2018 Vizio P-Quantum 65" PQ65 owners thread ** No Price Talk - Page 171 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 2147Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5101 of 5389 Old 05-03-2019, 08:22 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by mariogonzalezzz View Post
downloaded hbo go on my phone. was able to navigate on my phone and watch a couple movies.

i guess theres going to be a learning curve because sometimes the audio cuts out.
i dont see volume option on hbo go app. some lag etc. tv is connected directly to router, not using wifi.

think i need to do some research but i think ill be keeping the roku and use for everything other than netflix dolby vision
There should be no audio lag. What network settings are you using on the TV?
skschatzman is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5102 of 5389 Old 05-03-2019, 08:42 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 201
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
There should be no audio lag. What network settings are you using on the TV?

my mistake, no audio lag but it would cut off when navigating hbo go app. didnt even see forward/reverse or volume options in the app.


tv is connected to router directly with wire.


i deleted vizio cast and hbo go from my phone. im not surprised i had problems with chromecast. no big deal
for my purposes ill just use vizio smartcast with tv remote when using netflix for dolby vision and roku for everything else.
mariogonzalezzz is online now  
post #5103 of 5389 Old 05-03-2019, 09:49 PM
Member
 
asdqqq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by enfuegobuddha View Post
I tested what you were saying about Clear Action.

To my eye the Clear Action flicker dissappears if Reduce Judder or Reduce Motion Blur is engaged. To me, this suggests that black frame insertion is disengaged (despite the fact that the image remains slightly dimmer). Can anyone confirm this?
I was able to confirm this. If either Reduce Judder or Reduce Motion Blur is set above 0, all the Clear Action setting does is dim the display a little, it doesn’t improve the motion blur. Clear action without either of those two settings works, eliminating motion blur.
asdqqq is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5104 of 5389 Old 05-03-2019, 09:55 PM
Member
 
asdqqq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
I have had 2 units. Both were bent. I still have the 2nd one. I was planning on waiting til the 1 year warranty was almost up and file a claim. I figure by then manufacturing would get it right. Both units had the same bend in the exact same spot. Approximately 8-12 inches from the left side.
That’s exactly where the bend is on both of the ones I got.
asdqqq is offline  
post #5105 of 5389 Old 05-03-2019, 10:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by mariogonzalezzz View Post
my mistake, no audio lag but it would cut off when navigating hbo go app. didnt even see forward/reverse or volume options in the app.


tv is connected to router directly with wire.


i deleted vizio cast and hbo go from my phone. im not surprised i had problems with chromecast. no big deal
for my purposes ill just use vizio smartcast with tv remote when using netflix for dolby vision and roku for everything else.
The volume is controlled by your phone volume while connected to the Chromecast.
skschatzman is offline  
post #5106 of 5389 Old 05-04-2019, 03:25 AM
Senior Member
 
enfuegobuddha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 200
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by asdqqq View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by enfuegobuddha View Post
I tested what you were saying about Clear Action.

To my eye the Clear Action flicker dissappears if Reduce Judder or Reduce Motion Blur is engaged. To me, this suggests that black frame insertion is disengaged (despite the fact that the image remains slightly dimmer). Can anyone confirm this?
I was able to confirm this. If either Reduce Judder or Reduce Motion Blur is set above 0, all the Clear Action setting does is dim the display a little, it doesn’t improve the motion blur. Clear action without either of those two settings works, eliminating motion blur.
Okay thanks, I pretty much never use Clear Action anyway because I'm bothered by the flicker.

A big part of the reason I bought this TV is for the 120hz panel because I don't like the soap opera effect either. I leave all motion settings off. My 60hz panel didn't handle sports like football and golf very well. On the PQ65-f1, I have no problem.

Frankly, I don't understand why Katzmaier at CNET says the benefits of native 120hz over 60hz are subtle.
enfuegobuddha is offline  
post #5107 of 5389 Old 05-04-2019, 10:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
I recalibrated SDR again. I turned off local dimming for calibration and explain why in the thread.
skschatzman is offline  
post #5108 of 5389 Old 05-04-2019, 12:19 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 77
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
The TV has a bend? Can I see a photo?

Sent from my LG-H932 using Tapatalk
Here is a photo from my PQ-65F1, looks like a very minor bend. Nothing noticeable as I'm sure most of the TVs are like this.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_4173.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	1,018.6 KB
ID:	2562368   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_4174.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	596.4 KB
ID:	2562370  
djxpress is offline  
post #5109 of 5389 Old 05-04-2019, 12:38 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by djxpress View Post
Here is a photo from my PQ-65F1, looks like a very minor bend. Nothing noticeable as I'm sure most of the TVs are like this.
Yup
skschatzman is offline  
post #5110 of 5389 Old 05-04-2019, 01:10 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 7,042
Mentioned: 196 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4969 Post(s)
Liked: 3529
Quote:
Originally Posted by djxpress View Post
Here is a photo from my PQ-65F1, looks like a very minor bend. Nothing noticeable as I'm sure most of the TVs are like this.
Oh wow, interesting. Maybe that's by design.

Sent from my LG-H932 using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
My P75-C1 Calibration Settings (5.0.14.1).
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio P75-C1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Pioneer VSX-1131, XBox One(X), Wii, NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is online now  
post #5111 of 5389 Old 05-04-2019, 02:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman94 View Post
Oh wow, interesting. Maybe that's by design.

Sent from my LG-H932 using Tapatalk
Highly unlikely. There are a few physical flaws with these TVs. Including the warped back panel and off center wall mount. On a flush wall with perfectly centered mounts both units I have tested sit low on the left and protrude from the wall further than the right side.
skschatzman is offline  
post #5112 of 5389 Old 05-04-2019, 02:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shoman94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 7,042
Mentioned: 196 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4969 Post(s)
Liked: 3529
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
Highly unlikely. There are a few physical flaws with these TVs. Including the warped back panel and off center wall mount. On a flush wall with perfectly centered mounts both units I have tested sit low on the left and protrude from the wall further than the right side.
Oh wow, I don't understand how things like that get missed. I get the cheaper price affects build quality but that's basic stuff IMO.

Their customer service still seems to be top notch.

Sent from my LG-H932 using Tapatalk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sony LCD Master Series Calibration Thread
My P75-C1 Calibration Settings (5.0.14.1).
Sony XBR-75Z9F, Vizio P75-C1, Pioneer Kuro 5020, Pioneer VSX-1131, XBox One(X), Wii, NVIDIA SHIELD.v1, FireTV 4K-HDR, HDHR Connects, QNAP 431+
shoman94 is online now  
post #5113 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 09:33 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Question about motion control.


this isn’t a complain or anything. I‘m just trying to understand the motion control settings. I remember, on my 2013 Samsung tv, that setting up these options too high result in a soap opera effect, which I hate.

Now on my PQ65, if they are at zero, the judder (right word?) is not fun at all when camera moves slowly. After playing with the motion control settings, I realize that changing them to maximum (10), don’t even produce the soap opera effect. There is way less judder (80% removed) at the expense of some artefacts from time to time.

So, should I understand that Vizio can’t push the motion control very high compared to other tvs (which you don’t want to set it to maximum on them because of the SOE) or it’s just super effective?

I’m wondering what it would look like on a Sony which are supposed to have the best processors.

thanks
Dentifrice is offline  
post #5114 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 02:30 PM
Member
 
TCUENGR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Israel
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Question

Hi all,
I'm considering purchasing this TV and taking it overseas. Only issue is I don't know if there would be any power issues with 50Hz.
Naturally the voltage here is 220V, but I can step it down to 110.

Would anyone be able to assist and check the power supply label on the back of the TV please???

I tried reaching out to vizio support, but all they would say is "this tv is intended for the US market"

Would appreciate your help on this!
TCUENGR is offline  
post #5115 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 03:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dentifrice View Post
Question about motion control.


this isn’t a complain or anything. I‘m just trying to understand the motion control settings. I remember, on my 2013 Samsung tv, that setting up these options too high result in a soap opera effect, which I hate.

Now on my PQ65, if they are at zero, the judder (right word?) is not fun at all when camera moves slowly. After playing with the motion control settings, I realize that changing them to maximum (10), don’t even produce the soap opera effect. There is way less judder (80% removed) at the expense of some artefacts from time to time.

So, should I understand that Vizio can’t push the motion control very high compared to other tvs (which you don’t want to set it to maximum on them because of the SOE) or it’s just super effective?

I’m wondering what it would look like on a Sony which are supposed to have the best processors.

thanks
I'm not sure where you are getting your information. Motion controls do increase the smoothness(soe effect) of the image. No different than any other TV on the market with motion controls. I personally hate the choppiness of native 24fps content so I max out RMB and RJ. This creates frame duplication just like all TVs to with motion control.
toonj64 likes this.
skschatzman is offline  
post #5116 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 03:52 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
I'm not sure where you are getting your information. Motion controls do increase the smoothness(soe effect) of the image. No different than any other TV on the market with motion controls. I personally hate the choppiness of native 24fps content so I max out RMB and RJ which basically creates frame duplication just like all other TVs on the market with the same feature.

But with other TVs I used, I would never change to setting to maximum because there is way too much SOE while on my Vizio, even at maximum, I still have choppiness (but way less) and no sign at all of SOE. It’s like the maxium of Vizio is the « half » value of my old Samsung.
Dentifrice is offline  
post #5117 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 03:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dentifrice View Post
But with other TVs I used, I would never change to setting to maximum because there is way too much SOE while on my Vizio, even at maximum, I still have choppiness (but way less) and no sign at all of SOE. It’s like the maxium of Vizio is the « half » value of my old Samsung.
If you are experiencing choppiness, then there isn't an issue with the TV, but rather the source or external device output.

Also be aware that Vizio TVs and displays do not remove judder from 24fps content over a 60hz signal.
Dentifrice likes this.
skschatzman is offline  
post #5118 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 03:54 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
If you are experiencing choppiness, then there isn't an issue with the TV, but rather the source or external device output.

It’s an Apple tv 4k and I see this in Plex, Netflix or anything
Dentifrice is offline  
post #5119 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 03:57 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dentifrice View Post
It’s an Apple tv 4k and I see this in Plex, Netflix or anything
Then the issue is with your Apple TV. If you set the output signal to 60hz and watch 24fps content over this signal, then you will experience choppiness. The TV does not remove judder from 24fps content over a 60hz signal.
skschatzman is offline  
post #5120 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 04:02 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
Then the issue is with your Apple TV. If you set the output signal to 60hz and watch 24fps content over this signal, then you will experience choppiness. The TV does not remove judder from 24fps content over a 60hz signal.

But in the settings of the ATV I have enable Match Frame Rate so it’s supposed to switch to the stream frame rate (and it does since the screen goes black for a second when it’s not at 60).
Dentifrice is offline  
post #5121 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 04:05 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dentifrice View Post
But in the settings of the ATV I have enable Match Frame Rate so it’s supposed to switch to the stream frame rate (and it does since the screen goes black for a second when it’s not at 60).
I don't know what to tell you other than there is an issue with your configuration somewhere. Motion controls are pretty much identical in functionality with all TV models that support it.

Try watching the same content natively to test and rule out the TV. You can use Netflix, Plex, and most other services the Apple TV offers through casting.
skschatzman is offline  
post #5122 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 04:06 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 5
good idea. I’ll try that and I’ll try with my xbox one too.


thanks
Dentifrice is offline  
post #5123 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 04:19 PM
Senior Member
 
enfuegobuddha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 200
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by TCUENGR View Post
Hi all,
I'm considering purchasing this TV and taking it overseas. Only issue is I don't know if there would be any power issues with 50Hz.
Naturally the voltage here is 220V, but I can step it down to 110.

Would anyone be able to assist and check the power supply label on the back of the TV please???

I tried reaching out to vizio support, but all they would say is "this tv is intended for the US market" [IMG class=inlineimg]/forum/images/smilies/mad.gif[/IMG]

Would appreciate your help on this!
This may help.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20190505_191622_1557098308952.jpg
Views:	48
Size:	662.7 KB
ID:	2562908  
enfuegobuddha is offline  
post #5124 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 04:35 PM
Senior Member
 
enfuegobuddha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 200
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dentifrice View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by skschatzman View Post
I'm not sure where you are getting your information. Motion controls do increase the smoothness(soe effect) of the image. No different than any other TV on the market with motion controls. I personally hate the choppiness of native 24fps content so I max out RMB and RJ which basically creates frame duplication just like all other TVs on the market with the same feature.

But with other TVs I used, I would never change to setting to maximum because there is way too much SOE while on my Vizio, even at maximum, I still have choppiness (but way less) and no sign at all of SOE. It’s like the maxium of Vizio is the « half » value of my old Samsung.
That's odd. Have you tested the motion settings using the native Vizio apps?

I don't like SOE so I keep them both set to zero. I definitely notice SOE when they're engaged just like I would with any other TV.

Also, this TV keeps different settings when it switches between Normal/HDR/Dolby Vision so you may have to adjust motion settings between modes.
enfuegobuddha is offline  
post #5125 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 05:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by enfuegobuddha View Post
Also, this TV keeps different settings when it switches between Normal/HDR/Dolby Vision so you may have to adjust motion settings between modes.
Not all settings are separated. Motion control is universal and shared between SDR, HDR10 and Dolby Vision.
skschatzman is offline  
post #5126 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 06:15 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 201
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 22
i have to say i think i won the panel lottery with this tv. no issues except when watching older content, dvds. doesnt upscale to 4k good.

costco, 7 years warranty, i will be happy for a long time

that said, i absolutely hate chromecast. nothing but problems when using a denon x3300 via arc..

i see the tv is on sale now at costco
mariogonzalezzz is online now  
post #5127 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 07:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
skschatzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3,395
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2564 Post(s)
Liked: 1535
Quote:
Originally Posted by mariogonzalezzz View Post
i have to say i think i won the panel lottery with this tv. no issues except when watching older content, dvds. doesnt upscale to 4k good.

costco, 7 years warranty, i will be happy for a long time

that said, i absolutely hate chromecast. nothing but problems when using a denon x3300 via arc..

i see the tv is on sale now at costco
I would keep an eye on your receiver support page. Maybe contact the manufacturer about the issue. There may be a firmware update in the works to address it.

Chromecast is very useful and I would suggest you don't let this temporary setback skew your judgement.

Last edited by skschatzman; 05-05-2019 at 07:36 PM.
skschatzman is offline  
post #5128 of 5389 Old 05-05-2019, 11:44 PM
Member
 
TCUENGR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Israel
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by enfuegobuddha View Post
This may help.
Thank you so much!!!
TCUENGR is offline  
post #5129 of 5389 Old 05-06-2019, 05:48 AM
Advanced Member
 
thunderbird1100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 548
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 293 Post(s)
Liked: 199
Picked mine up from Costco yesterday to replace a 65" Samsung HU8550, very happy with the picture. However, I am having a bunch of HDMI/ARC issues with my LG LAS-950M soundbar.

Originally I hooked everything up and after power cycling the tv once after setting it to use CEC/ARC, it worked fine. Then I updated my soundbar and it now cuts in/out constantly using the soundbar over HDMI/ARC, very annoying. I had to finally revert to using an optical cable for now just to get solid sound to the sound bar after trying multiple other solutions. A little annoyance since now I have to have my soundbar remote to control the volume instead of the tv remote...any possible solutions to this? Hate that it was working and then after update it's not, maybe I can reset the soundbar? Have to look into how to do that.
thunderbird1100 is offline  
post #5130 of 5389 Old 05-06-2019, 06:18 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by thunderbird1100 View Post
Picked mine up from Costco yesterday to replace a 65" Samsung HU8550, very happy with the picture. However, I am having a bunch of HDMI/ARC issues with my LG LAS-950M soundbar.

Originally I hooked everything up and after power cycling the tv once after setting it to use CEC/ARC, it worked fine. Then I updated my soundbar and it now cuts in/out constantly using the soundbar over HDMI/ARC, very annoying. I had to finally revert to using an optical cable for now just to get solid sound to the sound bar after trying multiple other solutions. A little annoyance since now I have to have my soundbar remote to control the volume instead of the tv remote...any possible solutions to this? Hate that it was working and then after update it's not, maybe I can reset the soundbar? Have to look into how to do that.

it seems HDMI 1 (with ARC) is tricky. Have fun reading my post if you want (and read the comments, that's where it gets interesting) :


https://old.reddit.com/r/VIZIO_Offic...eed_your_help/
thunderbird1100 likes this.
Dentifrice is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
audio issues , mute speaker , pq65-f1 , Vizio

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off