2017 Sony XBR 900E owners thread (No Price Talk) - Page 509 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 40380Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #15241 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 09:35 AM
Member
 
NeedHelp123's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 124
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerryk1234 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by HuskerHarley View Post
I'm using Monoprice HDMI cables. When I hit the power button on my Dish remote, it turns on/off the Dish Box, Denon AVR, and the 900e...I've never had a problem with ARC...Guess I got lucky!!!
Gee, I just bought 4 Monoprice certified cables for my new installation. Ka-ching! Hope they work. Both the new TV and my Yamaha receiver ostensibly support ARC. If it doesn't work, I also got a Toslink cable.
I'm using all monoprice cables and a Yamaha receiver. Likely not related, but netflix is giving me some troubles with arc and audio not playing though speakers when I do much as pause the stream. Have to switch receiver inputs then back to get the audio to start again. Pita and I wish someone would find a solution...
NeedHelp123 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15242 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 09:37 AM
Member
 
NeedHelp123's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 124
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by subacabra View Post
Goliath on Amazon video looks spectacular on this tv. Great hdr
I'll have to check this out to see how the pq looks and test for motion ☺️
NeedHelp123 is offline  
post #15243 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 10:21 AM
Member
 
Jeff Merheb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Beirut, Lebanon
Posts: 110
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Hello!
I have some newbie question about the X900E TV:
-Can you shut down external HDD completely when the TV is on standby? It's spinning all night long
-I can use 4K @60hz and 12bit 4:2:2 as well as 1080P @120 hz, but I can't with [email protected], is that normal with this TV model or it's the HDMI cable?
Jeff Merheb is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15244 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 12:27 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
hdr vs sdr

hi guys
i dont know if this the best place to ask this question
but , i have x900e and when i play games on my ps4 and pc i fond that the HDR looks worse than sdr
the bright looks darker and the dark looks brighter
and the worst thing is the image and color is washed out
does any one knows where is the problem
or at least anyone have two clips with the same shot but one with hdr and the other one without it ?
supersawyer is offline  
post #15245 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 12:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 3,074
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1750 Post(s)
Liked: 1064
Quote:
Originally Posted by supersawyer View Post
hi guys
i dont know if this the best place to ask this question
but , i have x900e and when i play games on my ps4 and pc i fond that the HDR looks worse than sdr
the bright looks darker and the dark looks brighter
and the worst thing is the image and color is washed out
does any one knows where is the problem
or at least anyone have two clips with the same shot but one with hdr and the other one without it ?
Oh boy I went through the same thing with the same TV. This is what worked for me and not my God I can't live without HDR. I put contrast at 100 or max. I put local dimming on medium. That solved everything. X-tended dynamic range on high which is default. Try those two things and I'll give you some more settings.

Sent from my Pixel using Tapatalk
Hetfieldjames is online now  
post #15246 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 12:57 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Guys i played some games on ps4 and pc and hdr looks washed out and the bright look darker and dark look brighter
Is anyone knows why ?
supersawyer is offline  
post #15247 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 01:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Ericthemidget's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,409
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hetfieldjames View Post
Oh boy I went through the same thing with the same TV. This is what worked for me and not my God I can't live without HDR. I put contrast at 100 or max. I put local dimming on medium. That solved everything. X-tended dynamic range on high which is default. Try those two things and I'll give you some more settings.

Sent from my Pixel using Tapatalk
I have the same set as well. I would try local dimming at max though. X-tended range though I've witnessed mixed results. Good luck! Getting HDR right is a PITA
Ericthemidget is offline  
post #15248 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 01:47 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 3,074
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1750 Post(s)
Liked: 1064
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ericthemidget View Post
I have the same set as well. I would try local dimming at max though. X-tended range though I've witnessed mixed results. Good luck! Getting HDR right is a PITA
X-TENDED dynamic range is only to be used when in HDR mode. When you get HDR right on the 900E it's an incredible experience. Believe me it took me a few months to figure out what I was doing wrong or more what worked for me. Now I can't live without it. It's mesmerizing now. I mean make me drool awesome. Local dimming I had at max since I have had the TV but it's a bit too agressive. Trust me HDR on the 900E is amazing. You might have to fiddle with the settings to get it how you like it.

Sent from my Pixel using Tapatalk
Hetfieldjames is online now  
post #15249 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 01:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rlindo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 6,326
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 984 Post(s)
Liked: 882
Did you make sure the hdmi setting is set to enhanced? It needs to be to do hdr and what you describe is often what happens when a tv is getting a hdr signal but isn't outputting it.
rlindo is offline  
post #15250 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 02:30 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlindo View Post
Did you make sure the hdmi setting is set to enhanced? It needs to be to do hdr and what you describe is often what happens when a tv is getting a hdr signal but isn't outputting it.
I enabled the enhanced hdmi before
Do i have to use a special hdmi cable?
supersawyer is offline  
post #15251 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 02:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
AnalogHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 721
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 416 Post(s)
Liked: 493
1) HDR is better. But it requires a very good display and very good software to take advantage of.
Most games that try HDR, fail at it. AC:O is great at HDR, ME:A is mediocre, some are worse.

2) HDR does not bring washed-out color. Washed-out color happens when either the display or the source (game) isn't in HDR mode, so color is mapped wrong.

3) HDR when done properly looks almost exactly the same as SDR on video (on in real life), only with a bit more contrast. I could record it, but video doesn't capture it right, it just blooms HDR highlights. Correctly done, it just looks like a layer of plastic film has been lifted off the screen.
SuperFist and Hetfieldjames like this.
AnalogHD is offline  
post #15252 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 02:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 3,074
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1750 Post(s)
Liked: 1064
Try a 4k HDR Blu Ray disc. Try the movie "Sully", it's absolutely reference quality material. When Sully is Jogging through Times Square at night it's breathtaking. The color is simply stunning.

Sent from my Pixel using Tapatalk
Hetfieldjames is online now  
post #15253 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 02:47 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnalogHD View Post
1) HDR is better. But it requires a very good display and very good software to take advantage of.
Most games that try HDR, fail at it. AC:O is great at HDR, ME:A is mediocre, some are worse.

2) HDR does not bring washed-out color. Washed-out color happens when either the display or the source (game) isn't in HDR mode, so color is mapped wrong.

3) HDR when done properly looks almost exactly the same as SDR on video (on in real life), only with a bit more contrast. I could record it, but video doesn't capture it right, it just blooms HDR highlights. Correctly done, it just looks like a layer of plastic film has been lifted off the screen.
What should i choose on the color format and color depth ?
Should i pick full rgb?
supersawyer is offline  
post #15254 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 03:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rlindo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 6,326
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 984 Post(s)
Liked: 882
Quote:
Originally Posted by supersawyer View Post
I enabled the enhanced hdmi before
Do i have to use a special hdmi cable?
You need a highspeed cable yet you'd have got a black screen with the ps4 if you didn't have one.

For colour space on the ps4, set it to auto. TV should be in auto as well. Think it has auto rather than having to select full/limited. If the tv doesn't have an auto mode then set it to limited.

With pc, what video card do you have? Windows hdr is a bit broken and at least with a geforce card, you have to make sure you are using 4:2:2 and 10 bit in the nvidia control panel as it doesn't auto switch to that when windows has hdr enabled.
SuperFist likes this.
rlindo is offline  
post #15255 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 03:23 PM
Member
 
robr6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by supersawyer View Post
Guys i played some games on ps4 and pc and hdr looks washed out and the bright look darker and dark look brighter
Is anyone knows why ?
Not too sure. mine looks amazing. Using PS4 Pro and looks way better than my previous XBR65X850C for HDR gaming.
robr6 is offline  
post #15256 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 03:24 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlindo View Post
You need a highspeed cable yet you'd have got a black screen with the ps4 if you didn't have one.

For colour space on the ps4, set it to auto. TV should be in auto as well. Think it has auto rather than having to select full/limited. If the tv doesn't have an auto mode then set it to limited.

With pc, what video card do you have? Windows hdr is a bit broken and at least with a geforce card, you have to make sure you are using 4:2:2 and 10 bit in the nvidia control panel as it doesn't auto switch to that when windows has hdr enabled.
I got gtx 970
Windows 8.1
supersawyer is offline  
post #15257 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 03:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rlindo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 6,326
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 984 Post(s)
Liked: 882
Quote:
Originally Posted by supersawyer View Post
I got gtx 970
Windows 8.1
Ok, well make sure you set the colourspace I indicated in the nvidia control panel

Oh and with the ps4, I'm guessing you enabled hdr in the ps4 video setting menu, correct?
rlindo is offline  
post #15258 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 04:27 PM
Senior Member
 
james138's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Outside of Detroit Rock City
Posts: 394
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by meburdick View Post
Try turning off Bravia Sync on the TV.

I seem to remember there being an option about allowing other device to power the TV on, too... So, maybe just that setting? I might be thinking of a different set, though.
It worked, thanks!

Mirkwood Home Theater
This is my very, very, very outdated website. So embarrassing.
james138 is offline  
post #15259 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 06:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
meburdick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,310
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 900 Post(s)
Liked: 373
Quote:
Originally Posted by RolandM View Post
I'm with you. When I first got the 900E, I tried a couple of different picture modes, but went back to all the defaults. Picture Quality is outstanding. I did, however, add an ethernet attached ATV4K, which I use now, after joining other cord cutters, for most of my television viewing. But even the picture quality with my antenna is fine.

I'm sure that the many experts in this forum are experiencing even higher PQ, but for me I'm more than satisfied.
While I also liked how the set looked out of the box, I made a number of changes to the settings and forced myself to watch the TV for a couple of days to "adjust". It's sort of like looking at the headlights of oncoming cars - some look yellow and some look blue until you look at them for a few moments. Then, your brain adjusts and you see them as white. While the initial settings have "pop", a more color-correct picture (to me) is preferable.
meburdick is offline  
post #15260 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 06:41 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mac128's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 930
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 672 Post(s)
Liked: 299
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeff Merheb View Post
Hello!
I have some newbie question about the X900E TV:
-Can you shut down external HDD completely when the TV is on standby? It's spinning all night long
-I can use 4K @60hz and 12bit 4:2:2 as well as 1080P @120 hz, but I can't with [email protected], is that normal with this TV model or it's the HDMI cable?
I don't know why you you couldn't, but if you fail to spin it back up before you wake the TV, you might have a problem. Also, the TV reportedly wakes during the night to "phone home". That might also cause problems as well. All you can do is try it and see what happens.

If your HDMI cables properly allow you to get 4K @60hz and 12bit 4:2:2 with HDR, then they aren't likely the problem. Check the Sony website for specs ... it's probably a limitation.

https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/model...=3#/manualsTab
Mac128 is offline  
post #15261 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 07:20 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeff Merheb View Post
-Can you shut down external HDD completely when the TV is on standby? It's spinning all night long
I've got a new 240G SSD sitting on my desk right now, for just that reason.
The 3.5 inch disk that I tried made the whole equipment rack hum. Luckily,
SSDs are getting cheap.
jerryk1234 is offline  
post #15262 of 19186 Old 05-07-2018, 07:56 PM
Advanced Member
 
AnalogHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 721
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 416 Post(s)
Liked: 493
Quote:
Originally Posted by supersawyer View Post
What should i choose on the color format and color depth ?
Should i pick full rgb?
No, Color format to 4:2:2, depth to 10 or 12 bit, range will auto-force to "limited". You can also try 4:2:0 if 4:2:2 doesn't work (on some old drivers I had that issue).

Note that Windows will look washed-out - it doesn't understand HDR color mapping.
Only HDR-enabled software, set to fullscreen mode, with the correct HDR mode on, will show HDR. For video files (e.g. TV demo clips), the easiest way to see HDR is Windows Movies (in Win10, not sure if it's updated enough in 8.1) or PowerDVD (reliably).
AnalogHD is offline  
post #15263 of 19186 Old 05-08-2018, 05:12 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I put colors on 422 10 bit and tried 444 12bit
The colors in hdr similar in sdr (sdr kinda have more colors or more vivid colors)
But the contrast is worse than sdr
In BF1 for example
When you see the ground in sdr you see a spots where light is brighter than other spot at the same angle
But when it at hdr the light is same at all the ground
Its like when you put the graphics for lighting on low
Same goes for dark
supersawyer is offline  
post #15264 of 19186 Old 05-08-2018, 06:11 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rlindo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 6,326
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 984 Post(s)
Liked: 882
Well, it should be working so maybe it is something with Windows 8.1 and hdr support. No idea as I use Windows 10.
rlindo is offline  
post #15265 of 19186 Old 05-08-2018, 06:13 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Deezul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Cumming, GA
Posts: 1,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by meburdick View Post
While I also liked how the set looked out of the box, I made a number of changes to the settings and forced myself to watch the TV for a couple of days to "adjust". It's sort of like looking at the headlights of oncoming cars - some look yellow and some look blue until you look at them for a few moments. Then, your brain adjusts and you see them as white. While the initial settings have "pop", a more color-correct picture (to me) is preferable.
I've made a just a few changes as well - Game mode on my Xboxes, and if I'm watching a movie I'll switch to one of the Cinema modes. But I happy with how it is essentially out of the box as well. I've tried using some disks to adjust the settings, but most of the time I don't notice what they tell me I'm supposed to "see".

Xbox: Deezul
Sony XBR-65X900E, Sony XBR-49X900E
Go Jackets!
Deezul is offline  
post #15266 of 19186 Old 05-08-2018, 08:42 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mac128's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 930
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 672 Post(s)
Liked: 299
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerryk1234 View Post
I've got a new 240G SSD sitting on my desk right now, for just that reason.
The 3.5 inch disk that I tried made the whole equipment rack hum. Luckily,
SSDs are getting cheap.
Good idea. I assume these HDDs are externally powered? Because otherwise wouldn't a self powered HDD shut down when the TV was turned off, as the USB ports turn off as well?

What do you use the drives for? I assume you load them on your PC then manually move them to the TV and use them to access your movie library via the built-in media apps?
Mac128 is offline  
post #15267 of 19186 Old 05-08-2018, 10:56 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,538
Mentioned: 81 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6668 Post(s)
Liked: 6658
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlindo View Post
You need a highspeed cable yet you'd have got a black screen with the ps4 if you didn't have one.
.
good news is "certified" HDMI cables are less then 25 bucks too
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #15268 of 19186 Old 05-09-2018, 04:14 AM
Member
 
Rocky Bennett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: New Mexico
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Just a real quick note here. I am a long time Plasma owner that has finally decided to take the 4k plunge. I just bought this Sony X900E to replace a perfectly good Panasonic Plasma set. So far I am VERY, VERY happy with this Sony. It looks good and was very easy to set up. The picture more than meets my expectations except for off-angle viewing, which I knew in advance would be an issue.

I know that this is an old model of TV but I am still very happy with my purchase.
Rocky Bennett is offline  
post #15269 of 19186 Old 05-09-2018, 06:35 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Ricoflashback's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Aurora, Colorado
Posts: 3,345
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1796 Post(s)
Liked: 1271
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rocky Bennett View Post
Just a real quick note here. I am a long time Plasma owner that has finally decided to take the 4k plunge. I just bought this Sony X900E to replace a perfectly good Panasonic Plasma set. So far I am VERY, VERY happy with this Sony. It looks good and was very easy to set up. The picture more than meets my expectations except for off-angle viewing, which I knew in advance would be an issue.

I know that this is an old model of TV but I am still very happy with my purchase.
***An oldie but a goodie. I doubt you can find anything in this price range that will match its performance. Especially for large panels - 75". A lot of Plasma owners have commented about the difficulty in moving from their Plasma environment to the new 4K world. Understandable. The off-angle viewing, which you know, is not that stellar. But once you dial in your settings, you get to enjoy this "beast of a TV" with a wide variety of content.

Hockey is a gas with this set. The last Pens/Caps game was moving so fast, it was hard to keep up. I mean, up and down the ice at a furious pace. Golf (without banding) is fun to watch. The recent Masters showed all of its colors in true splendor. Basketball playoffs are heating up and baseball is in full swing. And of course, 4K content, especially from Netflix, Amazon Prime & Google Play movies. I find that the "native apps" provide the best picture quality but other folks love their streamers.

Lastly - OTA or "Over the Air" antenna broadcasts, especially in 1080i are breathtaking. No compression. To paraphrase Jimmy in Goodfellas right after Henry's first heist...."It's gonna be a good summer!"

Enjoy!
BJHebert likes this.

Home Theater Setup
SONY 75X900F & 49X900E, BenQ W1080ST, Denon X5200 & Emotiva XPA-3
AudioSource 100VS, OPPO 103 & Samsung K8500, 9.1.4 Setup - Speakers - Studio 60's,
V.2 (FL/FR), CC-690 (C), V.5, ADP 590 V.5 (SS), MilleniaOne 2.0 (BS) - Velodyne 810 Sub,
Cornered Audio (FH/RH), Definitive Technology (Front Wides)
Ricoflashback is offline  
post #15270 of 19186 Old 05-09-2018, 07:36 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Portugal
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by supersawyer View Post
hi guys
i dont know if this the best place to ask this question
but , i have x900e and when i play games on my ps4 and pc i fond that the HDR looks worse than sdr
the bright looks darker and the dark looks brighter
and the worst thing is the image and color is washed out
does any one knows where is the problem
or at least anyone have two clips with the same shot but one with hdr and the other one without it ?

About the washed out color: if you’re relying on Live Colour setting to give you vibrant colours you won’t get it in HDR. Better turn it off and increase the colour setting


I use HDMI 2 with Enhance 4k HDMI Format and 10-bit color depth/standard color space on my xbox one x

My game mode settings (just of curiosity):

Brightness 25 (max in HDR)
Contrast 98
Gamma 0
Black Level 50
Black adjust Off
Adv contrast enhancer Off
Auto local dimming High
X-tended Dynamic Range Low (High in HDR)
Colour 55
Hue 0
Colour temperature Warm
Live Colour Off
Sharpness 55
Reality Creation Off
Smooth gradation Low
Motionflow Off
Video options Auto

Hope it helps

Last edited by Jose Afonso; 05-09-2018 at 03:40 PM.
Jose Afonso is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
issues , motion , motionflow , problems , Sony , sound delay , x900e

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off