Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners ONLY Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please - Page 223 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 288523Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #6661 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 06:20 AM
Member
 
SillieBazzillie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Posts: 190
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 25
To stream 4k movies currently, is roku the best way to go? I understand that amazon and netflix stream some of their content in 4k, but how about movies?
SillieBazzillie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6662 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 06:37 AM
Member
 
LJTORIBIO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by a61688 View Post
Dolby digital and Dts, yes. Optical has limited bandwidth and doesn't support more than 2 channels in lossless PCM.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
thanks
a61688 likes this.
LJTORIBIO is offline  
post #6663 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 06:37 AM
Member
 
wiseguy3501's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 149
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 71 Post(s)
Liked: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Probably missing something obvious but what is the answer?
Quote:
Originally Posted by a61688 View Post
Turning it on gives you more pixel depth. If any TV can handle it, looks like you'd want it on.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
I'm well beyond overwhelmed by all the tech jargon being thrown around in this thread. I'm a pretty tech savvy person but there are just so many options, compounded by different setups depending on source material that is really difficult to keep up.
Yup, exactly what he said. I hear ya on the tech talk.

Essentially, with the deep color setting enabled, the PS4 is able to put out more color range output than with it off. The 8 bit vs 12 bit shows the difference, 12 bit being more color range.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk
wiseguy3501 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6664 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 07:05 AM
Member
 
grossag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by SillieBazzillie View Post
To stream 4k movies currently, is roku the best way to go? I understand that amazon and netflix stream some of their content in 4k, but how about movies?
Casting Vudu content is my preferred route so far, although if you have a receiver and want to run audio through it, you need to use ARC over HDMI, which has glitchy audio (known issue mostly on Vizio's end). So long-term, Vudu is my preferred.
grossag is offline  
post #6665 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 07:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Israel
Posts: 1,869
Mentioned: 78 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1137 Post(s)
Liked: 982
Quote:
Originally Posted by SillieBazzillie View Post
To stream 4k movies currently, is roku the best way to go? I understand that amazon and netflix stream some of their content in 4k, but how about movies?
I believe it is preferable to use the casting option, as in VUDU you get Dolby Vision on some titles, same with Netflix.
As mentioned before, if you have movies on your PCs, then most likely streaming them through the Roku will be a better option if you have an AVR.
Otherwise you can stream them from your PC using PLEX.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tigerfan33 View Post
Does this mean no YouTube 4K HDR (when this becomes available) for this years P model?
The P series can only decode VP9 8bits. This is the standard that was available at the time Vizio was designing their SoC. For HDR on YouTube you need VP9 10bit decoder, which is not included in the SoC.
So in short you won't be able to view cast YouTube HDR on this set.

LG 65B7 | T95N with CoreELEC | Vizio SB3851-D0 | Calibration + Settings (TBD)
Vizio M60-D1 | T95M with LibreELEC | Calibration + Settings
Dell UP2516D | Le Potato with CoreELEC (Development/testing platform)
Vizio M55-C2 (Ex) | Calibration + Settings
The Coolest is offline  
post #6666 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 07:19 AM
Member
 
rinse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 141
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 82 Post(s)
Liked: 53
Has anyone been able to solve stuttering issues with videos via Kodi on an external box?

I got Plex running and it's a decent alternative - but I'm still working through the kinks to reduce transcoding as much as possible. Don't think I have it optimized yet as there was noticeable picture quality sacrifice when using Plex.

Ideally, I'd like to get my Amazon Fire Box working like it did with my M70.
rinse is offline  
post #6667 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 07:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 1,283
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 107
Plan on buying this set in the near future. I'm on Dish and will be upgrading to Hopper 3 soon. I've never watched anything in 4k and don't own a Bluray. Have a Roku 2 and Amazon prime. Denon 1712 avr.

What else do I need to buy to improve my movie watching? Roku 4 or Fire TV? I tend to watch free content. I buy a DVD maybe twice a year (I find watching a DVD a pain, rather wait for it to show up on amazon). About to buy Star Wars plain DVD, but holding off until I decide on my 4k set up.

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
tcat is offline  
post #6668 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 07:53 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bluemoon737's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Portsmouth, NH
Posts: 3,725
Mentioned: 24 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2204 Post(s)
Liked: 2707
Quote:
Originally Posted by tcat View Post
Plan on buying this set in the near future. I'm on Dish and will be upgrading to Hopper 3 soon. I've never watched anything in 4k and don't own a Bluray. Have a Roku 2 and Amazon prime. Denon 1712 avr.

What else do I need to buy to improve my movie watching? Roku 4 or Fire TV? I tend to watch free content. I buy a DVD maybe twice a year (I find watching a DVD a pain, rather wait for it to show up on amazon). About to buy Star Wars plain DVD, but holding off until I decide on my 4k set up.

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
Honestly, based upon your own statements I would save money and just buy the best 1080p set you can afford. Even with the best upscaler in the world, a DVD is going to be disappointing on a 4k set...putting lipstick on a pig so to speak.

-Jeff-
Man cave: Sony XBR75Z9D, Marantz SR8012, and OPPO UDP-203
Living room: Sony XBR75X950G, Denon x4500, and Sony UBP-X800M2
bluemoon737 is offline  
post #6669 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 07:57 AM
Senior Member
 
BearGator56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: The Sunshine State
Posts: 428
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Harmony One issue...

I have a Furman power conditioner that everything is plugged into. The TV, like my previous Sammy, is plugged into a switched outlet that turns on with the receiver. Currently the HDMI is all routed to the Yamaha 2040 with one out to the TV.

Watch TV Sequence:
Turn on Yamaha
Turn on DirecTV
Turn on Vizio

Everything turns on at first. The Vizio power light fades out, but nothing comes on screen. Then about 3 seconds later the power light flashes and the TV shuts off, and it shuts off the receiver.

Harmony doesn't allow a delay between the power cycles for whatever stupid reason or I would delay the TV on to see if it would fix it.

I can't use Help, because with the receiver off I can't just turn the TV on.

Im usually pretty tech savvy, but I have to say the setup of this TV is kicking my ass. Any suggestions? My first thought I'd to move the TV off the switched outlet but wanted to see of there are other options from y'all first.

Thanks.

Sent from my SM-N915V using Tapatalk

Furman Elite 15 PFi
Yamaha RX-A3070 / Class D Audio SDS-450c / Vizio P65-C1 / Samsung BD-UP5000 / Yamaha MCX-2000 / XBox 1x
Goldenear Triton T1 / SuperCenter XXL / Invisa HTR7000 / SuperSat 30c / Blue Jeans Cables
BearGator56 is offline  
post #6670 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 07:58 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 343
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 202 Post(s)
Liked: 74
Hey guys I finally picked up the 65 p series last night. Looks great so far and awesome for gaming. Is there anything recommended to clean the screen the with or can I use the same thing I cleaned my Panasonic plasma with. Thanks!

Sent from my XT1585 using Tapatalk
steba is offline  
post #6671 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 07:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
Vader182's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 645
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 465 Post(s)
Liked: 299
Is there an advantage to streaming via Plex over outputting to an external display through HDMI?


-Vader
Vader182 is offline  
post #6672 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 08:05 AM
Senior Member
 
ANEWMadrid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 435
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 182 Post(s)
Liked: 122
Let me see some 75rs on the wall. Is that puppy heavy?
ANEWMadrid is offline  
post #6673 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 08:08 AM
Senior Member
 
yanknuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Peterborough, ON
Posts: 344
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Just out of curiosity, has anyone tried the component video instead of HDMI?

Religion, race, color, creed...whatever.
yanknuck is offline  
post #6674 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 08:12 AM
Member
 
grossag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by ANEWMadrid View Post
Let me see some 75rs on the wall. Is that puppy heavy?
I don't have mine on the wall yet so I repurposed my bartop into a makeshift table. The goal is to get it on the Monoprice 70-100" stand after finishing wiring up the wall. Yes, this thing is very heavy! My wife and I put it on the stand and put it up and I wished I would have had a third set of hands! I am shocked we didn't screw up, drop it, and break it.

Picture quality is amazing...the kids and I are watching Pooh's Heffalimp Movie on Netflix via casting and I am just mesmerized by the colors. Obviously the attached picture doesn't do it justice. But an animated movie with bright colors like this is just a joy to watch.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image_1460815723380.jpg
Views:	376
Size:	86.6 KB
ID:	1383850  
Ronman79 likes this.
grossag is offline  
post #6675 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 08:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 1,283
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by bluemoon737 View Post
Honestly, based upon your own statements I would save money and just buy the best 1080p set you can afford. Even with the best upscaler in the world, a DVD is going to be disappointing on a 4k set...putting lipstick on a pig so to speak.
Not so bad. Just want to stream 4k Amazon content, so Fire TV is probably my best answer. Wouldn't the p65 qualify for "the best 1080 out there" (and more...)?

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
tcat is offline  
post #6676 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 08:23 AM
Senior Member
 
Kruppa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 222
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by BearGator56 View Post
Harmony One issue...

I have a Furman power conditioner that everything is plugged into. The TV, like my previous Sammy, is plugged into a switched outlet that turns on with the receiver. Currently the HDMI is all routed to the Yamaha 2040 with one out to the TV.

Watch TV Sequence:
Turn on Yamaha
Turn on DirecTV
Turn on Vizio

Everything turns on at first. The Vizio power light fades out, but nothing comes on screen. Then about 3 seconds later the power light flashes and the TV shuts off, and it shuts off the receiver.

Harmony doesn't allow a delay between the power cycles for whatever stupid reason or I would delay the TV on to see if it would fix it.

I can't use Help, because with the receiver off I can't just turn the TV on.

Im usually pretty tech savvy, but I have to say the setup of this TV is kicking my ass. Any suggestions? My first thought I'd to move the TV off the switched outlet but wanted to see of there are other options from y'all first.

Thanks.

Sent from my SM-N915V using Tapatalk


Earlier in the thread somebody posted that changing the order on your Harmony and having the Vizio turn on first solves multiple ARC issues. I would try that.
BearGator56 and shoman94 like this.
Kruppa is offline  
post #6677 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 08:41 AM
Senior Member
 
Kruppa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 222
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by wiseguy3501 View Post
Here's your answer bud...





Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk


On my PS3 I have "Deep Color Output (HDMI)" set to Automatic (vs Off) per suggestions here.

There is another option for "RGB Full Range (HDMI)" as Full or Limited. It was on Limited by default but changed to Full and it accepted it. Assume this should be on Full?

Lastly there is an option for "Y Pb/CB Pr/Cr Super-White (HDMI)" and it's set to Off. Should this be changed to On?
Kruppa is offline  
post #6678 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 09:07 AM
Senior Member
 
BearGator56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: The Sunshine State
Posts: 428
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kruppa View Post
Earlier in the thread somebody posted that changing the order on your Harmony and having the Vizio turn on first solves multiple ARC issues. I would try that.
Looks like I'll have to move to an unswitched outlet on the Furman to make that happen. Crazy TV. Lol

Sent from my SM-N915V using Tapatalk

Furman Elite 15 PFi
Yamaha RX-A3070 / Class D Audio SDS-450c / Vizio P65-C1 / Samsung BD-UP5000 / Yamaha MCX-2000 / XBox 1x
Goldenear Triton T1 / SuperCenter XXL / Invisa HTR7000 / SuperSat 30c / Blue Jeans Cables
BearGator56 is offline  
post #6679 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 09:09 AM
Member
 
grossag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Any recommendations for now to make DirectTV -> Denon AVR (with 4K up scaling) -> P75 look better? Text is obviously blurry and motion doesn't look good. It looks awful compared to the HD movies I can cast via Netflix or Vudu and although it's probably not the best comparison, I'm hoping to make DirecTV look better somehow.
Hal DeVaney likes this.
grossag is offline  
post #6680 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 09:20 AM
Member
 
bigolyt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 72 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by rurika View Post
Yes, but it will be in fall if I recall someone posted on this thread correctly.
If you are in a hurry. Go to Best Buy with vizio.com coupon. If not you can wait 'til Costco carry them.


What's the Vizio coupon you speak of?
bigolyt is offline  
post #6681 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 09:21 AM
Member
 
wiseguy3501's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 149
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 71 Post(s)
Liked: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kruppa View Post
On my PS3 I have "Deep Color Output (HDMI)" set to Automatic (vs Off) per suggestions here.

There is another option for "RGB Full Range (HDMI)" as Full or Limited. It was on Limited by default but changed to Full and it accepted it. Assume this should be on Full?

Lastly there is an option for "Y Pb/CB Pr/Cr Super-White (HDMI)" and it's set to Off. Should this be changed to On?
Yes for full range RGB...

As the other, I would say off, but I don't know for sure. That's not a setting on my PS4.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk
wiseguy3501 is offline  
post #6682 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 09:24 AM
Member
 
Addixion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Posts: 146
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 22
This is something I've been experimenting with quite a bit and still haven't come up with an ideal solution for. However, it seems that letting the DirecTV box output in "native" format (under Settings->Picture), turning off the 4K upscaling in the AVR, and letting the P75 handle the upscaling seems to minimize the motion artifacts and text anomalies. The picture itself isn't ideal, but I think that's more a function of the set revealing the downsides of compression. Premium networks like HBO certainly look better than regional sports networks, for example.

Quote:
Originally Posted by grossag View Post
Any recommendations for now to make DirectTV -> Denon AVR (with 4K up scaling) -> P75 look better? Text is obviously blurry and motion doesn't look good. It looks awful compared to the HD movies I can cast via Netflix or Vudu and although it's probably not the best comparison, I'm hoping to make DirecTV look better somehow.
Hal DeVaney likes this.
Addixion is offline  
post #6683 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 09:32 AM
Senior Member
 
BearGator56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: The Sunshine State
Posts: 428
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kruppa View Post
Earlier in the thread somebody posted that changing the order on your Harmony and having the Vizio turn on first solves multiple ARC issues. I would try that.
Update: Moved plug to the unswitched outlet on the power conditioner, set up Vizio to turn on first.

Everything is working properly now.

Thanks!

Sent from my SM-N915V using Tapatalk

Furman Elite 15 PFi
Yamaha RX-A3070 / Class D Audio SDS-450c / Vizio P65-C1 / Samsung BD-UP5000 / Yamaha MCX-2000 / XBox 1x
Goldenear Triton T1 / SuperCenter XXL / Invisa HTR7000 / SuperSat 30c / Blue Jeans Cables
BearGator56 is offline  
post #6684 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 09:44 AM
Senior Member
 
a61688's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 268
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 114
It was mentioned earlier that someone had a protecting film on their TV, was this on the actual display or just on the bezels? Too afraid to take my nail to the screen lol.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
a61688 is offline  
post #6685 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 09:51 AM
Member
 
wiseguy3501's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 149
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 71 Post(s)
Liked: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by a61688 View Post
It was mentioned earlier that someone had a protecting film on their TV, was this on the actual display or just on the bezels? Too afraid to take my nail to the screen lol.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
Only the bezel... That was someone joking before

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk
a61688 likes this.
wiseguy3501 is offline  
post #6686 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 09:52 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Brandon B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: LA lalalalala
Posts: 4,185
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 91
a61688. He was talking about the white bag that comes over the whole TV. No film on the actual screen.
a61688 likes this.
Brandon B is offline  
post #6687 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 10:04 AM
Senior Member
 
ANEWMadrid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 435
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 182 Post(s)
Liked: 122
How many owners already had a 4k TV that this is replacing?
ANEWMadrid is offline  
post #6688 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 10:22 AM
Senior Member
 
CoffeeHawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 446
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 208 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Quote:
Originally Posted by SillieBazzillie View Post
To stream 4k movies currently, is roku the best way to go? I understand that amazon and netflix stream some of their content in 4k, but how about movies?
Look up how much data Vudu streams for 4k. For 1080p Vudu sends the most data (HDx) in their streams, both audio and video. You can easily see and hear the difference.
CoffeeHawk is offline  
post #6689 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 10:31 AM
Member
 
whizzer4113's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by grossag View Post
I am also running into this issue. Got my new P75 today and everything looks great but I have occasional audio dropouts in my Denon AVR-X4200W. I am on WiFi and using the supplied HDMI cable for ARC. I have other Monoprice cables and have a long ethernet cable, so I will be troubleshooting it this weekend. Have you resolved this? If not, we could create a new thread to walk through troubleshooting it.

For me, the issue doesn't happen with the Pandora app (2-channel sound), occasionally happens with the Netflix app (5-channel sound), and happens a lot with the Vudu app with a UHD title. So right now it seems more bandwidth-centric where it doesn't properly prioritize audio and degrade video.
A new thread on this might be good. I replaced all the HDMI cables with new monoprice select cables and that made no improvement. However, I changed the TV out sound format (forget the exact name) from Auto to PCM and that improved things to about 98%. Meaning 1-2% of the time, I hear a sound drop. This setting has PCM, Dolby, Dolby - DTS, and auto for options. Only the PCM setting made a difference. The other settings cause massive drop out.
whizzer4113 is offline  
post #6690 of 64213 Old 04-16-2016, 10:52 AM
Member
 
bigolyt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 72 Post(s)
Liked: 32
I'll head to Best Buy now and get this if I can add a coupon to the already aggressive sale price.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Ronman79 likes this.
bigolyt is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
2016/2017 vizio p-series - nice pic(k)! / netflix , best value , D7000 , dolby vision , latest firmware - 6.0.18.1 - previous 5.0.16.1 , Vizio , Vudu

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off