Pioneer 8G 9G Kuro Reset Guide - Page 90 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 148Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2671 of 2691 Old 06-30-2019, 09:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 1,103
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 470 Post(s)
Liked: 232
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elix View Post
I just can't get 4:4:4 to work on HDMI Video setting with my nVidia GTX1060 card. I even bought Cable Matters Active DisplayPort to HDMI adapter to no avail. Does anybody have their TV working in 4:4:4 in Video HDMI setting?
What resolution are you sending it? I think it only works on 1080i or 1080p.
Test Ickles is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2672 of 2691 Old 06-30-2019, 09:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Elix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Dungeon, Pillar of Eyes
Posts: 1,574
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 253 Post(s)
Liked: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by Test Ickles View Post
What resolution are you sending it? I think it only works on 1080i or 1080p.
1080p60. 4:4:4: on PC HDMI setting
Elix is offline  
post #2673 of 2691 Old 06-30-2019, 03:34 PM
Newbie
 
heckoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Thanks
heckoss is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2674 of 2691 Old 07-01-2019, 03:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
makaveddie81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,981
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 349
Quote:
Originally Posted by heckoss View Post
It turns out that I was not happy with the elevated red blacks. At least not without trying some adjustments. I used some settings you posted a few pages back with your 141 which addressed the black red tint and more importantly fixed my green sparkle issue. Though I did have to raise RSTP to 30 to do so completely.

VOL SUS = 88
VOL OFFSET = 140
VOL RST P = 30
VOL XPOFS1 = 85
VOL XPOFS1 = 47
VOL YKNOFS1 D = 143
VOL YKNOFS3 D = 128
VOL YKNOFS4 D = 172
VOL YKNOFSA D = 158 

I'm pretty thrilled with the picture I'm getting for the price I paid for the TV. Without the contributions of this thread I wouldn't be.

I do have one more question though. The programs you wrote are not Mac compatible correct? I have been accessing the service menu using my Harmony remote but to my knowledge you can't unlock the ISF modes. I'd like to use those but don't have a PC.
Windows PC only.

Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD (Kuro PRO-171FD) x 2
Pioneer Kuro KRP-500M
Pioneer Kuro PRO-111FD
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5020
makaveddie81 is offline  
post #2675 of 2691 Old 07-14-2019, 09:47 AM
Member
 
strangequark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 67 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by makaveddie81 View Post
When I developed the program, I didn't know there were two versions of the LX-5090 (European models are way more confusing than the US models IMO). If it works on his LX-5090H but not on your LX-5090, then there's probably more differences between these sets than we originally thought.

Do you get an error message of any sort when attempting to use it on your LX-5090? or does the program just crash?
Sorry for the delay. It will connect to my LX5090, but it crashes when I click on "Get All". I don't get an error.
strangequark is offline  
post #2676 of 2691 Old 07-15-2019, 02:54 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
makaveddie81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,981
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 349
Quote:
Originally Posted by strangequark View Post
Sorry for the delay. It will connect to my LX5090, but it crashes when I click on "Get All". I don't get an error.
It's probably issuing a command that's not applicable to the LX5090.

Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD (Kuro PRO-171FD) x 2
Pioneer Kuro KRP-500M
Pioneer Kuro PRO-111FD
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5020
makaveddie81 is offline  
post #2677 of 2691 Old 07-24-2019, 04:17 AM
Member
 
strangequark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 67 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Oh man, I wish there was a real upgrade from a Kuro. I have been thinking about buying a 65" B8 because I sit nearly 3m away from my TV, and it's a bit too far for a 50" LX5090 haha, but the screen uniformity issues and "sample-and-hold" motion put me off.

For motion, Samsung's higher-end TVs (NU8000 and up) have one of the best implementations of BFI.

Without BFI: https://i.rtings.com/images/reviews/...blur-large.jpg

With BFI: https://i.rtings.com/images/reviews/...-bfi-large.jpg

But going from a Kuro to an LCD is hard going haha.
strangequark is offline  
post #2678 of 2691 Old 10-07-2019, 10:46 AM
Member
 
smic717394's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi makaveddie81,

I wonder if you can help me. I also used the same commands (see bellow), after I had to lower ABL to 130 and also VOL YKNOFSA D to 145 and YSUS_B and XSUS_B to 124 and now it looks OK, but I have a problem, see the photos bellow, see the logo image been distorted, but only when the image moves on top or bottom of the screen. How can I fix it please, or how can I recover the original values from a different drive?


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Q_...PXPyp5PLNPepaI

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1F0...2Q1zUOdqE7XeCa

FAY
CHM
CMT
CPC
CPD
CPM
CSD
VRP010
VYF145
YSB125
XSB125
MKSS49
VFQS02
ABL200
VFQS03
ABL200
VFQS05
ABL200
VFQS06
ABL200
VFQS07
ABL200
VFQS13
ABL200
MKSS00
MKRS03
VFQS06
PBH505
PGH515
PRH495
VFQS07
PBH505
PGH515
PRH495
MKRS00
FCM
FAN
POF

Quote:
Originally Posted by makaveddie81 View Post
Yikes, so you did more than a pulse meter reset with those commands, unfortunately.

CHM, CMT, CPC and CPD are all cosmetic and don't make a lick of difference except make it completely obvious that a reset was performed - your hour meter was reset to 0 by one of these commands. When I perform reset, I only reset the pulse meter, as it's the driving force behind the aging algorithms.

VRP010 sets RSTP to 10. I prefer setting it to 1, so FAY VRP001 FAN.

VYF145 sets SAD to 145 which is way too low for a reset unit. Raise it to 178 via FAY VYF178 FAN.

Looks like good ole Patrik is no longer altering the default separation of V1f, V3f and V4f AFTER adjusting VYF and is keeping them at default. I guess old dogs can learn new tricks.

Not sure if V1F, V3F and V4F are at default, but set them to default anyways via this sequence: FAY V1F143 V3F128 V4F172 FAN

YSB125 and XSB125 lowered YSUSB and XSUSB from 128 to 125. This adjustment is correct for reset units.

Your ABL for all drive modes was raised to a scorching 200 via the MKSS49 VFQS02 ABL200 VFQS03 ABL200 VFQS05 ABL200 VFQS06 ABL200 VFQS07 ABL200 VFQS13 ABL200 MKSS00 sequence. I'd lower it to around 130 via the below sequence:

FAY MKSS49 VFQS02 ABL130 VFQS03 ABL130 VFQS05 ABL130 VFQS06 ABL130 VFQS07 ABL130 VFQS13 ABL130 MKSS00 FAN

The service menu high grayscale values were also changed by the MKRS03 VFQS06 PBH505 PGH515 PRH495 VFQS07 PBH505 PGH515 PRH495 MKRS00 sequence. You basically plugged in values from someone else's set into yours. Not good, especially since green was changed since it really should never be touched. Good thing Patrik's command sequence only altered two drive modes, as your original values can still be recovered thru the remaining drive modes. If you keep it as is, if you calibrate your set via the normal menu on the drive modes that Patrik's sequence changed, the other drive modes will not reflect a proper calibration since they are using your original high grayscale values. Same deal if you calibrate on a drive mode with your original settings - the ones changed by Patrik's commands will be off. Keeping Patrik's settings will also affect the accuracy of a calibration and you may not get the most optimal results that the set is capable of. I can see why Patrik changed these - to counter the grayscale being thrown off after the reset and having a red push. The better option is to properly calibrate the unit after reset to undo the red push caused by the reset.

I would strongly suggest copying over your original service menu high grayscale settings over to drive mode 6 and 7 (which are the ones Patrik's commands changed) and follow up with a calibration. I can't provide instructions on this as I admittedly haven't messed with a Kuro in some time.

Once you've made the above changes (especially the voltage related ones) AND the rest of your voltages are at default (which they appear to be) use it as a starting point. If you still see magenta sparkles on white or black lag, raise VYF by 10 ticks.
smic717394 is offline  
post #2679 of 2691 Old 10-08-2019, 04:05 AM
Member
 
smic717394's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by smic717394 View Post
Hi makaveddie81,

I wonder if you can help me. I also used the same commands (see bellow), after I had to lower ABL to 130 and also VOL YKNOFSA D to 145 and YSUS_B and XSUS_B to 124 and now it looks OK, but I have a problem, see the photos bellow, see the logo image been distorted, but only when the image moves on top or bottom of the screen. How can I fix it please, or how can I recover the original values from a different drive?


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Q_...PXPyp5PLNPepaI

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1F0...2Q1zUOdqE7XeCa

FAY .... FAN
POF
Ok, I managed to fix the Black Rain (Black Lag), by changing the VOL RST P to 90, bellow 90 starts showing on menus or screen savers. I also changed the YSB124 XSB124 and now all the misfire is gone too, I only get one pixel stuck to purple. Its strange because before changing to Patrik´s settings the I had VOL RST P to 24 and YSB128 XSB128 and I coulnd see any misfire or the Black Rain. its probably to do with reseting the unit. The panel has 30K hours, maybe was a bad idea. Anyways I can restore from the backup?
smic717394 is offline  
post #2680 of 2691 Old 10-08-2019, 02:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
makaveddie81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,981
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 349
Quote:
Originally Posted by smic717394 View Post
Ok, I managed to fix the Black Rain (Black Lag), by changing the VOL RST P to 90, bellow 90 starts showing on menus or screen savers. I also changed the YSB124 XSB124 and now all the misfire is gone too, I only get one pixel stuck to purple. Its strange because before changing to Patrik´s settings the I had VOL RST P to 24 and YSB128 XSB128 and I coulnd see any misfire or the Black Rain. its probably to do with reseting the unit. The panel has 30K hours, maybe was a bad idea. Anyways I can restore from the backup?
RSTP too high.

Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD (Kuro PRO-171FD) x 2
Pioneer Kuro KRP-500M
Pioneer Kuro PRO-111FD
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5020
makaveddie81 is offline  
post #2681 of 2691 Old 10-09-2019, 02:12 AM
Member
 
smic717394's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by makaveddie81 View Post
RSTP too high.
If I lower it I get the black lag when scrolling through the menus, also Enhancer mode 3 is very blurry. Bellow is a video, you can see what RSTP 24 does. It appears it has a backup, can I just restore it? o restore the high grayscale values from the packup or from another drive that hast been modified.

My guess is because I reset the hours, the tv had 30K hours before now it has 0, so the PSU cant cope with the default values.


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Cl...A1yzFEPmWu4Vzb
smic717394 is offline  
post #2682 of 2691 Old 10-09-2019, 07:23 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
makaveddie81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,981
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 349
Quote:
Originally Posted by smic717394 View Post
If I lower it I get the black lag when scrolling through the menus, also Enhancer mode 3 is very blurry. Bellow is a video, you can see what RSTP 24 does. It appears it has a backup, can I just restore it? o restore the high grayscale values from the packup or from another drive that hast been modified.

My guess is because I reset the hours, the tv had 30K hours before now it has 0, so the PSU cant cope with the default values.


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Cl...A1yzFEPmWu4Vzb
What are your current voltage values?

Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD (Kuro PRO-171FD) x 2
Pioneer Kuro KRP-500M
Pioneer Kuro PRO-111FD
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5020
makaveddie81 is offline  
post #2683 of 2691 Old 10-10-2019, 01:30 AM
Member
 
smic717394's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by makaveddie81 View Post
What are your current voltage values?
Bellow is a link with a pdf with the current settings from PANEL-1 ADJ (+)


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1rb...65mW5Uv4ip3KkS

Thank you
smic717394 is offline  
post #2684 of 2691 Old 10-10-2019, 05:23 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Oooopps my PDP5090H on the right top corner shows red monograms from all the channels whne the picture is white ......
What should I do ?
Dimitris Asimakopoulos is offline  
post #2685 of 2691 Old 10-10-2019, 06:55 AM
Member
 
smic717394's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimitris Asimakopoulos View Post
Oooopps my PDP5090H on the right top corner shows red monograms from all the channels whne the picture is white ......
What should I do ?
Go into the Menu, Setup, Option and find Video Patern. You may need to run it few times, do it at night, it will turn off the tv after 60 min. After that to prevent burning, go to Orbiter and select Mode 1 or Mode 2
smic717394 is offline  
post #2686 of 2691 Old 10-10-2019, 08:01 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
makaveddie81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,981
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 349
Quote:
Originally Posted by smic717394 View Post
Bellow is a link with a pdf with the current settings from PANEL-1 ADJ (+)


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1rb...65mW5Uv4ip3KkS

Thank you
Your RSTP is too high and VOL YKNOFSA D is too low.

Set VOL YKNOFSA D to 178 or 188 and RSTP to 1 or 18.

Some black rain on menus is normal as you'll NEVER see it on regular content. If you seek a black rain free picture, you'll end up over-volting the panel (which sometimes causes stuck pixels) and with higher than stock black levels.
smic717394 likes this.

Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD (Kuro PRO-171FD) x 2
Pioneer Kuro KRP-500M
Pioneer Kuro PRO-111FD
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5020
makaveddie81 is offline  
post #2687 of 2691 Old 10-11-2019, 03:20 AM
Member
 
smic717394's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by makaveddie81 View Post
Your RSTP is too high and VOL YKNOFSA D is too low.

Set VOL YKNOFSA D to 178 or 188 and RSTP to 1 or 18.

Some black rain on menus is normal as you'll NEVER see it on regular content. If you seek a black rain free picture, you'll end up over-volting the panel (which sometimes causes stuck pixels) and with higher than stock black levels.
Ok, I tried RSTP 1 and VOL YKNOFSA D 178 and RSTP to 18 and YKNOFSA D 188 and I cant see any diference so I left it RSTP 1 and VOL YKNOFSA D 178. Just a question. Isn't the YKNOFSA D 178 over the limit? the default I think is 128, In some forums others recomend dropit to 90 or 80 for over 10K tvs

But with the YKNOFSA D over 170 the back rain is barely visible, with 128 is allot more noticeable.

The rest VOL XPOFS1: 085, VOL XPOFS2: 063, VOL YKNOFS1 D: 138, VOL YKNOFS3 D: 128, VOL YKNOFS4 D: 149

Thank you

Last edited by smic717394; 10-11-2019 at 12:33 PM.
smic717394 is offline  
post #2688 of 2691 Old 10-11-2019, 06:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
makaveddie81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,981
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 349
Quote:
Originally Posted by smic717394 View Post
Ok, I tried RSTP 1 and VOL YKNOFSA D 178 and RSTP to 18 and YKNOFSA D 188 and I cant see any diference so I left it RSTP 1 and VOL YKNOFSA D 178. Just a question. Isn't the YKNOFSA D 178 over the limit? the default I think is 128, In some forums others recomend dropit to 90 or 80 for over 10K tvs

But with the YKNOFSA D over 170 the back rain is barely visible, with 128 is allot more noticeable.

The rest VOL XPOFS1: 085, VOL XPOFS2: 063, VOL YKNOFS1 D: 138, VOL YKNOFS3 D: 128, VOL YKNOFS4 D: 149

Thank you
Judging by your initial post and voltages, your Kuro's pulse meter was reset. On reset panels, the default voltages no longer apply, as they need to be adjusted to compensate for the internal aging algorithm that was reset during the pulse meter reset.

I've found that raising YKNOFSAD in 10 tick increments to approximately 178 (you can tinker with 168 and 188) and lowering RSTP to 1 (to keep the red tint away since raising it brings it back) is the best method to correct reset 50 inch Kuros and improve their black level / remove red tint.

Another advantage of this method is that, once the red tint returns (it will over time), you can simply reset the pulse meter and not modify the current voltages (i.e. RSTP 1 YKNOFSAD 178) to get rid of the red tint with absolutely no post reset artifacts. No adjustment necessary on any subsequent pulse meter reset.

Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD (Kuro PRO-171FD) x 2
Pioneer Kuro KRP-500M
Pioneer Kuro PRO-111FD
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5020
makaveddie81 is offline  
post #2689 of 2691 Old 10-16-2019, 02:20 AM
Member
 
smic717394's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by makaveddie81 View Post
Judging by your initial post and voltages, your Kuro's pulse meter was reset. On reset panels, the default voltages no longer apply, as they need to be adjusted to compensate for the internal aging algorithm that was reset during the pulse meter reset.

I've found that raising YKNOFSAD in 10 tick increments to approximately 178 (you can tinker with 168 and 188) and lowering RSTP to 1 (to keep the red tint away since raising it brings it back) is the best method to correct reset 50 inch Kuros and improve their black level / remove red tint.

Another advantage of this method is that, once the red tint returns (it will over time), you can simply reset the pulse meter and not modify the current voltages (i.e. RSTP 1 YKNOFSAD 178) to get rid of the red tint with absolutely no post reset artifacts. No adjustment necessary on any subsequent pulse meter reset.

Thank you, it looks amazing with YKNOFSAD 178 and RSTP 1, the black is amazing, to get rid of the misfire i had to change the YSB124 and XSB124 and most important the buzzing is gone. Now it has absolutely no misfire, the black rain is absolutely minimum, the black is so good that it blends with the bezel. The ABL i lower it from Patriks 200 to what you earlier suggested to 130. The problem is that I modified the high grayscale values as he suggested, I cant see any problems, and the image looks good, so I assume its ok.

Patrik suggest resting every 30 days, should I reset every 30 days or whatever I see the red tint comes back? And If I don´t reset it should I lower the YKNOFSAD ?

THANK YOU!!

smic717394 is offline  
post #2690 of 2691 Old 10-16-2019, 03:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
makaveddie81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,981
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 349
Quote:
Originally Posted by smic717394 View Post
Thank you, it looks amazing with YKNOFSAD 178 and RSTP 1, the black is amazing, to get rid of the misfire i had to change the YSB124 and XSB124 and most important the buzzing is gone. Now it has absolutely no misfire, the black rain is absolutely minimum, the black is so good that it blends with the bezel. The ABL i lower it from Patriks 200 to what you earlier suggested to 130. The problem is that I modified the high grayscale values as he suggested, I cant see any problems, and the image looks good, so I assume its ok.

Patrik suggest resting every 30 days, should I reset every 30 days or whatever I see the red tint comes back? And If I don´t reset it should I lower the YKNOFSAD ?

THANK YOU!!

Reset it when you see the red tint come back (approximately around the 2000-3000 hour mark from my experience). Every 30 days is overkill IMO. Even if your TV was on 24 hours a day for 30 consecutive days, it would only amount to around 800 hours.

I mean, you're not hurting anything by resetting every 30 days and the process is easy enough now that you have your voltage values correctly set. All you'd need to do is issue the pulse meter reset command and leave the voltages alone.

Because the grayscale does get thrown off after each reset, a proper calibration (either via service menu grayscale values if non Elite model or via regular menu if Elite) is required after each reset. After reset, Red High needs to be lowered and Blue High needs to be raised.

Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD (Kuro PRO-171FD) x 2
Pioneer Kuro KRP-500M
Pioneer Kuro PRO-111FD
Pioneer Kuro PDP-5020
makaveddie81 is offline  
post #2691 of 2691 Old 10-23-2019, 01:56 AM
Member
 
smic717394's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by makaveddie81 View Post
Reset it when you see the red tint come back (approximately around the 2000-3000 hour mark from my experience). Every 30 days is overkill IMO. Even if your TV was on 24 hours a day for 30 consecutive days, it would only amount to around 800 hours.

I mean, you're not hurting anything by resetting every 30 days and the process is easy enough now that you have your voltage values correctly set. All you'd need to do is issue the pulse meter reset command and leave the voltages alone.

Because the grayscale does get thrown off after each reset, a proper calibration (either via service menu grayscale values if non Elite model or via regular menu if Elite) is required after each reset. After reset, Red High needs to be lowered and Blue High needs to be raised.
Thank you makaveddie81. Very helpful.
smic717394 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Pioneer Elite Kuro Pro 1150hd 50 Inch Plasma Hdtv

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off