Official Samsung KS8000/KS8500 Owners Thread - Page 1148 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 179859Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #34411 of 36529 Old 07-12-2018, 09:04 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 119 Post(s)
Liked: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuck Ebby View Post
Is there a reason they would do it this way?
No reason, it's a bug in my opinion. I suspect it's tied into the same reason they didn't change the EDID to indicate that HLG is enabled on the HDMI inputs. Hopefully if Samsung do fix the EDID, they'll also fix the HLG EOTF on the HDMI inputs.
tarbat is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #34412 of 36529 Old 07-12-2018, 09:56 AM
Advanced Member
 
Chuck Ebby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Frostbite Falls
Posts: 559
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 318 Post(s)
Liked: 572
Quote:
Originally Posted by tarbat View Post
No reason, it's a bug in my opinion. I suspect it's tied into the same reason they didn't change the EDID to indicate that HLG is enabled on the HDMI inputs. Hopefully if Samsung do fix the EDID, they'll also fix the HLG EOTF on the HDMI inputs.

Would this be totally out of our control? We know Samsung will not do squat for us.

_________________
Samsung KS8000 TV, Samsung UBD-K8500 Blu Ray, Roku Streaming Stick+ (4K/HDR) 3810x, Denon AVR-S720W, Directv HR54 and 4K Genie Mini

Last edited by Chuck Ebby; 07-12-2018 at 10:24 AM.
Chuck Ebby is offline  
post #34413 of 36529 Old 07-12-2018, 10:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
Chuck Ebby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Frostbite Falls
Posts: 559
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 318 Post(s)
Liked: 572
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terminader View Post
Glad to hear it. Your TV will be a showcase of 4k HDR!!!

Sent from my Samsung S8+ using Tapatalk
I just hope the PQ will look like the You Tube HLG videos. God knows I am not a purist. I just care about what my eyes see. LOL.
Terminader likes this.

_________________
Samsung KS8000 TV, Samsung UBD-K8500 Blu Ray, Roku Streaming Stick+ (4K/HDR) 3810x, Denon AVR-S720W, Directv HR54 and 4K Genie Mini

Last edited by Chuck Ebby; 07-12-2018 at 10:31 AM.
Chuck Ebby is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #34414 of 36529 Old 07-12-2018, 10:44 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Terminader's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: California
Posts: 1,971
Mentioned: 36 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 886 Post(s)
Liked: 1631
Unfortunately, it seems to be. We're lucky enough that there's a third party device that can bridge the HLG HDR handshake between DirecTV and Samsung!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuck Ebby View Post
Would this be totally out of our control? We know Samsung will not do squat for us.
Sent from my Samsung S8+ using Tapatalk
Chuck Ebby likes this.
Terminader is offline  
post #34415 of 36529 Old 07-12-2018, 10:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Terminader's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: California
Posts: 1,971
Mentioned: 36 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 886 Post(s)
Liked: 1631
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuck Ebby View Post
I just hope the PQ will look like the You Tube HLG videos. God knows I am not a purist. I just care about what my eyes see. LOL.
To me, there's enough PQ improvement over 4K SDR to pay for the HDFury Integral and install it even though I am apparently seeing slightly less than 100% of HLG color goodness.

Sent from my Samsung S8+ using Tapatalk
Chuck Ebby likes this.
Terminader is offline  
post #34416 of 36529 Old 07-12-2018, 10:55 AM
Advanced Member
 
Chuck Ebby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Frostbite Falls
Posts: 559
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 318 Post(s)
Liked: 572
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terminader View Post
To me, there's enough PQ improvement over 4K SDR to pay for the HDFury Integral and install it even though I am apparently seeing slightly less than 100% of HLG color goodness.

Sent from my Samsung S8+ using Tapatalk
It sounds like near term this is the best we can do. I plan to apply the gift card Directv is sending to pay for the Integral. I actually come out a little ahead so full steam ahead.
Terminader likes this.

_________________
Samsung KS8000 TV, Samsung UBD-K8500 Blu Ray, Roku Streaming Stick+ (4K/HDR) 3810x, Denon AVR-S720W, Directv HR54 and 4K Genie Mini
Chuck Ebby is offline  
post #34417 of 36529 Old 07-12-2018, 12:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
Chuck Ebby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Frostbite Falls
Posts: 559
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 318 Post(s)
Liked: 572
For what it is worth I just noticed that Amazon is streaming HDR10 to my Roku again.
Terminader and blenky like this.

_________________
Samsung KS8000 TV, Samsung UBD-K8500 Blu Ray, Roku Streaming Stick+ (4K/HDR) 3810x, Denon AVR-S720W, Directv HR54 and 4K Genie Mini
Chuck Ebby is offline  
post #34418 of 36529 Old 07-13-2018, 02:22 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 25
I take it this HDFury thing is pointless to UK owners?
CaptnSpaulding is offline  
post #34419 of 36529 Old 07-13-2018, 01:43 PM
Senior Member
 
dolbymandts's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Vancouver / Canada
Posts: 210
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by CaptnSpaulding View Post
I take it this HDFury thing is pointless to UK owners?

why would it be pointless? It is used to spoof the HLG flag into the EDID information coming from the TV. So whatever set to box the UK uses and outputs HLG, should be able to take advantage of this
dolbymandts is offline  
post #34420 of 36529 Old 07-13-2018, 01:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mrtickleuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Birmingham, UK - you know, the original one!
Posts: 7,059
Mentioned: 180 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4858 Post(s)
Liked: 7149
Quote:
Originally Posted by dolbymandts View Post
why would it be pointless? It is used to spoof the HLG flag into the EDID information coming from the TV. So whatever set to box the UK uses and outputs HLG, should be able to take advantage of this
Some people bought Roku sticks to watch BBC iPlayer UHD internet streams on, for the world cup and wimbledon. Of course, the world cup has finished now that we're no longer in it , but Wimbledon is still going. I saw an incredible match today that went to 26-24 in the 5th set! link . So for those people, the very expensive HDFury does help. But please bear in mind that this TV doesn't use the correct gamma curve for HLG via HDMI. Nevertheless people liked the results.

There's no broadcast HLG source in the UK yet (the iPlayer is internet streaming). SkyQ in Italy has another band of uses with HDFurys according to the Samsung EU web forums. SkyQ UK might get HLG, eventually, and then it'll be the same situation.
Chuck Ebby and dolbymandts like this.

_______________
Denon AVR-X4200W, Arcam Alpha 8P; 5.1.4 setup: Mission 702e, M7C1i, 77DS, 731. Rel T5 Sub. Monitor Audio CT165 4 Tops | LG OLED55C8PLA TV | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray

HDMI 2.0 4K modes | Dolby & DTS core+outer audio tracks on (UHD) Blu-Rays | Hello to Jason Isaacs
mrtickleuk is offline  
post #34421 of 36529 Old 07-13-2018, 02:44 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by dolbymandts View Post
why would it be pointless? It is used to spoof the HLG flag into the EDID information coming from the TV. So whatever set to box the UK uses and outputs HLG, should be able to take advantage of this
I don’t believe anyone uses HLG in the UK apart from BBC (which we know about through the iPlayer fiasco). Hence why I was asking if it was useless unless anyone knows about any HLG streams or broadcaster in the UK?

Edit - I think mrtickle just answered my question! Thanks!
CaptnSpaulding is offline  
post #34422 of 36529 Old 07-13-2018, 03:33 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Terminader's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: California
Posts: 1,971
Mentioned: 36 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 886 Post(s)
Liked: 1631
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrtickleuk View Post
Some people bought Roku sticks to watch BBC iPlayer UHD internet streams on, for the world cup and wimbledon. Of course, the world cup has finished now that we're no longer in it , but Wimbledon is still going. I saw an incredible match today that went to 26-24 in the 5th set! link . So for those people, the very expensive HDFury does help. But please bear in mind that this TV doesn't use the correct gamma curve for HLG via HDMI. Nevertheless people liked the results.

There's no broadcast HLG source in the UK yet (the iPlayer is internet streaming). SkyQ in Italy has another band of uses with HDFurys according to the Samsung EU web forums. SkyQ UK might get HLG, eventually, and then it'll be the same situation.
Although the gamma curve is not correct, it appears close enough to provide a high quality picture, including a rendering that is almost as stunning as Sweaty DJ!


Sent from my Samsung S8+ using Tapatalk
Rolls-Royce and Chuck Ebby like this.
Terminader is offline  
post #34423 of 36529 Old 07-14-2018, 05:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mrtickleuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Birmingham, UK - you know, the original one!
Posts: 7,059
Mentioned: 180 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4858 Post(s)
Liked: 7149
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terminader View Post
Although the gamma curve is not correct, it appears close enough to provide a high quality picture, including a rendering that is almost as stunning as Sweaty DJ!


Pah! Just for that - I wasn't going to rub it in but he looks even more sweaty on my lovely new LG OLED C8 TV (see sig) than the Samsung 2016 KS which it has replaced

_______________
Denon AVR-X4200W, Arcam Alpha 8P; 5.1.4 setup: Mission 702e, M7C1i, 77DS, 731. Rel T5 Sub. Monitor Audio CT165 4 Tops | LG OLED55C8PLA TV | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray

HDMI 2.0 4K modes | Dolby & DTS core+outer audio tracks on (UHD) Blu-Rays | Hello to Jason Isaacs
mrtickleuk is offline  
post #34424 of 36529 Old 07-14-2018, 08:41 AM
Advanced Member
 
azz7686's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Mansfield, Ohio
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 125
HLG crap! I use Rvu on my KS only issue I have is audio stutter, Pause for 2 seconds and play all good!!!
Terminader likes this.

Spoiler!
azz7686 is offline  
post #34425 of 36529 Old 07-14-2018, 10:52 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Terminader's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: California
Posts: 1,971
Mentioned: 36 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 886 Post(s)
Liked: 1631
If you're not busy watching the World Cup, these chaps have a TV comparison you may want to watch:

https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink?url...3&share_type=t


2018 HDTVTest TV Shootout: AF8, C8 & FZ OLED vs Q9FN QLED July 15th

Sent from my Samsung S8+ using Tapatalk
mrtickleuk likes this.
Terminader is offline  
post #34426 of 36529 Old 07-16-2018, 08:14 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 7
I have been reading this thread for the last few days and I am having the same direct tv issue like others. I want to watch future sporting events and shows in 4k hdr. So if I read correctly to my understanding is that all i need is a hdfury? If so that is so awesome because I have been searching for a solution for this ever since I bought my ks8000 and ks9800 samsung tv's. I was waiting on a software update but it looks like that isnt going to happen anytime soon. Which hdfury do I purchase the vertex or the avrkey? Thanks
Chuck Ebby and Terminader like this.
Teccmoney is offline  
post #34427 of 36529 Old 07-16-2018, 08:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Terminader's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: California
Posts: 1,971
Mentioned: 36 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 886 Post(s)
Liked: 1631
Quote:
Originally Posted by Teccmoney View Post
I have been reading this thread for the last few days and I am having the same direct tv issue like others. I want to watch future sporting events and shows in 4k hdr. So if I read correctly to my understanding is that all i need is a hdfury? If so that is so awesome because I have been searching for a solution for this ever since I bought my ks8000 and ks9800 samsung tv's. I was waiting on a software update but it looks like that isnt going to happen anytime soon. Which hdfury do I purchase the vertex or the avrkey? Thanks
A few of us have already provided all the information you need in this forum for using the Integral. One person reported using the AVRKey. I don't think the Vertex works for this but I could be wrong. Use the forum search function to find all the info you need.

Glad you found a solution. It's crazy that Samsung didn't fix this and probably is done with anymore firmware updates.

Sent from my Samsung S8+ using Tapatalk
Chuck Ebby and MarlinFan like this.
Terminader is offline  
post #34428 of 36529 Old 07-16-2018, 04:42 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello all I am a new member needing some advice,someone has a 55ks8000fxza local to me for $900.00 is this tv worth that cost or should I hold out for a newer model . do the 2017 models perform better ?
transamz is offline  
post #34429 of 36529 Old 07-16-2018, 04:51 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 3,003
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1274 Post(s)
Liked: 2115
Quote:
Originally Posted by transamz View Post
Hello all I am a new member needing some advice,someone has a 55ks8000fxza local to me for $900.00 is this tv worth that cost or should I hold out for a newer model . do the 2017 models perform better ?
Is it new? I paid $900 new for my 65" a very long time ago, thanks to EPP. My suggestion would be to use that $900 towards a newer TV, and not a Samsung.
Chuck Ebby, Terminader and ez1dog like this.

Samsung 65" KS8000
Denon AVR 6300H
Klipsch 5.1.2
HSU VTF-3 MK5 HP
jconjason is offline  
post #34430 of 36529 Old 07-16-2018, 05:01 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
No the TV is used, I am looking for a 55" for just normal tv viewing not into 4k content, just looking for something that future proof for a couple of years. not looking to spend over $1,000. Any suggestions
transamz is offline  
post #34431 of 36529 Old 07-16-2018, 05:11 PM
Senior Member
 
kwk2293's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 340
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terminader View Post
A few of us have already provided all the information you need in this forum for using the Integral. One person reported using the AVRKey. I don't think the Vertex works for this but I could be wrong. Use the forum search function to find all the info you need.

Glad you found a solution. It's crazy that Samsung didn't fix this and probably is done with anymore firmware updates.

Sent from my Samsung S8+ using Tapatalk
Hdfury vertex does everything the integral does
Chuck Ebby and Terminader like this.
kwk2293 is offline  
post #34432 of 36529 Old 07-16-2018, 09:54 PM
Advanced Member
 
lmartinijr1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Brooklyn ,NY
Posts: 649
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 299 Post(s)
Liked: 254
Quote:
Originally Posted by transamz View Post
No the TV is used, I am looking for a 55" for just normal tv viewing not into 4k content, just looking for something that future proof for a couple of years. not looking to spend over $1,000. Any suggestions
I love my 55 inch ks8000. Great tv. I’d check it out.
lmartinijr1 is offline  
post #34433 of 36529 Old 07-17-2018, 07:00 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Oklahoma City
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by lmartinijr1 View Post
I love my 55 inch ks8000. Great tv. I’d check it out.
Get a $300 Visio!
Chuck Ebby and Terminader like this.
[email protected] is offline  
post #34434 of 36529 Old 07-17-2018, 02:24 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Which model would you recommend
transamz is offline  
post #34435 of 36529 Old 07-17-2018, 04:10 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 3,003
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1274 Post(s)
Liked: 2115
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Get a $300 Visio!
Or a Vizio
Quote:
Originally Posted by transamz View Post
Which model would you recommend
There are many threads here where you can get comparisons. This isn't one of them.

Samsung 65" KS8000
Denon AVR 6300H
Klipsch 5.1.2
HSU VTF-3 MK5 HP
jconjason is offline  
post #34436 of 36529 Old 07-18-2018, 08:12 AM
Newbie
 
joeyddr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by joeyddr View Post
Did you ever get this resolved? Mine will not do it for days then do it constantly.
In case someone else had the reboot issue, my issue wound up being my one connect cable. I noticed that if it was moved slightly the tv would reboot on me so i ordered this https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1

and my 8500 has not had a single reboot since replacing it.
joeyddr is offline  
post #34437 of 36529 Old 07-19-2018, 06:38 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Did we ever get a way to do 120hz over HDMI

Been awhile since i've checked in.

Has there ever been a workaround for getting 120hz at 1080p via HDMI?

I know the panel is 120 but we were limited to 60 over HDMI.
Any new way around this?

Thanks!
loser7787 is offline  
post #34438 of 36529 Old 07-19-2018, 10:38 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello.


I can't get hdr to work properly with my pc connected. When I turn on hdr in the windows control panel it shows my display information as:


resolution: 3840 x 2160

active signal resolution: 3840 x 2160

refresh rate: 60hz

bit depth: 8 bit with dithering

color format: rgb

color space: high dynamic range (hdr)


In the tv settings, some settings can't be changed, like dynamic contrast which is set to off(I know that's fine for hdr), and color space which is set to native instead of auto.


When I play hdr content, the hdr "tag" shows up at the top right, but the video doesn't look right. I tried changing settings in the nvidia control panel to:



output color format: YCbCr 420 default - RGB
output color depth: 10bpc(which is assume is 10bit color) default - 8bpc
output dynamic range: full default - limited


The problem when I tried to save those settings is that it didn't save all of them together(perhaps incompatibility), or it saved two of them but the image went screwy.
Morris Morrison is offline  
post #34439 of 36529 Old 07-19-2018, 10:50 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Morris Morrison View Post
Hello.


I can't get hdr to work properly with my pc connected. When I turn on hdr in the windows control panel it shows my display information as:


resolution: 3840 x 2160

active signal resolution: 3840 x 2160

refresh rate: 60hz

bit depth: 8 bit with dithering

color format: rgb

color space: high dynamic range (hdr)


In the tv settings, some settings can't be changed, like dynamic contrast which is set to off(I know that's fine for hdr), and color space which is set to native instead of auto.


When I play hdr content, the hdr "tag" shows up at the top right, but the video doesn't look right. I tried changing settings in the nvidia control panel to:



output color format: YCbCr 420 default - RGB
output color depth: 10bpc(which is assume is 10bit color) default - 8bpc
output dynamic range: full default - limited


The problem when I tried to save those settings is that it didn't save all of them together(perhaps incompatibility), or it saved two of them but the image went screwy.
Also, my gpu is a 1050 ti connected by hdmi to the pc labeled hdmi input on the one connect box.
Morris Morrison is offline  
post #34440 of 36529 Old 07-19-2018, 12:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by Morris Morrison View Post
Hello.


I can't get hdr to work properly with my pc connected. When I turn on hdr in the windows control panel it shows my display information as:


resolution: 3840 x 2160

active signal resolution: 3840 x 2160

refresh rate: 60hz

bit depth: 8 bit with dithering

color format: rgb

color space: high dynamic range (hdr)


In the tv settings, some settings can't be changed, like dynamic contrast which is set to off(I know that's fine for hdr), and color space which is set to native instead of auto.


When I play hdr content, the hdr "tag" shows up at the top right, but the video doesn't look right. I tried changing settings in the nvidia control panel to:



output color format: YCbCr 420 default - RGB
output color depth: 10bpc(which is assume is 10bit color) default - 8bpc
output dynamic range: full default - limited


The problem when I tried to save those settings is that it didn't save all of them together(perhaps incompatibility), or it saved two of them but the image went screwy.

Are you using the built in movies and tv app? not all video players support hdr playback.
output dynamic range should still be set to limited in the NV control panel. Otherwise your settings are the same I would use. 4:2:2 will also work.

I usually change the nvidia settings first because it can be hit or miss with HDR in windows at the moment.
output color format: 4:2:2 or 4:2:0
color depth: 10-bit
dynamic range: limited

Then go into display settings and tick the HDR box to on. The desktop color and using any apps / browsers will look like crap but launch your file with the movies and tv app and it should look fine. Also if you have the higher tier netflix plan you can use the native netflix windows app and see if you get the HDR banners or TV shows and movies with HDR support.

Hope this helps.
Morris Morrison likes this.
loser7787 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
denon s740h , extra , hdmi input , KS8000/KS8500 , no picture , one connect fail , xbox one s

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off