TCL 65" 6-Series 4K HDR TV First Look & Review - Page 225 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 3698Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #6721 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 12:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mark62's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Peoria, Az.
Posts: 1,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by Klegg View Post
Mine came today, and it has significant. array banding slightly right of center. About 1 sq foot in size. Very obvious on hockey and greyscale tests. Even noticable on football. Tragic, bcasue I have little DSE and very slight vignetting. I would do an exchange, but amazon is OOS. I have till the end of the month to start a return. Hopefully something good crops up during prime day

Very disappointing, because the rest of the set is a home run.
Amazon has stock now.
mark62 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6722 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 08:09 AM
Senior Member
 
Klegg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 216
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 66 Post(s)
Liked: 74
Quote:
Originally Posted by mark62 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Klegg View Post
Mine came today, and it has significant. array banding slightly right of center. About 1 sq foot in size. Very obvious on hockey and greyscale tests. Even noticable on football. Tragic, bcasue I have little DSE and very slight vignetting. I would do an exchange, but amazon is OOS. I have till the end of the month to start a return. Hopefully something good crops up during prime day

Very disappointing, because the rest of the set is a home run.
Amazon has stock now.
Thank you! New set coming next friday.

Fingers crossed
aaronwt and Dr.Shankenstein like this.
Klegg is offline  
post #6723 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 08:24 AM
Senior Member
 
Klegg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 216
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 66 Post(s)
Liked: 74
A question. I notice in the "pure gaming goodness" thread the reveiwer( mark) has the set capable of HLG...is this accurate?
Klegg is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6724 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 09:01 AM
Member
 
GiantBubbleGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 153
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by Klegg View Post
A question. I notice in the "pure gaming goodness" thread the reveiwer( mark) has the set capable of HLG...is this accurate?
Trying out some sample videos of HLG HDR on Youtube most didn't turn on the HDR but some did. I don't have a HDR console to test that out with. The clips that didn't activate HDR were from Sony cameras, the one that did is from a Panasonic GH5. The HDR is described as HDR HLG BT.2020. This is from the built in Youtube app on my 75R617.
GiantBubbleGuy is offline  
post #6725 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 11:01 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Dr.Shankenstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Kansas city
Posts: 2,463
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 739 Post(s)
Liked: 661
Quote:
Originally Posted by Klegg View Post
Thank you! New set coming next friday.

Fingers crossed
Good luck on the next set. Good vibes going out for you to get a good set.

I was lucky on my first set (which I usually am not that lucky).

Sent from my LG-G710 using Tapatalk
Dr.Shankenstein is offline  
post #6726 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 11:37 AM
Senior Member
 
Klegg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 216
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 66 Post(s)
Liked: 74
Quote:
Originally Posted by GiantBubbleGuy View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Klegg View Post
A question. I notice in the "pure gaming goodness" thread the reveiwer( mark) has the set capable of HLG...is this accurate?
Trying out some sample videos of HLG HDR on Youtube most didn't turn on the HDR but some did. I don't have a HDR console to test that out with. The clips that didn't activate HDR were from Sony cameras, the one that did is from a Panasonic GH5. The HDR is described as HDR HLG BT.2020. This is from the built in Youtube app on my 75R617.
Thank you for the test. Wonder what the difference is between what worked and what did not. Can not find anything on tcls site on HLG at all
Klegg is offline  
post #6727 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 11:48 AM
Member
 
GiantBubbleGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 153
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by Klegg View Post
Thank you for the test. Wonder what the difference is between what worked and what did not. Can not find anything on tcls site on HLG at all
No problem. I imagine the difference between the clips that play in HDR compared to those that don't is how they were edited or encoded before uploading. I tried a bunch more and found one Sony clip that worked, but the vast majority of all HLG clips didn't put the TV into HDR mode. The "stats for geeks" or whatever it's called showed that the clips that didn't play in HDR were Rec709. I'm guessing it's some sort of flag that's missing in the stream. I really don't understand the intricacies of HDR though, so I can't speak as to why some of the HLG videos played back in HDR while most didn't.
GiantBubbleGuy is offline  
post #6728 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 12:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 593
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 292 Post(s)
Liked: 185
i thought it had been determined that TCL doesn't support HLG and it's not listed anywhere under the display specs for any of the 6 series 4K tv's. only DV/HDR, has something changed and is there a link to a press release that says it has. perhaps the next gen of TCL tv's that support ATSC 3.0 will support HLG. that would be nice if they did. if i'm mistaken, i apologize in advance.

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is online now  
post #6729 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 12:42 PM
Senior Member
 
Klegg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 216
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 66 Post(s)
Liked: 74
Quote:
Originally Posted by solarrdadd View Post
i thought it had been determined that TCL doesn't support HLG and it's not listed anywhere under the display specs for any of the 6 series 4K tv's. only DV/HDR, has something changed and is there a link to a press release that says it has. perhaps the next gen of TCL tv's that support ATSC 3.0 will support HLG. that would be nice if they did. if i'm mistaken, i apologize in advance. [IMG class=inlineimg]/forum/images/smilies/wink.gif[/IMG]
I can't find anything on an update. However the gaming review on this site has it listed as supported, so I thought maybe I missed something
Klegg is offline  
post #6730 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 12:54 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 139 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by solarrdadd View Post
i thought it had been determined that TCL doesn't support HLG and it's not listed anywhere under the display specs for any of the 6 series 4K tv's. only DV/HDR, has something changed and is there a link to a press release that says it has. perhaps the next gen of TCL tv's that support ATSC 3.0 will support HLG. that would be nice if they did. if i'm mistaken, i apologize in advance. [IMG class=inlineimg]/forum/images/smilies/wink.gif[/IMG]
TCL doesn't support HLG. I don't know why people are saying this.
solarrdadd likes this.
Scottt1174 is offline  
post #6731 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 01:00 PM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 593
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 292 Post(s)
Liked: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Klegg View Post
I can't find anything on an update. However the gaming review on this site has it listed as supported, so I thought maybe I missed something
nope, not supported; perhaps in another generation or so.

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is online now  
post #6732 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 04:01 PM
Senior Member
 
Bob A (SD)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: South Dakota
Posts: 291
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 41
It is getting harder and harder to follow this thread with all the spurious characters interspersed with fragments of text from some members. Doesn't matter if I view with Firefox, Waterfox, IE, whatever. So I attribute the cause to posters not having their software set correctly whether it be HTML or something else. EXTREMELY frustrating.

-=[Bob]=-
TCL 65" 65R615, 49" 49S515, 32" L32HDF11TA
My systems
Bob A (SD) is offline  
post #6733 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 05:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
rjhseven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Memphis
Posts: 940
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 613 Post(s)
Liked: 101
Quote:
Originally Posted by solarrdadd View Post
i thought it had been determined that TCL doesn't support HLG and it's not listed anywhere under the display specs for any of the 6 series 4K tv's. only DV/HDR, has something changed and is there a link to a press release that says it has. perhaps the next gen of TCL tv's that support ATSC 3.0 will support HLG. that would be nice if they did. if i'm mistaken, i apologize in advance.
Isn’t HLG exclusive to Directv? Haven’t seen that on screen since I switched to Comcast.

Memphis Tiger Fan-Sports enthusiast
rjhseven is offline  
post #6734 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 06:16 PM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 593
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 292 Post(s)
Liked: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by rjhseven View Post
Isn’t HLG exclusive to Directv? Haven’t seen that on screen since I switched to Comcast.
don't know if it's exclusive or not, but, it's not a format that supported by TCL, so.......

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is online now  
post #6735 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 06:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Dave in Green's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: USA
Posts: 8,336
Mentioned: 152 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3781 Post(s)
Liked: 2994
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob A (SD) View Post
It is getting harder and harder to follow this thread with all the spurious characters interspersed with fragments of text from some members. Doesn't matter if I view with Firefox, Waterfox, IE, whatever. So I attribute the cause to posters not having their software set correctly whether it be HTML or something else. EXTREMELY frustrating.
It's a known issue that's not exclusive to AVS Forum but also other forum sites. It's been isolated to a few models of mobile devices only when they're using the mobile skin. AVS Forum management has asked that anyone whose posts are displaying the "s" problem please switch to the desktop skin until their mobile device providers resolve the issue.
Dave in Green is online now  
post #6736 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 06:46 PM
Senior Member
 
Bob A (SD)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: South Dakota
Posts: 291
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Dave,
Honestly, that's the first time I've heard of it and haven't seen it evidenced on any of the numerous other forums I frequent.
Hopefully those inflicting this in their posts will follow the Forum management's advice.
solarrdadd pointed this out to Scottt1174 back in post #6681 but his posts are still garbled.
Thanks!

-=[Bob]=-
TCL 65" 65R615, 49" 49S515, 32" L32HDF11TA
My systems

Last edited by Bob A (SD); 07-14-2019 at 06:55 PM.
Bob A (SD) is offline  
post #6737 of 7222 Old 07-14-2019, 11:26 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Matt L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Flushing, MI
Posts: 5,966
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 704 Post(s)
Liked: 583
It may take a few seconds but I can genereally suss out the gist of the text. A bit annoying but I can deal with it.
Matt L is offline  
post #6738 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 05:20 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 139 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob A (SD) View Post
Dave,
Honestly, that's the first time I've heard of it and haven't seen it evidenced on any of the numerous other forums I frequent.
Hopefully those inflicting this in their posts will follow the Forum management's advice.
solarrdadd pointed this out to Scottt1174 back in post #6681 but his posts are still garbled. [IMG class=inlineimg]/forum/images/smilies/frown.gif[/IMG]
Thanks!

Are my post still garbaled? Some people can see some can't
Scottt1174 is offline  
post #6739 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 06:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Dr.Shankenstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Kansas city
Posts: 2,463
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 739 Post(s)
Liked: 661
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scottt1174 View Post
Are my post still garbaled? Some people can see some can't
They look fine on my android.

Sent from my LG-G710 using Tapatalk
Dr.Shankenstein is offline  
post #6740 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 06:30 AM
Senior Member
 
Keith AP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Arizona
Posts: 439
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 108 Post(s)
Liked: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scottt1174 View Post
Are my post still garbaled? Some people can see some can't

Yep, garbled on Firefox Windows 10.
MALICIOUS ONE likes this.

Marantz AV7702mkII | Emotiva XPA-5 Gen3 | miniDSP 2x4HD for BEQ/BOSS filters
PSA MTM-210 (L/C/R) | Polk Monitor 35B (SR/SL)
Epson 5050UB - BenQ W1070 w/ Panamorph CineVista Lens | Oppo BDP-103
HSU VTF-3MK5 (dual subs)
Seymour Center Stage UF 2.35 AT Screen
Keith AP is online now  
post #6741 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 06:42 AM
Super Moderator
 
teachsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Posts: 14,395
Mentioned: 81 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1273 Post(s)
Liked: 2089
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scottt1174 View Post
Are my post still garbaled? Some people can see some can't
Yes. Exit the mobile skin and post using desktop mode.

Please use the report post button to alert staff to problematic posts. Never quote or respond to them yourself.

Panasonic DP-UB820 -> Yamaha CX-A5100 -> Sony XBR-75X940C; Mediabridge 6' and 15' HDMI cables.
teachsac is offline  
post #6742 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 06:42 AM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 593
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 292 Post(s)
Liked: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scottt1174 View Post
Are my post still garbaled? Some people can see some can't
yes, you and several others, still can't read them properly.
Bob A (SD) and MALICIOUS ONE like this.

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is online now  
post #6743 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 09:26 AM
Senior Member
 
Bob Coxner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Texas
Posts: 373
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 144 Post(s)
Liked: 164
Quote:
Originally Posted by rjhseven View Post
Isn’t HLG exclusive to Directv? Haven’t seen that on screen since I switched to Comcast.
HLG is the over the air (broadcast) HDR format. AFAIK no broadcasters are yet using it in the US, at least for over the air. DirecTV does support it.

https://www.digitaltrends.com/home-t...at-is-hlg-hdr/

DirecTV since 1999
Genie DVR
Bob Coxner is offline  
post #6744 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 07:14 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Hey everyone. I have been looking around and it seems that it was a known issue that the sound from some internals apps was very low. Any fixes ever come out ?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
nathan ocegueda is online now  
post #6745 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 08:34 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 139 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Why isnt the 65" for sale on Prime Day? Wtf the 65" is going for $725. I was hoping on Prime day it would be more like $600. It was $699 just 7 days ago. Prime day has all crap tvs on sale. Ugh
Scottt1174 is offline  
post #6746 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 08:39 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Hello! This is my first post. I just registered after coming across the forum reading about the TCL series 6.


I plan on buying a TSC series 6 65" soon as my favorite movie 4K dvd becomes available 7/23/19. (Alita Battle Angel)



I wanted to ask for recommendations for a 4K player and soundbar. I prefer suggestions from owners of the TV I will be buying and that use players and soundbars already. I don't understand most the tech and prefer to get something that will plug and play and work. The only thing I've seen/read about is HDR10+ I think it was and something about Dolby Vision.


So if anyone wants to let me know what they are using and what works, that would be great. If you don't want to post public, PM me.



I only have one 4K disc so far (on 7/23 anyway) and use a Roku 2500X connected to a 42" Phillips LCD tv that's 10+years old so I'm really looking forward to the upgrade. I do have a bluray player and comcast cable (non-HD) and the Roku. As you can see, it's a pretty bland setup so far.


Thank you again!
DWT98 in TN
DWT98 is offline  
post #6747 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 09:33 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
NuSoardGraphite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Tucson AZ
Posts: 2,568
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 510 Post(s)
Liked: 477
Quote:
Originally Posted by PioBeer View Post
How does one do a calibration on this set? Is this something you need to hire someone for or is it easy to do yourself?

I do my own adjustments with a calibration disc. No equipment so it isn't a true calibration, just picture settings adjustments, but it dials it in pretty darned close. I've used this disc for years with my old HD sets and it never steered me wrong.


However, I am eager to get my hands on a new UHD/HDR version, as it is only good for setting the old SDR picture. However, after adjusting the SDR picture, the HDR looks stunning, so the automatic adjustments (going from SDR to HDR) seem to work just fine.


In the absence of HDR calibration discs/software, what are people using as a guide to adjust their HDR settings? For me, I like to use the scene from Altered Carbon where they fly out into the night sky and you see the city-scape for the first time. It has fantastic use of HDR in that scene and lots of dark to check the black level. Only required minor adjustment to get the scene looking fantastic.

Stand tall and shake the heavens...
NuSoardGraphite is offline  
post #6748 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 09:35 PM
Senior Member
 
Bob A (SD)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: South Dakota
Posts: 291
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by DWT98 View Post

I plan on buying a TLC series 6 65" soon as my favorite movie 4K dvd becomes available 7/23/19. (Alita Battle Angel)



I wanted to ask for recommendations for a 4K player and soundbar.
I recently bought a Philips BDP7502 and have been extremely pleased with it. FWIW it also supports Dolby Vision. solarrdadd has several of these 4K players as well and highly recommends them.

Can't help you with a soundbar as my TLC 65R615 is mated to a 7+1 A/V system.

-=[Bob]=-
TCL 65" 65R615, 49" 49S515, 32" L32HDF11TA
My systems
Bob A (SD) is offline  
post #6749 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 09:36 PM
Senior Member
 
Bob A (SD)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: South Dakota
Posts: 291
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scottt1174 View Post
Why isnt the 65" for sale on Prime Day? Ugh
Thanks for cleaning up your posts as this one is fully readable.

-=[Bob]=-
TCL 65" 65R615, 49" 49S515, 32" L32HDF11TA
My systems
Bob A (SD) is offline  
post #6750 of 7222 Old 07-15-2019, 10:06 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 139 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob A (SD) View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scottt1174 View Post
Why isnt the 65" for sale on Prime Day? Ugh
Thanks for cleaning up your posts as this one is fully readable.
Bob but it's not me though it's the site lol I tried everything posting on desktop through my phone I was still getting the garbaled posts. I dont know maybe they fixed the problem 😁
Scottt1174 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
6-series , tcl

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off