was used to normal on previous firmware.
blazer316 is offline  
post #63005 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 06:34 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GardenVariety's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,038
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 725 Post(s)
Liked: 951
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
As @skschatzman says brand shouldn't matter if they have the hologram seal as premium certified. I like the Monoprice Ultra Slims myself. You may be able to find GE branded ones that local Target & Walmart if you are in a rush.
Thanks. I have the Monoprice Ultra coming today via Amazon.
shoman94 and rightintel like this.
GardenVariety is offline  
post #63006 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 06:44 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4,077
Mentioned: 82 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3106 Post(s)
Liked: 1822
Quote:
Originally Posted by blazer316 View Post
Hey CleCakYngMfd can you send me those settings for computer picture setting? I got the update a week or so ago and I have a p50c1. It is deff warmer on normal.. Do those settings keep it from being to cool? I was used to normal on previous firmware.
If you factory reset the display it should remedy the issue as some have reported.
shoman94 and leojj25 like this.
skschatzman is online now  
post #63007 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 08:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,961
Mentioned: 39 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2073 Post(s)
Liked: 730
Quote:
Originally Posted by blazer316 View Post

Can you send me those settings for computer picture setting? I got the update a week or so ago and I have a p50c1. It is definitely warmer on normal. Do those settings keep it from being to cool? I was used to 'Normal' on previous firmware.

Have you done a Factory Reset yet? One other P50'er posted that it 'corrected' the overly-warm 'Normal' Color Temperature.

I can end-up with 4 Pic variations, if I do some manual adjusting of the Color Tuner for 'Normal' and 'Computer', and use Jeremy's old skschatzman settings, or do what I just did: I just simply switched to the Color Temperature of 'Computer' with my Calibrated Dark-based Pic Settings.

You can try that now. Whatever you use for movie/show watching, be it Calibrated Dark or a Custom version of it, just go into that Pic Mode and select the 'Computer' Color Temperature and give it a good total 6 to 12 hours of viewing time in that mode and tell me what ya think.

Otherwise, before I do a Factory Reset, I can whip-up some Color Tuner settings for 'Normal' and 'Computer' Color Temperatures and see if these work for your P50-C1 if you're not going to Factory Reset.


- Pj (Edit: Depending on NetFlix content, I use Color anywhere from 45-to-65, starting with a 55 Color setting.)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Picture Mode.PNG
Views:	47
Size:	29.0 KB
ID:	2486498   Click image for larger version

Name:	Picture Mode - More.PNG
Views:	45
Size:	27.8 KB
ID:	2486500  

Last edited by CleCakYngMfd; 11-23-2018 at 08:43 AM.
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #63008 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 08:50 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Quebec City
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 4
P65-E1 here. I got the new update a week ago and did a factory reset. Since then, I noticed some blur/judder effects on screen while playing Red Dead Redemption 2 on my PS4 (not Pro / HDMI 5 input).

I tried playing with the Judder, blur and Game Low Latency settings, but it seems like it has not effect.
BeDmAnqc is offline  
post #63009 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 12:02 PM
Senior Member
 
Dodge DeBoulet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dodge DeBoulet View Post
Region is set correctly; time zone needed to be fixed. That didn't change anything at first but then I powered off in eco mode and restarted it with the Netflix button on the remote. Now I get the Netflix logo for a few seconds and then it goes back to the SmartCast menu.

An interesting data point is that the system menu shows the Netflix ESN and ESN2 as blank.
My TV is back in business.

I called Vizio support. When I told the pleasant young woman that answered (almost immediately!) the system information menu option showed no Netflix ESN, she had me check another couple of values and discovered that my TV was not successfully re-provisioned after the update. In fact their back-end showed that I was still running version 4.1.2.3 (or whatever it was).

She re-triggered provisioning, had me power off (eco-mode) for a few minutes, and power back on again. System information now shows a Netflix ESN, a provision count of 12, and that the set it registered. Netflix and casting work, too.

Overall, a very positive experience with Vizio support.

Last edited by Dodge DeBoulet; 11-23-2018 at 12:10 PM.
Dodge DeBoulet is offline  
post #63010 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 12:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3846
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dodge DeBoulet View Post
My TV is back in business.

I called Vizio support. When I told the pleasant young woman that answered (almost immediately!) the system information menu option showed no Netflix ESN, she had me check another couple of values and discovered that my TV was not successfully re-provisioned after the update. In fact their back-end showed that I was still running version 4.1.2.3 (or whatever it was).

She re-triggered provisioning, had me power off (eco-mode) for a few minutes, and power back on again. System information now shows a Netflix ESN, a provision count of 12, and that the set it registered. Netflix and casting work, too.

Overall, a very positive experience with Vizio support.
That's good to hear. I need to plug mine back in to see if mine will get the update yet before it goes to my friends house.

Sent from my LG-H932 using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #63011 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 01:48 PM
Member
 
blazer316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 13
blazer316 is offline  
post #63012 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 01:51 PM
Member
 
blazer316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 13
you didn't have to mess with the color hue and saturation tables?
blazer316 is offline  
post #63013 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 02:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GardenVariety's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,038
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 725 Post(s)
Liked: 951
I went down and purchased a certified premium cable from Target. I got the “unstable HDMI” error within 15 minutes. It happens when the resolution changes. It must be the TV.
GardenVariety is offline  
post #63014 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 03:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4,077
Mentioned: 82 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3106 Post(s)
Liked: 1822
Quote:
Originally Posted by GardenVariety View Post
I went down and purchased a certified premium cable from Target. I got the “unstable HDMI” error within 15 minutes. It happens when the resolution changes. It must be the TV.
Did you already factory reset?
skschatzman is online now  
post #63015 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 03:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,961
Mentioned: 39 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2073 Post(s)
Liked: 730
Quote:
Originally Posted by blazer316 View Post

You didn't have to mess with the Color Hue and Saturation Tables?


No, not yet until I fiddle with them and see what I come up with. (Uh-oh... The 'Eye-Adjusting' settings are making a comeback!) (Cackle & Crackle ) When I go into the Color Tuner, I only plan to do one or the other or a combo of a 2-Point and/or 11-Point adjustment. However, I may not do the 2-Point if it's going to visually upset the dark/very dark end of the scale which with recent Firmware has looked great. The last time I played with the Color Tuner, I only did the 11-Point staying away from the 'Black/Near Black' end of the scale.

All the other detailed settings in there would need equipment and software for Calibration or try someone's Calibration numbers to see if it is visually to your liking for your Display Panel. (Calibrated Panels, even in the same Model, are panel-specific. Using someone's setting may be good enough visually for your panel, but technically, would not be the precise, correct setting for your panel. If the results are not to your liking, simply Reset the Color Tuner back to its default.)

Your first test adjustment is the simplest anyone can do - even a trained parrot. Go back to My Post and follow the steps in the images I attached. If the 'Computer' Color Temperature selection is still too blue for you, you might want to do a Factory Reset or try mine or use another member's Color Tuner settings adjustments. Copy or write down all your Custom Picture Mode settings, if you have any, when doing a Factory Reset. If you don't have any Custom Picture Mode settings, it'll be easier to get back up and running after the Factory Reset. I have the maximum Custom Picture Settings Allowed: 6.

(BTW, please use the 'Quote' button when replying, here in the AVSforum. It makes it easier for all readers, especially when someone picks up reading in between my post and your un-Quoted Reply. Then, a reader can just click on the little down-arrow and it'll jump back to the Quoted post to follow along what your Reply means in context. You can edit the quote as needed, or at the very least, leave one character in the Quote Box. Thanks.)


@VizioService, are you getting a number of reports of the Normal Color Temperature being much warmer after the latest Firmware 5.xx Update? In all cases, does the Factory Reset correct it? Seems to affect P50 owners vs the other sizes, yes?


- Pj
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #63016 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 04:15 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GardenVariety's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,038
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 725 Post(s)
Liked: 951
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
Did you already factory reset?
I have never done a factory reset. Any easy way to save and recover calibration settings without manually having to put them back in?
GardenVariety is offline  
post #63017 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 04:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: SW USA
Posts: 9,779
Mentioned: 51 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5206 Post(s)
Liked: 3219
Quote:
Originally Posted by GardenVariety View Post
I have never done a factory reset. Any easy way to save and recover calibration settings without manually having to put them back in?
No, I've done a factory reset so many times now that the reentering the calibration settings is second nature to me now.
blatz8 likes this.

lujan
696 Ultra HD
737 HD
4 SD
lujan is online now  
post #63018 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 04:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4,077
Mentioned: 82 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3106 Post(s)
Liked: 1822
Quote:
Originally Posted by GardenVariety View Post
I have never done a factory reset. Any easy way to save and recover calibration settings without manually having to put them back in?
That is the next step before determining an issue.
skschatzman is online now  
post #63019 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 04:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GardenVariety's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,038
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 725 Post(s)
Liked: 951
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
That is the next step before determining an issue.
I never had the issue until about three months ago so it's either the firmware update or an ATV update. I'll reset the TV and see. Let me just get a pen and paper...
GardenVariety is offline  
post #63020 of 64739 Old 11-23-2018, 06:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bobby94928's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Rohnert Park, CA
Posts: 5,807
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 984
Quote:
Originally Posted by GardenVariety View Post
I never had the issue until about three months ago so it's either the firmware update or an ATV update. I'll reset the TV and see. Let me just get a pen and paper...
Take pictures of your picture settings. It’s easier than writing them down.
blatz8 likes this.

Bobby 

bobby94928 is offline  
post #63021 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 12:07 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
stikle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: The Sovereign State of Eastern Oregon
Posts: 1,554
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 963 Post(s)
Liked: 1145
Quote:
Originally Posted by GardenVariety View Post
Let me just get a pen and paper...

I read about those in a history book once...
shoman94 and DrBrFrJr like this.

The Seth-o-Plex 2.0 Build Thread - featuring Dolby Atmos/DTS:X 9.4.4 & 4K Dolby Vision!
Vizio | Dual Denon Atmos AVRs | Oppo | SVS | Mirage | Onkyo | Monoprice
stikle is offline  
post #63022 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 07:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3846
Vizio is crazy......

I haven't reset yet but look at what my calibrated P75 looks like after updating the firmware.

Sent from my LG-H932 using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #63023 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 07:52 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3846
After I preformed a factory reset it downloaded another update but didn't change the version.

Sent from my LG-H932 using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #63024 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 08:04 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3846
It is imperative that anyone that receives the new firmware, that they perform a full factory reset.
Here is the precal after reset. Computer is not the answer.... While normal is a bit warm, barely, computer has a huge blue push as seen below. Big enough I had to open the range of the chart.



Sent from my LG-H932 using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+

Last edited by shoman94; 11-24-2018 at 08:14 AM.
shoman94 is offline  
post #63025 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 08:38 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: SW USA
Posts: 9,779
Mentioned: 51 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5206 Post(s)
Liked: 3219
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
It is imperative that anyone that receives the new firmware, that they perform a full factory reset.
Here is the precal after reset. Computer is not the answer.... While normal is a bit warm, barely, computer has a huge blue push as seen below. Big enough I had to open the range of the chart.

...
Thanks, I did a factory reset after this one especially since I didn't do one after the last firmware update.
shoman94 likes this.

lujan
696 Ultra HD
737 HD
4 SD
lujan is online now  
post #63026 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 08:44 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3846
Quote:
Originally Posted by lujan View Post
Thanks, I did a factory reset after this one especially since I didn't do one after the last firmware update.
If there is one time that it is super important this is it.

Sent from my LG-H932 using Tapatalk
naustin likes this.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #63027 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 09:04 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3333 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
The system software update definitely skewed the color tables. Reset is essential. Looks much better. (I still have my P55).

Whatever your settings were before this update, let them go and do a full reset. It will be better stock than like this.
shoman94 likes this.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra

Last edited by thomasfxlt; 11-24-2018 at 09:09 AM.
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #63028 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 09:26 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: SW USA
Posts: 9,779
Mentioned: 51 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5206 Post(s)
Liked: 3219
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
The system software update definitely skewed the color tables. Reset is essential. Looks much better. (I still have my P55).

Whatever your settings were before this update, let them go and do a full reset. It will be better stock than like this.
Oops, I redid shoman94's latest calibration settings after I did the factory reset. Is that going to cause the problems reported here?

lujan
696 Ultra HD
737 HD
4 SD
lujan is online now  
post #63029 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 09:29 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3333 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
Quote:
Originally Posted by lujan View Post
Oops, I redid shoman94's latest calibration settings after I did the factory reset. Is that going to cause the problems reported here?
Maybe ok because they are both based on a calibrated grayscale.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #63030 of 64739 Old 11-24-2018, 09:35 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 387
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 258 Post(s)
Liked: 119
@VizioService Feature Request:

Ability to backup tv settings to usb.

Sent from my SM-G965W using Tapatalk
Schwa and reallynotnick like this.
brownknuckles is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
2016/2017 vizio p-series - nice pic(k)! / netflix , best value , D7000 , dolby vision , latest firmware - 6.0.18.1 - previous 5.0.16.1 , Vizio , Vudu

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off