OFFICIAL LG 60PN5700 60" Class Thread - Page 22 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #631 of 708 Old 04-23-2014, 09:33 AM
Member
 
Reyfam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Roseville CA
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by lzy_teck View Post

Latest settings work well for my set after 300-hour viewing. Give it a try see if you like it.

I also notice some other issues. For example, you may want to turn off TV and turn it on again after switching input sources. Also when TV turns on with default input( in my case, I use OTA ), sometimes the colors are off. I have to change picture mode to others ( for example expert2) and change it back to expert1 and exit immediately.
Usually I check skin tones for color quality. Watch Jimmy Fallon in late night show to see if it's OK. After 300 viewing hours, my settings are settled done. I verified settings for 2 consecutive Mondays with my color meter and they have not much changes. Followings are my current settings:

energy saving: off
picture mode: expert1
panel light: 67
Contrast: 93
Brightness: 64
H/V sharpness: 10
Color: 48
Tint: 0
Expert Control:
Dynamic contrast: off
Super Resolution: off
Color gamut: standard
Edge enhancer: off
Color filter: off
Expert pattern: off
Gamma: 2.4
White balance:
color temperature: warm2
Method: 20 point ire
Pattern: outer
IRE:
0: -2,0,-2
5: -8,-6,-9
10: -12,-3,-8
15: -9,0,0
20: -5,6,4
25: 4,12,5
30: 0,16,5
35: 5,14,6
40: -2,18,8
45: -3,21,10
50: -1,18,4
55: -2,15,8
60: -8,13,-1
65: -10,17,0
70: -7,16,4
75: -10,13,-8
80: -31,5,-2
85: -14,12,-8
90: 0,29,0
95: -18,4,-9
100: -5,10,1
Color management:
r: 2,0,-9
g: 5,-4,11
b: 3,1,0
c: 5,-4,20
m: 13,1,-7
y: 4,-1,12
Picture options: all off

Izy Thanks for posting your updated settings. I've got 425 hours on my set and I've been using your initial settings since you posted them. I just updated my settings with your edits and then checked a few different source files and TV broadcasts and love the natural tone of the output. This set was intended to be a go between after my 2007 Pioneer Kuro PDP6010FD died and an upgrade to one of the newer 4K sets. I've been very impressed with the TV and can now hold off a bit for the 4K sets to drop in price.

I have the Panel Light setting set at 70 as this seems to be a sweet spot on my TV.

On the Picture Options I have the Black level set at Low which I assume is what you mean by off since the choices are Low and High...Right? Do you know what impact the Real Cinema setting has when set to ON or OFF?

Thanks again for helping us tweak our sets!!!

LG OLED 65E6P
OPPO UDP 203
NVIDIA Shield
DirecTV HR54
Denon AVR-X3300W
Tannoy Mercury Speakers
Reyfam is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #632 of 708 Old 04-23-2014, 10:49 AM
Newbie
 
lzy_teck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Reyfam,
Glad you find it's OK with my settings. You are correct that the Black level should be Low which is the default. Regarding the Real Cinema, it's something to do with movie's 24P. Since I cannot tell the difference and I watch TV mainly, I do not fiddle with it too much. You may try to turn it on for blu-ray source.
This set was intended to be a temp between my 46" samsung lcd and a future 4K. I was more that satisfied with it calibrated.
lzy_teck is offline  
post #633 of 708 Old 04-23-2014, 06:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JChin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mesquite Tx
Posts: 9,163
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 472 Post(s)
Liked: 250
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgetrants View Post

Let me know if you see the Miracast option in your settings menu. I don't remember if I once enabled it through some other section -- as I recall it's always been there. Also post back whatever problem(s) you're running into during setup!

-Matt

Quote:
Originally Posted by JChin View Post

Thanks Matt, will give it a go after work.

With your help I finally got it, thanks Matt. The Miracast option was in the settings menu and was turned off. I turned it on, it did an auto search and located the Surface 2 in which I had to enter a PIN number.

This is just awesome to mirror without cable connection.
gadgetrants likes this.
JChin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #634 of 708 Old 04-23-2014, 07:25 PM
Member
 
gadgetrants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by JChin View Post


With your help I finally got it, thanks Matt. The Miracast option was in the settings menu and was turned off. I turned it on, it did an auto search and located the Surface 2 in which I had to enter a PIN number.

This is just awesome to mirror without cable connection.
Hey, that's great news! Pretty fancy, huh? I really love the feature -- great for sharing photos and videos, like you said, wirelessly!

-Matt
gadgetrants is offline  
post #635 of 708 Old 04-24-2014, 07:27 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JChin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mesquite Tx
Posts: 9,163
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 472 Post(s)
Liked: 250
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgetrants View Post

Hey, that's great news! Pretty fancy, huh? I really love the feature -- great for sharing photos and videos, like you said, wirelessly!

-Matt

Wireless display are pretty amazing thing!
JChin is offline  
post #636 of 708 Old 04-25-2014, 06:02 AM
Member
 
ClaptonsGhost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
This is what my "by eye" settings give me. Believe me when I tell you it looks even better than this picture can convey.
ClaptonsGhost is offline  
post #637 of 708 Old 04-25-2014, 10:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
detroit1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 707
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 198 Post(s)
Liked: 42
The CBS news pic looks excellent !!
detroit1 is online now  
post #638 of 708 Old 04-25-2014, 01:52 PM
Member
 
ClaptonsGhost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17

Thanks. Remember, it looks a lot better than the picture, which was taken with an iPhone 4 (not an HD camera), and I got my settings by eye. No calibration tools. Sorry, E55 Kev.

ClaptonsGhost is offline  
post #639 of 708 Old 04-25-2014, 05:08 PM
Member
 
abeln2672's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ClaptonsGhost View Post

Thanks. Remember, it looks a lot better than the picture, which was taken with an iPhone 4 (not an HD camera), and I got my settings by eye. No calibration tools. Sorry, E55 Kev.

Have you changed anything since the last settings you posted? I'm still sticking with those :-) Oh, and I've been meaning to ask how many hours you think you've got on the set. I just got this last weekend, so I'm still real early in the process...
abeln2672 is offline  
post #640 of 708 Old 04-25-2014, 05:36 PM
Member
 
ClaptonsGhost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by abeln2672 View Post


Have you changed anything since the last settings you posted? I'm still sticking with those :-) Oh, and I've been meaning to ask how many hours you think you've got on the set. I just got this last weekend, so I'm still real early in the process...

Yes, I made some final tweaks which really brings out the shadow detail and keeps blacks as deep as this set can go without tweaking pots. I'll post the changes tomorrow. I only changed Display Light, Exposure and brightness. Try 80, 94 and 55-57 for brightness. I think those are the changes. Also color to 62.

 

I've had the tv for a month and a half, on most of the day, so definitely well over 200 hours Figure 15-19 hours per day since Feb. 20th.

ClaptonsGhost is offline  
post #641 of 708 Old 04-26-2014, 08:54 AM
Member
 
ClaptonsGhost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Here are a few more screen shots. Again, actual picture quality is much better. It's hard to hold an iPhone steady over my head and take the shots.
ClaptonsGhost is offline  
post #642 of 708 Old 04-26-2014, 08:56 AM
Member
 
ClaptonsGhost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Another
ClaptonsGhost is offline  
post #643 of 708 Old 04-26-2014, 08:57 AM
Member
 
ClaptonsGhost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Last one. The guy's skin tone is not as pink or washed out as it appears here.
ClaptonsGhost is offline  
post #644 of 708 Old 04-26-2014, 09:00 AM
Member
 
ClaptonsGhost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Remember, I've got tint at R10. If skin tones are too pink for your tastes you've got plenty of room to play with before you get into the green zone.
ClaptonsGhost is offline  
post #645 of 708 Old 04-26-2014, 07:06 PM
Member
 
abeln2672's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mirakaski View Post

Did this ever go away? I'm having the same issue with my new set.

I just wanted to chime in and agree with those who said this "banding" or DSE has been slowly disappearing on my set as I've put more hours on it. I noticed the EXACT same things when running my slides the first few times, and I was really kinda bummed about it...actually thought there might be an issue with the slides, because the picture looked GREAT when watching TV. As others have mentioned though, the effect has been less and less noticeable the longer I've run the slides, so I truly believe it gets better with age. Hope others have the same experience...
gadgetrants likes this.
abeln2672 is offline  
post #646 of 708 Old 04-27-2014, 11:24 AM
Newbie
 
AlRincon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

I searched through the forum, and couldn't find anyone reporting this issue so I decided to post it. 

 

I noticed that my TV is connecting to my Win 7 PC and causing some type of network traffic to be exchanged with the PC.

Mostly the PC is sending data to the TV using the 2869 port. This port is used for UPnP. (for DLNA?)

 

You can see the network usage by going to windows task manager of the PC and looking at the network activity. You can see about 1.5Mbps network usage on the PC when the TV is on. 

 

 

anyone else notice this? why would it maintain a constant network connection, and transfer data, without actually using the DNLA feature? 

Any ideas?

 

I have the latest updates on my LG PN5700 TV. 

AlRincon is offline  
post #647 of 708 Old 04-27-2014, 01:08 PM
Member
 
gadgetrants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 34
I haven't seen my set do this but I'll take a look and post back if I see anything noteworthy. My hunch is that it's just the DLNA client on the TV periodically scanning the media library and updating its database.

-Matt
gadgetrants is offline  
post #648 of 708 Old 04-30-2014, 02:35 PM
Newbie
 
ravx25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello all. I have owned this TV since February and have been having issues with ghosting and washed out looking darks, like shadows on faces especially. This mostly seems to happen with Amazon Prime, Netflix and only some DLNA movies I stream. I connect my TV wireless via Wireless N 5.4GHz. The TV has LoS to the router and its at most 20 feet away. I've searched high and low for answers to this issue and can't really find anyone with this same problem. I've seen a few mention blurring/ghosting, but can't find any solutions to it. Also, when watching these scenes the shadows/dark areas of faces seem to be washed/fuzzy/muddled looking. These same scenes look beautiful on my 47LE5400 LED TV and on my PC. I have tried changing every setting and combination of settings in the picture settings to no avail. Game Mode provides no difference either. What's strange is my FiOS picture is immacualte on HDMI 1. Streaming movies are almost unwatchable the blur/ghosting is so bad sometimes.

Does this just sound like a straight up defect possibly?
ravx25 is offline  
post #649 of 708 Old 04-30-2014, 02:47 PM
Newbie
 
WestEndDore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravx25 View Post

Hello all. I have owned this TV since February and have been having issues with ghosting and washed out looking darks, like shadows on faces especially. This mostly seems to happen with Amazon Prime, Netflix and only some DLNA movies I stream. I connect my TV wireless via Wireless N 5.4GHz. The TV has LoS to the router and its at most 20 feet away. I've searched high and low for answers to this issue and can't really find anyone with this same problem. I've seen a few mention blurring/ghosting, but can't find any solutions to it. Also, when watching these scenes the shadows/dark areas of faces seem to be washed/fuzzy/muddled looking. These same scenes look beautiful on my 47LE5400 LED TV and on my PC. I have tried changing every setting and combination of settings in the picture settings to no avail. Game Mode provides no difference either. What's strange is my FiOS picture is immacualte on HDMI 1. Streaming movies are almost unwatchable the blur/ghosting is so bad sometimes.

Does this just sound like a straight up defect possibly?

 

So you only see the image artifacts when you use the TV's smart apps?  Try connecting an ethernet cable directly from the router to the TV.

WestEndDore is offline  
post #650 of 708 Old 04-30-2014, 06:36 PM
Newbie
 
ravx25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I had to string an ethernet cord but i tried it with a wired connection and it still persists.
ravx25 is offline  
post #651 of 708 Old 04-30-2014, 06:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
ChazzMatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: metro Atlanta
Posts: 625
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Got a notice of available software update 5.01.15 tonight.

_______
Sent from my Nexus 5 (LG-D820)

Your creed may be interesting, but your deeds are much more convincing.
ChazzMatt is offline  
post #652 of 708 Old 04-30-2014, 07:51 PM
Newbie
 
ravx25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChazzMatt View Post

Got a notice of available software update 5.01.15 tonight.

_______
Sent from my Nexus 5 (LG-D820)

I downloaded that too hoping it would fix my blurring issue. Is there a change log for their software updates?
ravx25 is offline  
post #653 of 708 Old 05-01-2014, 09:03 AM
Advanced Member
 
ChazzMatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: metro Atlanta
Posts: 625
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravx25 View Post

Hello all. I have owned this TV since February and have been having issues with ghosting and washed out looking darks, like shadows on faces especially. This mostly seems to happen with Amazon Prime, Netflix and only some DLNA movies I stream.

I connect my TV wireless via Wireless N 5.4GHz. The TV has LoS to the router and its at most 20 feet away.

I've searched high and low for answers to this issue and can't really find anyone with this same problem. I've seen a few mention blurring/ghosting, but can't find any solutions to it. Also, when watching these scenes the shadows/dark areas of faces seem to be washed/fuzzy/muddled looking. These same scenes look beautiful on my 47LE5400 LED TV and on my PC. I have tried changing every setting and combination of settings in the picture settings to no avail. Game Mode provides no difference either. What's strange is my FiOS picture is immaculate on HDMI 1. Streaming movies are almost unwatchable the blur/ghosting is so bad sometimes.

Does this just sound like a straight up defect possibly?
Quote:
Originally Posted by WestEndDore View Post

So you only see the image artifacts when you use the TV's smart apps?  Try connecting an ethernet cable directly from the router to the TV.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravx25 View Post

I had to string an ethernet cord, but i tried it with a wired connection and it still persists.

I think your streaming video issues are either a speed problem or some kind of defective firmware in your Smart TV apps.

I just looked at my my Amazon Prime, everything looks fine. I can't show you a picture because of reflections of the four windows in the living room. rolleyes.gif We normally watch TV at night, but I'm home today. And even when I do watch TV in the daytime, those reflections don't bother me. But there's no muddiness, no ghosting in the TV picture itself on Amazon Prime.

When you PAUSE the muddled looking Amazon Prime video, does it say "HD 1080p" down in the lower left hand corner?

9f0ffe62-2326-4d80-b913-77c45ffab80f_zps39fc384f.jpg

Even though you did eventually run wired ethernet, it sure sounds like the streaming apps aren't getting enough speed. The "muddled looking" seems to exactly describe pixelation from low bandwidth or SD video resolution on a 1080p display. And this issue seems to be with the smartTV apps, not with regular channels or with DVD/Blu-ray playback? You say,
Quote:
What's strange is my FiOS picture is immaculate on HDMI 1.
I assume If you stick in a DVD or Blu-ray, everything is fine? confused.gif

In this other forum, they say this to someone complaining about "muddy" video on Amazon Prime:

http://www.dslreports.com/forum/r28384447-Amazon-Prime-Video-is-Muddy-and-High-Bandwidth
Quote:
I have watched dozens of videos on Amazon Prime. I see no issue with it at all. The picture is very clear and crisp, no flickering or pixelation. When your connection becomes inferior, the video stream goes to a lower resolution.

But if you have FiOS, then you should have plenty of speed, especially with a wired ethernet connection. Maybe there's a defect with your TV -- but strange it just seems to be with the Smart TV apps firmware...

Your creed may be interesting, but your deeds are much more convincing.
ChazzMatt is offline  
post #654 of 708 Old 05-04-2014, 10:29 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JChin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mesquite Tx
Posts: 9,163
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 472 Post(s)
Liked: 250
Quote:
Originally Posted by lzy_teck View Post

Latest settings work well for my set after 300-hour viewing. Give it a try see if you like it.

White balance:
color temperature: warm2
Method: 20 point ire
Pattern: outer
IRE:
0: -2,0,-2
5: -8,-6,-9
10: -12,-3,-8
15: -9,0,0
20: -5,6,4
25: 4,12,5
30: 0,16,5
35: 5,14,6
40: -2,18,8
45: -3,21,10
50: -1,18,4
55: -2,15,8
60: -8,13,-1
65: -10,17,0
70: -7,16,4
75: -10,13,-8
80: -31,5,-2
85: -14,12,-8
90: 0,29,0
95: -18,4,-9
100: -5,10,1

Hi lzy_teck, want to try out your settings this week but can't get these 20 point ire #'s (0,5,10,15,20,25 etc...). How would I get into this settings?
JChin is offline  
post #655 of 708 Old 05-05-2014, 08:05 AM
Newbie
 
lzy_teck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
JChin,
In the white balance, change method to "20 point ire", then you can adjust IRE to 0-100 with individual r/g/b settings.
lzy_teck is offline  
post #656 of 708 Old 05-05-2014, 08:50 AM
Newbie
 
lzy_teck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
The original problem was that the TV will output to its own speakers instead of to the HDMI when I am watching OTA programs even I selected HDMI and ARC.
It looks like the latest firmware fixed this issue. I have the OTA antenna directly connected to my TV and a single HDMI cable connected to a AV receiver supporting ARC. all other components are connected to the AV receiver.

But I still have the problem that it doesn't honor picture mode. I have to toggle between picture modes to let it work.
lzy_teck is offline  
post #657 of 708 Old 05-05-2014, 02:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JChin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mesquite Tx
Posts: 9,163
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 472 Post(s)
Liked: 250
Quote:
Originally Posted by lzy_teck View Post

JChin,
In the white balance, change method to "20 point ire", then you can adjust IRE to 0-100 with individual r/g/b settings.

Don't know how I missed that, thanks.
JChin is offline  
post #658 of 708 Old 05-07-2014, 10:34 AM
Newbie
 
jpanda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Hi all, i got this tv on 4/12/14 from microcenter, and i've read through this whole forum. Thank you all for all them inputs.

Just noticed today that I got a dead red subpixel while i was running 20 slides. dk when it happened though.

anyone got the same problem?

 

Im thinking about returning it. Don't really wanna let this baby go, but idk how many more dead pixels gonna pop up.

jpanda is offline  
post #659 of 708 Old 05-07-2014, 11:04 AM
Member
 
ClaptonsGhost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17

From what I've seen in the 60PN5000 thread, contact LG first. Their response will be anywhere from telling you one pixel is an acceptable imperfection, to sending out a licensed tech to replace your panel. As the owner of the slightly inferior 5000 I don't have any dead pixels, so it's not something you should have to settle for. Like I said, contact LG first, they may save you the hassle of packing and lugging this heavy set back to the store.

ClaptonsGhost is offline  
post #660 of 708 Old 05-07-2014, 11:24 AM
Newbie
 
jpanda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

contacted them right before i posted here. they said they can only send a tech out when there is 1 dead bright pixel or 4 dead subpixels within 1 year of purchase.

 

Im just wondering anyone here got the same issue as i am or having any dead pixels on their set since their purchased.

jpanda is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Lg 60 Inch Plasma 60pa550c

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off