Official Nakamichi Shockwafe 9.2 and 7.2 dts:x dual subwoofers soundbars thread - Page 192 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 1403Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5731 of 5919 Old 02-10-2020, 05:01 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 99
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by thepacifist View Post
Hi All,
Looking for some help here.

SETUP
Xbox one x -> Nakamichi shockwave pro 7.1 (upgraded and verified FW33) -> Vizio M65

Issue - Xbox one doesn’t play anything - no streaming media’s, no games.
Just shows no signal on the TV.

I have 12 bit color depth selected on the Xbox. 12 bit (and 10 bit) color depth at least show me the Xbox menu. If I select 8 bit, I can’t even see the menu. In the video options of Xbox one x, all checkboxes are ticked.

I have checked the cable by directly connecting the Xbox one x to the tv and everything works fine.
I believe you have one setting that should be changed. You need to play around with turning a few things off.
stu5797 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5732 of 5919 Old 02-11-2020, 08:12 AM
Senior Member
 
jjnbos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: New Orleans
Posts: 256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nack attack View Post
My tv is an lg6900 pub my specs say it doesn't pass dolby atmos through Can I just plug my cable box into the soundbar and arc out of the soundbar to the TV and will dolby atmos work for me this way for Netflix. I also have a Sony x700 DVD with the Netflix app would that work instead of going thru the cable box
I tried connecting my old TiVo to the Nakamichi and it was a disaster of intermittent sound , crazy sound bar crashes etc. On the other hand after connecting the TiVO directly to my LG C9, it all works great.

In short, TiVO direct to TV, TV on ARC (soundbar HDMI 1), and e.g. Apple TV 4k and Sony Blu-ray direct to sound bar inputs 2 and 3. Soundbar inputs 2 and 3 are the high speed aka "Atmos inputs" so be sure to use them! This works great. I was filled with anger until I got to this set up, now I love my Naka :-)
Vg247 likes this.

Last edited by jjnbos; 02-11-2020 at 08:17 AM.
jjnbos is offline  
post #5733 of 5919 Old 02-11-2020, 08:21 AM
Senior Member
 
In The Bay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 287
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrodriguez559 View Post
Thanks for the reply yea i just got my soundbar back from Nakamichi it was at there facility for 2 months being tested. So yesterday i finally got it back hooked everything up directly to the soundbar and nothing seems to work correctly, but if i connect directly to TV HDMI everything goes back to normal and works over ARC. I will contact Nakamichi tomorrow and see what i can do or if theres any issues they know of.
My Vudu issue on Shield seems to have been resolved. I really did not do anything! I checked this morning and UHD was back, so was Atmos...
In The Bay is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5734 of 5919 Old 02-12-2020, 07:31 PM
Member
 
Jrodriguez559's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by In The Bay View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrodriguez559 View Post
Thanks for the reply yea i just got my soundbar back from Nakamichi it was at there facility for 2 months being tested. So yesterday i finally got it back hooked everything up directly to the soundbar and nothing seems to work correctly, but if i connect directly to TV HDMI everything goes back to normal and works over ARC. I will contact Nakamichi tomorrow and see what i can do or if theres any issues they know of.
My Vudu issue on Shield seems to have been resolved. I really did not do anything! I checked this morning and UHD was back, so was Atmos...
I will double check mine tonight to see if its fixed as well. I hope so because i still have atmos support through vudu when connected directly to tv but every other service(netflix, disney, prime) does not support atmos this way.
Jrodriguez559 is offline  
post #5735 of 5919 Old 02-13-2020, 10:14 AM
Member
 
Jrodriguez559's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrodriguez559 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by In The Bay View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrodriguez559 View Post
Thanks for the reply yea i just got my soundbar back from Nakamichi it was at there facility for 2 months being tested. So yesterday i finally got it back hooked everything up directly to the soundbar and nothing seems to work correctly, but if i connect directly to TV HDMI everything goes back to normal and works over ARC. I will contact Nakamichi tomorrow and see what i can do or if theres any issues they know of.
My Vudu issue on Shield seems to have been resolved. I really did not do anything! I checked this morning and UHD was back, so was Atmos...
I will double check mine tonight to see if its fixed as well. I hope so because i still have atmos support through vudu when connected directly to tv but every other service(netflix, disney, prime) does not support atmos this way.
No luck with my Shield plugged in to HDMI 2. Still giving me "sd" quality on vudu and all streaming apps give error codes and will not play.
Jrodriguez559 is offline  
post #5736 of 5919 Old 02-13-2020, 03:26 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by thepacifist View Post
Hi All,
Looking for some help here.

SETUP
Xbox one x -> Nakamichi shockwave pro 7.1 (upgraded and verified FW33) -> Vizio M65

Issue - Xbox one doesn’t play anything - no streaming media’s, no games.
Just shows no signal on the TV.

I have 12 bit color depth selected on the Xbox. 12 bit (and 10 bit) color depth at least show me the Xbox menu. If I select 8 bit, I can’t even see the menu. In the video options of Xbox one x, all checkboxes are ticked.

I have checked the cable by directly connecting the Xbox one x to the tv and everything works fine.
I assume you've tried the Nak's setup page for Xbox one x? I have the same set up and also using a Vizio. I had trouble to and one thing I had to do was change the input for Nak (arc) on Vizio to UHD (this is not default). Menu > Input settings > Nak (allow UHD). It also took multiple HDMI hand shakes as my Vizio & Xbox still had my old soundbar settings. Once that finally triggered, all the 4k started coming through.
clay50 is offline  
post #5737 of 5919 Old 02-13-2020, 06:50 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottFern View Post
Is anyone having issues with a Roku Streaming Stick+ plugged into their sound bar? I am having issues with the Roku remote button pushes being recognized unless I put the remote on top of the streaming stick.....
The Roku needs to be connected to your TV, then, separate HDMI cable from your TVs arc to the sound bar arc
Vg247 likes this.
texastone is offline  
post #5738 of 5919 Old 02-13-2020, 06:59 PM
Senior Member
 
In The Bay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 287
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrodriguez559 View Post
No luck with my Shield plugged in to HDMI 2. Still giving me "sd" quality on vudu and all streaming apps give error codes and will not play.
I assume you already did the HDMI reset? Probably it is not an issue with the HDMI cable because things work fine when connected to the TV directly...
In The Bay is offline  
post #5739 of 5919 Old 02-13-2020, 07:10 PM
Senior Member
 
ScottFern's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 356
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by texastone View Post
The Roku needs to be connected to your TV, then, separate HDMI cable from your TVs arc to the sound bar arc
Interesting, I always assumed you had to plug the Roku into the sound bar if you wanted Dolby Atmos. But its best practice to plug the Roku into the TV? It makes sense though because the two TVs I've used Roku Sticks directly connected to the TV worked the best with communication to the remote.
ScottFern is offline  
post #5740 of 5919 Old 02-13-2020, 07:12 PM
Senior Member
 
In The Bay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 287
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottFern View Post
Interesting, I always assumed you had to plug the Roku into the sound bar if you wanted Dolby Atmos. But its best practice to plug the Roku into the TV? It makes sense though because the two TVs I've used Roku Sticks directly connected to the TV worked the best with communication to the remote.
https://www.helpdesk.nakamichi-usa.c...re-stick-audio

"Connect Roku Premiere+ Stick to soundbar HDMI 2 or 3 (processing prioritized ports) with the a HDMI male-to-female cable extension."
In The Bay is offline  
post #5741 of 5919 Old 02-13-2020, 07:41 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nack attack View Post
I have some questions

What is DRC? THE Choices are off, DRC 50 and DRC 100 and what is the best setting

What is SSE? and the best settings

What is PURE Direct and what is the best settings the choices are stereo, pure direct, native and neutral x

Thank you
Dynamic range control is the adaptive adjustment of the dynamic range of a signal. The dynamic range of a signal is the logarithmic ratio of maximum to minimum signal amplitude specified in dB. You can use dynamic range control to: Match an audio signal level to its environment.

See number 2 is my fav. Sounds sir to Dolby aurround
texastone is offline  
post #5742 of 5919 Old 02-14-2020, 07:13 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Ok got my new girlfriend the 2019 9.2.4 and let me tell you OMFG. Absolutely the best soundbar on the market hands f*cking down!!!!!!!

Absolutely ridiculous dolby atmos experience

Had the Samsung q90r was very good, returned it and let's just look at it this way guys the nakamichi is like having sex with a porn star compared to most other woman. It's just a never forgotten experience

Thank you nakamichi you nailed it with this one!!!!!!!
Nack attack is offline  
post #5743 of 5919 Old 02-14-2020, 06:31 PM
Member
 
Eric Van Boven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 193
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 96 Post(s)
Liked: 72
I dont think its perfect but a great bar. Still some firmware bugs that need to be fixed. Hdmi cec needs some work, very wonky sometimes.
Eric Van Boven is offline  
post #5744 of 5919 Old 02-15-2020, 06:25 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 2
In my opinion what sets this apart from all soundbars is 2 things the extra set of side surround speakers and for sure the 2 10" Subs a truly immersive and unforgettable experience
Nack attack is offline  
post #5745 of 5919 Old 02-15-2020, 08:00 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Movie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: NY
Posts: 1,554
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 978 Post(s)
Liked: 297
Guys i have new Nvidia Shield and i can't seems to get Kodi Bitstream to work, all the audio codec is playing in PCM, can some one help me.
Movie78 is offline  
post #5746 of 5919 Old 02-16-2020, 10:21 AM
Newbie
 
DeeL2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm having audio issues with Plex on the Nvidia Shield. Everytime I pause, FF, Rew, etc I would lose audio. It seems like the soundbar would freeze for a few minutes or longer. I have to exit Plex and go back in to get the audio back. This seems to happen with either DTS-HD, True HD, Atmos.
DeeL2003 is offline  
post #5747 of 5919 Old 02-17-2020, 10:51 AM
Senior Member
 
Brainodo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Hoboken, NJ
Posts: 279
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have issues with Plex too. Menu sounds work fine but in order to get audio on a file, I need to switch inputs and back.
Brainodo is offline  
post #5748 of 5919 Old 02-17-2020, 01:22 PM
Newbie
 
murali_v_2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Movie78 View Post
Guys i have new Nvidia Shield and i can't seems to get Kodi Bitstream to work, all the audio codec is playing in PCM, can some one help me.
Get the 8.0.3 update for Shield. In Nvidia Shield, set "Auto" in Advanced Audio settings. Inside kodi, goto Audio settings (In Advanced Mode) and enable "pass-through" mode. Now Nvidia Shield running Kodi will pass bitstream for the Naka to decode. BTW connect Nvidia Shield to HDMI2 or HDMI3 of Naka.
Movie78 likes this.
murali_v_2000 is offline  
post #5749 of 5919 Old 02-17-2020, 01:26 PM
Member
 
timgrady's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 80
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 61
I'm using PCM output on my Tivo. I fixed all of the sound issues with the Nakamichi. When it was bit streaming, the constant changes between PCM, DD, 2.0, 5.1, etc. really threw off the sound bar. No issues with my BluRay player, TV's ARC, or ATV4k.

Ttim
timgrady is offline  
post #5750 of 5919 Old 02-17-2020, 06:49 PM
Member
 
Merijeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 14
What I'm hoping is a simple question for the experts around here.

I've got a Shield TV connected to my HDMI 2. I'm generally using Kodi with the occasional Netflix. In general, the system works like a dream (apart from CEC weirdness, but you know). However, I've got one annoying problem and I don't know if it's just something to live with, or if it can be fixed.

Basically, any time audio kicks in (I'm assuming it's a codec change) I get ~4-5 seconds of silence while the system decides what the audio format is, DOLBY appears on the Naka display, and then the audio starts. It's a livable situation, obviously, but it is kind of annoying having missing the first few seconds of audio on everything I play.

Is this something that can be fixed?
Merijeek is offline  
post #5751 of 5919 Old 02-18-2020, 08:22 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
joshua goard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 1,891
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1469 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by Merijeek View Post
What I'm hoping is a simple question for the experts around here.

I've got a Shield TV connected to my HDMI 2. I'm generally using Kodi with the occasional Netflix. In general, the system works like a dream (apart from CEC weirdness, but you know). However, I've got one annoying problem and I don't know if it's just something to live with, or if it can be fixed.

Basically, any time audio kicks in (I'm assuming it's a codec change) I get ~4-5 seconds of silence while the system decides what the audio format is, DOLBY appears on the Naka display, and then the audio starts. It's a livable situation, obviously, but it is kind of annoying having missing the first few seconds of audio on everything I play.

Is this something that can be fixed?
No...it's a live with it situation. Nakamich support site explains this delay if you care to read it.

Sony 75xZ9D connected to Panasonic UB820
Sony 65xZ9D (Living room)
Sony 65xA9F (Bedroom)
Sony 75x940e (Returned :-( bad motion blur)
Sony 75x900e, Sony 75x940d, Sony 55x930d, 55x810c, Sony 55x850c (All retired)
joshua goard is offline  
post #5752 of 5919 Old 02-18-2020, 08:22 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
RickD_99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Birmingham, AL USA
Posts: 1,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 321 Post(s)
Liked: 233
Quote:
Originally Posted by Merijeek View Post
What I'm hoping is a simple question for the experts around here.

I've got a Shield TV connected to my HDMI 2. I'm generally using Kodi with the occasional Netflix. In general, the system works like a dream (apart from CEC weirdness, but you know). However, I've got one annoying problem and I don't know if it's just something to live with, or if it can be fixed.

Basically, any time audio kicks in (I'm assuming it's a codec change) I get ~4-5 seconds of silence while the system decides what the audio format is, DOLBY appears on the Naka display, and then the audio starts. It's a livable situation, obviously, but it is kind of annoying having missing the first few seconds of audio on everything I play.

Is this something that can be fixed?
I experience the same thing with my 9.2 setup. I’m not sure if the delay is due to the chipset they are using in the bar or perhaps a software issue but it is something we have all noticed from the beginning. For my money minor annoyances like this are far outweighed by the incredible sound this system produces!

LG 55C6P OLED Display/Apple TV 4K/2019 Roku Ultra
Oppo UDP-203 UHD Blu-ray Player (65-0131 firmware)
ELAC unifi B5 Speakers
NAD C316BEE Stereo Amplifier
Nakamichi Shockwafe 9.2 Sound Bar (3.2 firmware)/Xbox One X 4K Gaming Console
RickD_99 is offline  
post #5753 of 5919 Old 02-18-2020, 08:55 AM
Member
 
Merijeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by RickD_99 View Post
I experience the same thing with my 9.2 setup. I’m not sure if the delay is due to the chipset they are using in the bar or perhaps a software issue but it is something we have all noticed from the beginning. For my money minor annoyances like this are far outweighed by the incredible sound this system produces!
OK, I kind of figured, but thought maybe there was something in Kodi or the Shield that could be tweaked to improve it.

Like I said, apart from this and the CEC, I couldn't be a whole lot happier. I'd rather get the CEC thing fixed, because it drives my wife nuts (and therefore, I get to hear about it all the time), but I know CEC kind of sucks in general so nothing is getting fixed there.

Thanks for the input, everyone.
Merijeek is offline  
post #5754 of 5919 Old 02-18-2020, 05:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
joshua goard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 1,891
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1469 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by Merijeek View Post
OK, I kind of figured, but thought maybe there was something in Kodi or the Shield that could be tweaked to improve it.

Like I said, apart from this and the CEC, I couldn't be a whole lot happier. I'd rather get the CEC thing fixed, because it drives my wife nuts (and therefore, I get to hear about it all the time), but I know CEC kind of sucks in general so nothing is getting fixed there.

Thanks for the input, everyone.
I don't have any CEC issues. What issues are people having? I am able to use my Sony tv remote to control the volume no problem. My Sony tv remote also controls my Shield, and my panasonic 4k player...

Sony 75xZ9D connected to Panasonic UB820
Sony 65xZ9D (Living room)
Sony 65xA9F (Bedroom)
Sony 75x940e (Returned :-( bad motion blur)
Sony 75x900e, Sony 75x940d, Sony 55x930d, 55x810c, Sony 55x850c (All retired)
joshua goard is offline  
post #5755 of 5919 Old 02-18-2020, 05:19 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 99
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 24
I love how everyone blames nakamichi for cec issues. It has absolutely nothing to do with the sound bar.
stu5797 is offline  
post #5756 of 5919 Old 02-18-2020, 08:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
joshua goard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 1,891
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1469 Post(s)
Liked: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by stu5797 View Post
I love how everyone blames nakamichi for cec issues. It has absolutely nothing to do with the sound bar.
Agreed.

Sony 75xZ9D connected to Panasonic UB820
Sony 65xZ9D (Living room)
Sony 65xA9F (Bedroom)
Sony 75x940e (Returned :-( bad motion blur)
Sony 75x900e, Sony 75x940d, Sony 55x930d, 55x810c, Sony 55x850c (All retired)
joshua goard is offline  
post #5757 of 5919 Old 02-19-2020, 07:19 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 2
All's I know for about a week now my 9.2 is blowing me through the roof. Awesome experience
atfree likes this.
Nack attack is offline  
post #5758 of 5919 Old 02-19-2020, 11:24 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Can I add second subwoofer to 7.1?

Hello all,

I'm new to this forum. I'm pretty sure this question might have been already asked, but I had a difficult time finding it. Is it possible to add 2nd subwoofer to the 7.1 pro system? The current setup is fine but, I feel that I could use a little more rumble from the subwoofers.

Thanks
Karthikeswar Reddy Panyam is offline  
post #5759 of 5919 Old 02-19-2020, 11:26 AM
Senior Member
 
In The Bay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 287
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by Karthikeswar Reddy Panyam View Post
Hello all,

I'm new to this forum. I'm pretty sure this question might have been already asked, but I had a difficult time finding it. Is it possible to add 2nd subwoofer to the 7.1 pro system? The current setup is fine but, I feel that I could use a little more rumble from the subwoofers.

Thanks
From Nakamichi support:

"The 7.1 model will not accept an additional subwoofer because the system's architecture is designed to work specifically with the components that come packaged with it."
In The Bay is offline  
post #5760 of 5919 Old 02-19-2020, 06:10 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Does anyone know if the Dipole setting will affect subwoofer performance?
clay50 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Soundbars

Tags
button* , nakamichi shockwafe , nakamichi soundbar

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off