*Official* 2017 TCL P-Series (55P607) Owners Thread (No Price Talk) - Page 207 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 4314Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #6181 of 6326 Old 11-11-2018, 04:53 PM
Member
 
gilles1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
OTA programs blink off

Anyone seeing OTA channels just randomly blank out for a few seconds, then come back on with the info bar at the bottom? First I thought weak signal, saw two bars on chn 12 but chn 6 has 5 bars.

Then I thought, maybe this tuner is not very sensitive so I watched my bedroom set on the same channel. Bedroom set not blinking off, but I noticed the was a lag between the two sets, the 607 was a little behind.

So now I started thinking maybe this has to do with time shifting and how this set saves programing for this. So I paused the TCL for a few seconds, now it's playing a few seconds behind, for a while, then it blanks again but when it comes back on it's back to live. OK, then I pulled the flash drive out, live TV pause is disabled and my set now plays fine, no more blinking out.

I did a search here with no luck, so I posted this. Anyone have any knowledge about this problem?
gilles1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6182 of 6326 Old 11-12-2018, 01:32 PM
Senior Member
 
blade005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 235 Post(s)
Liked: 233
Quote:
Originally Posted by gilles1 View Post
Anyone seeing OTA channels just randomly blank out for a few seconds, then come back on with the info bar at the bottom? First I thought weak signal, saw two bars on chn 12 but chn 6 has 5 bars.

Then I thought, maybe this tuner is not very sensitive so I watched my bedroom set on the same channel. Bedroom set not blinking off, but I noticed the was a lag between the two sets, the 607 was a little behind.

So now I started thinking maybe this has to do with time shifting and how this set saves programing for this. So I paused the TCL for a few seconds, now it's playing a few seconds behind, for a while, then it blanks again but when it comes back on it's back to live. OK, then I pulled the flash drive out, live TV pause is disabled and my set now plays fine, no more blinking out.

I did a search here with no luck, so I posted this. Anyone have any knowledge about this problem?
I had this exact issue when my FLASH DRIVE was plugged into a very basic 2-Port USB adapter/splitter. Wanted a second USB connection for normal video viewing. Initial set up worked fine, but about 6 months and numerous OS updates later I had the issue you described. It seemed having it going thru a USB splitter all of sudden was introducing lag that was not there before. My initial solution was to remove the splitter and install the FLASH DRIVE directly into USB port of TV and the issue was gone. Since then I have added a more robust 4-Port hub with individual ON/OFF switches for each port. I keep the LIVE TV PAUSE flash drive active and ON and can use the other 3 ports for normal video viewing and the buffering / performance issue has not returned for LIVE TV. If your situation did not include any type of USB hub to begin with, then I might suggest trying a different FLASH DRIVE or perhaps going thru the LIVE TV PAUSE set up again and allow it to FORMAT the flash drive as if it were new to the installation. Perhaps that may clear up any speed / performance issues that seem to create the start / stop behavior.

TCL Roku-TV 55P605 (4K HDR & DV) | VIZIO SmartCast SB3651‑E6 Soundbar
TCL Roku-TV 43S425 (4K HDR) | TCL Roku-TV 32S301 (720p)
blade005 is offline  
post #6183 of 6326 Old 11-12-2018, 05:15 PM
Member
 
gilles1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by blade005 View Post
I had this exact issue when my FLASH DRIVE was plugged into a very basic 2-Port USB adapter/splitter. Wanted a second USB connection for normal video viewing. Initial set up worked fine, but about 6 months and numerous OS updates later I had the issue you described. It seemed having it going thru a USB splitter all of sudden was introducing lag that was not there before. My initial solution was to remove the splitter and install the FLASH DRIVE directly into USB port of TV and the issue was gone. Since then I have added a more robust 4-Port hub with individual ON/OFF switches for each port. I keep the LIVE TV PAUSE flash drive active and ON and can use the other 3 ports for normal video viewing and the buffering / performance issue has not returned for LIVE TV. If your situation did not include any type of USB hub to begin with, then I might suggest trying a different FLASH DRIVE or perhaps going thru the LIVE TV PAUSE set up again and allow it to FORMAT the flash drive as if it were new to the installation. Perhaps that may clear up any speed / performance issues that seem to create the start / stop behavior.
OK, thanks Blade005, I took the drive out and formated it using a Chromebook. I inserted it again into the tv and it started using it right off. The problem is still there, so I'll try getting another flash drive.
gilles1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6184 of 6326 Old 11-13-2018, 02:28 PM
Senior Member
 
blade005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 235 Post(s)
Liked: 233
Quote:
Originally Posted by gilles1 View Post
OK, thanks Blade005, I took the drive out and formated it using a Chromebook. I inserted it again into the tv and it started using it right off. The problem is still there, so I'll try getting another flash drive.
Not sure if it matters, but perhaps try setting up LIVE TV PAUSE from the Roku OS again and let it do the formatting of the flash drive instead of doing it externally from another device. If you highlight the ANTENNA TV source from the MAIN Roku screen and press the ASTERISK (*) button there is an option to select SET UP LIVE TV PAUSE and it will guide you through the process again and format the flash drive. Worth a try before investing in another flash drive if you don't have one already available.

TCL Roku-TV 55P605 (4K HDR & DV) | VIZIO SmartCast SB3651‑E6 Soundbar
TCL Roku-TV 43S425 (4K HDR) | TCL Roku-TV 32S301 (720p)
blade005 is offline  
post #6185 of 6326 Old 11-13-2018, 06:57 PM
Senior Member
 
crcostel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 276
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 99 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Anyone else get another 8.2 update today? 4170
crcostel is offline  
post #6186 of 6326 Old 11-14-2018, 06:43 AM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 585
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 287 Post(s)
Liked: 180
i got 8.2 a week ago. everything still works fine. i do notice the bookshelf speaker is the icon for audio now!

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is offline  
post #6187 of 6326 Old 11-14-2018, 09:28 AM
Senior Member
 
crcostel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 276
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 99 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by solarrdadd View Post
i got 8.2 a week ago. everything still works fine. i do notice the bookshelf speaker is the icon for audio now!
As did I. This is a new/second build of 8.2
solarrdadd likes this.
crcostel is offline  
post #6188 of 6326 Old 11-14-2018, 10:42 AM
Advanced Member
 
rockaway1836's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
Posts: 921
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 226 Post(s)
Liked: 232
Quote:
Originally Posted by crcostel View Post
As did I. This is a new/second build of 8.2
Getting it now.
rockaway1836 is online now  
post #6189 of 6326 Old 11-14-2018, 10:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 585
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 287 Post(s)
Liked: 180
so what's new in this new/second build of 8.2?

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is offline  
post #6190 of 6326 Old 11-14-2018, 10:51 AM
Advanced Member
 
rockaway1836's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
Posts: 921
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 226 Post(s)
Liked: 232
Quote:
Originally Posted by solarrdadd View Post
so what's new in this new/second build of 8.2?
I think it may have to do with the new speakers. I read somewhere that they were released yesterday or today. Just checked and my 32 S series, 55 S series and 55 6 series, got it as well
rockaway1836 is online now  
post #6191 of 6326 Old 11-14-2018, 11:37 AM
Senior Member
 
shesha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 399
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 150 Post(s)
Liked: 52
I just pulled the trigger form Amazon. Will be delivered Friday. Luck be with me and the panel lottery.
shesha is offline  
post #6192 of 6326 Old 11-14-2018, 03:19 PM
Senior Member
 
blade005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 235 Post(s)
Liked: 233
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockaway1836 View Post
I think it may have to do with the new speakers. I read somewhere that they were released yesterday or today. Just checked and my 32 S series, 55 S series and 55 6 series, got it as well
The first release of 8.2 build 4167 provided support for Roku Wireless speakers with additions in the menu system that allow you to pair the newly released wireless speakers. I would guess that the 8.2 build 4170-30 includes bug fixes and not any feature additions.

TCL Roku-TV 55P605 (4K HDR & DV) | VIZIO SmartCast SB3651‑E6 Soundbar
TCL Roku-TV 43S425 (4K HDR) | TCL Roku-TV 32S301 (720p)
blade005 is offline  
post #6193 of 6326 Old 11-14-2018, 04:53 PM
Member
 
gilles1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by solarrdadd View Post
so what's new in this new/second build of 8.2?
I got my Roku TV Speakers and 8.2.2-build 4093-30

I think it's mostly audio changes like

Sound mode <bass boost> <normal> <reduce bass>
Speech clarity <high> <low> <off>
Volume mode <leveling> <Night> <off>

Last edited by gilles1; 11-18-2018 at 03:53 PM.
gilles1 is offline  
post #6194 of 6326 Old 11-14-2018, 05:03 PM
Senior Member
 
jakejm79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 237
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockaway1836 View Post
I think it may have to do with the new speakers. I read somewhere that they were released yesterday or today. Just checked and my 32 S series, 55 S series and 55 6 series, got it as well
I don't know if this was the recent 8.2 update or before, but when I had to repair a remote today, its now remote and devices and allows pairing of BT devices and the Roku speakers.
jakejm79 is offline  
post #6195 of 6326 Old 11-15-2018, 05:28 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
davehale's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: US, Earth, Milky Way Galaxy, Virgo SuperCluster
Posts: 1,096
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 484 Post(s)
Liked: 396
Can the picture be turned off while listening to Pandora?

Sony 75Z9D, Denon 4300H, Sony 65Z9D, Denon X4311, OPPO UDP-203, ATV4K, X1X Scorpio
davehale is offline  
post #6196 of 6326 Old 11-15-2018, 05:56 PM
Member
 
gilles1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by davehale View Post
Can the picture be turned off while listening to Pandora?
Yes, I have my favorite iheart radio channel programed in the little remote puck. It has two quick set buttons and when I push 1 my music starts without the set coming on. Of course this has to be initiated first with a voice command. Fast TV start is enabled and needs to be for this to work.
davehale likes this.
gilles1 is offline  
post #6197 of 6326 Old 11-17-2018, 05:42 PM
exm
AVS Forum Special Member
 
exm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: NYY
Posts: 1,595
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 227 Post(s)
Liked: 107
Is this thread also for the 2018 series like the TCL 55R613?
exm is offline  
post #6198 of 6326 Old 11-18-2018, 07:36 AM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 585
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 287 Post(s)
Liked: 180
Quote:
Originally Posted by exm View Post
Is this thread also for the 2018 series like the TCL 55R613?
the thread is titled "2017 TCL P-Series (55P607) Owners Tread", what do you think? i mean, your not even trying, are you?!?

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is offline  
post #6199 of 6326 Old 11-18-2018, 01:14 PM
Member
 
snak3y3z1001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I'm currently having problem with my set. Bought it last year and has been running great. For the last week though, I would have sound but no picture from the TV. Unplugging and/or factory resetting will fix it. Now the bandaid doesn't seem to work anymore. I still have sound but no picture. It just a dim black screen. Anyone know how to fix this or I'm out of luck?
snak3y3z1001 is offline  
post #6200 of 6326 Old 11-20-2018, 07:31 AM
Member
 
jeffmd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by gilles1 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by blade005 View Post
I had this exact issue when my FLASH DRIVE was plugged into a very basic 2-Port USB adapter/splitter. Wanted a second USB connection for normal video viewing. Initial set up worked fine, but about 6 months and numerous OS updates later I had the issue you described. It seemed having it going thru a USB splitter all of sudden was introducing lag that was not there before. My initial solution was to remove the splitter and install the FLASH DRIVE directly into USB port of TV and the issue was gone. Since then I have added a more robust 4-Port hub with individual ON/OFF switches for each port. I keep the LIVE TV PAUSE flash drive active and ON and can use the other 3 ports for normal video viewing and the buffering / performance issue has not returned for LIVE TV. If your situation did not include any type of USB hub to begin with, then I might suggest trying a different FLASH DRIVE or perhaps going thru the LIVE TV PAUSE set up again and allow it to FORMAT the flash drive as if it were new to the installation. Perhaps that may clear up any speed / performance issues that seem to create the start / stop behavior.
OK, thanks Blade005, I took the drive out and formated it using a Chromebook. I inserted it again into the tv and it started using it right off. The problem is still there, so I'll try getting another flash drive.
Didnt see a conclusion to this but, is the usb stick a 3.0 with a tested good write speed of at least 20mb a second?
jeffmd is offline  
post #6201 of 6326 Old 11-20-2018, 03:20 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Hi everyone!!! I have a tcl p607 mainly used with a PC. Just updated to the latest firmware 8.2.0 build 4170-30 and have some visual interference (artifacts) once in the * menu and i press any button on roku remote as well as random artifacts while not using the menu. All that happening while hdmi mode is set to 2.0 and if switched to 1.4 mode there is no problem.
dharmaboy likes this.
justd000it is offline  
post #6202 of 6326 Old 11-20-2018, 04:22 PM
Member
 
gilles1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeffmd View Post
Didnt see a conclusion to this but, is the usb stick a 3.0 with a tested good write speed of at least 20mb a second?
It's a MUF-64BA/AM which is a Samsung 64G usb 3.0 They claim 120mb/s don't know tested speed.

I did a format on my windows 10 pc and I plugged it back into the tv, this time it went through the whole set up.

It still glitches and won't stay paused.

So I got another stick from fry's. It's a Patriot Slate 32GB 3.1 and so far, so good.
gilles1 is offline  
post #6203 of 6326 Old 12-01-2018, 09:42 AM
Member
 
web1b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 159
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have had my P-Series for almost a year and it had been working fine with my Logitech Harmony remote until a few weeks ago.
Nothing changed on the remote side, so there must have been a TCL/Roku update that made a change.

Now, when I select the button to turn on the TV, soundbar and select the DVR input, it only highlights the DVR option on the Roku home screen so it plays in a small window. I have to press the button a second time to select the DVR option again to get full screen video.

Is there a fix for this?
web1b is offline  
post #6204 of 6326 Old 12-03-2018, 06:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
helvetica bold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,426
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1675 Post(s)
Liked: 1064
Maybe I’m behind but my 605 just updated to
8.2.0 build 4170. Is this a recent build?



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

LG65C9, XBOX ONE X, PS4PRO, APPLE 4K, SONY STRDN1070, TAKE CLASSIC 5.1
helvetica bold is offline  
post #6205 of 6326 Old 12-04-2018, 02:50 PM
Senior Member
 
blade005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 235 Post(s)
Liked: 233
Quote:
Originally Posted by helvetica bold View Post
Maybe I’m behind but my 605 just updated to
8.2.0 build 4170. Is this a recent build?



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
That is the current version on TCL Roku TV's. I believe that the OS 9 version that is currently going out to standalone Roku devices is planned for Roku TV's in the first part of 2019.

TCL Roku-TV 55P605 (4K HDR & DV) | VIZIO SmartCast SB3651‑E6 Soundbar
TCL Roku-TV 43S425 (4K HDR) | TCL Roku-TV 32S301 (720p)
blade005 is offline  
post #6206 of 6326 Old 12-04-2018, 11:12 PM
Member
 
PanGalacticGargleBlaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 31
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by helvetica bold View Post
Maybe I’m behind but my 605 just updated to
8.2.0 build 4170. Is this a recent build?
I just checked and I'm on 8.2.2 build 4109-30. I also have the Roku Wireless speakers (don't know if that makes a difference on which update you get) and I love them. Totally worth the money. I hope they come out with a subwoofer and surround speakers.
PanGalacticGargleBlaster is offline  
post #6207 of 6326 Old 12-05-2018, 03:26 AM
Member
 
gilles1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Roku OS Release Notes

Here are Roku OS release notes, up to, and including OS 9 (as said by someone already) to be included to ALL Roku TVs.
Also a list of all stand alone Roku devices getting OS 9.

Sorry, for some reason I can't link to the Roku blog. But if you go to www.roku.com , then support, then setup and troubleshooting, scroll way down to Miscellaneous support, the release notes are in there.

Last edited by gilles1; 12-05-2018 at 03:43 AM.
gilles1 is offline  
post #6208 of 6326 Old 12-05-2018, 05:17 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 24
https://support.roku.com/article/228...-release-notes

Quote:


Supported Roku devices receiving Roku OS 9:

Roku Streaming Players – 4661X, 4660X, 4640X, 4630X, 4620X, 4400X, 4230X, 4210X, 4200X, 3921X, 3920X, 3910X, 3900X, 3810X, 3800X, 3710X, 3700X, 3600X, 3500X, 3420X, 3400X, 3100X, 3050X, 3000X, 2720X, 2710X, 2700X, 2500X, 2450X, 2400X

Roku TV – All Roku TV models are expected to receive Roku OS 9.
patrck744 is offline  
post #6209 of 6326 Old 12-16-2018, 10:42 AM
Member
 
Fieryphoenix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by justd000it View Post
Hi everyone!!! I have a tcl p607 mainly used with a PC. Just updated to the latest firmware 8.2.0 build 4170-30 and have some visual interference (artifacts) once in the * menu and i press any button on roku remote as well as random artifacts while not using the menu. All that happening while hdmi mode is set to 2.0 and if switched to 1.4 mode there is no problem.

Here too. Unfortunately I need 2.0 to get 4k 60Hz HDR. I got a new cable trying to fix the problem before I found out it was on TCL's end. Oh well, at least the new cable is of a more convenient length.
Fieryphoenix is offline  
post #6210 of 6326 Old 01-07-2019, 02:30 PM
Member
 
musicmaniac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Antenna guide too dark since update

Does anybody else have an issue with their antenna guide being too dark to read? I believe it's been like this since the last update 8.2.0 build 4170. I've contacted TCL but no help really other than restoring it to factory default.
musicmaniac is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off