Official Vizio 2016/2017 P Series Owners ONLY Thread UHD/HDR/DV No Price Talk Please - Page 507 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 288684Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #15181 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:01 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 9,549
Mentioned: 48 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5042 Post(s)
Liked: 3056
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpgxsvcd View Post
...

The reality is that you shouldn't believe anything anyone says unless they demonstrate it with clear evidence or at least verifiable data. Upscaling is the only thing that RTINGS.com tested but really didn't provide any proof at all. They just drew a conclusion and left it at that. Their pictures they provided don't even backup their own conclusion even though they intentionally altered the settings(Turned off local dimming) to make the Vizio look worse.

...
Thanks for the detailed explanation. I assume that you're also saying that we should ignore also the recommended settings that rtings.com suggested?
mpgxsvcd likes this.

lujan
643 Ultra HD
729 HD
4 SD
lujan is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15182 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:04 PM
Member
 
gtataryn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 69
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 29
First I wanted to say that I really like my P65 I got a week ago. I ran some test screens and my uniformity is perfect and there is no yellow anywhere. However I'm having two issues the smaller of the two being I'm constantly having to re pair my tablet to the monitor and second, anytime I cast a video I only get 480p. The video looks great like the one from Costa Rico but when I press the TV remote it says 480p. I tried other videos and some vudu trailers in HDX. All the same thing. Is it possible the TV is wrong?
gtataryn is offline  
post #15183 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:04 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mpgxsvcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 8,900
Mentioned: 57 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2958 Post(s)
Liked: 2618
Quote:
Originally Posted by lujan View Post
Thanks for the detailed explanation. I assume that you're also saying that we should ignore also the recommended settings that rtings.com suggested?
I am never suggesting that you should “ignore” anything. Instead I am suggesting that you should validate everything. Including everything I say.

RTINGS.com makes some good recommendations and some not so good recommendations.
mpgxsvcd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15184 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:06 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mpgxsvcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 8,900
Mentioned: 57 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2958 Post(s)
Liked: 2618
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ian c2 View Post
Me , I'm busy listening to digital 5.1 on my analog speakers !!
Even digital signals have to be converted to an analog output at some point. Sound waves are analog.
mpgxsvcd is offline  
post #15185 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mpgxsvcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 8,900
Mentioned: 57 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2958 Post(s)
Liked: 2618
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ian c2 View Post
Gll is automatically on 5 on my set .

Or at least I think it was when I got it weeks ago .
GLL is tied to the profile. If you had it on the Game profile then yes GLL is enabled by default.
mpgxsvcd is offline  
post #15186 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Nantucket ....
Posts: 540
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 275 Post(s)
Liked: 331
Quote:
Originally Posted by gtataryn View Post
First I wanted to say that I really like my P65 I got a week ago. I ran some test screens and my uniformity is perfect and there is no yellow anywhere. However I'm having two issues the smaller of the two being I'm constantly having to re pair my tablet to the monitor and second, anytime I cast a video I only get 480p. The video looks great like the one from Costa Rico but when I press the TV remote it says 480p. I tried other videos and some vudu trailers in HDX. All the same thing. Is it possible the TV is wrong?
Does it ever have trouble connecting via Bluetooth ?
Or is it disconnecting on Bluetooth ?

You can go into tablet settings and turn wifi on to connect with the tv via wifi .

It could help with your problem .

Also , make sure you hit the cast button before you pick what to watch and then hit play .

Other than that , I'm no help .
Ian c2 is offline  
post #15187 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:13 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mpgxsvcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 8,900
Mentioned: 57 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2958 Post(s)
Liked: 2618
This thread is getting about 240 posts per day. If it continues to get about 7200 posts per month it will hit 30,000 posts by August and 60,000 posts by January.

Most threads tend to taper off dramatically a few months after the TV comes out. However, I have a feeling that this thread will continue at its ridiculous pace right on through the next couple of firmware updates.

It will definitely end up being the most talked about thread in this particular forum.
mpgxsvcd is offline  
post #15188 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:14 PM
Member
 
gtataryn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 69
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ian c2 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by gtataryn View Post
First I wanted to say that I really like my P65 I got a week ago. I ran some test screens and my uniformity is perfect and there is no yellow anywhere. However I'm having two issues the smaller of the two being I'm constantly having to re pair my tablet to the monitor and second, anytime I cast a video I only get 480p. The video looks great like the one from Costa Rico but when I press the TV remote it says 480p. I tried other videos and some vudu trailers in HDX. All the same thing. Is it possible the TV is wrong?
Does it ever have trouble connecting via Bluetooth ?
Or is it disconnecting on Bluetooth ?

You can go into tablet settings and turn wifi on to connect with the tv via wifi .

It could help with your problem .

Also , make sure you hit the cast button before you pick what to watch and then hit play .

Other than that , I'm no help .
Yes, it's disconnecting via bluetooth. It seems to only happen when the TV gets turned off for awhile.
gtataryn is offline  
post #15189 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:15 PM
Coyote Waits
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 27,239
Mentioned: 24 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1333 Post(s)
Liked: 2365
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpgxsvcd View Post
Now that is a great analogy!
I thought so too!
mpgxsvcd likes this.

My Components:
Denon X3400H, OPPO UDP-203 & BDP-93, Xfinity XG1-P, Vizio PQ, Roku 3 & Ultra 2018
Calibration Resources:
Customer's Reports -- Professional Calibrations
Calibrator's locations and tour areas.
htwaits is offline  
post #15190 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:16 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Nantucket ....
Posts: 540
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 275 Post(s)
Liked: 331
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpgxsvcd View Post
Even digital signals have to be converted to an analog output at some point. Sound waves are analog.


In our music room I usually play analog/digital/analog/analog ...
But drums and keys are digital/digital/analog ...
I can even compress my acoustic on the way to the monitors for analog/digital/digital/analog ...
But in the living room I'm all analog

Unless I record it .

And in our listening room I'm now digital/digital/analog ..
Unless I'm playing an aad cd .

Confusing uh ???

Ian c2 is offline  
post #15191 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:18 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Nantucket ....
Posts: 540
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 275 Post(s)
Liked: 331
Quote:
Originally Posted by gtataryn View Post
Yes, it's disconnecting via bluetooth. It seems to only happen when the TV gets turned off for awhile.
Try wi-fi .
It may be why .
When the set is off ,
Bluetooth may die .
Ian c2 is offline  
post #15192 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:23 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 42
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by quaff2001 View Post
I do only have 5.1 currently. I have no idea if what you described is correct but it very well could be! Thanks for taking the time out to answer. I may PM you for some more audio questions so we don't clutter up this forum with AVR talk.
My theory was a bust. I just plugged in my old receiver (which still is set for 5.1) and the input on the receiver confirms VUDU processed dolby + 7.1 even though the receiver is set to 5.1.

Sorry - was hoping this would resolve your issue. Still may be worth giving a try. Maybe different receiver manufacturers handle differently?
kepowers1 is offline  
post #15193 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:25 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Nantucket ....
Posts: 540
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 275 Post(s)
Liked: 331
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpgxsvcd View Post
This thread is getting about 240 posts per day. If it continues to get about 7200 posts per month it will hit 30,000 posts by August and 60,000 posts by January.

Most threads tend to taper off dramatically a few months after the TV comes out. However, I have a feeling that this thread will continue at its ridiculous pace right on through the next couple of firmware updates.

It will definitely end up being the most talked about thread in this particular forum.

I have to keep going back and editing to add a quote , as sometimes it moves that fast 4 people reply whilst I'm typing and it leaves my reply out in the middle of nowhere

Talking of updates , I turned my set on this morning and it had updated sometime since Monday night when it was last on .
Ian c2 is offline  
post #15194 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:25 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GardenVariety's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,038
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 725 Post(s)
Liked: 951
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpgxsvcd View Post
Lucky duck. The GTX 1080 is a fantastic video card. I can't wait till they make a gaming Lapper with one or two in it.
Yeah, I just finished my build last night with a Fractal Node 202 case. I can't believe how much power fits in such a small box now. Can't wait to try Oculus!
mpgxsvcd likes this.
GardenVariety is offline  
post #15195 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:26 PM
Member
 
Ron Nielson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan Arnold View Post
I loved my 2015 M70 c3. I broke it today. Knocked it over. Display damaged in two places. No picture, just weird lines and spider cracks mocking my clumsiness.
Purchased at Costco about a year ago. I assume there is nothing to be done but throw it away.
.
Homeowners Insurance! If you have it, you may be covered, less your deductible of course.
mpgxsvcd and Ph8te like this.
Ron Nielson is offline  
post #15196 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 01:54 PM
Member
 
jxes84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Patrick Randall View Post
i really like the 55 and worries about the viewing angles on the 65, plus that money can go to a new avr when yamaha drops the prices on the 2016's.

i dont mind trying another 55 - this is the first one that's had bad blooming, just wondering if a va 65 would have less risk of blooming, or if there was a way to fix it...its distracting. but i think va had more risk for dse/banding.
I don't have bad blooming on mine or bad corners neither. I'm still on the .12 firmware tho. Hope it only gets better with latest firmware

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G920A using Tapatalk
jxes84 is offline  
post #15197 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 2,861
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1878 Post(s)
Liked: 1135
Quote:
Originally Posted by jxes84 View Post
I don't have bad blooming on mine or bad corners neither. I'm still on the .12 firmware tho. Hope it only gets better with latest firmware

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G920A using Tapatalk
Mine definitely got better, have you tried the service check and then shut the display off for about 10 minutes? When I PM'ed Matt, he said the update is wide open now.
DisplayCalNoob is online now  
post #15198 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:06 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 2,861
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1878 Post(s)
Liked: 1135
Quote:
Originally Posted by eabeck View Post
I did try knocking a bit and it didn't seem to help. I'll try knocking a little harder. If this was caused by shipping and not design/this particular panel build - I would have to knock the entire length of the panel on the top and the bottom letterbox areas as that is where the blooming will occur in HDR content depending on where the brightest areas of the screen are. I'll also probably try a replacement panel.
Is this just content that has been cast? You have to be careful, if you play the content before casting, you'll get what is sent to the tablet.
DisplayCalNoob is online now  
post #15199 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:10 PM
Member
 
Jrwashz3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Texarkana, Arkansas
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Finally tried casting some 4K on the tablet from YouTube and Netflix yesterday. Seamless. Worked better than expected. I also casted Dish AnyWhere from my iPad. Didn't know that was possible, but it worked.
The single issue I've had with the P has been a purple bar that showed up on one side of the screen the other day on Dish. Likely it was Dish (weather). Turned off the display, unplugged it for a couple of minutes, and plugged it back in. Haven't seen the problem since.
Absolutely love this TV.
Anago likes this.
Jrwashz3 is offline  
post #15200 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:15 PM
Member
 
jxes84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by DisplayCalNoob View Post
Mine definitely got better, have you tried the service check and then shut the display off for about 10 minutes? When I PM'ed Matt, he said the update is wide open now.
Been trying almost everyday. I didn't try yesterday, hope it works tonight.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G920A using Tapatalk
jxes84 is offline  
post #15201 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:30 PM
Newbie
 
nimh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 12
maybe am dumb or something but i've been reading some calibration posts and i cant seem to find any settings related to fald/hdr? how do i get to those to enable and/or disable fald?

thanks
nimh is offline  
post #15202 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:32 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3331 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
Quote:
Originally Posted by nimh View Post
maybe am dumb or something but i've been reading some calibration posts and i cant seem to find any settings related to fald/hdr? how do i get to those to enable and/or disable fald?

thanks
Page 1, Post 1 has a lot of P series info.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #15203 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:38 PM
Newbie
 
nimh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by thomasfxlt View Post
Page 1, Post 1 has a lot of P series info.
yes, thanks thomas i've been reading it but i cant seem to understand or find where the option to enable/disable fald is
nimh is offline  
post #15204 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,007
Mentioned: 219 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5619 Post(s)
Liked: 3791
So for the most part.... Items that are known problems, that many complained about, have not been fixed except for YouTube which really is still broken. Yes there have been improvements.... But really.... Arc/cec, tearing etc have not been fixed? Anyone that had tearing on their P65 was it fixed?
For me the color difference between the 2 halves also still hasn't been fixed.
Some of the above items appear to be better. I hope the next update comes quicker than the last.

Sent from my XT1575 using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+

Last edited by shoman94; 06-03-2016 at 02:58 PM.
shoman94 is offline  
post #15205 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:40 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thomasfxlt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,995
Mentioned: 122 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3331 Post(s)
Liked: 6192
Quote:
Originally Posted by nimh View Post
yes, thanks thomas i've been reading it but i cant seem to understand or find where the option to enable/disable fald is
Active LED Zones on/off in the Vizio app, settings, picture
shoman94 likes this.

SONY Z9F LCD Master Series Owners Thread
Vizio 2016 P series FAQ, general info and Help
Sony Z9F 75, Vizio P75C1 UHD/HDR/DV, Pioneer Elite SC-95, Samsung UHD Bluray K8500, AppleTV 4K, CC Ultra
thomasfxlt is offline  
post #15206 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,007
Mentioned: 219 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5619 Post(s)
Liked: 3791
Quote:
Originally Posted by nimh View Post
yes, thanks thomas i've been reading it but i cant seem to understand or find where the option to enable/disable fald is
Well that's really in the owners manual. But in SmartCast go to settings /picture /Active LED Zone

Sent from my XT1575 using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #15207 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Nantucket ....
Posts: 540
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 275 Post(s)
Liked: 331
There's an owners manual ???
shoman94 likes this.
Ian c2 is offline  
post #15208 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 02:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 8,007
Mentioned: 219 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5619 Post(s)
Liked: 3791
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ian c2 View Post
There's an owners manual ???
Hahahahahahaha that's awesome. I never clicked it until now. Well.... Something else that's broken.

Sent from my XT1575 using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2018 Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio M50-E1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Marantz SR6013, AppleTV-4K, XBox One & (X), NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is offline  
post #15209 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 03:04 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 296
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 275 Post(s)
Liked: 105
Quote:
Originally Posted by eabeck View Post
I have the same with my P55. Also on latest firmware now. Initially things looked pretty good in the dark when watching with calibrated dark and backlight turned down to 20 with a few issues with blooming in upper left and lower right corners of letterbox content but nothing too bad. Tried out some HDR last weekend and the blooming is much worse with HDR content. It isn't constant blooming, it just follows the bright content as it travels across the screen closer to the letterbox areas but it isn't ideal. To me it's not a deal breaker and all the other pluses this set provides make up for it since this is a secondary TV and I need IPS/wide viewing angle for this particular room. If it was my primary TV I would definitely switch to the P65/75. Perhaps a future update could either turn off the letterbox area zones completely and/or lower the backlight in zones near the letterbox areas to try to reduce this blooming but that might introduce more issues such as dark edges/corners, etc....
yea im pretty sure right when i got this panel i checked for blooming on both letterboxes and when i hit the info button on a black screen and it was good, but that was before the firmware update, now its blooming to the point of distraction. still cant find anything on the internet that says if ips panels bloom worse than va or if its just an lcd thing. id be willing to jump to the 65 and trade off viewing angle/color for more screen and darker blacks, but not if it doesnt eliminate the blooming variable. or id be willing to keep this panel if blooming was somethin that could be addressed with the next firmware update.

Last edited by Patrick Randall; 06-03-2016 at 03:08 PM.
Patrick Randall is offline  
post #15210 of 64628 Old 06-03-2016, 03:07 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Ohio
Posts: 3,354
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1285 Post(s)
Liked: 1351
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
So for the most part.... Items that are known problems, that many complained about, have not been fixed except for YouTube which really is still broken. Yes there have been improvements.... But really.... Arc/cec, tearing etc have not been fixed? Anyone that had tearing on their P65 was it fixed?
For me the color difference between the 2 halves also still hasn't been fixed.
Some of the above items appear to be better. I hope the next update comes quicker than the last.

Sent from my XT1575 using Tapatalk
Yup, still seeing the yellow band on test patterns. I was doubtful this was something that could've been fixed via firmware anyway. No biggie really; can't see it in normal content. The only other problem I've run into is that I can't turn the TV on with the SmartCAST app on my Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 (works fine from the Vizio tablet or my iPhone). Vizio got back to me quickly on this issue though and said it's a known issue. I can live with that.
htwaits and shoman94 like this.
Schwa is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
2016/2017 vizio p-series - nice pic(k)! / netflix , best value , D7000 , dolby vision , latest firmware - 6.0.18.1 - previous 5.0.16.1 , Vizio , Vudu

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off