Panasonic 11G/12G/13G black levels have seemingly doubled overnight? - Page 371 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 420Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11101 of 11987 Old 02-01-2014, 08:21 AM
Member
 
bendergender's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by samdrlvt View Post


I think this is a great progress after 4 years of "silence"! Cannot stop saying thanks to mironto, dane and other people who has "solving the puzzle" on this reset smile.gifsmile.gif


I agree with this, we must not forget to thank Dane and Mironto for this great work after so long and have a solution for our panasonic plasmas.

Thank you very much guys!

and also to ... AVS Forum!
discone likes this.
bendergender is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #11102 of 11987 Old 02-01-2014, 01:23 PM
Newbie
 
Roderick Munch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hermeslyre View Post

Same connector as on my VT25. If you want to try it, you'll need this connector and these are the matching pin crimps. Only a couple bucks shipped.

I didn't use those pins though, too tiny, I ripped apart two of those 3 pin fan connectors you see in pc's, like here. Left the cables connected. Just took a couple minutes vs the 20 minutes I spent failing trying to get the correct pin crimps to work. I bought this Arduino board.

Thank you for the detailed rely! Now, my next concern would be whether or not the currently available software will talk to the G25--and, most importantly, write to the correct location for the MLL value! I really don't want to brick my TV.

I've admittedly only performed a cursory examination of the steps necessary to reset the MLL. I've been attempting to ascertain if it's worth the time, effort, and cash to attempt this little project given that I've seen zero people with G25's reporting a successful reset.

But, your provision of hardware links alone is a great start and I guess I'll take the plunge and find out if this can be done. If nothing else, it'll keep me out of trouble and I'll get to fiddle with a new platform.

Also, If someone can provide me with a link to a G25 service manual I'd be appreciative.
Roderick Munch is offline  
post #11103 of 11987 Old 02-02-2014, 01:04 AM
Member
 
mironto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 33
The reset successfully works on VT25 so I belive the procedure is exactly the same for all 13G models as wll (except the change from PH to GH service connector by Panasonic, obviously).
eaayoung likes this.

Panasonic plasma black level restoration
Step-by-step guide for restoring the initial MLL on a Panasonic G10 plasma
mironto is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #11104 of 11987 Old 02-03-2014, 01:51 PM
Senior Member
 
delphiplasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Excellent! This software reset was very easy. I have blacks which are now amazing. I also did the hardware r607 mod which brought the black level down to a level that makes me now wonder whether I do want an oled screen.

Thanks
delphiplasma is offline  
post #11105 of 11987 Old 02-03-2014, 06:58 PM
Newbie
 
Roderick Munch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mironto View Post

The reset successfully works on VT25 so I belive the procedure is exactly the same for all 13G models as wll (except the change from PH to GH service connector by Panasonic, obviously).

:facepalm:

I'm just now realizing that "13g" -> "2010 models." Sounds like I should be good to go, then. Thanks! The Arduino should arrive later this week though I still need to order the other bits.
Roderick Munch is offline  
post #11106 of 11987 Old 02-12-2014, 12:24 AM
Member
 
samdrlvt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 13
So, no more sucess examples of reseting the black levels on the Panasonic?

Hmmm, with a solution so good on the reset and not so many reports on the fixing, i think everyone has new TV´s :-D
samdrlvt is offline  
post #11107 of 11987 Old 02-12-2014, 05:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
Paul210's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 714
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by samdrlvt View Post

So, no more sucess examples of reseting the black levels on the Panasonic?

Hmmm, with a solution so good on the reset and not so many reports on the fixing, i think everyone has new TV´s :-D
Can't wait for the PMCv1 so I can get my TC-P50G15 back to like new!

Panny Plasma Relic: TC-P50VT20, TC-P50G15, TH-42PX60U
Paul210 is offline  
post #11108 of 11987 Old 02-12-2014, 05:27 PM
Newbie
 
Champ77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13

I've got the TH-65PZ850A, as I'm based in Australia, I've bought an Arduino Unit: http://*******/1bNWhsY I've followed the instructions, and I'm pretty sure that it has restored the black level as I've done over 5,000 hours on the TV and the Blacks were Grey, at night it would light up the room.

 

Where as now it's a great improvement.

 

I've also did a (hex) reading after resetting the TV and it was all at 0.

 

Did another reading after a while and it had a "count", did another reading after an hour or so, and the numbers increased.

 

Did another reset, just to be sure, and the (hex?) count were at 0 again.

 

This set never had "kuro" style blacks, but the reset is such an improvement that I am having that wow factor again with the TV.

 

I have also resetted the panel hours, and "clicks" via the "PEAKS" service menu setting.

 

I don't have any meters or anything like that, just went by "eye".

 

Cheers Mironto!

Champ77 is offline  
post #11109 of 11987 Old 02-13-2014, 11:43 PM
Newbie
 
jackzod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11

Hi

 

First time poster here. I've created an account to thanks Mironto and everyone who contributed to this fix.

Today my P50v10 look like its first day :)

 

thanks again

 

Martin

samdrlvt likes this.
jackzod is offline  
post #11110 of 11987 Old 02-15-2014, 10:47 AM
Member
 
sega_102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 31
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Thank you guys so much!

I was getting ready to look for a new TV to replace my 42G10, but I thought I'd check this old thread. You guys found a solution!

I bought an Arduino and some jumpers at Radio Shack less than an hour ago and my TV is already like new. This is an incredibly simple fix. Anybody can do it.

Thanks so much for everyones time and research. I feel like I got a new TV.
sega_102 is offline  
post #11111 of 11987 Old 02-15-2014, 11:07 AM
Senior Member
 
jyqureshi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: MD
Posts: 369
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 164 Post(s)
Liked: 76
Well looks like I'm one of those unlucky ones.

I did the reset... and the black levels look the same...

Before reset: 0x01 0x06 0xBB 0x1F 0xBE 0x02 0xA3 0xFF 0xFF 0xFF
After reset: 0x01 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x04 0xFF 0xFF 0xFF

Also, if it matters, I did do the pot adjustment 4 years back: https://www.avsforum.com/t/1167339/panasonic-11g-12g-13g-black-levels-have-seemingly-doubled-overnight/8670#post_18787177
May be the pot adjustment aged the panel faster?

Edit: Corrected the "After reset" values after doing another read.
jyqureshi is offline  
post #11112 of 11987 Old 02-15-2014, 03:19 PM
Member
 
mironto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by jyqureshi View Post

Well looks like I'm one of those unlucky ones.

I did the reset... and the black levels look the same...

Before reset: 0x01 0x06 0xBB 0x1F 0xBE 0x02 0xA3 0xFF 0xFF 0xFF
After reset: 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x00 0xFF 0xFF

Also, if it matters, I did do the pot adjustment 4 years back: https://www.avsforum.com/t/1167339/panasonic-11g-12g-13g-black-levels-have-seemingly-doubled-overnight/8670#post_18787177
May be the pot adjustment aged the panel faster?
If it were true, I'd say you're the only one... Are you sure the black level is the same? Did you take any measurements or photos? Get a camera, set it to manual settings and to the same exact picture with 0 hours and actual hours (you can program those hours back in with a little adjustment to the Arduino code).

Panasonic plasma black level restoration
Step-by-step guide for restoring the initial MLL on a Panasonic G10 plasma
mironto is offline  
post #11113 of 11987 Old 02-15-2014, 07:46 PM
Senior Member
 
jyqureshi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: MD
Posts: 369
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 164 Post(s)
Liked: 76
First of all thank you Mironto for your hard work.

Would you comment on the following?

So the revert file will not have a "for loop" in setup()... it would be hard coded following lines 6 times...

i2c_eeprom_write_byte(0x50, 1, 0);
i2c_eeprom_write_byte(0x50, 2, 0);
...
i2c_eeprom_write_byte(0x50, 6, 0);

Replace 0s in above statements with decimal representations of 0x06 0xBB 0x1F 0xBE 0x02 0xA3 ?

and that should be it?
jyqureshi is offline  
post #11114 of 11987 Old 02-15-2014, 10:17 PM
Member
 
hermeslyre's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 151
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by jyqureshi View Post

Well looks like I'm one of those unlucky ones.

I did the reset... and the black levels look the same...

Before reset: 0x01 0x06 0xBB 0x1F 0xBE 0x02 0xA3 0xFF 0xFF 0xFF
After reset: 0x01 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x04 0xFF 0xFF 0xFF

Also, if it matters, I did do the pot adjustment 4 years back: https://www.avsforum.com/t/1167339/panasonic-11g-12g-13g-black-levels-have-seemingly-doubled-overnight/8670#post_18787177
May be the pot adjustment aged the panel faster?

Edit: Corrected the "After reset" values after doing another read.

I know with my vt25 I actually didn't think it worked either, at first. I couldn't tell by eye the black level had improved, just by looking at a black image. The photos I took showed me a difference though. I notice now on movies, the black aspect ratio bars on movies are back to almost matching the TV bevel in a dark room, like I remember they did in when I first got the set. It's got that "pop" back that I remember too, that comes with a great contrast ratio.
hermeslyre is offline  
post #11115 of 11987 Old 02-16-2014, 12:40 AM
Member
 
mironto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by jyqureshi View Post

First of all thank you Mironto for your hard work.

Would you comment on the following?

So the revert file will not have a "for loop" in setup()... it would be hard coded following lines 6 times...

i2c_eeprom_write_byte(0x50, 1, 0);
i2c_eeprom_write_byte(0x50, 2, 0);
...
i2c_eeprom_write_byte(0x50, 6, 0);

Replace 0s in above statements with decimal representations of 0x06 0xBB 0x1F 0xBE 0x02 0xA3 ?

and that should be it?
Just drop the for() loop and replace it with 7x individual lines (you need to replace also the first byte)

i2c_eeprom_write_byte(0x50, 0, 1);
delay(10);
i2c_eeprom_write_byte(0x50, 1, 6);
delay(10);
...
i2c_eeprom_write_byte(0x50, 6, 163);
delay(10);

You need to decode the HEX values to DEC when writing e.g. A3 = 163

Hope it helps.
jyqureshi likes this.

Panasonic plasma black level restoration
Step-by-step guide for restoring the initial MLL on a Panasonic G10 plasma
mironto is offline  
post #11116 of 11987 Old 02-20-2014, 08:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
audiodane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 906
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 100

Preliminary pricing posted on the PMCv1 development blog..  Prices had to go up farther than I wished.  I've upped my initial purchase to 100 units in an attempt to keep prices at least half-way reasonable.  More details on the latest PMCv1 development blog post. 

 

  • Ordering should open sometime in March.
  • First customer delivery should be in April.
  • Preliminary Cost USD$60 (via PayPal) to all USA customers
  • Looking for ideas for International Customers (eBay International Shipping Program? Other Ideas?)

 

That gives me March to setup the Paypal account, "buy now" button on the website, and to build a special version of one PMCv1 unit that will test all the other units before they ship out.

 

So, good news- PMCv1 is almost ready for purchase!  Bad news, I was unable to hit my cost targets.  I still think it's a good product, convenient, and useful.  Hopefully others will agree.

 

cheers,

..dane

Paul210, Gov, anthrojohn and 1 others like this.
audiodane is offline  
post #11117 of 11987 Old 02-20-2014, 12:33 PM
Newbie
 
LowD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Europe, near Amsterdam
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0

Hi Dane,

 

are you going to publish the hardware and software for the PMCv1 here?

LowD is offline  
post #11118 of 11987 Old 02-20-2014, 12:43 PM
Newbie
 
mtrzpis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13

Dane:


Great work, I'll be waiting for that "buy now' button, and I'll hit that button gladly.  Thanks again for the hard work.

mtrzpis is offline  
post #11119 of 11987 Old 02-20-2014, 08:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
audiodane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 906
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by LowD View Post
 

Hi Dane,

 

are you going to publish the hardware and software for the PMCv1 here?

 

Hi LowD. Thanks for the question. If you mean instructions on how to use the PMCv1, then of course. If you mean publishing my custom PCB and software design, then no. If you are looking for an open-source and/or DIY approach, then I would point you to mironto's site (link here). If you haven't been to mironto's site in a while, I recommend you give it another look; he's continued over the past months to revise and clarify areas where his original instructions were confusing to some users.

 

It is relevant to remind everyone here that the PMCv1 is not "better than" or "competing with" mironto's approach; in fact they apply the exact same fix to the "Rising MLL" problem with Panasonic 2008-2010 Plasma Televisions. The PMCv1 was simply designed specifically for people wanting a completely self-contained, automated, "install-it-and-forget-it" device.

 

Quote:
Originally Posted by mtrzpis View Post
 

Dane:


Great work, I'll be waiting for that "buy now' button, and I'll hit that button gladly.  Thanks again for the hard work.

 

Thanks mtrzpis, I really appreciate this comment.

 

cheers,

..dane

audiodane is offline  
post #11120 of 11987 Old 02-21-2014, 09:57 AM
Senior Member
 
sdolen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 426
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtrzpis View Post

Dane:


Great work, I'll be waiting for that "buy now' button, and I'll hit that button gladly.  Thanks again for the hard work.

Ditto here!! I've looked at the DIY approach and while I could certainly accomplish it, I really like what your doing and can't wait to get my order in.
sdolen is offline  
post #11121 of 11987 Old 02-21-2014, 06:38 PM
Member
 
moondog46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 88
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I too will be hitting that "Buy Now' button as soon as I see it! The price is still totally reasonable for what you've put into it and what you're providing.
moondog46 is offline  
post #11122 of 11987 Old 02-21-2014, 06:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Vader424242's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Colorado
Posts: 2,015
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 144 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Quote:
Originally Posted by moondog46 View Post

I too will be hitting that "Buy Now' button as soon as I see it! The price is still totally reasonable for what you've put into it and what you're providing.

Absolutely. I will be there as well! I cannot thank you enough, audiodane!

Peace... Vader
 

"Ya see, we plan ahead. That way we don't do anything right now. Earl explained it to me." - Valentine McKee

 

One sub to rumble them all. One sub to shake them. One sub to humble them all. And in the darkness break them....

Vader424242 is offline  
post #11123 of 11987 Old 02-21-2014, 08:22 PM
Gov
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: NW Burbs of Chgo, IL
Posts: 3,518
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 141 Post(s)
Liked: 205
And so will I even though my V10 was replaced by a calibrated VT60. V10 is relegated to a second TV which is use mostly for gaming by my son.
Never the less I want to see the original black levels again on it!
Thanks Dane!
Gov is offline  
post #11124 of 11987 Old 02-21-2014, 08:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 935
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 298 Post(s)
Liked: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gov View Post

And so will I even though my V10 was replaced by a calibrated VT60. V10 is relegated to a second TV which is use mostly for gaming by my son.
Never the less I want to see the original black levels again on it!
Thanks Dane!

Same here. My V10 is sitting in a spare bedroom not even hooked up. Hope to move it to the game room once I get rid a cabinet so I can hang it on the wall.
eaayoung is offline  
post #11125 of 11987 Old 02-21-2014, 08:53 PM
Senior Member
 
jyqureshi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: MD
Posts: 369
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 164 Post(s)
Liked: 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by hermeslyre View Post

I know with my vt25 I actually didn't think it worked either, at first. I couldn't tell by eye the black level had improved, just by looking at a black image. The photos I took showed me a difference though. I notice now on movies, the black aspect ratio bars on movies are back to almost matching the TV bevel in a dark room, like I remember they did in when I first got the set. It's got that "pop" back that I remember too, that comes with a great contrast ratio.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mironto View Post

Just drop the for() loop and replace it with 7x individual lines (you need to replace also the first byte)

Hope it helps.

Just wanted to drop by and say that the reset worked, reverted back to the old values and the black levels rose significantly.
I will post pictures soon.
jyqureshi is offline  
post #11126 of 11987 Old 02-22-2014, 02:35 AM
Member
 
mironto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by jyqureshi View Post


Just wanted to drop by and say that the reset worked, reverted back to the old values and the black levels rose significantly.
I will post pictures soon.
I did the reset in the bright day and it was also hard to spot the difference. But once it was dark outside and I played some bluray material, the change was obvious. Glad we sorted it out.

Panasonic plasma black level restoration
Step-by-step guide for restoring the initial MLL on a Panasonic G10 plasma
mironto is offline  
post #11127 of 11987 Old 02-22-2014, 10:30 PM
Goo
Member
 
Goo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by audiodane View Post

Preliminary pricing posted on the PMCv1 development blog..  Prices had to go up farther than I wished.  I've upped my initial purchase to 100 units in an attempt to keep prices at least half-way reasonable.  More details on the latest PMCv1 development blog post. 
  • Ordering should open sometime in March.
  • First customer delivery should be in April.
  • Preliminary Cost USD$60 (via PayPal) to all USA customers
  • Looking for ideas for International Customers (eBay International Shipping Program? Other Ideas?)

That gives me March to setup the Paypal account, "buy now" button on the website, and to build a special version of one PMCv1 unit that will test all the other units before they ship out.

So, good news- PMCv1 is almost ready for purchase!  Bad news, I was unable to hit my cost targets.  I still think it's a good product, convenient, and useful.  Hopefully others will agree.

cheers,
..dane

Great news! Thanks for all of your hard work.
Goo is offline  
post #11128 of 11987 Old 02-23-2014, 01:48 PM
Member
 
anthrojohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 123
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by audiodane View Post


So, good news- PMCv1 is almost ready for purchase!  Bad news, I was unable to hit my cost targets.  I still think it's a good product, convenient, and useful.  Hopefully others will agree.

Thank you for seeing this project through, Dane! $60 is not a lot to ask to make our plasmas look new again. I look forward to being one of the early adopters!
anthrojohn is offline  
post #11129 of 11987 Old 02-23-2014, 04:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
StinDaWg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3,951
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 456 Post(s)
Liked: 217
Not gonna lie. Woulda bought it for $30. $60 is pushing it for me, but from reading your post I understand why it had to be done.
StinDaWg is offline  
post #11130 of 11987 Old 02-23-2014, 07:01 PM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 935
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 298 Post(s)
Liked: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by StinDaWg View Post

Not gonna lie. Woulda bought it for $30. $60 is pushing it for me, but from reading your post I understand why it had to be done.

You could always buy one then lease to other members to help recoup your cost.
eaayoung is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off