Samsung HW-K850 & HW-K950 Dolby Atmos Soundbars - Page 55 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 1384Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1621 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 05:33 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 5
TBrooks, Atmos through ARC might not be possible with your TV. Not all TVs pass DD+ through ARC.
Wertzius is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1622 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 05:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
FilmMixer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA. USA
Posts: 8,774
Mentioned: 161 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2375 Post(s)
Liked: 3134
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wertzius View Post
TBrooks, Atmos through ARC might not be possible with your TV. Not all TVs pass DD+ through ARC.


The Vizio P series will pass DD+...

The Samsung 950 will not accept it via ARC..... only HDMI 1 and 2.

Another limitation of this bar.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FilmMixer is online now  
post #1623 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 05:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,247
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 881 Post(s)
Liked: 491
Quote:
Originally Posted by FilmMixer View Post
The Vizio P series will pass DD+...

The Samsung 950 will not accept it via ARC..... only HDMI 1 and 2.

Another limitation of this bar.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


Wow that's nuts. I just ordered a Samsung 65mu9000 and will not be able to take full advantage of its full audio from its under apps ?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Lg oled65G7P
Panasonic UB9000 pioneer lx500
atv4k -roku ultra
Toshiba Xa2 HD-DVD
Samsung HW-N950 soundbar
william06 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1624 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 05:56 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,247
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 881 Post(s)
Liked: 491
Quote:
Originally Posted by william06 View Post
Wow that's nuts. I just ordered a Samsung 65mu9000 and will not be able to take full advantage of its full audio from its uhd apps ?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk





Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Lg oled65G7P
Panasonic UB9000 pioneer lx500
atv4k -roku ultra
Toshiba Xa2 HD-DVD
Samsung HW-N950 soundbar
william06 is offline  
post #1625 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 08:54 AM
Member
 
Tbrooks330's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 179
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by FilmMixer View Post
The Vizio P series will pass DD+...

The Samsung 950 will not accept it via ARC..... only HDMI 1 and 2.

Another limitation of this bar.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Have you had any success getting Atmos through HDMI 1 or 2 via the P series using Casting (i.e. - Vudu UHD)?

Sent from my SM-G935P using Tapatalk
Tbrooks330 is offline  
post #1626 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 08:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
FilmMixer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA. USA
Posts: 8,774
Mentioned: 161 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2375 Post(s)
Liked: 3134
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tbrooks330 View Post
Have you had any success getting Atmos through HDMI 1 or 2 via the P series using Casting (i.e. - Vudu UHD)?

Sent from my SM-G935P using Tapatalk


No.... no way to do that.

You must use an HDMI source... Shield TV, Blu Ray player, etc....

ARC doesn't work on the 950 for Atmos, only DD.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FilmMixer is online now  
post #1627 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 09:03 AM
Member
 
Tbrooks330's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 179
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Arggghhhhh.......That truly sucks because i have a ton of Atmos content on Vudu which was why i purchased the 950. Minor detail i missed in my pre-sale research

Sent from my SM-G935P using Tapatalk
Tbrooks330 is offline  
post #1628 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 09:33 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,247
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 881 Post(s)
Liked: 491
I have the k950 . B having just ordered a Samsung 65mu9000 with the one connect output is there anyway getting the Netflix Amazon and vudu uhd app to pass they're Dolby atmos audio to the soundbar? I believe the atmos from them is piggybacked on dd+ not bit streamed. It seems ridiculous that would be another stupid decision on samsungs part. Along with dts. If I didn't dislike the horrid customer servive I received from Sony on a htnt5 soundbar I might have gone with a Sony 900e

Lg oled65G7P
Panasonic UB9000 pioneer lx500
atv4k -roku ultra
Toshiba Xa2 HD-DVD
Samsung HW-N950 soundbar
william06 is offline  
post #1629 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 11:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
FilmMixer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA. USA
Posts: 8,774
Mentioned: 161 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2375 Post(s)
Liked: 3134
Quote:
Originally Posted by william06 View Post
I have the k950 . B having just ordered a Samsung 65mu9000 with the one connect output is there anyway getting the Netflix Amazon and vudu uhd app to pass they're Dolby atmos audio to the soundbar? I believe the atmos from them is piggybacked on dd+ not bit streamed. It seems ridiculous that would be another stupid decision on samsungs part. Along with dts. If I didn't dislike the horrid customer servive I received from Sony on a htnt5 soundbar I might have gone with a Sony 900e


It has nothing to do with the TV.

The 900e wouldn't work either.

To be clear again.... there is no way to get DD+/Atmos over ARC with this bar.

You need an external player/source.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FilmMixer is online now  
post #1630 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 12:20 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,247
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 881 Post(s)
Liked: 491
Quote:
Originally Posted by FilmMixer View Post
It has nothing to do with the TV.

The 900e wouldn't work either.

To be clear again.... there is no way to get DD+/Atmos over ARC with this bar.

You need an external player/source.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Thanks again for the heads up at least i can get 4 k vid and dd+ for the non atmos and use the ext siurses for Atmos
william06 is offline  
post #1631 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 12:44 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
FilmMixer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA. USA
Posts: 8,774
Mentioned: 161 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2375 Post(s)
Liked: 3134
Quote:
Originally Posted by william06 View Post
Thanks again for the heads up at least i can get 4 k vid and dd+ for the non atmos and use the ext siurses for Atmos


I don't think it's doing DD+ either.... but that shouldn't be too noticeable....


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FilmMixer is online now  
post #1632 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 01:25 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,247
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 881 Post(s)
Liked: 491
Quote:
Originally Posted by FilmMixer View Post
I don't think it's doing DD+ either.... but that shouldn't be too noticeable....


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
At least i think 5.1
william06 is offline  
post #1633 of 4846 Old 06-02-2017, 10:57 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Does anyone know if Xbox one is able to transcode LPCM from the hdmi input to Dolby digital'? I'm thinking about getting one and connect the Nintendo Switch which can only output 5.1 as LPCM, while the Samsung K950 can only take Dolby 5.1.
cnnn is offline  
post #1634 of 4846 Old 06-03-2017, 04:41 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 9
Confirmed with samsung support that the dts 5.1 update is coming in the near future. I suppose is coming in 2-3 months.
ylboss likes this.
rafaeljca is offline  
post #1635 of 4846 Old 06-03-2017, 05:05 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Hi guy's, can someone explain me the huge difference in 5.1 from netflix across different device's?

On my tv's native netflix app (ks9800 with latest firmware) connected to the soundbar through hdmi offcourse i get really weak sounding 5.1 (i think since the soundbar display is so limited)

But if i play the netflix app through my nvidia shield connected to the soundbar direct or through my xbox one through arc i get way better sound.

The difference is day and night.
Being both samsung devices shouldnt my tv and soundbar work great together? I prefer the tv's own app but i cant use it like this?
RickSomething is offline  
post #1636 of 4846 Old 06-03-2017, 09:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
flagyl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: california
Posts: 510
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 67 Post(s)
Liked: 23
So called Samsung again after they failed to contact me. Finally spoke with someone from the Executive Customer Relations Dept.

No go on the refund. I was told that the BEST that could be offered was a replacement after the bar had been sent in three times (this will be my third time). I'm not sure if that is really the official policy, as things got heated. This may have been the CSR offering me an olive branch. I did confirm that after one year, I would have to pay for any repairs done by Samsung. The CSR did offer another olive branch with my getting a 4th repair done for gratis if needed.

So, another Saturday partially wasted, another ~10 days without the soundbar.

But it is worth it. This has all taught me a lesson. Never again will I buy another Samsung product. I was looking at the Galaxy Note 8 when it comes out, but now that will not happen.

Take from this experience what you will.
flagyl is offline  
post #1637 of 4846 Old 06-03-2017, 09:54 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
FilmMixer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA. USA
Posts: 8,774
Mentioned: 161 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2375 Post(s)
Liked: 3134
Quote:
Originally Posted by RickSomething View Post

On my tv's native netflix app (ks9800 with latest firmware) connected to the soundbar through hdmi offcourse i get really weak sounding 5.1 (i think since the soundbar display is so limited)



But if i play the netflix app through my nvidia shield connected to the soundbar direct or through my xbox one through arc i get way better sound.

Did you set the digital output on your TV to DD ? The Samsung haves multiple options for what it sends out over optical and ARC....


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FilmMixer is online now  
post #1638 of 4846 Old 06-04-2017, 01:08 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by FilmMixer View Post
Did you set the digital output on your TV to DD ? The Samsung haves multiple options for what it sends out over optical and ARC....


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Hi, yeah its on DD but my tv's apps dont use arc right? At least it doesnt show in the display?
I know device's hooked up to my tv and not direct to the soundbar use arc. But the tv's internel app is in a direct hdmi connection to the soundbar no?
Optical i never tried.
RickSomething is offline  
post #1639 of 4846 Old 06-04-2017, 03:08 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
FilmMixer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA. USA
Posts: 8,774
Mentioned: 161 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2375 Post(s)
Liked: 3134
Quote:
Originally Posted by RickSomething View Post
Hi, yeah its on DD but my tv's apps dont use arc right? At least it doesnt show in the display?

I know device's hooked up to my tv and not direct to the soundbar use arc. But the tv's internel app is in a direct hdmi connection to the soundbar no?

Optical i never tried.

No... the apps are not a direct input to the bar because the TV isn't connected to one of the HDMI inputs in the bar.

The return channel sends audio back to the bar.... your tv doesn't have an HDMI output like a source device, hence the reason they created ARC.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FilmMixer is online now  
post #1640 of 4846 Old 06-04-2017, 05:10 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 9
I can't seem to find at which angle the up-firing speakers are aimed to the ceiling.
Nothing in the manual.

is it 45 degrees for the sound bar ?

What about the rear speakers ?
Is it the same angle ?

I hope not, otherwise the rear speakers would have to be
1) very far apart
2) placed very high
for getting the right effect

So if the rear up-firing speakers are indeed at a 45 degree angle,
then I would need to place them very high, because I don't have room to place them very far apart

I hope that someone has the answer.
Thanks in advance.

Last edited by Soxbrother; 06-04-2017 at 05:16 AM.
Soxbrother is offline  
post #1641 of 4846 Old 06-04-2017, 08:16 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by FilmMixer View Post
No... the apps are not a direct input to the bar because the TV isn't connected to one of the HDMI inputs in the bar.

The return channel sends audio back to the bar.... your tv doesn't have an HDMI output like a source device, hence the reason they created ARC.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Aha clear, i thought the tv was the output device sending the signal direct to the soundbar through hdmi in this case.

But i stil dont get why the sound quality is way worse?
Its both netflix's 5.1 output, played from my ps4pro connected through hdmi to the tv direct then through arc hdmi to the soundbar also gives me the good quality.
So its not an arc isseu, its only the tvs own app that doing this.
RickSomething is offline  
post #1642 of 4846 Old 06-04-2017, 08:38 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 178
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by cnnn View Post
Does anyone know if Xbox one is able to transcode LPCM from the hdmi input to Dolby digital'? I'm thinking about getting one and connect the Nintendo Switch which can only output 5.1 as LPCM, while the Samsung K950 can only take Dolby 5.1.
Yes it will.
tearfalls is offline  
post #1643 of 4846 Old 06-05-2017, 12:26 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by rafaeljca View Post
Confirmed with samsung support that the dts 5.1 update is coming in the near future. I suppose is coming in 2-3 months.
that's a good news
ylboss is offline  
post #1644 of 4846 Old 06-05-2017, 02:24 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 178
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 34
So during last weekend I finally got the time to test the new ATMOS output mode on XBOX ONE.

At first try it didn't work. The signal won't stay on ATMOS and kept switching to LPCM 7.1. Also HWK950 randomly showed "TV Speaker" on the front LED panel. I immediately suspect that the problem has something to do with HDMI CEC or ARC. So I went to the TV(Panasonic 65" Plasma VT60) menu and turned off any CEC related function and voila it worked. Not only did it output ATMOS signal successfully from Bluray disc or the Dolby Access app, it also transcoded everything including apps like Plex, Netflix and HBO Go into ATMOS and output it to the soundbar.

And the difference? Night and day.

I tested two movies that I have with ATMOS soundtrack. Batman vs Superman Dawn of Justice and Beauty and the Beast via Plex. In theory, since Plex transcodes ATMOS into AAC it should not matter what the output format is. But in reality, the difference is so huge that I can't believe it is the same soundtrack. LPCM 7.1 is the worst obviously since HWK950 does not support this format. But to my surprise not only did it lose all the surround info, the sound became really thin and bad to a point that I actually checked if it was my TV that was making the sound.

Outputting it as Dolby Digital is better. You can at least hear the bass again and the surround sound worked correctly. However, it still felt thin and boring and you just know that it is not delivering its full potential to you. Then everything changed when it was output as Dolby ATMOS. The rich and cinematic sound came back and it sounded so good that I cannot even tell the difference between the Plex transcoded sound and the pass through Bluray sound. All the upfiring unit worked although it may not be using the correct height sound info but it still sounded really good. Ben Affleck's voice sounded so much richer as if you are watching the film in cinema.


The only problem I have with this mode is that unlike the DTS and Dolby Digital output, the system does not keep the audio signal alive when there is no sound. So the soundbar will enter a standby mode if there is no constant sound. It takes the soundbar 4-5 seconds to pick the signal everytime it comes back. The feedback chime sound will almost never work because of this. Hopefully Microsoft will fix this and send a dummy audio signal constantly even if there is no sound.
tearfalls is offline  
post #1645 of 4846 Old 06-05-2017, 02:37 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 178
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 34
And also, to me it feels like a pretty dumb move for Samsung if they sabotage any sound format other than ATMOS on purpose just to show how good ATMOS will sound with their soundbar.
tearfalls is offline  
post #1646 of 4846 Old 06-05-2017, 02:47 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by tearfalls View Post
And also, to me it feels like a pretty dumb move for Samsung if they sabotage any sound format other than ATMOS on purpose just to show how good ATMOS will sound with their soundbar.
Yeah I just bought a one S to use with this and really wanted to try that atmos app on it. And WOW yes.

I run my directv through it and I never heard cable sound SO GOOD.
tearfalls likes this.
Lostatsea1923 is offline  
post #1647 of 4846 Old 06-06-2017, 12:32 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by Soxbrother View Post
I can't seem to find at which angle the up-firing speakers are aimed to the ceiling.
Nothing in the manual.

is it 45 degrees for the sound bar ?

What about the rear speakers ?
Is it the same angle ?

I hope not, otherwise the rear speakers would have to be
1) very far apart
2) placed very high
for getting the right effect

So if the rear up-firing speakers are indeed at a 45 degree angle,
then I would need to place them very high, because I don't have room to place them very far apart

I hope that someone has the answer.
Thanks in advance.
For anyone else interested, this is the answer I got from the Samsung moderator at the Samsung Community forum :

"The sound bar's center speaker goes straight forward and the side speakers are at a 45 degree horizontal angle.

The sound bar's rear speakers face directly upward and 10 degrees forward.

The rear speakers are at a 60 degree vertical angle."
Soxbrother is offline  
post #1648 of 4846 Old 06-06-2017, 07:28 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by tearfalls View Post
So during last weekend I finally got the time to test the new ATMOS output mode on XBOX ONE.

At first try it didn't work. The signal won't stay on ATMOS and kept switching to LPCM 7.1. Also HWK950 randomly showed "TV Speaker" on the front LED panel. I immediately suspect that the problem has something to do with HDMI CEC or ARC. So I went to the TV(Panasonic 65" Plasma VT60) menu and turned off any CEC related function and voila it worked. Not only did it output ATMOS signal successfully from Bluray disc or the Dolby Access app, it also transcoded everything including apps like Plex, Netflix and HBO Go into ATMOS and output it to the soundbar.

And the difference? Night and day.

I tested two movies that I have with ATMOS soundtrack. Batman vs Superman Dawn of Justice and Beauty and the Beast via Plex. In theory, since Plex transcodes ATMOS into AAC it should not matter what the output format is. But in reality, the difference is so huge that I can't believe it is the same soundtrack. LPCM 7.1 is the worst obviously since HWK950 does not support this format. But to my surprise not only did it lose all the surround info, the sound became really thin and bad to a point that I actually checked if it was my TV that was making the sound.

Outputting it as Dolby Digital is better. You can at least hear the bass again and the surround sound worked correctly. However, it still felt thin and boring and you just know that it is not delivering its full potential to you. Then everything changed when it was output as Dolby ATMOS. The rich and cinematic sound came back and it sounded so good that I cannot even tell the difference between the Plex transcoded sound and the pass through Bluray sound. All the upfiring unit worked although it may not be using the correct height sound info but it still sounded really good. Ben Affleck's voice sounded so much richer as if you are watching the film in cinema.


The only problem I have with this mode is that unlike the DTS and Dolby Digital output, the system does not keep the audio signal alive when there is no sound. So the soundbar will enter a standby mode if there is no constant sound. It takes the soundbar 4-5 seconds to pick the signal everytime it comes back. The feedback chime sound will almost never work because of this. Hopefully Microsoft will fix this and send a dummy audio signal constantly even if there is no sound.
Here is what I can't figure out. To enable full Atmos The optical output on the Xbox is grayed out and cannot be turned on. This means I cannot use my headset for gaming. Does anyone else use a headset, and have you figured out how to get around this?
strykeout is offline  
post #1649 of 4846 Old 06-06-2017, 07:50 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 178
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by strykeout View Post
Here is what I can't figure out. To enable full Atmos The optical output on the Xbox is grayed out and cannot be turned on. This means I cannot use my headset for gaming. Does anyone else use a headset, and have you figured out how to get around this?
Do you use a headset with optical input?
tearfalls is offline  
post #1650 of 4846 Old 06-06-2017, 10:11 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by tearfalls View Post
Do you use a headset with optical input?
Yes. Astro A50.
strykeout is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Soundbars

Tags
4096x2160 , HW-K850 , HW-K950

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off