Official Samsung KS8000/KS8500 Owners Thread - Page 1220 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 179991Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #36571 of 36747 Old 10-30-2019, 01:34 PM
Senior Member
 
frank xbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 289
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 94 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasn View Post
I'm struggling to find past info on this so I'll risk being redundant...

I've added the Amazon Music app to my KS8000 since AM now offers HD and UHD audio via Prime and wondering if the specs on either the app or the TV Audio output is bandwidth limited? I'm liking what I hear. I'm even getting 5.1 output for certain tracks like R.E.M.s Automatic for the People. I'm showing DTS on my Marantz SR7010 AVR too.

Not sure how to gauge whether I can also get an UHD feed.

Thanks!
5.1 optical (compressed ) or uncompressed 2.0 PCM here.

Samsung 55KS8000 ,Samsung 55MU6300 . Sony 55X850C ,LG 42LB5400 ,Roku 2
Sony ES 7.1HT AVR modest 5.1 surround with Elac B6 fronts w/other impedance and sensitivity matched surrounds , center and powered sub that work well for what it is.
frank xbe is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #36572 of 36747 Old 10-30-2019, 04:11 PM
Member
 
jasn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Outer Cape, MA
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Thx Frank. I'm using HDMI
jasn is offline  
post #36573 of 36747 Old 10-30-2019, 04:38 PM
Senior Member
 
dolbymandts's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Vancouver / Canada
Posts: 219
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasn View Post
Thx Frank. I'm using HDMI

The old ARC on the KS8000 can only do the low bandwidth stuff, that you could do via toslink as well.


Not even DD+ with Atmos works (afaik)



Only new TV's with eARC can do HD audio via HDMI
dolbymandts is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #36574 of 36747 Old 10-30-2019, 09:13 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Terminader's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: California
Posts: 1,987
Mentioned: 36 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 898 Post(s)
Liked: 1651
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuck Ebby View Post
I just now updated by forcing the download in settings. I think this was the first time I ran a download that way since I bought the set. I am in Minnesota.
Thanks all for the new firmware heads up. Forced download here in So Cal. It's a big boy at 7+ minutes for download. Too bad we'll never know what's in it!
Terminader is offline  
post #36575 of 36747 Old 10-30-2019, 10:07 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Forced download ota in Mexico my ks7000 1241.5 success but on the web page not found yet.
riquelme9289 is offline  
post #36576 of 36747 Old 10-31-2019, 09:34 AM
Senior Member
 
dolbymandts's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Vancouver / Canada
Posts: 219
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terminader View Post
Thanks all for the new firmware heads up. Forced download here in So Cal. It's a big boy at 7+ minutes for download. Too bad we'll never know what's in it!

I did the update last night (Vancouver BC/ Canada) and it was super fast(30sec), no idea if the OTA update only downloaded parts or if my connection was pretty slick (600Mbit\s down, obviously limited by the 100Mbit LAN interface of the TV)
eBalita likes this.
dolbymandts is offline  
post #36577 of 36747 Old 10-31-2019, 11:09 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Scarpad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: USA
Posts: 1,457
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 91 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quantum uses 10/10 on Auto motion now in the past this produced massive Siap Opera effect, that seems greatly reduced. It does seem to make the omage clearer, almost a 3D effect now
Scarpad is offline  
post #36578 of 36747 Old 10-31-2019, 01:52 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Rolls-Royce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Victorville, CA
Posts: 4,311
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1222 Post(s)
Liked: 1297
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasn View Post
I'm struggling to find past info on this so I'll risk being redundant...

I've added the Amazon Music app to my KS8000 since AM now offers HD and UHD audio via Prime and wondering if the specs on either the app or the TV Audio output is bandwidth limited? I'm liking what I hear. I'm even getting 5.1 output for certain tracks like R.E.M.s Automatic for the People. I'm showing DTS on my Marantz SR7010 AVR too.

Not sure how to gauge whether I can also get an UHD feed.

Thanks!
Amazon has a list of devices that support their HD audio. You should check there.

...Royce...

"I never drink...wine."
Bela Lugosi, DRACULA, 1931
Rolls-Royce is offline  
post #36579 of 36747 Old 10-31-2019, 05:31 PM
Member
 
Dendk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 55
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Firmware 1241.5 auto updated this afternoon on the KS8000, not sure what was done but we shall see.
Dendk is offline  
post #36580 of 36747 Old 10-31-2019, 05:41 PM
Member
 
jasn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Outer Cape, MA
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rolls-Royce View Post
Amazon has a list of devices that support their HD audio. You should check there.
Thx @Rolls-Royce . I've sought out tand wanted to limk to your suggestion:

https://www.amazon.com/b?ie=UTF8&node=14070322011

https://www.amazon.com/b/ref=s9_acss...#hd-edu-brands
Rolls-Royce likes this.
jasn is offline  
post #36581 of 36747 Old 11-01-2019, 03:11 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 261
Disney+ app on Samsung TV's

Today the Disney+ Tizen app has been released (at least in the Netherlands). But unfortunately it seems that it's only availlable on some of the newer Samsung 2017 and later models. Not sure if this means that we won't get a Disney+ app on the KS8000 anytime soon, or maybe not even at all. There has not been any statement from Samsung/Disney as far as i know. People found the app by accident and shared it on social media.

Source: https://www.homecinemamagazine.nl/20...ung-smart-tvs/


Update 1:
"In response Disney said not to have received an official notification for release of the new app on Samsung smart TV's. It could therefore be a (temporary) test version, which might also disappear."

Source: https://disneyplusser.nl/nieuws/disn...ung-smart-tvs/


Update 2:
"It is unclear if the Disney+ app is availlable on older models Samsung TV's. The manufacturer has announced that in the coming months the app will be available for models from 2015, 2016 and 2017. Disney, on the other hand, can not confirm this."

Source: https://www.totaaltv.nl/nieuws/disne...ungtelevisies/

And another website states this:
"Samsung has announced that the app is available for models from 2015 onwards. Models from before 2015 will get access to the app starting January 2020."

Source: https://www.homecinemamagazine.nl/20...ung-smart-tvs/

Last edited by ThaBEN; 11-04-2019 at 03:10 AM.
ThaBEN is offline  
post #36582 of 36747 Old 11-01-2019, 11:22 AM
Member
 
georaldc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 11
My TV (KS9000) auto updated yesterday for me as well to 1241. Can't say I notice anything different though PQ-wise, but I also wouldn't know what to look for specifically lol.
georaldc is offline  
post #36583 of 36747 Old 11-01-2019, 03:19 PM
Member
 
eBalita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by dolbymandts View Post
The old ARC on the KS8000 can only do the low bandwidth stuff, that you could do via toslink as well.


Not even DD+ with Atmos works (afaik)



Only new TV's with eARC can do HD audio via HDMI
Just checking.. But if you run Netflix, Amazon Prime Video from an Xbox One S to a Denon 740H, you can do Atmos right?
frank xbe likes this.
eBalita is offline  
post #36584 of 36747 Old 11-01-2019, 04:31 PM
Senior Member
 
pg22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 204
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 134
Quote:
Originally Posted by eBalita View Post
Just checking.. But if you run Netflix, Amazon Prime Video from an Xbox One S to a Denon 740H, you can do Atmos right?
Depends on if that Denon 740H and the S support Atmos. I know the X does.
pg22 is offline  
post #36585 of 36747 Old 11-01-2019, 05:16 PM
Member
 
musicman0725's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 181
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by pg22 View Post
Depends on if that Denon 740H and the S support Atmos. I know the X does.
Yes, the Denon S740H is a 7-channel model and supports Atmos as well as DTS:X. Xbox One S also supports Atmos.
eBalita likes this.

Samsung UN55KS8000 | Denon AVR-X4500H | AppleTV 4K | DirecTV HR54 + 4K RVU | Samsung UBD-M8500
Samsung UN55HU8550 + SEK-4500/ZA | Samsung Soundbar HW-H550 | AppleTV 4K | DirecTV 4K RVU | Samsung UBD-K8500
Samsung QN43Q60RA | AppleTV 4th Gen | DirecTV C41W
musicman0725 is offline  
post #36586 of 36747 Old 11-02-2019, 04:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blenky's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Hove, UK
Posts: 1,450
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 991 Post(s)
Liked: 910
I haven't used ARC on this TV for a long time but would like to use it for the inbuilt tuner. It was working a few days ago and now won't work. I know this TV has always been hit and miss with ARC but can anyone help with trouble shooting. I have powered off the set and unplugged from the mains for a few minutes and then restarted - but no luck. TV has Anynet pn and AVR has ARC on

Samsung UE55KS8000 | Pioneer SC-LX701 | Dune HD Pro 4K | Zidoo Z9S | Apple TV 4K | Nvidia Shield TV (2019) | Fire TV Stick 4K | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Player
blenky is offline  
post #36587 of 36747 Old 11-02-2019, 09:50 AM
Advanced Member
 
Kai Winters's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Northern NY
Posts: 721
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 212
Hi all,
Need your input and thoughts.
I'm considering purchasing the Samsung Q70/65". It is on pre-black Friday sale for $1199.99, $400 off regular price.
Do you consider it an upgrade, video quality wise, from the KS8000/60"?
While I like the 8k I do notice "black crushing", etc.
My settings are based on rtings and some experimenting on my own.
I have read, exhaustively lol, the reviews for the Q70 on rtings.com and the thread in this forum but I feel I have to ask before I pull the trigger.
Thanks for your input.
Kai

TV: Sony XBR 65X950G, AVR: Marantz SR5011, Speakers: front/Paradigm Prestige 15B bookshelf, center/Paradigm Prestige 45C, surround/Paradigm Atom, sub/SVS SB3000, DVD: LG UBK 90 UHD DVD Player, Media Player: Zidoo Z9S, Remote: Logitech Harmony Ultimate Home
Kai Winters is offline  
post #36588 of 36747 Old 11-02-2019, 10:09 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Terminader's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: California
Posts: 1,987
Mentioned: 36 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 898 Post(s)
Liked: 1651
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kai Winters View Post
Hi all,

Need your input and thoughts.

I'm considering purchasing the Samsung Q70/65". It is on pre-black Friday sale for $1199.99, $400 off regular price.

Do you consider it an upgrade, video quality wise, from the KS8000/60"?

While I like the 8k I do notice "black crushing", etc.

My settings are based on rtings and some experimenting on my own.

I have read, exhaustively lol, the reviews for the Q70 on rtings.com and the thread in this forum but I feel I have to ask before I pull the trigger.

Thanks for your input.

Kai
I added the Q90 to my house and still have 55" and 65" KS8000s. The KS8000s have always been great value TVs with excellent pictures and features.

The new Q70/80/90 line is 4k, not 8k. My Q90 is extremely good and a significant improvement in picture quality and app performance.
Terminader is offline  
post #36589 of 36747 Old 11-02-2019, 10:23 AM
Advanced Member
 
Kai Winters's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Northern NY
Posts: 721
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 212
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terminader View Post
I added the Q90 to my house and still have 55" and 65" KS8000s. The KS8000s have always been great value TVs with excellent pictures and features.

The new Q70/80/90 line is 4k, not 8k. My Q90 is extremely good and a significant improvement in picture quality and app performance.
I realize they are not 8k...a bit unobtanium at this poisnt imo...
I'm not willing to spend what the Q90 costs though I do like the "one box".
I'm more concerned with the picture quality, etc.
My main concern is if the PQ of the Q70 is similar enough to the KS8k to make it a wash...that would be a waste of $1200.00
Thanks for the input...

TV: Sony XBR 65X950G, AVR: Marantz SR5011, Speakers: front/Paradigm Prestige 15B bookshelf, center/Paradigm Prestige 45C, surround/Paradigm Atom, sub/SVS SB3000, DVD: LG UBK 90 UHD DVD Player, Media Player: Zidoo Z9S, Remote: Logitech Harmony Ultimate Home
Kai Winters is offline  
post #36590 of 36747 Old 11-02-2019, 10:36 AM
Member
 
djpault's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma USA
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Garwoofoo View Post
That guy's settings are... unusual. Natural settings, colour 67, motion plus set to 10/10. He doesn't say whether he's using HDR or not but he's using backlight 18 and recommending Smart LED be set to off. I doubt many people on this forum are running anything like that. Glad he's happy with his TV but I don't think I'll be following his recommendations.

For what it's worth I've been running 1241 for a while and I haven't noticed anything different really from the previous firmware. Nothing's broken but nothing's really changed either. Fairly normal for a Samsung update for me.

My KS8000 automatically updated itself. I then tried Quabtum's settings on SDR and HDR and I have to say the picture looks pretty amazing colors are rich/vibrant and blacks are deep and inky. I left Smart LED on high.
djpault is offline  
post #36591 of 36747 Old 11-03-2019, 10:39 AM
Member
 
calguy99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Cambria, CA
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Is WiFi connectivity still an issue?

This Samsung KS8000 LCD TV has had WiFi connectivity issues in the past. My TV would drop the WiFi network connection just about every time I turned off the TV. I would have to redo the WiFi settings each time I wanted to stream a program. It go so bad that I hard wired the Ethernet connection to the router which solved the problem. I was wondering if anyone else still had this issue with the KS8000 or has Samsung solved the issue with a software update. Thanks

(Insert really cool sig file here)
calguy99 is offline  
post #36592 of 36747 Old 11-04-2019, 12:37 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by djpault View Post
My KS8000 automatically updated itself. I then tried Quabtum's settings on SDR and HDR and I have to say the picture looks pretty amazing colors are rich/vibrant and blacks are deep and inky. I left Smart LED on high.
Hi - I've searched up and down for Quabtum/Quantum's settings on SDR and HDR in this thread and wasn't able to find it. Could you please post them here? Thank you.
springroll2000 is offline  
post #36593 of 36747 Old 11-04-2019, 02:53 PM
Member
 
atkirkp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by springroll2000 View Post
Hi - I've searched up and down for Quabtum/Quantum's settings on SDR and HDR in this thread and wasn't able to find it. Could you please post them here? Thank you.
He's a youtuber - Quantum TV - I'd post a direct link but don't want to get any flack for it.
Just go to youtube do a search for KS8000 and its the video with the guy wearing the Deadpool mask with "Oh. My. GOD." right on the video clip.
sparky7 and Terminader like this.
atkirkp is offline  
post #36594 of 36747 Old 11-05-2019, 01:02 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by springroll2000 View Post
Hi - I've searched up and down for Quabtum/Quantum's settings on SDR and HDR in this thread and wasn't able to find it. Could you please post them here? Thank you.
Just keep in mind that his settings are not calibrated by using test patterns or anything like that. That said, they might look good to you. Just don't put to much value in his settings. It's just based on his personal preference (subjective) and not according to what the content providers wants you to see (objective).
Chuck Ebby and frank xbe like this.
ThaBEN is offline  
post #36595 of 36747 Old 11-05-2019, 01:51 AM
Advanced Member
 
Chuck Ebby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Frostbite Falls
Posts: 565
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 320 Post(s)
Liked: 581
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThaBEN View Post
Just keep in mind that his settings are not calibrated by using test patterns or anything like that. That said, they might look good to you. Just don't put to much value in his settings. It's just based on his personal preference (subjective) and not according to what the content providers wants you to see (objective).
I think it is worth mentioning that he is using Movie Mode Natural and displaying the Bulgaria 8K HDR 60 fps clip. The only movie modes that kick in HDR10 or HLG are Movie and Standard (and the HDR+ special mode).
Rolls-Royce, NTC and ThaBEN like this.

_________________
Samsung KS8000 TV, Samsung UBD-K8500 Blu Ray, Roku Streaming Stick+ (4K/HDR) 3810x, Denon AVR-S720W, Directv HR54 and 4K Genie Mini
Chuck Ebby is offline  
post #36596 of 36747 Old 11-05-2019, 01:45 PM
Senior Member
 
dolbymandts's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Vancouver / Canada
Posts: 219
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by eBalita View Post
Just checking.. But if you run Netflix, Amazon Prime Video from an Xbox One S to a Denon 740H, you can do Atmos right?
Sorry for the late reply. Yes, no KS8000 ARC involved in that constellation.
dolbymandts is offline  
post #36597 of 36747 Old 11-06-2019, 06:13 PM
Member
 
Hitikiro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 22
ARC is such a pain on this set. I have both the TOS link and HDMI 4 slot (HDMI-ARC input) plugged into my sound bar for it to properly function. The problem with the KS8000 is that when you turn off the TV the audio selection resets back to the TV speaker. This means you will need to reselect your audio choice everytime you turn it on.

Quote:
Originally Posted by blenky View Post
I haven't used ARC on this TV for a long time but would like to use it for the inbuilt tuner. It was working a few days ago and now won't work. I know this TV has always been hit and miss with ARC but can anyone help with trouble shooting. I have powered off the set and unplugged from the mains for a few minutes and then restarted - but no luck. TV has Anynet pn and AVR has ARC on
Hitikiro is offline  
post #36598 of 36747 Old 11-06-2019, 07:15 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Terminader's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: California
Posts: 1,987
Mentioned: 36 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 898 Post(s)
Liked: 1651
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hitikiro View Post
ARC is such a pain on this set. I have both the TOS link and HDMI 4 slot (HDMI-ARC input) plugged into my sound bar for it to properly function. The problem with the KS8000 is that when you turn off the TV the audio selection resets back to the TV speaker. This means you will need to reselect your audio choice everytime you turn it on.
Not for everyone. My ARC has worked perfectly with my Denon S720W AVR for over two years.
Chuck Ebby and musicman0725 like this.
Terminader is offline  
post #36599 of 36747 Old 11-07-2019, 01:33 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hitikiro View Post
ARC is such a pain on this set. I have both the TOS link and HDMI 4 slot (HDMI-ARC input) plugged into my sound bar for it to properly function. The problem with the KS8000 is that when you turn off the TV the audio selection resets back to the TV speaker. This means you will need to reselect your audio choice everytime you turn it on.
I got it also OK. Marantz 5013 and formerly Yamaha RX V581.
riki68 is offline  
post #36600 of 36747 Old 11-07-2019, 02:21 AM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Just seen this news about some Samsung sets going to stop playing the Netflix app next month, but no details of which models will stop working, we all know about Samsung and their desire to nobble their TVs to get us to everyone to buy new sets every 2-3 years... Of course you can continue to watch using a Roku, but then again Many Roku boxes will also no longer have the Netflix app too.
https://www.sfgate.com/tv/article/ne...e-14814545.php


https://www.cnet.com/news/netflix-wi...s-in-december/
Chuck Ebby likes this.
Adored Black Stray-Cat is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
denon s740h , extra , hdmi input , KS8000/KS8500 , no picture , one connect fail , xbox one s

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off