2018 Samsung Q9FN ''Owners thread'' ''No price talk'' - Page 320 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 10983Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #9571 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 08:23 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 1,161
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 845 Post(s)
Liked: 364
What's up with the Youtube app on the Q9FN? I can't see anything. I tried deleting and reinstalling the app, logging out and logging back in, even switching between Netflix and Youtube. It still won't show me the content. I am on the latest update 1251. The only thing that works is disconnecting the OCB for 20 seconds. Anyone else have this issue?

Also, Vudu app still doesn't work properly. Netflix (4K) and Hulu have no issues.

Sent from my LGUS997 using Tapatalk
buju22 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9572 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 08:35 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,283
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 930 Post(s)
Liked: 565
Quote:
Originally Posted by smrpr View Post
Would you turn off completely local dimming from the service menu in favor of not having these issues? I'm considering it tbh.
Turn Local Dimming off in Service Menu and it looks like crap. Check it out for yourself.

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, OPPO UDP-205
Win 10 Pro x64 1903
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v19.2.0 - 5/17/2019
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.1.0
AnotherDude is online now  
post #9573 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 10:16 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 476
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 244 Post(s)
Liked: 237
Quote:
Originally Posted by SimpleCRIPPLE View Post
Anyone else's Q9FN rebooting randomly after the last firmware update? I've had the panel since March and it was rock solid. After the auto update to the lasted firmware 10 days or so ago, my panel will randomly reboot on its own. Happens no more than every couple days or so, but still pretty annoying after having months without a single hiccup.
Just for clarification, what firmware version are you currently running which triggered these random reboots?
4K Tech is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9574 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 10:24 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 476
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 244 Post(s)
Liked: 237
Windowbox vertical bars not as dark as horizontal bars

I posted this question over on the Q8FN owner's thread but thought I'd also run it by you guys who own the big brother Q9FN model since both sets run the same firmware --

The other night I was watching an old-time B&W movie from the '40s via my Spectrum cable box's Turner Classic Movies On Demand channel which was in windowbox (AKA "postage stamp") format (substantial borders on all four sides of the displayed centered image). The top and bottom horizontal bars were typical Q8FN jet black in color, however, the two side vertical bars were not nearly as black and had a duller gray appearance to them -- not so distracting as to ruin the movie viewing experience, but distracting nonetheless. Has anyone experienced this when watching a windowbox-formatted film? Standard letterboxing looks fantastic, jet black horizontal bars with zero blooming (firmware 1202.3). I didn't try any workarounds such as stretching/zooming the picture to fill the entire screen since that can introduce PQ distortion, so I just lived with the off-black vertical bars for the duration of the film. Could this anomaly be due to a limitation with the local dimming algorithm? The exact same behavior occurs with every windowboxed broadcast I view.
4K Tech is offline  
post #9575 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 11:25 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4K Tech View Post
Just for clarification, what firmware version are you currently running which triggered these random reboots?
I'm on firmware 1251 after the most recent up. I don't remember the firmware number prior to that, but it was fine. I've only had reboot issues with 1251.
SimpleCRIPPLE is offline  
post #9576 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 11:39 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 1,527
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 983 Post(s)
Liked: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by mombasa123 View Post
Not sure what happened to yday's Gravity posts but it looks so much better in Standard mode. Local dimming is not as intrusive and starfield much brighter. This is with all the basic setting same as Movie mode.
I notice the same thing. Can standard mode be calibrated?

On another note if any one can answer. Movie mode flickers at 480hz and all other modes flicker at 120hz? I'm going to test on more content but does anyone think standard has better motion than movie? This is with Auto Motion off. . I've exclusively used movie mode since I got this set in October

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk
Brian_Barros is offline  
post #9577 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 11:54 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,283
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 930 Post(s)
Liked: 565
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian_Barros View Post
I notice the same thing. Can standard mode be calibrated?

On another note if any one can answer. Movie mode flickers at 480hz and all other modes flicker at 120hz? I'm going to test on more content but does anyone think standard has better motion than movie? This is with Auto Motion off. . I've exclusively used movie mode since I got this set in October

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk
Standard picture mode can't be calibrated.

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, OPPO UDP-205
Win 10 Pro x64 1903
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v19.2.0 - 5/17/2019
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.1.0
AnotherDude is online now  
post #9578 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 12:21 PM
Member
 
eculley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Just unboxed my new Q9FN (65 inch).. looks like I am returning it, too. Back to OLED for me. Panel lottery nonsense is ridiculous with LCDs.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0787.jpg
Views:	86
Size:	262.6 KB
ID:	2569766  
buju22 likes this.
eculley is offline  
post #9579 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 12:35 PM
Senior Member
 
n2speed125's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Alameda, CA
Posts: 263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 184 Post(s)
Liked: 158
Quote:
Originally Posted by eculley View Post
Just unboxed my new Q9FN (65 inch).. looks like I am returning it, too. Back to OLED for me. Panel lottery nonsense is ridiculous with LCDs.
That screen is not going to be pure white. It;s meant to look like that..
n2speed125 is offline  
post #9580 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 12:42 PM
Member
 
Foolius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by buju22 View Post
What's up with the Youtube app on the Q9FN? I can't see anything. I tried deleting and reinstalling the app, logging out and logging back in, even switching between Netflix and Youtube. It still won't show me the content. I am on the latest update 1251. The only thing that works is disconnecting the OCB for 20 seconds. Anyone else have this issue?

Also, Vudu app still doesn't work properly. Netflix (4K) and Hulu have no issues.

Sent from my LGUS997 using Tapatalk


My YouTube app does the same. An easier workaround is to switch over to a different/default account and then back to your primary account.

What’s the issue with Vudu? I haven’t noticed anything wrong on the latest FW.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Foolius is online now  
post #9581 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 01:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 1,081
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 687 Post(s)
Liked: 613
Quote:
Originally Posted by eculley View Post
Just unboxed my new Q9FN (65 inch).. looks like I am returning it, too. Back to OLED for me. Panel lottery nonsense is ridiculous with LCDs.
Have you even tried to watch actual content on it yet?

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk
FarleyUK and n2speed125 like this.
wmoss35 is online now  
post #9582 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 01:34 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
ray0414's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: michigan
Posts: 16,562
Mentioned: 251 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12436 Post(s)
Liked: 11612
Quote:
Originally Posted by buju22 View Post
What's up with the Youtube app on the Q9FN? I can't see anything. I tried deleting and reinstalling the app, logging out and logging back in, even switching between Netflix and Youtube. It still won't show me the content. I am on the latest update 1251. The only thing that works is disconnecting the OCB for 20 seconds. Anyone else have this issue?

Also, Vudu app still doesn't work properly. Netflix (4K) and Hulu have no issues.

Sent from my LGUS997 using Tapatalk
mine started doing this yesterday too. I just exit out of the app and force it to reload and it works.

Quote:
Originally Posted by eculley View Post
Just unboxed my new Q9FN (65 inch).. looks like I am returning it, too. Back to OLED for me. Panel lottery nonsense is ridiculous with LCDs.

LOL that menu is that color by design. you don't think it's pretty? :P :P
buju22 likes this.

75Q9FN*55C8OLED*Galaxy S10+ *Ub820 fed into Oppo 203* XB1X* 4k Denon X4200

MASTER LIST OF HDR CONTENT THREAD HERE, UPDATED OFTEN
ray0414 is online now  
post #9583 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 01:53 PM
Member
 
eculley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 13
The screen from my photo might be intentionally chromatic, but there is some legit DSE going on there as well. Played some Days Gone and recorded the following video from a DSE "test" on Youtube. Follow the dude with your eye and you should see what I am seeing.

Coming from a B7A (OLED) this is not something I think I can get used to.

eculley is offline  
post #9584 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 01:59 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 23,857
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6330 Post(s)
Liked: 6330
Quote:
Originally Posted by bnewt View Post
How does this TV compare to the q90?
Having a hard time picking
They are going to be real close to the average user, so then it comes down to price, the Q9FN are a whole lot cheaper right now......

Last edited by Cleveland Plasma; 05-21-2019 at 02:12 PM.
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #9585 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 02:06 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 476
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 244 Post(s)
Liked: 237
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4K Tech View Post
Just for clarification, what firmware version are you currently running which triggered these random reboots?
Quote:
Originally Posted by SimpleCRIPPLE View Post
I'm on firmware 1251 after the most recent up. I don't remember the firmware number prior to that, but it was fine. I've only had reboot issues with 1251.
Thanks. The prior version was 1202.3, which is what I'm sticking with on my 65" Q8FN.
4K Tech is offline  
post #9586 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 02:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 1,527
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 983 Post(s)
Liked: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4K Tech View Post
Thanks. The prior version was 1202.3, which is what I'm sticking with on my 65" Q8FN.
Nothing but improvements with 1251 for me

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk
AnotherDude and FarleyUK like this.
Brian_Barros is offline  
post #9587 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 03:03 PM
Senior Member
 
n2speed125's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Alameda, CA
Posts: 263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 184 Post(s)
Liked: 158
Has anyone had issue with the remote losing connection to the tv since upgrading to the newest firmware? I have to pair my remote to my tv every other day since the only button that seems to work is the power button. All other buttons are completely unresponsive. This is the small metal remote..
n2speed125 is offline  
post #9588 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 03:14 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 1,527
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 983 Post(s)
Liked: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by n2speed125 View Post
Has anyone had issue with the remote losing connection to the tv since upgrading to the newest firmware? I have to pair my remote to my tv every other day since the only button that seems to work is the power button. All other buttons are completely unresponsive. This is the small metal remote..
I had that happen once since the update

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk
n2speed125 likes this.
Brian_Barros is offline  
post #9589 of 9943 Old 05-21-2019, 08:16 PM
Advanced Member
 
UnfoldingSquid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 667
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 491 Post(s)
Liked: 302
Quote:
Originally Posted by buju22 View Post
What's up with the Youtube app on the Q9FN? I can't see anything. I tried deleting and reinstalling the app, logging out and logging back in, even switching between Netflix and Youtube. It still won't show me the content. I am on the latest update 1251. The only thing that works is disconnecting the OCB for 20 seconds. Anyone else have this issue?

Also, Vudu app still doesn't work properly. Netflix (4K) and Hulu have no issues.

Sent from my LGUS997 using Tapatalk
The reason unplugging OCB worked is because rebooting the TV clears the apps from memory. Holding down the power button on TV remote, until you see the QLED logo, will do the same thing next time that happens.

What’s going on with your Vudu app? I haven’t had any issues with that app since about two firmwares ago.

Samsung 75Q9FN
Samsung HW-N950
Samsung UBD-M9500
UnfoldingSquid is offline  
post #9590 of 9943 Old 05-22-2019, 05:19 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 62
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by KwizatZ View Post
https://linustechtips.com/main/topic...ck-on-windows/

Once done just unzip my settings file in your madVR folder.
While watching a movie press CTRL-J to show procesing OSD or CTRL-S for maVR settings

Disappointment with your software
Outdated!
Not good at anything special
Better MPC-HC than http://www.codecguide.com/
Which is maintained much better
 
I did not understand why you use this software at all?
la1vi9872 is offline  
post #9591 of 9943 Old 05-22-2019, 05:22 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Talking

Hello Guys,

I have finally match the result from Rtings in regards of the 3000 nits output from the Q9FN

Previuosly I had the 65 Z9D and now the 75 Q9FN that is an absolute killer compared to the ZD9

This capture is on playing Middle-earth: Shadow of War with Gaming mode on. The camera does not do justice as there is no hallowing and the object is surrounded by a black background.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190517_202817_com.notquitethem.android.luxmeter.jpg
Views:	54
Size:	920.9 KB
ID:	2570024   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20190517_202856.jpg
Views:	68
Size:	1.08 MB
ID:	2570026   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20190517_202851.jpg
Views:	65
Size:	843.9 KB
ID:	2570028  
AlKpone99 is offline  
post #9592 of 9943 Old 05-22-2019, 05:27 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 1,527
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 983 Post(s)
Liked: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlKpone99 View Post
Hello Guys,



I have finally match the result from Rtings in regards of the 3000 nits output from the Q9FN



Previuosly I had the 65 Z9D and now the 75 Q9FN that is an absolute killer compared to the ZD9



This capture is on playing Middle-earth: Shadow of War with Gaming mode on. The camera does not do justice as there is no hallowing and the object is surrounded by a black background.
So local dimming must not be working

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk
Brian_Barros is offline  
post #9593 of 9943 Old 05-22-2019, 05:44 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian_Barros View Post
So local dimming must not be working

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk
"So local dimming must not be working"

I think it works wonderfully as there is no hallowing around the object and the background is fully black so the local dimming is working its magic
AlKpone99 is offline  
post #9594 of 9943 Old 05-22-2019, 06:02 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 1,527
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 983 Post(s)
Liked: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlKpone99 View Post
"So local dimming must not be working"



I think it works wonderfully as there is no hallowing around the object and the background is fully black so the local dimming is working its magic
I know you can't tell but I was being sarcastic... Allot of folks claim it's broken and doesn't work. My blacks in game mode are dark and inky.

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk
FarleyUK and n2speed125 like this.
Brian_Barros is offline  
post #9595 of 9943 Old 05-22-2019, 08:11 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,283
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 930 Post(s)
Liked: 565
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian_Barros View Post
I know you can't tell but I was being sarcastic... Allot of folks claim it's broken and doesn't work. My blacks in game mode are dark and inky.

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk
You needed one of these ...

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, OPPO UDP-205
Win 10 Pro x64 1903
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v19.2.0 - 5/17/2019
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.1.0
AnotherDude is online now  
post #9596 of 9943 Old 05-22-2019, 03:42 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Recently pulled the trigger on a 75" and I've spent the last few days reading through this very informative thread while I anticipate delivery.

I know as it is a 2018 model, none of you have had one of these for too long, so most are probably still under Samsung warranty, but what is the consensus on adding a Squaretrade (or similar) warranty? The "panel lottery" notwithstanding, it seems some of you have had some issues so I'm not sure if it's standard practice on these higher end units or not.

I've had Sony and Samsung sets and never had any issues, but the Q9FN will definitely be the nicest one I've owned and first 4k.

Any thoughts or input is appreciated.

Can't wait to get this thing delivered!
16RS is offline  
post #9597 of 9943 Old 05-22-2019, 07:44 PM
Advanced Member
 
Nillaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: PA
Posts: 872
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 415 Post(s)
Liked: 260
Quote:
Originally Posted by 16RS View Post
Recently pulled the trigger on a 75" and I've spent the last few days reading through this very informative thread while I anticipate delivery.

I know as it is a 2018 model, none of you have had one of these for too long, so most are probably still under Samsung warranty, but what is the consensus on adding a Squaretrade (or similar) warranty? The "panel lottery" notwithstanding, it seems some of you have had some issues so I'm not sure if it's standard practice on these higher end units or not.

I've had Sony and Samsung sets and never had any issues, but the Q9FN will definitely be the nicest one I've owned and first 4k.

Any thoughts or input is appreciated.

Can't wait to get this thing delivered!

I always get an extended warranty on high end displays, but my reasoning behind it is almost certainly different than the norm. I'm not getting it for myself..I rarely keep TV's longer than a year. I get it for the person who is going to own the display after me. My TV's usually get snatched up by someone in my social circle and I don't want any bad blood should something go wrong with a TV that I vouched for.



For most people it depends on your tolerance for financial pain. TV's break...it's not a question of if, just when. If you're the type of person who will just shrug it off if things go south by all means save the money on the warranty. If, OTOH, a damaged display that costs thousands of dollars is going to keep you up at night you should bite the bullet and get the warranty. What you are really purchasing is peace of mind.
n2speed125 likes this.

82Q90R / 75Q9FN / Denon X6400H / Polk Audio LSI 7.1.4 / Nvidia Shield / Panasonic DP-UB820 4K BluRay / Xbox One X / PS4 Pro / Nintendo Switch / Custom Gaming PC / Custom VR PC / HTC Vive Pro HMD (Wireless)
Nillaz is online now  
post #9598 of 9943 Old 05-23-2019, 01:02 AM
Member
 
unicronic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 47
A question regarding the Q9FN.

As it doesn't support Dolby Vision, what happens when you play a disc, for example, with Dolby Vision support.

Does it just play the content without DV or switch to HDR10+

I've read about the latter being the case but wanted to check here.
unicronic is offline  
post #9599 of 9943 Old 05-23-2019, 03:03 AM
Advanced Member
 
Moonwalker1982's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Holland/The Netherlands
Posts: 627
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 360 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Do you guys use the cinema/movie picture mode for movies and shows? I went for standard because I really don't like how the whites are more like yellow with cinema picture mode.

However, I feel like I could alter there settings a little, especially for HDR, to truly benefit from HDR. Someone told me it's a good idea to disable local dimming for HDR content, but isn't that nonsense? What settings for HDR?
Moonwalker1982 is offline  
post #9600 of 9943 Old 05-23-2019, 03:37 AM
Member
 
william273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: South Carolina
Posts: 177
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Just wondering if anyone has used or is using the HDMI ARC on this model? I have an entry level Samsung 4K and HDMI ARC doesn't work...yea tried all the work-arounds too. Read others with high-end Samsung's were having the same issues so wondered how it's working with this TV. Anyone?
william273 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off