LG BH200 Owner Review - Page 32 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #931 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 05:55 PM
Senior Member
 
badwilly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver
Posts: 318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by elube View Post

I am totally stupid in this area. I have a DSL modem connected to a linksys router. If I look at the modem (all I can see under the 192..... normal address) I'm not sure what to do in there and if the router plays a part also. But I can't see that unless you know another way?

My DSL modem lives at 192.168.0.1
My DHCP is on
Firewall may be set to high. Sometimes Norton software will block network traffic.

Off to watch a movie will report back after.

Cheers
Willy
badwilly is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #932 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 06:04 PM
Member
 
elube's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Vancouver, Wa.
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by badwilly View Post

My DSL modem lives at 192.168.0.1
My DHCP is on
Firewall may be set to high. Sometimes Norton software will block network traffic.

Off to watch a movie will report back after.

I have a switch in the room that connects my rack also. I will check on the settings of Norton. Thanks
elube is offline  
post #933 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 06:35 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,864
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Try disabling Norton IS.
bradavon is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #934 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 06:58 PM
Member
 
p-g-m's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 146
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
WOW, I'm so happy for you guys. Bitstream and so early!!! I've heard of May and hoping for "ever" for this fw to come, and now there it is. I see a light at the end of the tunnel for the Samsung. I owe the 5k and I bought an A-35 to be able to enjoy the new codecs and was thinking of getting a Panny today for that same reason, but now I may just return the Toshiba and get a 200. So...you say there's a forsed 24fps too?
p-g-m is offline  
post #935 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 07:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
FremontRich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,794
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Well, I'm thinking of getting the BH200 now that the new firmware has been released and it will output 1080p/24. I currently have a RCA HDV5000 HD DVD player which allows me to update my firmware via it's ethernet port from a cable modem and my Comcast ISP. It's painless as all I have to do is use the RCA's menu to activate the firmware upgrade. Does the BH200 work the same way?
FremontRich is offline  
post #936 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 08:04 PM
Senior Member
 
badwilly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver
Posts: 318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well Folks
I just watched the Bourne Ultimatum in full. Not one dropout of any kind. Yea!!! I did have to choose the dts encode on my HDMI hookup. I think it is because my Denon AVR4306 is only HDMI 1.1. It had one lockup at the disk first load because I think the website was down that the HD DVD was trying to get to. I rebooted and cancelled the web load at bootup and all was perfect.

Cheers
Willy
badwilly is offline  
post #937 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 08:06 PM
Senior Member
 
badwilly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver
Posts: 318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by FremontRich View Post

Well, I'm thinking of getting the BH200 now that the new firmware has been released and it will output 1080p/24. I currently have a RCA HDV5000 HD DVD player which allows me to update my firmware via it's ethernet port from a cable modem and my Comcast ISP. It's painless as all I have to do is use the RCA's menu to activate the firmware upgrade. Does the BH200 work the same way?

Under the last menu item in setup was a network update selection. It went out and told me I had the most recent one.

Cheers
Willy
badwilly is offline  
post #938 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 08:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JKR1963's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,186
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 328 Post(s)
Liked: 150
I opened the file.........then extracted it, then saved it to my Jumper (not a sweater...my British cousins!). You first have to open the PDF file as it has precise instructions for doing this.

Now I have tried my ID4 5star..........no audio or video drop-outs!!!!!!!!!!! I can't check the bitstream.....but others say it works. I will open and try my Sunshine Blu boy later tonight to see if the unit has also been updated to BD profile 1.1 or not.

I am so happy!! at net $349 , I am even more happy.
JKR1963 is offline  
post #939 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 08:29 PM
Senior Member
 
badwilly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver
Posts: 318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just played a short dvd and no audio dropouts. I think that LG may have a winner here. If I had only waited another 12 hours before returning my first unit. Oh well.

Cheers
Willy
badwilly is offline  
post #940 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 08:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,864
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Has someone been able to test TrueHD over SPDIF and see if it's still 2 Channel or Multi-channel? Please

Quote:
Originally Posted by badwilly View Post

I just watched the Bourne Ultimatum in full. Not one dropout of any kind. Yea!!! I did have to choose the dts encode on my HDMI hookup. I think it is because my Denon AVR4306 is only HDMI 1.1.

Correct HDMI 1.1 doesn't support TrueHD (or DTS-HD). You need HDMI 1.3, 1.3a or 1.3b for those two:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hdmi#Versions

That said osofast35801 said TrueHD would be available as onboard decoding and sent out as PCM.

What audio options have you got to choose from? Are you sure you're getting the Full Lossless TrueHD? I ask as I think DTS Recode down converts it. Bourne Ultimatum (USA) HD-DVD has both TrueHD or DD Plus. You chose TrueHD right?

Thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by JKR1963 View Post

I will open and try my Sunshine Blu boy later tonight to see if the unit has also been updated to BD profile 1.1 or not.

Great thanks. I've been wondering about that one, fixed Profile 1.1 support hasn't been confirmed yet.

Oddly LG have always said the BH200 was Profile 1.1 but then when you actually try one it fell over . I guess it could've been all along but it doesn't mean much when you cannot actually play them.

I look forward to hearing from you my American cousin .
bradavon is offline  
post #941 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 09:03 PM
Senior Member
 
Sunnie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 229
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by badwilly View Post

When I went to update the player it initially wouldn't see either the image on the USB or a CD. It saw the devices just not the update. At this time I had used my Vista computer. I powered up my XP machine and did the process again. Worked perfectly. I noticed that the name of the file when Vista extracted it versus XP was different. I don't know why, but my suggestion is to use XP if you have it.

Never had any problem with Vista here.
Sunnie is offline  
post #942 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 09:44 PM
Senior Member
 
badwilly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver
Posts: 318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bradavon View Post

Has someone been able to test TrueHD over SPDIF and see if it's still 2 Channel or Multi-channel? Please


Correct HDMI 1.1 doesn't support TrueHD (or DTS-HD). You need HDMI 1.3, 1.3a or 1.3b for those two:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hdmi#Versions

That said osofast35801 said TrueHD would be available as onboard decoding and sent out as PCM.

What audio options have you got to choose from? Are you sure you're getting the Full Lossless TrueHD? I ask as I think DTS Recode down converts it. Bourne Ultimatum (USA) HD-DVD has both TrueHD or DD Plus. You chose TrueHD right?

Thanks.


Great thanks. I've been wondering about that one, fixed Profile 1.1 support hasn't been confirmed yet.

Oddly LG have always said the BH200 was Profile 1.1 but then when you actually try one it fell over . I guess it could've been all along but it doesn't mean much when you cannot actually play them.

I look forward to hearing from you my American cousin .

Hi
I tried the PCM Multi-ch and got 2 channel. Actually, the manual says with TrueHD it is PCM 2ch. I'll have to test but I think I also tried the DD Plus and it was 2 channel (manual says should be 5.1 pcm). The DTS encode sounded great though. Also according to the manual, DTS encode drops the audio to 48kHZ. My receiver is capable of 192K sampling. I didn't test Primary Pass-thru.

Cheers
Willy
badwilly is offline  
post #943 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 09:46 PM
Senior Member
 
badwilly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver
Posts: 318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sunnie View Post

Never had any problem with Vista here.

I must have did something wrong on the vista machine.

Good night all. See you in the AM.

Cheers
Willy
badwilly is offline  
post #944 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 09:52 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,864
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by badwilly View Post

I tried the PCM Multi-ch and got 2 channel.

I can only presume because your Amp is HDMI 1.1 it is unable to pick up the TrueHD.

Quote:
Originally Posted by badwilly View Post

Actually, the manual says with TrueHD it is PCM 2ch.

As of the 17th of March 2008 the manual is out of date

Quote:
Originally Posted by badwilly View Post

I'll have to test but I think I also tried the DD Plus and it was 2 channel (manual says should be 5.1 pcm).

That should definitely be 5.1.

Quote:
Originally Posted by badwilly View Post

I didn't test Primary Pass-thru.

That maybe why. Give that a go
bradavon is offline  
post #945 of 2675 Old 03-18-2008, 11:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JKR1963's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,186
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 328 Post(s)
Liked: 150
I was just watching and playing around with the PIP on the Sunshine BLU RAY and it all seemed to be working fine..........I was getting the PIP and stuff that the menu on Sunshine was saying you need a PIP capable player to use the feature.

I had no issues loading this disc either..........I have to go to bed ...will check more tommorrow.
JKR1963 is offline  
post #946 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 12:12 AM
Member
 
AlfaGT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bradavon View Post

Has someone been able to test TrueHD over SPDIF and see if it's still 2 Channel or Multi-channel? Please


Correct HDMI 1.1 doesn't support TrueHD (or DTS-HD). You need HDMI 1.3, 1.3a or 1.3b for those two:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hdmi#Versions

.

Right. I can confirm that the Denon AVR-4306 has HDMI 1.1. So he does not support bitstream for the new HD audio-codecs. I had this machine before I upgraded to the AVR-4308.

I would advise, to let the LG make the decoding and send an PCM-signal to the Denon 4306. The Denon 4306 is capable of handling Multi-Channel signals. Think this is the better solution than down-convert the audio-tracks to an ordinary DTS signal.

Greetings
AlfaGT is offline  
post #947 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 12:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,864
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by JKR1963 View Post

I was just watching and playing around with the PIP on the Sunshine BLU RAY and it all seemed to be working fine..........I was getting the PIP and stuff that the menu on Sunshine was saying you need a PIP capable player to use the feature.

I had no issues loading this disc either..........I have to go to bed ...will check more tommorrow.

Fantastic. Thanks.

So you can also watch the film in Full DTS-HD? Did the LG ever have a problem playing Sunshine back or was it just the Samsung that has this problem?

Lazerfan has reported he cannot play it with the November firmware:

https://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1002769

But I don't think anyone else has had a problem.
bradavon is offline  
post #948 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 01:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,864
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I've been through this thread and updated the first post here:

https://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1009104

To include confirmation links for all the things the firmware fixes, check it out!
bradavon is offline  
post #949 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 05:59 AM
Member
 
LGdoubter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It seems a lot of us are having problems getting the 200 to the internet via a router. I called LG and they are sending a firmware update disc to solve the problem. (we'll see - lack of the 0701 driver is the culprit?) - I was also transferred to a techie named Matt who wasn't at his bench and never called back. I thought it was something I had done (or not done) with the wireless system - but some of you guys are probably a lot more savvy about these things and are having the same issue. Anyone have this solved yet?
LGdoubter is offline  
post #950 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 06:25 AM
Member
 
volleybradt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Frankfort, KY
Posts: 124
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Another update is now showing on the LG site..... Please note: different file size, not sure what this fixes but lets see if it takes care of any other puny issues like driver updates....

Subject Program Update for BH200.

Product DVD&VIDEO&SET TOP

Operating System Windows 2000
Windows XP


File Name LG_BH_LV221BH.zip SB_BH200_0124R.pdf





This firmware file is apply for USA and Canada only.

#.It was improvement of performance;
While playing through Primary PassThru setup, disappearing sound issue has been fixed.

#. Firmware Version : BH02080124R

#. Countermeasure
: Updating by using the newest firmware.
The update method is refer to the attatchment
volleybradt is offline  
post #951 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 06:50 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,864
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Well spotted, thanks. I'm downloading it now.

1. The ZIP file size has gone from 39Mb (39,378K) to 38Mb (38,054K - 2008-03-14) to now 33Mb (33,744K).
2. The 2008-03-17 Firmware's ROM file is 38,955,543 bytes compared with the new one which is 34,543,200 byte.
3. The Firmware file name is still the same: LG_BH_LV221BH.zip
4. But the PDF Instructions filename has changed from SB_BH200_1119P_080102.pdf to SB_BH200_0124R.pdf

Which if I'm reading it correctly means 01/24/08, so still wrong

5. Also the Change Log for both are identical:

#.It was improvement of performance;
While playing through Primary PassThru setup, disappearing sound issue has been fixed.

#. Firmware Version : BH02080124R

#. Countermeasure
: Updating by using the newest firmware.
bradavon is offline  
post #952 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 06:50 AM
Member
 
suntanjam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: New Jersey - The Tax State
Posts: 54
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just installed the new firmware and tried a disc I was having problems with, Legends of Jazz Blu-ray. Not only was there no audio drop-outs, but Dolby TrueHD lit up in its blazing glory on my Pre-amp!!! The sound is incredible!!! I have to go to work where I will update our store unit and play around with it some more. Also noticed 1080p film mode in "others" setup. So far I'm as happy as a clam!!! Where did that phrase come from anyhow? Either way, YEA BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Quote:
Originally Posted by badwilly View Post

I looked at the LG service site and all I saw were 2 updates listed. Both had the P designation in their listing. Am I missing something. It would be ironic the day after I return the player a new update is issued. Of course before I rebuy, I would want to know if the issues with dropout are fixed.

suntanjam is offline  
post #953 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 06:51 AM
Senior Member
 
badwilly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver
Posts: 318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by volleybradt View Post

Another update is now showing on the LG site..... Please note: different file size, not sure what this fixes but lets see if it takes care of any other puny issues like driver updates....

Subject Program Update for BH200.

Product DVD&VIDEO&SET TOP

Operating System Windows 2000
Windows XP


File Name LG_BH_LV221BH.zip SB_BH200_0124R.pdf





This firmware file is apply for USA and Canada only.

#.It was improvement of performance;
While playing through Primary PassThru setup, disappearing sound issue has been fixed.

#. Firmware Version : BH02080124R

#. Countermeasure
: Updating by using the newest firmware.
The update method is refer to the attatchment

First we have no updates and now 2 within 2 days. I'm going to try the network update method when I get home. The document doesn't mention it but I think its just the same one they have been using and not updated for the new firmware. It seems LG is really trying to get these working. It is an expensive unit from retail but if it does everything as promised, I will consider it a good deal. Besides, I don't have any more room in my AV rack.

Cheers
Willy
badwilly is offline  
post #954 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 06:51 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,864
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Right I've opened both ROM files in Wordpad (yes Wordpad) and can tell you the header on yesterday's is:

BH02080314B

And the new one is:

BH02080124R

In short = It's older!

I'm guessing it's the European (or similar) firmware that AlfaGT posted above a few days ago.

p.s - As long as you DON'T save the file in Wordpad (if you do re-download it) you can also open the ROM file in Wordpad after you've unzipped it. It takes a few minutes to open and most of it you'll see is computer code. To be on the save side I'd recommend if you do open it in Wordpad re-download it or work on a second copy of the ZIP File.
bradavon is offline  
post #955 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 06:55 AM
Member
 
volleybradt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Frankfort, KY
Posts: 124
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So are you going to update with it?
volleybradt is offline  
post #956 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 06:56 AM
Member
 
LGdoubter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Not only is it older - it ELIMINATED the new NETWORK CONNECTION option. What the....?
LGdoubter is offline  
post #957 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 06:56 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,864
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by volleybradt View Post

So are you going to update with it?

Like I said, it's older. You want the second one, file size:

38,054K

That's the latest firmware, despite having the wrong file name.

Quote:
Originally Posted by LGdoubter View Post

Not only is it older - it ELIMINATED the new NETWORK CONNECTION option. What the....?

I'd roll back if I were you to: BH0208314B (2008-03-14)

LG really need to get their filenames sorted out!
bradavon is offline  
post #958 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 06:58 AM
Member
 
hello252's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 74
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by volleybradt View Post

So are you going to update with it?

Why doesn't someone email LG and find out what the difference is between yesterday's and today's. I would, but I am swamped this a.m. Please post your response.
hello252 is offline  
post #959 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 07:02 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,864
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Why?

I've said it's 2 months older (those dates are from the header in the actual ROM file that is read by the LG BH200) and LGdoubter has said it at least disables your Ethernet connection.

The firmware released today is date stamped 2008-01-24 (which I'm sure is the date AlfaGT gave on his Swiss BH200 when he told us about it a few days ago) so newer than the November 2007 firmware but older than yesterday's which has a date stamp of 2008-03-14 which was only last Friday.

My guess is LG shouldn't have uploaded it at all or if they should've they messed up the filenames/dates etc...

At least they got the filename for the PDF Instructions right this time



Quote:
Originally Posted by bradavon View Post

Right I've opened both ROM files in Wordpad (yes Wordpad) and can tell you the header on yesterday's is:

BH02080314B

And the new one is:

BH02080124R

In short = It's older!

I'm guessing it's the European (or similar) firmware that AlfaGT posted above a few days ago.

Just for fun I opened the even older firmware in Wordpad and that has a date stamp of:

BH02071119P

No surprises there then.
bradavon is offline  
post #960 of 2675 Old 03-19-2008, 07:16 AM
Member
 
LGdoubter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
LGD - stupid
Reinstall of #3 has corrected.
Thought maybe the older one was a setup to #3 - just posted poorly - and executed even worse.
No harm - no foul.
LGdoubter is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Dual Format Players

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off