Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners ONLY Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please - Page 2152 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 288722Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #64531 of 64739 Old 03-04-2020, 01:14 PM
Member
 
mtthwgrms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Do you know if the 715G7533-M01-000-005T is interchangeable with the 715G7533-M0G-000-005K?

Attachment 2693494
mtthwgrms is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #64532 of 64739 Old 03-04-2020, 01:46 PM
Member
 
dante1976's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtthwgrms View Post
Thanks for the insight, it's helpful.
Nothing jumping out as inflated or burnt/black residue to my eyes.



This one little EEPROM looking chip has a silver spot in the corner. Not sure if that's anything. It's right next to the Silicon Image chip, seems to be labeled U523.
Can't see the pic (it's broken). Is it like this one?

https://www.tvpartstoday.com/ADTVE13...tve1335ag6.htm

ADTVE1335AG6 - It can be X06/7 at the end

It's like 20-40$ (lots of places online), the whole kit is like 100-130$ (on ifixit/eBay) but I would try only the power one first.

For this price forget what I wrote lol
If the TV is not working you can return it and go for the whole kit anyways. If you have a spare time you can go deep and try identifying particular broken component on board but it's not worth the hustle I thought that they are more expensive than this. However the availability should shine a light because it looks like it's a common problem As long as the Panel is ok this is a cheap repair.

For your other question, post it on iFixit or similar sites, you should get the answer fast. I think that they are just a batch numbers and they should work but there is a difference between them for different screen sizes.

P.s. you are showing me the main board that part on picture looks ok



Sent from my SM-G970W using Tapatalk

Last edited by dante1976; 03-04-2020 at 02:16 PM.
dante1976 is offline  
post #64533 of 64739 Old 03-04-2020, 01:55 PM
Member
 
mtthwgrms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by dante1976 View Post
Can't see the pic (it's broken). Is it like this one?

https://www.tvpartstoday.com/ADTVE13...tve1335ag6.htm

ADTVE1335AG6 - It can be X06/7 at the end

It's like 25-40$ (lots of places online), the whole kit is like 100-130$ (on ifixit/eBay) but I would try only the power one first.

For this price forget what I wrote lol
If its still not working you can return it and go for the whole kit anyways. If you have a spare time you can go deep and try identifying particular broken component but it's not worth the hustle I thought that they are more expensive than this.

Here's a direct link: https://imgur.com/a/oylVzjW
Yeah for that price I certainly can just try the power first...
mtthwgrms is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #64534 of 64739 Old 03-04-2020, 09:35 PM
Senior Member
 
d34dl1n3r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 477
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 119 Post(s)
Liked: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by d34dl1n3r View Post
Still waiting for you answer as to how they calculate current value.

So you made a claim you can't back up? Or have you had experience with this yourself? And if so, how did they calculate the current value for your television?
d34dl1n3r is offline  
post #64535 of 64739 Old 03-05-2020, 12:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 3,437
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2023 Post(s)
Liked: 1369
Quote:
Originally Posted by d34dl1n3r View Post
So you made a claim you can't back up? Or have you had experience with this yourself? And if so, how did they calculate the current value for your television?
I'm pretty sure everyone has said it varies by your underwriter. The only way to know for your set is to file a claim.
naustin is offline  
post #64536 of 64739 Old 03-05-2020, 03:37 AM
Member
 
Julian01's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: SE-Fl.
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 16
grrrr...

My P50C1 just took a dump last night.
sa la vie Visio.
4 years of liking does not add up enough to paying the piper again for this tech..
Now, on to try more new tech..

2016 - Visio P50c-1 - Denon X4200W - All Klipsch, RP280F towers - and Atmos speaker system - old school DCM Time Windows -KODI-
Julian01 is offline  
post #64537 of 64739 Old 03-05-2020, 04:57 AM
Member
 
dante1976's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by Julian01 View Post
My P50C1 just took a dump last night.
sa la vie Visio.
4 years of liking does not add up enough to paying the piper again for this tech..
Now, on to try more new tech..
Yep

Kraftwerk - Robots

Last edited by dante1976; 03-05-2020 at 05:02 AM.
dante1976 is offline  
post #64538 of 64739 Old 03-05-2020, 06:39 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4,073
Mentioned: 82 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3105 Post(s)
Liked: 1822
Quote:
Originally Posted by d34dl1n3r View Post
So you made a claim you can't back up? Or have you had experience with this yourself? And if so, how did they calculate the current value for your television?
If you have ever taken a used car to a dealership for a possible trade-in then you would know that the current value evaluation is different at every dealership.

Asking me how "they" calculate current value is not the correct approach. Like I already said you need to contact your extended warranty provider for that information.

There have been a few people in this thread that have gone through this process and have reported it. Assuming I am making this up without doing any research is self defeating. Don't be so hard on yourself. You will overcome this.

Last edited by skschatzman; 03-06-2020 at 05:12 AM.
skschatzman is online now  
post #64539 of 64739 Old 03-08-2020, 10:32 AM
Member
 
whizzer4113's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 116
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 96 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtthwgrms View Post
Would that just be the main board you think?

My P50-C1 just died a week back, 3 yrs 3 months old, poor baby. I turned it on to a boot loop, watched it 5 times then pulled the plug... never came back from that.

So anyway now I've got no power light but USB is passing power still. I checked my router and the TV hasn't been seen since it died so it's not doing any boot-up without a picture type scenario.
My P65 has the exact same symptoms. I've already moved on to a new set. Now I'm debating whether to replace the board(s) or not. I'd only replace a board in the hopes of selling it, but it seems the used market value on these sets are very low.
whizzer4113 is offline  
post #64540 of 64739 Old 03-08-2020, 10:37 AM
Member
 
mtthwgrms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by whizzer4113 View Post
My P65 has the exact same symptoms. I've already moved on to a new set. Now I'm debating whether to replace the board(s) or not. I'd only replace a board in the hopes of selling it, but it seems the used market value on these sets are very low.

I've got replacement boards arriving tomorrow. I'll post again with how it turns out.
mtthwgrms is offline  
post #64541 of 64739 Old 03-09-2020, 10:30 AM
Member
 
mtthwgrms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by dante1976 View Post
Can't see the pic (it's broken). Is it like this one?
https://www.tvpartstoday.com/ADTVE13...tve1335ag6.htm

New boards from TV Parts Today arrived about half an hour ago.
I tried the power board first but no change so I swapped in the main board and it's good!
I decided for this price I'll leave both the boards in rather than chancing that my power board is what damaged the main board.


Thanks again.
mtthwgrms is offline  
post #64542 of 64739 Old 03-09-2020, 11:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,197
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5751 Post(s)
Liked: 3846
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtthwgrms View Post
New boards from TV Parts Today arrived about half an hour ago.
I tried the power board first but no change so I swapped in the main board and it's good!
I decided for this price I'll leave both the boards in rather than chancing that my power board is what damaged the main board.


Thanks again.
Awesome . Definitely an easy fix when it's just a board swap and cheap!

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #64543 of 64739 Old 03-09-2020, 12:08 PM
Member
 
dante1976's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtthwgrms View Post
New boards from TV Parts Today arrived about half an hour ago.
I tried the power board first but no change so I swapped in the main board and it's good!
I decided for this price I'll leave both the boards in rather than chancing that my power board is what damaged the main board.


Thanks again.
Glad to hear that bud 👍 Try to use at least good extension cord with over load protection (Belkin/Anker/Apc's is like 20-30$ with fast charging usb ports on them as a plus, the ones with power outlets only are like 10-15$). Power spike probably went through and did the damage and those cheap cords can save you a lot of $$$. I'm happy that it worked out for you. Enjoy your TV it still packs a lot of bang for buck!

Sent from my SM-G970W using Tapatalk
JamHandMan likes this.
dante1976 is offline  
post #64544 of 64739 Old 03-09-2020, 01:47 PM
Member
 
mtthwgrms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by dante1976 View Post
Glad to hear that bud 👍 Try to use at least good extension cord with over load protection (Belkin/Anker/Apc's is like 20-30$ with fast charging usb ports on them as a plus, the ones with power outlets only are like 10-15$). Power spike probably went through and did the damage and those cheap cords can save you a lot of $$$. I'm happy that it worked out for you. Enjoy your TV it still packs a lot of bang for buck!

Hmm it's plugged into a CyberPower surge protector with low 330v clamp rating and I even have a surge suppression breaker in the electric panel.
Who knows why it bit it really, it had been used heavily like 10+ hours that day already and honestly has been used just as heavily the entire time we've owned it.



Anyway, I'm happy it's working though I'll be eyeing that new 48" Sony OLED that's dropping later this year
Thanks for the support and positivity, have a good one!
naustin and dante1976 like this.
mtthwgrms is offline  
post #64545 of 64739 Old 03-09-2020, 04:21 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 7
The TV has felt worse over time with the more recent updates. I know it's placebo, but when I look at a Samsung KS8000, the Samsung seems to have aged better.
BucDan is offline  
post #64546 of 64739 Old 03-09-2020, 07:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rightintel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2,907
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 939 Post(s)
Liked: 358
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtthwgrms View Post
New boards from TV Parts Today arrived about half an hour ago.
I tried the power board first but no change so I swapped in the main board and it's good!
I decided for this price I'll leave both the boards in rather than chancing that my power board is what damaged the main board.


Thanks again.
Was it difficult to do(I'm getting paranoid)?

Xbox Live: General PATT0N
rightintel is offline  
post #64547 of 64739 Old 03-09-2020, 09:18 PM
Senior Member
 
d34dl1n3r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 477
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 119 Post(s)
Liked: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
Assuming I am making this up without doing any research is self defeating. Don't be so hard on yourself. You will overcome this.

Asking a question is not assuming. It's ASKING for clarification. But you know, go on with your bad self, edge lord. Seems you're the one with something to overcome & the one making assumptions here.



Aside from that, thanks for the rest of the info.
d34dl1n3r is offline  
post #64548 of 64739 Old 03-09-2020, 09:35 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 387
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 258 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by rightintel View Post
Was it difficult to do(I'm getting paranoid)?
Just a matter of screws tbh lol.

Sent from my SM-G965W using Tapatalk
rightintel likes this.
brownknuckles is offline  
post #64549 of 64739 Old 03-09-2020, 09:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4,073
Mentioned: 82 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3105 Post(s)
Liked: 1822
Quote:
Originally Posted by d34dl1n3r View Post
Still waiting for you answer as to how they calculate current value.
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
I don't know. Ask your extended warranty provider.
Quote:
Originally Posted by d34dl1n3r View Post
So you made a claim you can't back up?
Quote:
Originally Posted by d34dl1n3r View Post
Assuming I am making this up without doing any research is self defeating.
Quote:
Originally Posted by d34dl1n3r View Post
Asking a question is not assuming. It's ASKING for clarification.
I tell you I don't know the answer to your question and direct you on how to find it. Your very next "question" can easily be seen as an assumption just by the nature of it.
I gave you help. I gave you the correct answer. Why would this thought go through your mind if you weren't making an assumption?

Last edited by skschatzman; 03-10-2020 at 06:30 AM.
skschatzman is online now  
post #64550 of 64739 Old 03-10-2020, 01:52 PM
Senior Member
 
d34dl1n3r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 477
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 119 Post(s)
Liked: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
I tell you I don't know the answer to your question and direct you on how to find it. Your very next "question" can easily be seen as an assumption just by the nature of it.
I gave you help. I gave you the correct answer. Why would this thought go through your mind if you weren't making an assumption?

LMAO!!!! I just. Wow. I can't even. You forgot a pretty big detail in your ramblings. I'll let you figure it out, because I'm not responding to your nonsense any further.
whizzer4113 and skschatzman like this.
d34dl1n3r is offline  
post #64551 of 64739 Old 03-10-2020, 03:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4,073
Mentioned: 82 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3105 Post(s)
Liked: 1822
Quote:
Originally Posted by rightintel View Post
Was it difficult to do(I'm getting paranoid)?
Don't be. It may seem difficult, but it really isn't. Take a picture before removing for easy reference. Ribbons and screws.
Quote:
Originally Posted by d34dl1n3r View Post
I'm not responding
rightintel likes this.

Last edited by skschatzman; 03-13-2020 at 11:42 AM.
skschatzman is online now  
post #64552 of 64739 Old 03-10-2020, 04:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,961
Mentioned: 39 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2073 Post(s)
Liked: 730
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtthwgrms View Post

New boards from TV Parts Today arrived about half an hour ago.
I tried the power board first but no change so I swapped in the main board and it's good!
I decided for this price I'll leave both the boards in rather than chancing that my power board is what damaged the main board.


Quote:
Originally Posted by mtthwgrms View Post

It's plugged into a CyberPower surge protector with low 330v clamp rating and I even have a surge suppression breaker in the electric panel...


Nice! My PeeFiddy-See-One is still chugging along. How many boards did you replace? Two or three? Price?

One thing I'm concerned about. You have TWO surge protection devices in the chain. My understanding this is not good. I think this setup cancels or reduces the protection.

I have my P50-C1 and other items plugged into a circuit-protected UPS. Having electronics exposed to 'dirty' AC can kill electronics early. A quality UPS or Line-Interactive UPS or a Line Conditioner is highly recommend to have better protection of expensive electronic devices.


- Pj
dante1976 likes this.
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #64553 of 64739 Old 03-10-2020, 04:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
taz291819's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Huntsville, Al
Posts: 6,715
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 459 Post(s)
Liked: 355
Quote:
Originally Posted by CleCakYngMfd View Post
Nice! My PeeFiddy-See-One is still chugging along. How many boards did you replace? Two or three? Price?

One thing I'm concerned about. You have TWO surge protection devices in the chain. My understanding this is not good. I think this setup cancels or reduces the protection.

I have my P50-C1 and other items plugged into a circuit-protected UPS. Having electronics exposed to 'dirty' AC can kill electronics early. A quality UPS or Line-Interactive UPS or a Line Conditioner is highly recommend to have better protection of expensive electronic devices.


- Pj
Those Tesla Powerwalls are pretty nice, perfect for situations like this.

Vizio P65-C1 (2016)
Onkyo Tx-NR656 (5.1.2 setup)
JBL Studio S-Center, JBL Studio S26ii (FL/FR), JBL N24 (LS/RS), JBL N24 (Overhead Atmos), JBL Studio SUB250
Nvidia Shield TV 2019 Pro / Fire Stick 4K
taz291819 is offline  
post #64554 of 64739 Old 03-10-2020, 05:09 PM
Member
 
mtthwgrms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by CleCakYngMfd View Post
One thing I'm concerned about. You have TWO surge protection devices in the chain. My understanding this is not good. I think this setup cancels or reduces the protection.

That is not my understanding. As far as I recall this is referred to as a two tiered protection, the whole home bit obviously gives some protection to all the things not on a surge protector as well as stopping spikes from coming into the home. The point of use surge protector gives a benefit of being able to protect against a surge coming from something else on the same circuit.


I am about to put a receiver, amp and some Sonos devices into a single area so I might look into the line conditioner/line-interactive UPS for this purpose. Thanks for the thought.
Also, I replaced 2 boards: power and main for $100 plus $20 shipping. I'm fairly certain they were used, firmware was from about a year ago...
taz291819 likes this.

Last edited by mtthwgrms; 03-10-2020 at 06:21 PM.
mtthwgrms is offline  
post #64555 of 64739 Old 03-11-2020, 04:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
CleCakYngMfd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 3,961
Mentioned: 39 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2073 Post(s)
Liked: 730
Just saw this in my eMail:

Vizio P50-C1 for $290 (3 of them as of this post). Factory Refurbished. FREE Economy Shipping.




https://www.ebay.com/itm/VIZIO-50-Cl...1/303511780940




- Pj
dante1976 likes this.
CleCakYngMfd is offline  
post #64556 of 64739 Old 03-11-2020, 06:17 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 387
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 258 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtthwgrms View Post
That is not my understanding. As far as I recall this is referred to as a two tiered protection, the whole home bit obviously gives some protection to all the things not on a surge protector as well as stopping spikes from coming into the home. The point of use surge protector gives a benefit of being able to protect against a surge coming from something else on the same circuit.


I am about to put a receiver, amp and some Sonos devices into a single area so I might look into the line conditioner/line-interactive UPS for this purpose. Thanks for the thought.
Also, I replaced 2 boards: power and main for $100 plus $20 shipping. I'm fairly certain they were used, firmware was from about a year ago...
Daisy chaining surge protectors is NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL. You run the risk of overloading the 1st surge protector in the link as the individual outlets in the SP aren't designed to handle the power draw of multiple devices.

Sent from my SM-G965W using Tapatalk
dante1976 likes this.
brownknuckles is offline  
post #64557 of 64739 Old 03-11-2020, 06:21 PM
Member
 
mtthwgrms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by brownknuckles View Post
Daisy chaining surge protectors is NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL. You run the risk of overloading the 1st surge protector in the link as the individual outlets in the SP aren't designed to handle the power draw of multiple devices.

Sent from my SM-G965W using Tapatalk
It's not a daisy chain... its a surge supressing circuit breaker in my electrical panel and a surge protector at the TVs electrical outlet.
rightintel likes this.
mtthwgrms is offline  
post #64558 of 64739 Old 03-11-2020, 07:04 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 387
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 258 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtthwgrms View Post
It's not a daisy chain... its a surge supressing circuit breaker in my electrical panel and a surge protector at the TVs electrical outlet.
Oh, well yea that's fine then lol. I misunderstood your original post.

Sent from my SM-G965W using Tapatalk
brownknuckles is offline  
post #64559 of 64739 Old 03-12-2020, 06:30 AM
Member
 
dante1976's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Btw...

https://dgit.com/daily/europe-pushes...lity-and-more/

Keep in mind that if it's not for European laws you will be monitored even harder and consume and obey even more

Every time they spank Apple, Google and Microsoft on their pockets EULA's and Privacy policies are changing and now this! European laws FTW!



Quote:
Originally Posted by CleCakYngMfd View Post
Just saw this in my eMail:

Vizio P50-C1 for $290 (3 of them as of this post). Factory Refurbished. FREE Economy Shipping.




https://www.ebay.com/itm/VIZIO-50-Cl...1/303511780940




- Pj
Perfectly positioned pricing 50$ lower than new tlc/hisense but waaaaay better TV (even refurbished).

Sent from my SM-G970W using Tapatalk

Last edited by dante1976; 03-12-2020 at 06:44 AM.
dante1976 is offline  
post #64560 of 64739 Old 03-13-2020, 09:34 AM
Senior Member
 
JamHandMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Dumont, NJ
Posts: 212
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by Julian01 View Post
My P50C1 just took a dump last night.
sa la vie Visio.
4 years of liking does not add up enough to paying the piper again for this tech..
Now, on to try more new tech..
I hope I'm not next
JamHandMan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
2016/2017 vizio p-series - nice pic(k)! / netflix , best value , D7000 , dolby vision , latest firmware - 6.0.18.1 - previous 5.0.16.1 , Vizio , Vudu

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off