2020 Samsung FALD Q80T Owners Thread - No Price Talk - Page 2 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 129Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #31 of 347 Old 04-17-2020, 04:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
3dprojector's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 915
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 392 Post(s)
Liked: 228
@winterbegins ,would you please tell us what they are saying on this video,kindly make it on the other thread,not this one

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-l...l#post59501368
3dprojector is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #32 of 347 Old 04-17-2020, 04:29 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
denpom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,871
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1402 Post(s)
Liked: 1222
Quote:
Originally Posted by winterbegins View Post
From what i gathered the Q80T is a replacement of the Q70R in every country. I live in Germany and we have a few variations of this model like the Q87T which has the Wide Viewing Angle too
Q70 line doesn't have wide viewing angles/anti glare filters not to mention all the new processing features they added to Q80T. that's why i said in the beginning i don't want to start to argue with people what replaces what, it's pointless, especially with everyone going straight to zone count without ever owning or comparing these TVs. getting and testing one is only fair when making such broad assumptions if Samsung wants to screw and confuse everyone.
denpom is online now  
post #33 of 347 Old 04-17-2020, 05:50 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 113
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by denpom View Post
Q70 line doesn't have wide viewing angles/anti glare filters not to mention all the new processing features they added to Q80T. that's why i said in the beginning i don't want to start to argue with people what replaces what, it's pointless, especially with everyone going straight to zone count without ever owning or comparing these TVs. getting and testing one is only fair when making such broad assumptions if Samsung wants to screw and confuse everyone.

Dont get me wrong i dont think that these TVs are worse or a "downgrade" from last year. I just think that it is bad for the consumer how Samsung labels their TVs. They could have easily kept the naming scheme and just remove the "Q90" from the line because there is none this year.



The Q80T is in the same price range as a Q70R last year and it is better - so a good deal in my book.
winterbegins is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #34 of 347 Old 04-17-2020, 03:26 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
denpom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,871
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1402 Post(s)
Liked: 1222
Quote:
Originally Posted by *UFO* View Post
You are quoting a forum member. No official reviews of the US Q80T have confirmed zone count.
to get any doubts out of the way, just checked it in the service menu: 5x10=50 zones
3dprojector and raf77 like this.
denpom is online now  
post #35 of 347 Old 04-17-2020, 04:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
*UFO*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2,207
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 816 Post(s)
Liked: 699
Quote:
Originally Posted by denpom View Post
to get any doubts out of the way, just checked it in the service menu: 5x10=50 zones
The Q80T is starting to show up at wholesale stores now. I may pick up the 75" and I will report the zone count.
denpom and tonyjspr9 like this.
*UFO* is offline  
post #36 of 347 Old 04-18-2020, 12:48 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 150 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by *UFO* View Post
The Q80T is starting to show up at wholesale stores now. I may pick up the 75" and I will report the zone count.
Good idea.
For example, my Qe55Q9FN have 320 zones (20x16)
First screen on service menu.
raf77 is offline  
post #37 of 347 Old 04-18-2020, 02:44 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
denpom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,871
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1402 Post(s)
Liked: 1222
Quote:
Originally Posted by raf77 View Post
Good idea.
For example, my Qe55Q9FN have 320 zones (20x16)
First screen on service menu.
i'm sorry but what does this thread have to do with Q9FN?
denpom is online now  
post #38 of 347 Old 04-18-2020, 03:05 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 150 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Just example of, Samsung service menu.
raf77 is offline  
post #39 of 347 Old 04-18-2020, 07:23 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
venus933's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 4,536
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2448 Post(s)
Liked: 2051
from owning both the Q8FN and Q80R, after watching the Tha_VillaMan's EXCELLENT screen test video
I know with 100% certainty that the Q80T will have noticeable blooming at times. No one should be under the illusion that this is not the case. Perhaps coming from a LCD TV it's doesn't seem that jarring. Hopefully it's true that Samsung fixed the brightness fluctuations with the dimming algorithm but the aforementioned video implies otherwise.

Still, this is a great entry level TV for the high quality television market.

Sidenote: Tha_VillaMan says the TV has 48 dimming zones but I counted 50 zones from his own dimming zone test (3:45 mark).
Cam1977 and raf77 like this.

LG 65B8
Sonos Playbase
MS Xbox One S (using strictly as a disk player)
venus933 is offline  
post #40 of 347 Old 04-18-2020, 10:28 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
denpom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,871
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1402 Post(s)
Liked: 1222
Quote:
Originally Posted by venus933 View Post
from owning both the Q8FN and Q80R, after watching the Tha_VillaMan's EXCELLENT screen test video
so you just disregarded everything that was posted in this thread (including the video that you reposted, the amount of zones confirmed through the service menu and performance impressions from the actual owner) and made your own assumptions about it's performance based on the fact that you "own Q8FN and Q80R". with "100% certainty" no less. got it.

there's no blooming with 99% of actual content. there's no blooming with black bars (including the brightest of HDR material), there's no blooming with subtitles or on screen menus, Samsung has improved all that. there's no blooming with SDR. i rewatched the whole first season of Man In The High Castle in all it's early petri dish HDR glory, I haven't seen any blooming. yes, there's blooming while displaying a thin white line in the middle of pitch black screen or a bouncing white circe on the same background but i'm not sure if any actual content features such scenes.

"coming from an LCD TV"

oh, OLED owners, never change.
3dprojector and Thrust-Bot like this.

Last edited by denpom; 04-18-2020 at 10:58 PM.
denpom is online now  
post #41 of 347 Old 04-19-2020, 03:29 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 113
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Is it possible to find the bandwith values in the service menu ? Especially of Port 4 ?
winterbegins is offline  
post #42 of 347 Old 04-19-2020, 11:00 AM
Senior Member
 
getbigg21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 285
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 25
I just picked up the 55 inch of this model on Friday night. So far I am very impressed with it. I haven't watched a full movie on it yet though. I played Xbox One X on it for a few hours yesterday and it played great. I'm coming from a TCL 6 series tv.
getbigg21 is offline  
post #43 of 347 Old 04-19-2020, 12:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
venus933's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 4,536
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2448 Post(s)
Liked: 2051
Quote:
Originally Posted by denpom View Post
so you just disregarded everything that was posted in this thread (including the video that you reposted, the amount of zones confirmed through the service menu and performance impressions from the actual owner) and made your own assumptions about it's performance based on the fact that you "own Q8FN and Q80R". with "100% certainty" no less. got it.

there's no blooming with 99% of actual content. there's no blooming with black bars (including the brightest of HDR material), there's no blooming with subtitles or on screen menus, Samsung has improved all that. there's no blooming with SDR. i rewatched the whole first season of Man In The High Castle in all it's early petri dish HDR glory, I haven't seen any blooming. yes, there's blooming while displaying a thin white line in the middle of pitch black screen or a bouncing white circe on the same background but i'm not sure if any actual content features such scenes.

"coming from an LCD TV"

oh, OLED owners, never change.
Yes, I know the zone count was established to be 50 zones on this board (multiple times), the point was that Tha_VillaMan's own video confirmed he was mistaken when he said it had 48 zones. You're confusing this video with the "review" video, hence I have not re-posted it.

And yes, I understand the black bars stay black and Samsung came up with a nifty algorithm to reduce blooming around subtitles.

But yes, I know this TV will display blooming with actual content. That's what I'm disregarding.
Cam1977 likes this.

LG 65B8
Sonos Playbase
MS Xbox One S (using strictly as a disk player)
venus933 is offline  
post #44 of 347 Old 04-19-2020, 01:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,849
Mentioned: 35 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3313 Post(s)
Liked: 4087
^lol I dont know what your post had anything to do with Oled, but that member is the same one that denied clouding on the q7...anyways thanks for posting that video, its nice to see different views on the set, rather than one member saying everything is perfect. Looking at the 85inch version, hopefully we get some more owners to see how that one performs with 50 zones.
sd13 likes this.

Last edited by Cam1977; 04-19-2020 at 01:53 PM.
Cam1977 is online now  
post #45 of 347 Old 04-19-2020, 02:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
venus933's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 4,536
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2448 Post(s)
Liked: 2051
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
^lol I dont know what your post had anything to do with Oled, but that member is the same one that denied clouding on the q7...anyways thanks for posting that video, its nice to see different views on the set, rather than one member saying everything is perfect. Looking at the 85inch version, hopefully we get some more owners to see how that one performs with 50 zones.
I'm looking forward to his "obstacle course" screen test video on future televisions he evaluates.

Look, I think the Q80T is going to be a splendid TV. It has top notch motion and upscaling, minimal gradation banding, impactful HDR with high APL, subtitles have miminal distraction, the screen is like a black hole with reflections, top notch OS and I personally like the stand design. But light control is going to be noticeable at times.
Cam1977 likes this.

LG 65B8
Sonos Playbase
MS Xbox One S (using strictly as a disk player)
venus933 is offline  
post #46 of 347 Old 04-19-2020, 02:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,849
Mentioned: 35 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3313 Post(s)
Liked: 4087
^yeah I wanna see how the 85 performs...I have the 82q70r and while its ok with hdr, it definitely needed more zones for the larger sizes. If blooming into black bars is at a minimum, I hope it is across all sizes.
sd13 likes this.
Cam1977 is online now  
post #47 of 347 Old 04-19-2020, 02:47 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
denpom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,871
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1402 Post(s)
Liked: 1222
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
^lol I dont know what your post had anything to do with Oled, but that member is the same one that denied clouding on the q7
please don't put words in my mouth. i never denied clouding on Q7, my claims were regarding specific content while you were claiming it has clouding AT ALL times. nor that i'm saying that EVERYTHING is perfect with this set either. and you know exactly why i brought up OLED or rather it's owners.
denpom is online now  
post #48 of 347 Old 04-19-2020, 02:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,849
Mentioned: 35 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3313 Post(s)
Liked: 4087
^yeah your memory is quite short on the q7...I suggest you go back and take a look at that thread. As far as my perfect comment, I meant your comment on blooming...anyways you dont own an 85inch version of this tv, so you actually wouldn't know how it would perfom with blooming.

As far as your comment on Oled...you brought that up...
sd13 likes this.
Cam1977 is online now  
post #49 of 347 Old 04-19-2020, 09:31 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
ray0414's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: michigan
Posts: 17,089
Mentioned: 266 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12883 Post(s)
Liked: 12256
Quote:
Originally Posted by *UFO* View Post
I read the thread, however there is a lot of conflicting information going around so I got the answers from Samsung. The US Q80T is a completely different television than the EU Q80T (the one everyone is comparing to the Q70R). In fact, the US Q80T is a direct replacement for the 2019 US Q80R with some minor improvements. The US Q80T has both the Ultra Wide Angle filter and the Anti-reflective filter. The EU Q80T has neither. The US/EU Q70T both do not have either of these features.

TLDR;

US Q80T -> Direct replacement for US/EU Q80R (has Ultra Wide Angle/AR filter)

EU Q80T -> Direct replacement for US/EU Q70R (has no Ultra Wide Angle/AR filter)


Europe also has a Q85T which Is Equal to the USA Q80T.

Europe i believe also has a Q95T which is the same as the USA Q90t. Not sure what the European Q90T is equivalent to.

82Q90R*75Q9FN(RIP)*55C8OLED*Galaxy Note10+*Ub820 fed into Oppo 203*XB1X*4k DenonX4200

MASTER LIST OF HDR CONTENT THREAD HERE, UPDATED OFTEN
ray0414 is offline  
post #50 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 03:36 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 113
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by ray0414 View Post
Europe also has a Q85T which Is Equal to the USA Q80T.

Europe i believe also has a Q95T which is the same as the USA Q90t. Not sure what the European Q90T is equivalent to.

Bot Q90T in Europe and US are the same. The Q95T just has the One Connect Box - thats the only difference.
winterbegins is offline  
post #51 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 11:24 AM
Member
 
Phades's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 25
I picked up the 85inch version of the Q80T this weekend and so far I'm pretty impressed with it so far with a few caveats. I also own a 65inch LG OLED so some of my issues may just be from getting used to that UI. I had picked up the 85" Q7DR from Costco, but then the guy at Video Only offered to match their price/warranty on a Q80T ($2700). Seemed like a good deal so I bit.

1. I'm getting a weird notification pop-up from time to time in the upper right hand corner about a sound sensor turning off and on. It's very annoying. I did some research and it sounds like this is a bug with the intelligent sound sensor and a firmware update may fix it. Still.... super annoying. Link to thread about this issue

2. The way that inputs are assigned is kind of aggravating and seems a bit unreliable. I couldn't find a good way to change inputs and had to unplug/replug my PS4 every time I wanted to use it to get it to change inputs. Using voice commands would work sometimes, but the lack of a simple button to go to HDMI 4 is super annoying. Resetting the TV fixed the issue and allowed it to auto-detect the device, but why not let me have a simple "change input" option!?! Once it's all set up this shouldn't be a big deal, but it was very aggravating.

3. Picture quality is excellent and I personally haven't noticed any blooming. I've notice a bit of an issue with screen uniformity on some pictures, but it's minor and I have that issue on my OLED as well so it doesn't really bother me.

4. Motion handling is excellent and I'm blown away by the difference in input lag. Every game I've tried out so far feels WAY better on this TV.
denpom likes this.
Phades is offline  
post #52 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 12:47 PM
Advanced Member
 
3dprojector's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 915
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 392 Post(s)
Liked: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phades View Post
I picked up the 85inch version of the Q80T this weekend and so far I'm pretty impressed with it so far .
congratulate on your purchase,would you please,see the service menu and tell us how many dimming zones?
3dprojector is online now  
post #53 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 01:25 PM
Member
 
Phades's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 25
I'm not sure how to get to the service menu on this model. The tutorials I'm seeing have a different remote.
Phades is offline  
post #54 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 01:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
3dprojector's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 915
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 392 Post(s)
Liked: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phades View Post
I'm not sure how to get to the service menu on this model. The tutorials I'm seeing have a different remote.
maybe this can help

https://factory-reset.com/wiki/Samsung_Service_Menu

Method 1
Put TV on standby and then push in series these buttons on the remote: 'info, menu, mute, power' the TV will then turn itself on and display the service menu.
3dprojector is online now  
post #55 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 01:39 PM
Member
 
RedHarlow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I was considering buying this TV for the PS5. But there are a few problems. The 49 inch version is a 60HZ panel and for me this is not acceptable for such a high price tag.
RedHarlow is offline  
post #56 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 01:42 PM
Senior Member
 
Number_6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phades View Post
I picked up the 85inch version of the Q80T this weekend and so far I'm pretty impressed with it so far with a few caveats. I also own a 65inch LG OLED so some of my issues may just be from getting used to that UI. I had picked up the 85" Q7DR from Costco, but then the guy at Video Only offered to match their price/warranty on a Q80T ($2700). Seemed like a good deal so I bit.


2. The way that inputs are assigned is kind of aggravating and seems a bit unreliable. I couldn't find a good way to change inputs and had to unplug/replug my PS4 every time I wanted to use it to get it to change inputs. Using voice commands would work sometimes, but the lack of a simple button to go to HDMI 4 is super annoying. Resetting the TV fixed the issue and allowed it to auto-detect the device, but why not let me have a simple "change input" option!?! Once it's all set up this shouldn't be a big deal, but it was very aggravating.
Rant: I don't have this TV, but when I hear this about the recent Samsung remotes, I can't believe anyone would make a TV remote without a simple button to let you change the input source. Who decided that voice control for a TV's basic functions is a good idea? Who decided we wanted or needed automatic input switching? It's common for me to turn on a device connected to the TV without necessarily wanting to switch over to it right away. And I don't know about anyone else, but I find it much easier to push a button or two than to suffer through the problems inherent with voice recognition, which never works worth a darn for me. These kinds of UI decisions are being made by people either because they think a remote without buttons "looks high tech," or because it's a stealthy way to cut costs by physically eliminating switches and hardware and doing everything with software. Either way it's bad for functionality and user flexibility.
Number_6 is offline  
post #57 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 02:31 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
denpom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,871
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1402 Post(s)
Liked: 1222
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phades View Post
I'm not sure how to get to the service menu on this model. The tutorials I'm seeing have a different remote.
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3dprojector View Post
maybe this can help
Method 1
Put TV on standby and then push in series these buttons on the remote: 'info, menu, mute, power' the TV will then turn itself on and display the service menu.
can't be done with stock remote (as those commands can't be accessed with one press on stock)

you need one of these: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01DU67QZM/ and then Power Off - Mute+1+8+2+Power (be advised it's easy to brick your TV from there)
denpom is online now  
post #58 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 03:50 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
denpom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,871
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1402 Post(s)
Liked: 1222
congrats on the purchase!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phades View Post
1. I'm getting a weird notification pop-up from time to time in the upper right hand corner about a sound sensor turning off and on. It's very annoying. I did some research and it sounds like this is a bug with the intelligent sound sensor and a firmware update may fix it. Still.... super annoying. Link to thread about this issue
i don't have this issue but have you tried to turn the sound sensor entirely off (there's a guide on how to do it in the same thread you posted)?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phades View Post
2. The way that inputs are assigned is kind of aggravating and seems a bit unreliable. I couldn't find a good way to change inputs and had to unplug/replug my PS4 every time I wanted to use it to get it to change inputs. Using voice commands would work sometimes, but the lack of a simple button to go to HDMI 4 is super annoying. Resetting the TV fixed the issue and allowed it to auto-detect the device, but why not let me have a simple "change input" option!?! Once it's all set up this shouldn't be a big deal, but it was very aggravating.
Home / Source (every source can be edited by pressing Up button from there) in the main UI is not what you're looking for?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phades View Post
3. Picture quality is excellent and I personally haven't noticed any blooming. I've notice a bit of an issue with screen uniformity on some pictures, but it's minor and I have that issue on my OLED as well so it doesn't really bother me.
can you describe what you're observing exactly?
denpom is online now  
post #59 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 07:39 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 150 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phades View Post
I'm not sure how to get to the service menu on this model. The tutorials I'm seeing have a different remote.
Info, settings, mute, power.
raf77 is offline  
post #60 of 347 Old 04-20-2020, 08:40 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
denpom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,871
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1402 Post(s)
Liked: 1222
Quote:
Originally Posted by raf77 View Post
Info, settings, mute, power.
please read the thread.
denpom is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off