Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk] - Page 575 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 329Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #17221 of 17315 Old 01-10-2019, 03:04 PM
Newbie
 
huskycentral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Your A board

Bryan, Thanks for the response. Greatly appreciate it!

I have a TC-P65VT60 and the board I need is the TNPH1043UC (TXN/A1UCUUS) . After a little searching I think your board for the TC-P55VT60 is different (TXN/A1UEUUS or TNPH1043UA is the A Board for TC-P55VT60). That is true of the power supply board as well....they do not appear compatible. Darn! If you think I am incorrect about this and there is a possibility of compatibility please let me know!

In any event I appreciate your response and hope that your issues are resolved in a favorable manner...Good Luck!

Thanks
Phil
huskycentral is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #17222 of 17315 Old 01-10-2019, 06:40 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 18,175
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 669 Post(s)
Liked: 887
Quote:
Originally Posted by huskycentral View Post
I am patiently looking for an A board ( TNPH1043UC) for my VT60. They are not readily available at the moment ...then I saw your post and thought I would see if you would be interested in selling yours to me, as long as you know it is in good working condition. I may also be interested in your power supply board if that is also available.

Another option is to have your boards repaired. Some places have you send all the boards and they test them, and fix only the ones that need it.


This post has some places that AVS members have used successfully:


https://www.avsforum.com/forum/167-p...l#post56362988


____________

Randy
Sony XBR-55X900E, Panasonic TC-P55ST60, TiVo Roamio Pro, TWC Arris DCX3600-M 6-Tuner DVR, Darbee DVP-5000S, Onkyo TX-SR333 AVR, URC MX-890 Remote.
Pic of My A/V setup - http://cdn.avsforum.com/f/f1/900x900..._Img_4867.jpeg
Gallery - https://www.avsforum.com/g/a/2082686/randywalter...
RandyWalters is offline  
post #17223 of 17315 Old 01-11-2019, 08:39 AM
Advanced Member
 
Bryan_P's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 616
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by huskycentral View Post
Bryan, Thanks for the response. Greatly appreciate it!

I have a TC-P65VT60 and the board I need is the TNPH1043UC (TXN/A1UCUUS) . After a little searching I think your board for the TC-P55VT60 is different (TXN/A1UEUUS or TNPH1043UA is the A Board for TC-P55VT60). That is true of the power supply board as well....they do not appear compatible. Darn! If you think I am incorrect about this and there is a possibility of compatibility please let me know!

In any event I appreciate your response and hope that your issues are resolved in a favorable manner...Good Luck!

Thanks
Phil
No problem, Phil. Good luck with your repairs!
Bryan_P is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #17224 of 17315 Old 01-11-2019, 04:01 PM
Newbie
 
huskycentral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by RandyWalters View Post
Another option is to have your boards repaired. Some places have you send all the boards and they test them, and fix only the ones that need it.


This post has some places that AVS members have used successfully:


https://www.avsforum.com/forum/167-p...l#post56362988


____________
Thanks for the advice. I am going to look into the repair option if its not too expensive.
huskycentral is offline  
post #17225 of 17315 Old 01-28-2019, 11:10 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
cajieboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Space Coast, Florida
Posts: 4,528
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by huskycentral View Post
Thanks for the advice. I am going to look into the repair option if its not too expensive.
That option would be a helluva lot cheaper than buying a new board.
cajieboy is offline  
post #17226 of 17315 Old 01-29-2019, 07:57 PM
Senior Member
 
emerson1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: TX
Posts: 289
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Anyone know what size the screws for the stand are? I moved last summer and am finally getting this back out of the box. Not sure why the hell I didn't put the bag of screws in the box with the TV.....
emerson1 is offline  
post #17227 of 17315 Old 01-29-2019, 08:19 PM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 922
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 288 Post(s)
Liked: 175
Quote:
Originally Posted by emerson1 View Post
Anyone know what size the screws for the stand are? I moved last summer and am finally getting this back out of the box. Not sure why the hell I didn't put the bag of screws in the box with the TV.....
The manual should have the screw information.
eaayoung is offline  
post #17228 of 17315 Old 01-30-2019, 02:29 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
whipit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 1,646
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 122 Post(s)
Liked: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by emerson1 View Post
Anyone know what size the screws for the stand are? I moved last summer and am finally getting this back out of the box. Not sure why the hell I didn't put the bag of screws in the box with the TV.....

In the manual they show an M5 x 16 size. The same size screws that hold the bracket to the top of the V. I'd guess these have a 1.0 thread pitch. If you have the stand you can take out a bracket screw and match it to those.
whipit is offline  
post #17229 of 17315 Old 01-30-2019, 07:26 AM
Member
 
maritimer555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Pictou County, NS Canada
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Set turns itself off despite settings

Hi folks

My rig lately has been shutting itself off randomly while watching a long movie or tv show. It does come right back on when you click it on.
I’ve checked the auto shut off settings and they are both set to Not shut off.
Has anyone else have this problem?

Yamaha HTR-6063- receiver (or RX-V667)
Sony Bdp-s590
Panasonic VT60 65
Yamaha R N303 stereo receiver
Pioneer PL-200 turntable
maritimer555 is offline  
post #17230 of 17315 Old 01-30-2019, 03:06 PM
Senior Member
 
emerson1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: TX
Posts: 289
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by eaayoung View Post
The manual should have the screw information.
Quote:
Originally Posted by whipit View Post
In the manual they show an M5 x 16 size. The same size screws that hold the bracket to the top of the V. I'd guess these have a 1.0 thread pitch. If you have the stand you can take out a bracket screw and match it to those.
Thanks!

I'm an idiot, I instantly went to the manual for my receiver to find information, but never once crossed my mind to look in the damn TV manual for the screw size haha. Doh!
Sgooter likes this.
emerson1 is offline  
post #17231 of 17315 Old 02-03-2019, 08:24 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Is a vt60 still worth buying? I found a used one with 8000 hours on it. I currently has an s60 that's 50 inches and want extra screen real estate. I don't care about 4k at the moment. Thanks.
Fray90 is offline  
post #17232 of 17315 Old 02-03-2019, 09:02 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 1,038
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 437 Post(s)
Liked: 209
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fray90 View Post
Is a vt60 still worth buying? I found a used one with 8000 hours on it. I currently has an s60 that's 50 inches and want extra screen real estate. I don't care about 4k at the moment. Thanks.
What size and how much? VT60 is still better than everything except OLED.
Test Ickles is offline  
post #17233 of 17315 Old 02-03-2019, 10:21 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
65 inch vt60 current bid is $650 and its no delivery pickup only and within 10 miles of my house. Very tempting.
Fray90 is offline  
post #17234 of 17315 Old 02-03-2019, 10:28 AM
Senior Member
 
Julio Castrejon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 328
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fray90 View Post
65 inch vt60 current bid is $650 and its no delivery pickup only and within 10 miles of my house. Very tempting.
Do it, 8,000 hours still very good and OLEDs can't touch Plasmas on motion, screen uniformity, and viewing angles.
Julio Castrejon is offline  
post #17235 of 17315 Old 02-03-2019, 11:09 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Julio Castrejon View Post
Do it, 8,000 hours still very good and OLEDs can't touch Plasmas on motion, screen uniformity, and viewing angles.
I went for it. My suv can only manage to lay it down flat on its back is this a problem when transporting a plasma? I was thinking to place enough blankets under the tv to distribute the weight evenly and prevent the screen from cracking. Worst case I can rent a uhaul van and use straps around the stand to keep it positioned upright.
Fray90 is offline  
post #17236 of 17315 Old 02-03-2019, 11:28 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 18,175
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 669 Post(s)
Liked: 887
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fray90 View Post
I went for it. My suv can only manage to lay it down flat on its back is this a problem when transporting a plasma? I was thinking to place enough blankets under the tv to distribute the weight evenly and prevent the screen from cracking. Worst case I can rent a uhaul van and use straps around the stand to keep it positioned upright.

Flat on it's back should be ok the way you're planning, but i would try to make the surface under all the padding as flat as possible.



I would not transport it upright with straps around the stand - the neck of the stand probably isn't strong enough to take the stress of the TV leaning and swaying on the drive home. If you do transport it upright, strap the whole TV to the side of the van with heavy blankets or padding etc to cushion it. You don't want it to wobble on the drive.



Be careful not to twist the TV when loading and unloading it as that could crack the panel.



___

Randy
Sony XBR-55X900E, Panasonic TC-P55ST60, TiVo Roamio Pro, TWC Arris DCX3600-M 6-Tuner DVR, Darbee DVP-5000S, Onkyo TX-SR333 AVR, URC MX-890 Remote.
Pic of My A/V setup - http://cdn.avsforum.com/f/f1/900x900..._Img_4867.jpeg
Gallery - https://www.avsforum.com/g/a/2082686/randywalter...
RandyWalters is offline  
post #17237 of 17315 Old 02-03-2019, 11:35 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thanks for the help. I take it the stand should probably be taken off if transporting flat on its back?
Fray90 is offline  
post #17238 of 17315 Old 02-03-2019, 02:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 922
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 288 Post(s)
Liked: 175
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fray90 View Post
Thanks for the help. I take it the stand should probably be taken off if transporting flat on its back?
I've done it both ways. Be really careful if flat. Watch the bumps. The bumps can cause the panel to break by the weight of the glass alone. I've transport upright and on the stand before. Just pack it in where it can't fall over. Upright is preferable to flat IMO.
eaayoung is offline  
post #17239 of 17315 Old 02-04-2019, 07:11 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 18,175
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 669 Post(s)
Liked: 887
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fray90 View Post
Thanks for the help. I take it the stand should probably be taken off if transporting flat on its back?

Well if you can hang the backside of the stand off the edge of the blanket stack then it should be ok, but you don't want to put any load
on the attachment neck. If you do remove the stand, keep track of those screws ! (maybe thread them back into the TV for safekeeping).



I have transported several Plasmas flat on their back in an SUV on a cushy layer of folded blankets and never had an issue (as have lots of other people here).


If you transport it upright on the stand inside a van, carefully strap the TV to the side wall so it doesn't rock back and forth. Don't put any stress on that glass.



The glass face of the plasma panel is super thin and very fragile, and the AR coating on the outside is very delicate and scratches easily so keep that in mind when moving the TV around.



__________

Randy
Sony XBR-55X900E, Panasonic TC-P55ST60, TiVo Roamio Pro, TWC Arris DCX3600-M 6-Tuner DVR, Darbee DVP-5000S, Onkyo TX-SR333 AVR, URC MX-890 Remote.
Pic of My A/V setup - http://cdn.avsforum.com/f/f1/900x900..._Img_4867.jpeg
Gallery - https://www.avsforum.com/g/a/2082686/randywalter...
RandyWalters is offline  
post #17240 of 17315 Old 02-04-2019, 09:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 922
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 288 Post(s)
Liked: 175
Ever notice how glass is transported? It's transport in a raised position. It has the ability to absorb more shock when standing up than when laid down. Plasma TV are also shipped upright and not flat. That should be your guide.

When transporting a plasma TV and if upright not an option, you can also transport it with one side elevated. Just lay a soft blanket on the floor of the van then elevate the top of the TV up where it's up at an angle. Any degree of angle to the TV will reduce the amount shock to the glass if you hit a bump in the road. When it comes to transporting flat, any bumps hit on the road will likely be transfer to the glass panels if not cushioned.
eaayoung is offline  
post #17241 of 17315 Old 02-04-2019, 05:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 1,038
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 437 Post(s)
Liked: 209
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fray90 View Post
I went for it. My suv can only manage to lay it down flat on its back is this a problem when transporting a plasma? I was thinking to place enough blankets under the tv to distribute the weight evenly and prevent the screen from cracking. Worst case I can rent a uhaul van and use straps around the stand to keep it positioned upright.
Stresses me out every time I move one but haven't broken one yet. Good advice being given.
Test Ickles is offline  
post #17242 of 17315 Old 02-06-2019, 08:32 AM
Member
 
seabrook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Maryland
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 11
How to zoom up so there are no black side bars for 4:3 material?

My son likes to watch some OTA SD channels that when displayed have black side bars. An older Panasonic plasma had a max zoom option where image was stretched to the display edges but I can't find an equivalent setting on my new-to-me P60ZT60. Is there a setting that I'm missing?? The Picture aspect ratio parameter has a 'Zoom' setting but it doesn't zoom much leaving the side bars still visible. For now I'm dimming the display but I'd like to find a max zoom solution that that eliminates side bars altogether to avoid creating any lasting IR. Thanks!

Last edited by seabrook; 02-06-2019 at 09:16 AM.
seabrook is offline  
post #17243 of 17315 Old 02-06-2019, 09:14 AM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 922
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 288 Post(s)
Liked: 175
Quote:
Originally Posted by seabrook View Post
My son likes to watch some OTA SD channels that when displayed have black side bars. An older Panasonic plasma had a zoom option where image was stretched to the display edges but I can't find an equivalent setting on my new-to-me P60ZT60. Is there a setting that I'm missing?? The Picture aspect ratio parameter has a 'Zoom' setting but it doesn't zoom much leaving the side bars still visible. For now I'm dimming the display but I'd like to find a max zoom solution that that eliminates side bars altogether to avoid creating any lasting IR. Thanks!
My ZT has the zoom format. Just hit the format button. You may be able setup your ZT to show gray side bars like the older Panasonic plasma tv. But I'm sure where that adjustment setting is located since I've never used.
eaayoung is offline  
post #17244 of 17315 Old 02-06-2019, 11:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
TornadoTJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hill Country, Texas
Posts: 7,865
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1934 Post(s)
Liked: 625
I have had no issues with IR from the sidebars. It worried me when I first got my two Panny plasmas, but after all these years with no issues, I don't worry about it anymore.
TornadoTJ is offline  
post #17245 of 17315 Old 02-07-2019, 12:02 AM
Advanced Member
 
flyinion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 728
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 480 Post(s)
Liked: 329
Quote:
Originally Posted by TornadoTJ View Post
I have had no issues with IR from the sidebars. It worried me when I first got my two Panny plasmas, but after all these years with no issues, I don't worry about it anymore.


I used to be worried as well but after watching a lot of the widescreen movies on it where there is a top and bottom bar I haven't noticed any issues there so now when I watch old stuff like I'm working thru old 90's Star Trek series I don't try to do the stretch to fill thing. My Sony X800 on the other hand leaves temporary IR for a minute or two after just a minute or two of having the app menu on the screen. I'm planning to upgrade to OLED 4k this year and hope they don't have the same issues. I might have to go LED


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Pansonic TC-P60VT60 | Denon AVR-X4500H | Sony UBP-X800 | Chane A2.4 L/C/R | Chane A1.4 SR | SVS Elevation Atmos/height | SVS PB-2000 | Logitech Harmony 950 | Arris MX011ANM (Xfinity X1) | Apple TV 4K
flyinion is offline  
post #17246 of 17315 Old 02-09-2019, 10:12 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I got my vt60 today the thing is huge. I've attached some pics. So far I'm blown away by the picture quality - no regrets with not going for 4k. Fingers crossed that the panel lasts as there are 8k hours on it. One pic that's off angle shows my s60 on the floor. I think I'm gonna run them side by side for fun to see how drastic the picture quality difference is.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20190209_164803.jpg
Views:	59
Size:	464.3 KB
ID:	2523130   Click image for larger version

Name:	20190209_201510.jpg
Views:	56
Size:	321.1 KB
ID:	2523132   Click image for larger version

Name:	20190209_234942.jpg
Views:	51
Size:	607.7 KB
ID:	2523134   Click image for larger version

Name:	20190209_235346.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	450.3 KB
ID:	2523136  
Fray90 is offline  
post #17247 of 17315 Old 02-09-2019, 10:18 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by RandyWalters View Post
Well if you can hang the backside of the stand off the edge of the blanket stack then it should be ok, but you don't want to put any load
on the attachment neck. If you do remove the stand, keep track of those screws ! (maybe thread them back into the TV for safekeeping).



I have transported several Plasmas flat on their back in an SUV on a cushy layer of folded blankets and never had an issue (as have lots of other people here).


If you transport it upright on the stand inside a van, carefully strap the TV to the side wall so it doesn't rock back and forth. Don't put any stress on that glass.



The glass face of the plasma panel is super thin and very fragile, and the AR coating on the outside is very delicate and scratches easily so keep that in mind when moving the TV around.



__________
I did end up removing the stand and transported it flat and cushioned it with blankets. I removed my rear seats in my suv and the tv fit perfectly. There were a few times during the ride when I went over railroad tracks and I had to look back to make sure the panel didn't crack driving like a grandma helped. No issues so far gonna stay up now watching some movies. Thanks for the help everyone.

Last edited by Fray90; 02-09-2019 at 10:31 PM.
Fray90 is offline  
post #17248 of 17315 Old 02-10-2019, 05:28 AM
Advanced Member
 
B T C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Lansing, MI via Kentucky, Georgia & Tennessee
Posts: 913
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 660 Post(s)
Liked: 297
The VTs/ZTs have great picture quality. IR/Burn-In seems to be the only thing you have to worry about it. I think it can be managed, but you have to be aware of the issue and stay on top of it. I run my screen wiper A LOT.
B T C is offline  
post #17249 of 17315 Old 02-10-2019, 06:45 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by B T C View Post
The VTs/ZTs have great picture quality. IR/Burn-In seems to be the only thing you have to worry about it. I think it can be managed, but you have to be aware of the issue and stay on top of it. I run my screen wiper A LOT.
Will do. So far IR seems worse on my s60.
Fray90 is offline  
post #17250 of 17315 Old 02-10-2019, 08:08 AM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 922
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 288 Post(s)
Liked: 175
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fray90 View Post
Will do. So far IR seems worse on my s60.
The VT and ZT have great pictures but they suffer from IR more than any Panny plasmas I've owned. I've owed 7 different Panny plasma over the years. My ZT got a channel logo from watching the Today show Monday - Friday for several years. But the TV was also watched extensively in the evening. I was convinced the logo was burn-in since I couldn't get rid of it. I finally just gave up and decided to live with it. But after a year of not watching the Today Show morning, it finally disappeared.
eaayoung is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P65vt60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tcp65 65 Inch Vt25 3d Plasma Tv

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off