Disney+ - The Mouse Strikes Back Discussion Thread - Page 10 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 100Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #271 of 297 Old 11-25-2019, 07:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,510
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5541 Post(s)
Liked: 3944
More fake HDR by Disney. The Mandalorian peaks at 200 nits in HDR. Better to watch as SDR.

wxman is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #272 of 297 Old 11-25-2019, 08:29 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 19,546
Mentioned: 32 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6635 Post(s)
Liked: 6449
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxman View Post
More fake HDR by Disney. The Mandalorian peaks at 200 nits in HDR. Better to watch as SDR.



https://youtu.be/49SXB4L-R34


Sighhh I mean “I guess”, but I’ll watch how they give it, since things can change in a heartbeat and this is a reaction “analysis” of what 3 episodes? Making definitive statements so early seems a bit drastic.
Ph8te is online now  
post #273 of 297 Old 11-25-2019, 09:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,510
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5541 Post(s)
Liked: 3944
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ph8te View Post
Sighhh I mean “I guess”, but I’ll watch how they give it, since things can change in a heartbeat and this is a reaction “analysis” of what 3 episodes? Making definitive statements so early seems a bit drastic.

Ok, maybe I shouldn't say fake HDR, but why master the original trilogy at 400 nits, and this show at 200 nits? Are explosions less bright now?
wxman is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #274 of 297 Old 11-25-2019, 10:30 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 19,546
Mentioned: 32 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6635 Post(s)
Liked: 6449
Disney+ - The Mouse Strikes Back Discussion Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by wxman View Post
Ok, maybe I shouldn't say fake HDR, but why master the original trilogy at 400 nits, and this show at 200 nits? Are explosions less bright now?


Have you watched them? I have and have not been disappointed at all. They have not been mastered for “HDR pop” instead I would ya it’s used to enhance the image for a more “natural” look. If one wanted the HDR “reference” pop shine I would suggest TFA as that is a stunning transfer

Edit: the show outside of the last episode hasn’t really had the need or use for those highlights. Lots of “indoors” scenes.
Ph8te is online now  
post #275 of 297 Old 11-25-2019, 10:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,510
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5541 Post(s)
Liked: 3944
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ph8te View Post
Have you watched them? I have and have not been disappointed at all. They have not been mastered for “HDR pop” instead I would ya it’s used to enhance the image for a more “natural” look. If one wanted the HDR “reference” pop shine I would suggest TFA as that is a stunning transfer

Edit: the show outside of the last episode hasn’t really had the need or use for those highlights. Lots of “indoors” scenes.
Yes, I have watched them. Both DV and SDR. Prefer SDR with this show.
Ph8te likes this.
wxman is online now  
post #276 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 10:57 AM
Member
 
unclejosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 17
It is not possible to choose which version to watch right? I mean my LG C6 simply plays the DV/HDR version. No option to select SDR that I can see.
unclejosh is online now  
post #277 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 11:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gregoryperkins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Rochester, NY
Posts: 2,614
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 715 Post(s)
Liked: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclejosh View Post
It is not possible to choose which version to watch right? I mean my LG C6 simply plays the DV/HDR version. No option to select SDR that I can see.
On my projector, I need to turn on HDR for a hdr source, otherwise it plays in sdr. I'm not sure what to do on my B7 to do the same.
unclejosh likes this.
gregoryperkins is offline  
post #278 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 01:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
fredxr2d2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Ithaca, NY
Posts: 640
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 368 Post(s)
Liked: 257
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregoryperkins View Post
On my projector, I need to turn on HDR for a hdr source, otherwise it plays in sdr. I'm not sure what to do on my B7 to do the same.

I would think you would need a device that can fool the EDID during the HDMI Handshake. An HDFury device might work. Lot of extra effort and money for one show.
Ph8te likes this.

Tim S.
Former 35mm and Digital Projectionist @ Regal Cinemas (circa 2012)

Currently watching on: JVC X790, 106" 0.8 Gain Screen, FireTV Stick 4K, PS4, Oppo 203, w/Marantz SR6011, 2 Outlaw M2200, Outlaw Model 5000, SVS Subs, Def Tech Speakers
fredxr2d2 is offline  
post #279 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 03:36 PM
Member
 
Orange_GT3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Australia
Posts: 161
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclejosh View Post
It is not possible to choose which version to watch right? I mean my LG C6 simply plays the DV/HDR version. No option to select SDR that I can see.

Same, my 2016 LG TV pops up the Dolby Vision logo as soon as the Mandalorian starts.
unclejosh likes this.
Orange_GT3 is online now  
post #280 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 06:45 PM
Advanced Member
 
EvLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 704
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 403 Post(s)
Liked: 413
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxman View Post
Ok, maybe I shouldn't say fake HDR, but why master the original trilogy at 400 nits, and this show at 200 nits? Are explosions less bright now?
Disney doesn't specify how bright movies need to be in HDR. That's in the production's hands. Jon Favreau is the producer on this series and from what I have heard he isn't much for pushing HDR brightness when it isn't how he wants the picture to look.
Ph8te likes this.
EvLee is offline  
post #281 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 07:23 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Waboman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The Leaky Tiki
Posts: 17,169
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7239 Post(s)
Liked: 16455
It's not fake HDR. @Geoff D posted these screenshots on another forum. You can cleary see the HDR version is superior. Just because it's not eye meltingly bright, doesn't mean it's not good. Although there are times some eyeball searing is nice. Regardless, I'm really digging The Mandalorian.

Quote:
First batch: http://www.framecompare.com/image-co...rison/DGWKGNNX

look at the outer gas burners, you can see the little 'ring' of nozzles, look at the sparks in the second one, check how the fire just clips to white in the third one.

Second batch: http://www.framecompare.com/image-co...rison/JE0FMNNU

So much more definition and impact of the speculars in the first one, second one loses lots of colour volume because SDR can't do high brightness AND colour, third one gains a lovely diaphenous look to the clouds and the speculars on the ship also have more zest
Keenan, Ph8te, EvLee and 2 others like this.

__________________________________________________
Take life with a grain of salt... a slice of lime, and a shot of tequila
Waboman is online now  
post #282 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 08:12 PM
Member
 
Orange_GT3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Australia
Posts: 161
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by Waboman View Post
It's not fake HDR. @Geoff D posted these screenshots on another forum. You can cleary see the HDR version is superior. Just because it's not eye meltingly bright, doesn't mean it's not good. Although there are times some eyeball searing is nice. Regardless, I'm really digging The Mandalorian.

The differences are very obvious with that series of screenshots. Thanks for sharing.
Orange_GT3 is online now  
post #283 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 08:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
taz291819's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Huntsville, Al
Posts: 6,438
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 317 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by EvLee View Post
Disney doesn't specify how bright movies need to be in HDR. That's in the production's hands. Jon Favreau is the producer on this series and from what I have heard he isn't much for pushing HDR brightness when it isn't how he wants the picture to look.
My only problem or questioning with this is I thought Dolby Vision had a standard. Isn't Dolby Vision material supposed to be mastered at 2000 nits, and then the display will adjust for that?

Vizio P65-C1 (2016)
Onkyo Tx-NR656
JBL Studio Series (Front, Center, Right), JBL 250W Sub, Kenwood Rears, Onkyo Atmos Upfiring
LG UP970 UHD Player
Nvidia Shield TV
taz291819 is offline  
post #284 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 10:15 PM
Advanced Member
 
EvLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 704
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 403 Post(s)
Liked: 413
Quote:
Originally Posted by taz291819 View Post
My only problem or questioning with this is I thought Dolby Vision had a standard. Isn't Dolby Vision material supposed to be mastered at 2000 nits, and then the display will adjust for that?
That's an easy mistake to make. The specifications can be confusing, and certainly the way things are sold doesn't help.

Dolby Vision doesn't require mastering at 2000 nits, or 4000 nits. You can actually master at 1000 nits (many studios do since the Sony X300 can't go any brighter). Although I don't know of any Dolby Vision content that has been authored on a less than 1000 nit mastering monitor, the system supports that too. Dolby is mostly about setting specs on the consumer display devices, and of course mapping from the brighter mastering display down to a lower brightness home display as necessary. As for the content... they don't set any requirements on content brightness, nor do any of the other HDR standards. How that dynamic range is utilized is up to creative choice.
taz291819 likes this.
EvLee is offline  
post #285 of 297 Old 11-26-2019, 10:21 PM
Advanced Member
 
EvLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 704
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 403 Post(s)
Liked: 413
Quote:
Originally Posted by Waboman View Post
It's not fake HDR. @Geoff D posted these screenshots on another forum. You can cleary see the HDR version is superior. Just because it's not eye meltingly bright, doesn't mean it's not good. Although there are times some eyeball searing is nice. Regardless, I'm really digging The Mandalorian.
Those are good example images. One of the things I've found working with HDR is that even when it doesn't get pushed to go much brighter than the SDR, it helps a lot with preserving the breadth of color around white. That's actually a really good indicator that the HDR is not "fake" because you can't easily put the color back into highlights that have been blown out to white, certainly not by just boosting the contrast/gamma of an SDR master.

Last edited by EvLee; 11-26-2019 at 10:25 PM.
EvLee is offline  
post #286 of 297 Old 11-27-2019, 01:47 AM
Advanced Member
 
EvLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 704
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 403 Post(s)
Liked: 413
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxman View Post
More fake HDR by Disney. The Mandalorian peaks at 200 nits in HDR. Better to watch as SDR.

https://youtu.be/49SXB4L-R34
I am sorry, but as much as this channel tries to be tech savvy he presents some things as fact that are just not true. Around the 6:00 minute mark he says that if a television receives an HDR flag it will switch the backlight to full brightness (you'll see the brightness number switched to 100 in the menu). He goes on to say that if the video only goes to 200 nit then it is wasting power and running the backlight at maximum power. He uses an LED LCD for example. He is correct that the menu will say 100, but this is not the amount of power it is actually using. His claim that the backlight runs at full power is false for pretty much every HDR television. Any display that has dimming control over the backlight is analyzing the picture content and adjusting the backlight as needed. The same algorithm that performs dimming to improve shadow detail and black levels will also adjust for peak white. Unless you are buying some super cheap off-brand televisions, the power usage from switching to HDR is a non-issue. Other technologies like OLED that are emissive by their very nature only generate as much light as is necessary. So his claim just holds zero water here.

His argument behind adjusting the television settings in HDR is also flawed. HDR isn't supposed to be brighter than SDR across the entire picture. It's primarily for the highlights and outdoor scenes. If he wants to reach for the brightness control in HDR because he is viewing in a bright living room, then that is not just for 200 nits peak content. That is applicable to HDR across the board whatever its peak is. I personally agree with him that owners should be allowed to adjust the picture settings in HDR to their taste, but they also need to understand that if they are raising the overall picture brightness then that will eat into and reduce the headroom for HDR highlight detail.
Ph8te likes this.
EvLee is offline  
post #287 of 297 Old 11-27-2019, 03:44 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Brian Hampton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 9,346
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1539 Post(s)
Liked: 963
Hi,

I have access to a friends account and was excited to check out lots of things like Star Wars and Pixar in 4K.

The quality isn't there in my opinion. When I watched Cars I was thinking about how amazing the UHD BD must be in comparison. Maybe I need a better internet connection but I don't seem to have problems with my iTunes 4K movies.

I think now that I'm watching more UHD BD, I've determined streaming is not for me. I like it on an iPad at the DMV or something and it is fun to share my steaming versions with others (no way I"m ever loaning discs out again thankfully no one asks anymore.)

-Brian
Brian Hampton is offline  
post #288 of 297 Old 12-01-2019, 01:11 AM
Senior Member
 
AMDman18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 283 Post(s)
Liked: 272
For those of us having Disney+ issues in TV apps

I'm one of at least a few people that I've seen are having trouble with the Disney+ app as being used from a TV's built in app suite. In my case I'm using a Sony 65X930E. Well, I had a surprisingly informative and candid conversation with a support agent tonight on chat. I'll just post that here so all can see that they're working on the issues. After the portions that I screenshot, he did say that Sony needs to assist them in solving the problems and that it's not all entirely on Disney. Either way, at least SOME evidence that people are aware and are working on the issue is good to see. Also, shout out to that guy, who's initials I've purposely hidden, for being so straight. Apologies on not being savvy enough to do a image hosting thing and embedding the screenshots. Just read them from left to right, lol.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 1.55.39 AM.png
Views:	33
Size:	117.4 KB
ID:	2647876   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 1.56.29 AM.png
Views:	30
Size:	115.3 KB
ID:	2647878   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 1.57.03 AM.png
Views:	33
Size:	106.6 KB
ID:	2647880   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 1.59.18 AM.png
Views:	31
Size:	157.0 KB
ID:	2647882  
KRUZNBY and clayhans like this.
AMDman18 is offline  
post #289 of 297 Old 12-03-2019, 01:58 PM
Member
 
clayhans's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Athol, Massachusetts USA
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I've been having the same problems as you on my new Sony xbr65x950g. The app works fine on my Sony xbr49x900f. I'll try rebooting my TV and see if that works for now. Keep up the correspondence with Disney and Sony, I hope we will get a fix soon.

LG Oled TV 65C6P/Oppo UDP-203/Pioneer Elite SC-LX501
Klipsch RF-52II Home Theater Bundle/Klipsch RP-450C Center Speaker/Klipsch RP140SA Height Speakers
Premier Acoustic PA-120 Titanium Subwoofer
Set Up - http://www.blu-ray.com/community/gal...&uploaded=true
Movie Collection - https://cloud.collectorz.com/clayhans/movies
clayhans is offline  
post #290 of 297 Old 12-03-2019, 02:00 PM
Senior Member
 
AMDman18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 283 Post(s)
Liked: 272
Quote:
Originally Posted by clayhans View Post
I've been having the same problems as you on my new Sony xbr65x950g. The app works fine on my Sony xbr49x900f. I'll try rebooting my TV and see if that works for now. Keep up the correspondence with Disney and Sony, I hope we will get a fix soon.[IMG class=inlineimg]/forum/images/smilies/mad.gif[/IMG]
You should contact their support as well if you're having the same problem. The more unique reports they get, the more it will motivate them to fix it.
AMDman18 is offline  
post #291 of 297 Old 12-03-2019, 02:08 PM
Member
 
clayhans's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Athol, Massachusetts USA
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMDman18 View Post
You should contact their support as well if you're having the same problem. The more unique reports they get, the more it will motivate them to fix it.
I will Thanks.

LG Oled TV 65C6P/Oppo UDP-203/Pioneer Elite SC-LX501
Klipsch RF-52II Home Theater Bundle/Klipsch RP-450C Center Speaker/Klipsch RP140SA Height Speakers
Premier Acoustic PA-120 Titanium Subwoofer
Set Up - http://www.blu-ray.com/community/gal...&uploaded=true
Movie Collection - https://cloud.collectorz.com/clayhans/movies
clayhans is offline  
post #292 of 297 Old 12-05-2019, 12:16 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Saskatchewan
Posts: 210
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 171 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Over a month now and still no Dolby Atmos on Disney Plus.

They obviously aren't working very hard on fixing this.
Robbie Racer and SinGA like this.

LG OLED65B7, LG UP970, Yamaha RXA770, Polk S55's, Polk S35, Polk S15's, KEF Ci160ER's, Dual SVS PB-1000's
Sask HT is offline  
post #293 of 297 Old 12-06-2019, 09:17 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 113 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sask HT View Post
Over a month now and still no Dolby Atmos on Disney Plus.

They obviously aren't working very hard on fixing this.
Just tried chatting with their support about this Atmos issue. What an awful experience. One of the first sentences was " I completely understand... " 20 minutes of back and forth and I'm thinking "no, you don't"
Robbie Racer likes this.
SinGA is offline  
post #294 of 297 Old 12-06-2019, 07:12 PM
Member
 
bullwinklehdtv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Germantown MD
Posts: 79
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sask HT View Post
Over a month now and still no Dolby Atmos on Disney Plus.

They obviously aren't working very hard on fixing this.
Or the problem is bigger than it appears. Take Roku, for example. Atmos appears to work with the Roku Ultra, but nothing else. You're telling me that no one tested this app before it was released and can say which Roku devices Atmos works on. This is the most frustrating part- there is no clear statement of which devices work or any indication that any work is being done to improve the situation.
Robbie Racer and fredxr2d2 like this.
bullwinklehdtv is online now  
post #295 of 297 Old 12-06-2019, 08:35 PM
Senior Member
 
schmiggyjk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: MI
Posts: 380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sask HT View Post
Over a month now and still no Dolby Atmos on Disney Plus.

They obviously aren't working very hard on fixing this.

Ya I am pretty annoyed by this. If I wasn't getting a free year from VZW, I'd probably be angry. Doesnt mean at some point once its finally fixed I don't push and complain to customer service asking for a an extension for the X amount of months it wasn't working right. I literally activated my the day it went live just for the OT/PT in Dolby Vision and Atmos, and now I know that Atmos flat out doesnt work on 95% of device, and Vision is basically a joke because Disney has crapped on the actual brightness levels.


As an AV enthusiast, I praying they dont alter the deal any further.
Brian Hampton likes this.

Last edited by schmiggyjk; 12-06-2019 at 11:43 PM.
schmiggyjk is offline  
post #296 of 297 Old 12-07-2019, 01:02 PM
Senior Member
 
TMOSteel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: New York
Posts: 211
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 11
If anyone is still experiencing issues with the LG webOS Disney+ app (and I suspect many if not all of us still are) such as the lack of 4K support, 5.1 audio support, or as in my case with the 86UH9500, both, please see LG's response to my inquiry into these issues:

We appreciate you for patiently coordinating with us regarding the current application status of your LG 86UH9500 TV, Xxxxxxx. It is our goal to ensure that you are able to utilize your LG product at its fullest potential so let us assist you with your inquiry today.

In response to this, according to the specifications of the unit, the LG 86UH9500 TV has been designed with a 4K UHD and Surround Mode feature. However, if the Disney+ app is the only application that does not output surround sound, please be advised that both the content being played on the TV and the applications should also support this feature as well. This case on the capability and support made by the developers of the Disney+ Application needs to be raised directly to them so that they can make the necessary updates on the programming and utilize our TV’s 4K UHD and Surround Sound features that are already available in our OLED Television. You can reach Disney+ Support Line at 1-888-905-7888 for additional support and assistance.

So, as expected, LG is pointing the finger at Disney to resolve these issues.  This makes sense as my inquires into the availability of the Disney+ app from LG before the launch directed me to reach out to Disney+ as they, not LG, are responsible for it. 

So if any of you out there have Bob Iger on speed dial, can you give him a ring?

Thanks!

(PS yes, LG incorrectly identified the UH9500 as an OLED model when its an LCD, but I'll let it slide)
TMOSteel is offline  
post #297 of 297 Old 12-07-2019, 02:17 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 19,546
Mentioned: 32 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6635 Post(s)
Liked: 6449
4K DV has been working since launch on my B7. The only thing that limits it is the 2.0 sound.
Ph8te is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Video Download Services & Hardware

Tags
appletv 4k , Disney , disney+ , dolby atmos , Star Wars , uhd 4k



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off