TCL 65" 6-Series 4K HDR TV First Look & Review - Page 232 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 3597Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #6931 of 7002 Old 08-09-2019, 04:05 PM
Member
 
Harry110's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
My parents just got the TCL 65R617. The trouble we are having is how to mount this particular TV. Their old TV was on a Peerless SA763PU Articulating Mount. It’s several years old and is now discontinued. I know this mount was not intended for this model TV but we thought we could make it work. The problem we ran into is the attachment points on the back of the TCL are on the lower half of the TV. (See picture) Meaning a mount that is centered inside a cabinet or wall unit would hold the TV too high or might not fit at all!

It seems to me most brands of TV mount in the center of the TV, no? I’m hesitant to remount to the wall. Not only do we not want to put more holes in the wall unit, but in 5 years will we have to do all of this again when they get another model TV?

Thanks in advance.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	7160QuJgL1L.jpg
Views:	36
Size:	206.2 KB
ID:	2601212   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1384.jpg
Views:	39
Size:	61.4 KB
ID:	2601214  
Harry110 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6932 of 7002 Old 08-09-2019, 06:25 PM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 567
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 276 Post(s)
Liked: 172
the TCL made their mounting scheme for their tv the way they made it. they do fit VESA mounts, with spacers. I don't recommend "trying to make it work" as far as the existing mount goes because you/your parents would be liable if anything goes wrong via said modification. why not get a proper mount for the tv and location. only thing I did when I mounted my tv was use 2 spacers I believe on two of the holes. those spacers came with the mount hardware.

I would recommend getting a tv mount that holds up to say 80" to allow for upgrading in the future to a larger tv. if you go to a different tv brand on the next tv, it should fit that mount just fine as long as it's not beyond it's size/weight rating.

I've mounted 3 TCL tv's in my apartment. all 3 have the same design, all 3 are using spacers on two of the four holes that came with mounting hardware and all 3 are fine with no problems.

i'm sure you or someone here will find/recommend something to you mount wise to fit your furniture/unit.

best of luck whatever you end up doing, please keep us posted.
Panson likes this.

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!

Last edited by solarrdadd; 08-09-2019 at 06:29 PM.
solarrdadd is offline  
post #6933 of 7002 Old 08-09-2019, 06:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
danbfree's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,495
Mentioned: 48 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 812 Post(s)
Liked: 372
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr.Shankenstein View Post
Huh? Think you replied to the wrong person

Sent from my LG-G710 using Tapatalk
hehe, appears I did! I'll see if I can't re-quote the right person, thanks for pointing that out!
Dr.Shankenstein likes this.
danbfree is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6934 of 7002 Old 08-09-2019, 06:33 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Dr.Shankenstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Kansas city
Posts: 2,442
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 732 Post(s)
Liked: 651
Quote:
Originally Posted by danbfree View Post
hehe, appears I did! I'll see if I can't re-quote the right person, thanks for pointing that out!
No sweat, I've done it a few times myself.

Sent from my LG-G710 using Tapatalk
Dr.Shankenstein is offline  
post #6935 of 7002 Old 08-09-2019, 07:45 PM
UHD Addict
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 35,654
Mentioned: 65 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9106 Post(s)
Liked: 5850
Quote:
Originally Posted by Harry110 View Post
My parents just got the TCL 65R617. The trouble we are having is how to mount this particular TV. Their old TV was on a Peerless SA763PU Articulating Mount. It’s several years old and is now discontinued. I know this mount was not intended for this model TV but we thought we could make it work. The problem we ran into is the attachment points on the back of the TCL are on the lower half of the TV. (See picture) Meaning a mount that is centered inside a cabinet or wall unit would hold the TV too high or might not fit at all!

It seems to me most brands of TV mount in the center of the TV, no? I’m hesitant to remount to the wall. Not only do we not want to put more holes in the wall unit, but in 5 years will we have to do all of this again when they get another model TV?

Thanks in advance.
That seems to be more and more common as the TVs get thinner. The mounting locations are on the lower part of the TV where the electronics are housed and it's thicker. We have run into that issue alot at work this year. Replacing a bunch of the old 60" and 70" TVs. The older TVs had the mounting locations in the middle. But the newer TVs we've been purchasing have the mounting location on the lower part. So a bunch of work has to be done to have the TV screen at the same location. Since a contractor has to come in and put more blocking in wall to be able to mount the TV properly. Then people for drywall, painting etc.

53TB unRAID1a--49TB unRAID2--76TB unRAID3
TCL 6 Series--Sony UBP-X800--Philips BDP7502--Onkyo HT-S7800
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
post #6936 of 7002 Old 08-10-2019, 11:23 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,192
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 5998
Subbing, just ordered a "TCL - 55" Class - LED - 6 Series - 2160p - Smart - 4K UHD TV with HDR Roku TV" to go on the back porch for sports. Should be great for football, plan on getting all the network (WatchESPN, Fox Sports, etc...) installed and setup so we can just stream games back there.
aaronwt likes this.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F / 55R615
ATV4K / Roku Ultra / Uverse
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is offline  
post #6937 of 7002 Old 08-10-2019, 12:19 PM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 567
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 276 Post(s)
Liked: 172
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
Subbing, just ordered a "TCL - 55" Class - LED - 6 Series - 2160p - Smart - 4K UHD TV with HDR Roku TV" to go on the back porch for sports. Should be great for football, plan on getting all the network (WatchESPN, Fox Sports, etc...) installed and setup so we can just stream games back there.
what is "subbing"?
aaronwt likes this.

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is offline  
post #6938 of 7002 Old 08-10-2019, 01:01 PM
Member
 
dynalmadman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Alabama
Posts: 31
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by solarrdadd View Post
what is "subbing"?
Subscribing?
aaronwt likes this.
dynalmadman is offline  
post #6939 of 7002 Old 08-10-2019, 03:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lizrussspike's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Parkview, IA
Posts: 2,869
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1138 Post(s)
Liked: 1683
@gadgtfreek , you do go thru some equipment! Would be interested to see how things are with your Oppo 203 and this TV. I am deciding between the 55" and 65".
aaronwt likes this.
lizrussspike is offline  
post #6940 of 7002 Old 08-10-2019, 09:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fbov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bushnell's Basin, NY
Posts: 1,556
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 283 Post(s)
Liked: 166
Quote:
Originally Posted by lizrussspike View Post
...I am deciding between the 55" and 65".
What's wrong with the 75?
giomania likes this.
fbov is offline  
post #6941 of 7002 Old 08-11-2019, 06:03 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lizrussspike's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Parkview, IA
Posts: 2,869
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1138 Post(s)
Liked: 1683
Great question @fbov . The Wife said there's not way a 75 is going into the bedroom, as she know I would never sleep.
lizrussspike is offline  
post #6942 of 7002 Old 08-11-2019, 08:17 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,192
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 5998
Quote:
Originally Posted by lizrussspike View Post
@gadgtfreek , you do go thru some equipment! Would be interested to see how things are with your Oppo 203 and this TV. I am deciding between the 55" and 65".
My dad has the 5 series and I have been impressed, I am sure the 6 is great. I think it is going to be great having this on the back porch for football and other sports. Should be delivered Friday so I can try it out next weekend.


And yeah, subbing just mean I subscribed to the thread since I bought one.
solarrdadd likes this.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F / 55R615
ATV4K / Roku Ultra / Uverse
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is offline  
post #6943 of 7002 Old 08-11-2019, 08:51 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fbov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bushnell's Basin, NY
Posts: 1,556
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 283 Post(s)
Liked: 166
Quote:
Originally Posted by lizrussspike View Post
...I am deciding between the 55" and 65".
What's wrong with the 75?
fbov is offline  
post #6944 of 7002 Old 08-11-2019, 10:25 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lizrussspike's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Parkview, IA
Posts: 2,869
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1138 Post(s)
Liked: 1683
@gadgtfreek , it seems that the 5 series and 6 series are almost the same price. Maybe Labor day I will find my solution?
lizrussspike is offline  
post #6945 of 7002 Old 08-12-2019, 05:21 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,192
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 5998
Looks there is a $150 difference right now because the 5 is on sale. I still wanted the 6, FALD is worth added expense.
aaronwt and giomania like this.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F / 55R615
ATV4K / Roku Ultra / Uverse
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is offline  
post #6946 of 7002 Old 08-12-2019, 06:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lizrussspike's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Parkview, IA
Posts: 2,869
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1138 Post(s)
Liked: 1683
I agree @gadgtfreek.
lizrussspike is offline  
post #6947 of 7002 Old 08-12-2019, 06:44 AM
Member
 
grantwolf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: raleigh, nc
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm sure there's been talk on this thread already about this, but the search function is painful...

My wife and I are having a hard time getting used to the "soap opera effect" on this TV. While watching Stranger Things, it was really jarring how bad it was. It seems to lose all of it's film-like quality. Anyone have any tips on adjustments to make to reduce this?
grantwolf is offline  
post #6948 of 7002 Old 08-12-2019, 06:46 AM
UHD Addict
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 35,654
Mentioned: 65 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9106 Post(s)
Liked: 5850
Quote:
Originally Posted by grantwolf View Post
I'm sure there's been talk on this thread already about this, but the search function is painful...



My wife and I are having a hard time getting used to the "soap opera effect" on this TV. While watching Stranger Things, it was really jarring how bad it was. It seems to lose all of it's film-like quality. Anyone have any tips on adjustments to make to reduce this?
Turn it off. That is what motion interpolation does on every TV.

Sent from my Nexus 7(16GB)
khcoach likes this.

53TB unRAID1a--49TB unRAID2--76TB unRAID3
TCL 6 Series--Sony UBP-X800--Philips BDP7502--Onkyo HT-S7800
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
post #6949 of 7002 Old 08-12-2019, 07:08 AM
Member
 
grantwolf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: raleigh, nc
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronwt View Post
Turn it off. That is what motion interpolation does on every TV.

Sent from my Nexus 7(16GB)
Is that "LED Motion Clarity" or "Action Smoothing"?

Last edited by grantwolf; 08-12-2019 at 07:25 AM.
grantwolf is offline  
post #6950 of 7002 Old 08-12-2019, 11:06 AM
UHD Addict
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 35,654
Mentioned: 65 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9106 Post(s)
Liked: 5850
Quote:
Originally Posted by grantwolf View Post
Is that "LED Motion Clarity" or "Action Smoothing"?
Action smoothing. I leave natural cinema on since that it the only way for the TV to remove judder from 60P sources playing 24P content. And it does a great job. And this tv only allows either natural cinema or Action smoothing on. Both can't be on at the same time. And since I hate the Soap Opera Effect and also hate judder, the answer is easy for me.

53TB unRAID1a--49TB unRAID2--76TB unRAID3
TCL 6 Series--Sony UBP-X800--Philips BDP7502--Onkyo HT-S7800
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
post #6951 of 7002 Old 08-12-2019, 12:10 PM
Member
 
grantwolf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: raleigh, nc
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronwt View Post
Action smoothing. I leave natural cinema on since that it the only way for the TV to remove judder from 60P sources playing 24P content. And it does a great job. And this tv only allows either natural cinema or Action smoothing on. Both can't be on at the same time. And since I hate the Soap Opera Effect and also hate judder, the answer is easy for me.
Thanks. I'll check this evening to see if I have that on. I probably do. I hope like heck that it fixes it.
grantwolf is offline  
post #6952 of 7002 Old 08-12-2019, 09:47 PM
Member
 
Jeff5347's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronwt View Post
Action smoothing. I leave natural cinema on since that it the only way for the TV to remove judder from 60P sources playing 24P content. And it does a great job. And this tv only allows either natural cinema or Action smoothing on. Both can't be on at the same time. And since I hate the Soap Opera Effect and also hate judder, the answer is easy for me.
Dumb question but I dont see natural cinema on my tcl. Granted it's a 75 and I like to see what's happening in the 65 realm. Is natural cinema only on the 65.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
Jeff5347 is offline  
post #6953 of 7002 Old 08-13-2019, 06:35 AM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 567
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 276 Post(s)
Liked: 172
did you look in the advanced settings menu, its near the bottom of it as i recall.

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is offline  
post #6954 of 7002 Old 08-13-2019, 10:48 AM
Newbie
 
owcraftsman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Cape Coral, FL
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 2
I use the RTING.com guide specifially for the 6 series TVs and haven't looked back. I could calibrate with my Xrite Pro but have not found the need after following this guide to the letter with my 65R617.

I originally found this link here in this thread but I don't recall who posted it or what the post number was.

TCL R617 Calibration Settings

To be clear at this price point stutter and 24p judder are two different things this TV is better than average at stutter but not excellent, 24p Judder is excellent with Natural Cinema enabled and as @aaronwt suggest can't be on when Action smoothing is on.

TCL 65R617TBBA w/ MediaLight 6500k | Denon AVR X4400H set 7.2.4 | Outlaw 5000 (LCR & SR) | RSL CG3 5.2 system 5-NXG NX-Pro 103C (1- SB 4-Height FL, FR, RL, & RR) | Roku Ultra | Nvidia Shield (Plex Server) | Sony UBP-X800 | Panisonic DP-UB820 | Tripplite Isobar HTS10DBS | Octane XL700 seating | Makers Mark for attitude adjustments.
owcraftsman is offline  
post #6955 of 7002 Old 08-13-2019, 12:07 PM
QuadMersed in bass!
 
giomania's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Posts: 3,839
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 621 Post(s)
Liked: 378
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeff5347 View Post
Dumb question but I dont see natural cinema on my tcl. Granted it's a 75 and I like to see what's happening in the 65 realm. Is natural cinema only on the 65.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk


I posted a settings document here that should help you out. Let me know if you can’t find it and I will post it again.

Mark


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
giomania is offline  
post #6956 of 7002 Old 08-13-2019, 01:41 PM
Pip
Advanced Member
 
Pip's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 818
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 298 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by giomania View Post
I posted a settings document here that should help you out. Let me know if you can’t find it and I will post it again.

Mark
I searched all 11 of your posts in this thread, and the most recent 10 pages of all your posts. Can't find it.

Pip
Pip is offline  
post #6957 of 7002 Old 08-13-2019, 07:44 PM
QuadMersed in bass!
 
giomania's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Posts: 3,839
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 621 Post(s)
Liked: 378
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pip View Post
I searched all 11 of your posts in this thread, and the most recent 10 pages of all your posts. Can't find it.

Pip
Sorry about that, it was my projector that I had posted the settings document for in another thread. Below is the link to the document via Google Drive. I created this in Excel, so if Google sheets does any formatting change, it won't look as good printed out. So, for optimal print quality, open in Microsoft Excel.

Mark

Settings spreadsheet: https://drive.google.com/open?id=18z...QCqt98o4TaTGWh
giomania is offline  
post #6958 of 7002 Old 08-13-2019, 09:10 PM
Member
 
Jeff5347's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by giomania View Post
I posted a settings document here that should help you out. Let me know if you can’t find it and I will post it again.

Mark


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Maybe mine is renamed as action clarity? I dont have the natural cinema


Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
Jeff5347 is offline  
post #6959 of 7002 Old 08-14-2019, 01:37 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Does anyone have an issue with getting the remote to turn on the TV in the morning? I usually have to hit the power button 3-6 times over 30 seconds to get it to register but I usually end up getting up to hit the power button on the TV itself.

Once the tv is on all the buttons work the first time including the power button to turn the tv off
Powerr is offline  
post #6960 of 7002 Old 08-14-2019, 07:22 AM
Senior Member
 
smdelaney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Greater Boston, MA
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 162 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by Powerr View Post
Does anyone have an issue with getting the remote to turn on the TV in the morning? I usually have to hit the power button 3-6 times over 30 seconds to get it to register but I usually end up getting up to hit the power button on the TV itself.

Once the tv is on all the buttons work the first time including the power button to turn the tv off
The only time I had issues with my remote I changed the batteries and had no further problems.
I didn't do any extensive troubleshooting to validate batteries as the cause but have not had any problems since.
Matt2026 likes this.

"You keep using that word...I do not think it means what you think it means."

-Steve-

TCL 55R617, Denon AVR-X2400H, Philips BDP-7502, Onkyo DX-C390, (2) HEOS 3HS2's,
Cambridge Soundworks Ensemble (FR/FL), MC150 (C), S100 (SR/SL), KLH E-12DB (SW)
smdelaney is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
6-series , tcl

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off