Samsung HW-N950 Soundbar 7.1.4 Dolby Atmos - Page 93 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 929Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2761 of 2853 Old 06-18-2019, 02:25 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 2,902
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1666 Post(s)
Liked: 1039
Quote:
Originally Posted by william06 View Post
I do my updates on the smart things app the latest 1007.5 a while back. Nothing on earc and I do not think there is no plan for it on the N950 even with the similarity to the q90 just as no dtsx for the k950. Just mention again very little issue with my N950 so far ,in fact my k950 gave me very little trouble.
Thanks for the help. My K950 was starting to have Atmos handshake issues so I decided to upgrade and avoid the audio splitting hassles. I'm looking forward to installing the N950. Based on my Q90 experiences, I am now adept with Smart Things & USB firmware updating (if needed).
naustin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2762 of 2853 Old 06-18-2019, 02:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,130
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 816 Post(s)
Liked: 442
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
Thanks for the help. My K950 was starting to have Atmos handshake issues so I decided to upgrade and avoid the audio splitting hassles. I'm looking forward to installing the N950. Based on my Q90 experiences, I am now adept with Smart Things & USB firmware updating (if needed).
That’s right I forgot to mention about the full hdr 4k60hz pass through, Ed+ atmos over arc and Dtsx. I retired my avrkey in a drawer somewhere lol.
naustin likes this.

Lg oled65G7P
Panasonic UB9000 pioneer LX-500
atv4k -roku ultra
Toshiba X1 HD-DVD
Samsung HW-N950 soundbar
william06 is online now  
post #2763 of 2853 Old 06-18-2019, 03:40 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaffin View Post
I recently found a switch that works....FINALLY. I tried a few different ones recommended on here. Including ROOFULL 5 in - 1 out 4K 60hz HDCP 2.2 switch, a Kinivo 550BN 4k switch. Both had handshaking issues with the HDMI output. I would occasionally get a black screen. They both worked if I had turned my TV on and off a few times with the soundbar turned on. Eventually I could get it to work. I have a LG B6 OLED for reference btw. The soundbar is on the latest firmware as of this post.

But FINALLY, I found one that works perfectly!!! It was on this thread as one to try but nobody seemed to give it a go. I took the plunge only because of the issues I had with the above two switches.

Here is the info -
ViewHD Model: VHD-UHD4X1A
4 In - 1 out
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1

If you search by that model it should work, just in case the link gets deleted. I hope this also works for someone else!

I also discovered the HDMI going from my switch to the soundbar had to be perfect for my ATV 4K to work on 4K @ 60hz HDR chroma 4.2.2. All of my other 4k sources (comcast, xbox, PS Pro) worked fine, it was just the ATV that was being a pain. So I tried several different cables I had, even a "premium ultra high speed cable". It would work on 4.2.0 chroma but it was unstable when I tried the check HDMI connection feature on the ATV. I tried a different cable and had artifacts, another one gave me flickering. Either way, it seems the soundbar is VERY picky about HDMI cables. I had bypassed the soundbar last night using the same premium cable that was causing my issues direct to my TV. Worked flawless but as soon as I ran it through the soundbar, all these issues came back. Long story short, I am now working flawlessly with the HDMI cable that came with the sound bar between the switch and the soundbar itself and then one of my premium cables going from the soundbar to the TV.

I ran the check HDMI connection feature multiple times with it on the highest bandwidth setting on the ATV (4k @ 60hz HDR 4.2.2). Absolutely zero issues. I even watched 4k content on multiple sources last night and no artifacts or flickering or anything. I have the switch set to EDID auto & ARC OFF.
I tried the Roofull switch as well and had problems where I would have to disconnect the power every single time to get audio for a 4k Blu-ray player. Are there any 5 in, 1 out switches that work with Dolby Vision? Thanks for the help.
longhorn23 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2764 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 02:06 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaffin View Post
I recently found a switch that works....FINALLY. I tried a few different ones recommended on here. Including ROOFULL 5 in - 1 out 4K 60hz HDCP 2.2 switch, a Kinivo 550BN 4k switch. Both had handshaking issues with the HDMI output. I would occasionally get a black screen. They both worked if I had turned my TV on and off a few times with the soundbar turned on. Eventually I could get it to work. I have a LG B6 OLED for reference btw. The soundbar is on the latest firmware as of this post.



But FINALLY, I found one that works perfectly!!! It was on this thread as one to try but nobody seemed to give it a go. I took the plunge only because of the issues I had with the above two switches.



Here is the info -

ViewHD Model: VHD-UHD4X1A

4 In - 1 out

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1



If you search by that model it should work, just in case the link gets deleted. I hope this also works for someone else!



I also discovered the HDMI going from my switch to the soundbar had to be perfect for my ATV 4K to work on 4K @ 60hz HDR chroma 4.2.2. All of my other 4k sources (comcast, xbox, PS Pro) worked fine, it was just the ATV that was being a pain. So I tried several different cables I had, even a "premium ultra high speed cable". It would work on 4.2.0 chroma but it was unstable when I tried the check HDMI connection feature on the ATV. I tried a different cable and had artifacts, another one gave me flickering. Either way, it seems the soundbar is VERY picky about HDMI cables. I had bypassed the soundbar last night using the same premium cable that was causing my issues direct to my TV. Worked flawless but as soon as I ran it through the soundbar, all these issues came back. Long story short, I am now working flawlessly with the HDMI cable that came with the sound bar between the switch and the soundbar itself and then one of my premium cables going from the soundbar to the TV.



I ran the check HDMI connection feature multiple times with it on the highest bandwidth setting on the ATV (4k @ 60hz HDR 4.2.2). Absolutely zero issues. I even watched 4k content on multiple sources last night and no artifacts or flickering or anything. I have the switch set to EDID auto & ARC OFF.
Thanks for posting this! Does the switch properly passthrough Dolby Atmos and Vision from the ATV 4K?

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk
fruitypwny is offline  
post #2765 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 02:25 PM
Member
 
Shaffin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by fruitypwny View Post
Thanks for posting this! Does the switch properly passthrough Dolby Atmos and Vision from the ATV 4K?
So this switch passes up to 18Gbps HDMI bandwidth and the ATV 4K (per apple) requires 48Gbps with Dolby Vision and Dolby Atmos. They actually recommend using a Belkin 48Gbps HDMI cable. I haven't found a HDMI switch that can do ultra high speed 48Gbps so I have my ATV 4K going direct to the sound bar and everything else going through the switch because I don't have any other devices that can do DV & Atmos. I technically can get the ATV to work going through the switch but the HDMI connection is telling me "looking better" when I have it on 4k @ 60hz HDR and Chroma 4.2.2 with Atmos enabled. Originally when I hooked up this switch it reported no issues. I did some digging and found all this info I just mentioned. Keep this in mind when it comes to using a HDMI switch but the switch works perfectly for my Comcast, Xbox and PS pro. I even hooked up a Nvidia Shield 4k and that works without any issues as well.
Shaffin is offline  
post #2766 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 02:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gary J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: 4000' or sea level
Posts: 8,591
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 740 Post(s)
Liked: 343
So it looks to me like there is still no 4-1 switch where you can hook up any four devices you want without issue. I am resigned to having my cable TV and Fire TV Cube hooked up to the switch and the Nvidia Shield to the N950 HDMI 2. When I need the X-Box I pull the Shield cable and plug it in the X-Box.
Gary J is online now  
post #2767 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 03:31 PM
Member
 
Shaffin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary J View Post
So it looks to me like there is still no 4-1 switch where you can hook up any four devices you want without issue. I am resigned to having my cable TV and Fire TV Cube hooked up to the switch and the Nvidia Shield to the N950 HDMI 2. When I need the X-Box I pull the Shield cable and plug it in the X-Box.
I have 4 devices plugged into my switch without issue, its just the ATV 4K that requires ultra high speed bandwidth that from what I've seen won't work with any of the switches people have posted links to here.
Shaffin is offline  
post #2768 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 03:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gary J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: 4000' or sea level
Posts: 8,591
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 740 Post(s)
Liked: 343
Not my idea of without issue.
Gary J is online now  
post #2769 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 04:01 PM
Member
 
Shaffin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary J View Post
Not my idea of without issue.
The ATV won't work with any of these cheap switches from china, would have to spend a few hundred on a switch to get one that will work with an ATV 4K. I rather just go direct to the SB with my ATV and use the other HDMI on the SB for the stuff plugged into the switch. Not sure there is a cheaper solution.
Shaffin is offline  
post #2770 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 04:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 2,902
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1666 Post(s)
Liked: 1039
I updated my N950 to 1007.5 through Smart Things yesterday and it seemed to have taken it since the info screen shows 1007.5. Today the bar keeps flashing UPDATE
naustin is offline  
post #2771 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 05:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,130
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 816 Post(s)
Liked: 442
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
I updated my N950 to 1007.5 through Smart Things yesterday and it seemed to have taken it since the info screen shows 1007.5. Today the bar keeps flashing UPDATE
Try redoing update over if that does not work unplug reset and when you go into smart things see if the update is there nif it keeps flashing then I would exchange it

Lg oled65G7P
Panasonic UB9000 pioneer LX-500
atv4k -roku ultra
Toshiba X1 HD-DVD
Samsung HW-N950 soundbar
william06 is online now  
post #2772 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 08:35 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 2,902
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1666 Post(s)
Liked: 1039
Quote:
Originally Posted by william06 View Post
Try redoing update over if that does not work unplug reset and when you go into smart things see if the update is there nif it keeps flashing then I would exchange it
I now believe the UPDATE was because I did unplug the SB and it was re establishing Wifi and checking for an update that it didn't need. It appears to be ok now. Thanks for the help.
naustin is offline  
post #2773 of 2853 Old 06-19-2019, 08:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,130
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 816 Post(s)
Liked: 442
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
I now believe the UPDATE was because I did unplug the SB and it was re establishing Wifi and checking for an update that it didn't need. It appears to be ok now. Thanks for the help.
Great I hope you enjoy it as much as I have
william06 is online now  
post #2774 of 2853 Old 06-20-2019, 02:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 2,902
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1666 Post(s)
Liked: 1039
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaffin View Post
So this switch passes up to 18Gbps HDMI bandwidth and the ATV 4K (per apple) requires 48Gbps with Dolby Vision and Dolby Atmos....
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary J View Post
So it looks to me like there is still no 4-1 switch where you can hook up any four devices you want without issue...
Quote:
Originally Posted by fruitypwny View Post
Thanks for posting this! Does the switch properly passthrough Dolby Atmos and Vision from the ATV 4K?
@lparsons21 posted this switch on the K950 thread. YMMV https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1
naustin is offline  
post #2775 of 2853 Old 06-20-2019, 02:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gary J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: 4000' or sea level
Posts: 8,591
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 740 Post(s)
Liked: 343
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
@lparsons21 posted this switch on the K950 thread. YMMV https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1
2x1 probably most work, 3x1 some still do. It's the 4x1 and greater where these devices seem to get stumped.
Gary J is online now  
post #2776 of 2853 Old 06-20-2019, 02:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 2,902
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1666 Post(s)
Liked: 1039
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary J View Post
2x1 probably most work, 3x1 some still do. It's the 4x1 and greater where these devices seem to get stumped.
More stuff on the subject from CNet yesterday.
https://www.cnet.com/how-to/hdmi-swi...-need-to-know/
naustin is offline  
post #2777 of 2853 Old 06-21-2019, 05:54 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 450
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 328 Post(s)
Liked: 223
Does anyone use speaker stands for their rear speakers? If so, what kind?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
longhorn23 likes this.
Damar1979 is online now  
post #2778 of 2853 Old 06-22-2019, 06:25 PM
Member
 
Antarius's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Is there a way to tell which audio type is playing?
Antarius is offline  
post #2779 of 2853 Old 06-23-2019, 07:23 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Antarius View Post
Is there a way to tell which audio type is playing?
Only atmos and Dtsx
lukather101 is offline  
post #2780 of 2853 Old 06-23-2019, 07:47 AM
Member
 
glenngreen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Posts: 99
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Damar1979 View Post
Does anyone use speaker stands for their rear speakers? If so, what kind?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
These are what I'm using:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Damar1979 likes this.

Fear is a path to the Dark Side: Fear leads to Anger, Anger leads to Hate, Hate leads to Suffering.
--- Master Yoda, a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away.
glenngreen is offline  
post #2781 of 2853 Old 06-23-2019, 07:49 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 450
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 328 Post(s)
Liked: 223
Quote:
Originally Posted by glenngreen View Post
Thanks! How do you like them? How sturdy are they?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
Damar1979 is online now  
post #2782 of 2853 Old 06-23-2019, 07:52 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 450
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 328 Post(s)
Liked: 223
Quote:
Originally Posted by Antarius View Post
Is there a way to tell which audio type is playing?
It will only display when it's playing either Dolby Atmos or DTS-X. But with that being said it will also play dolby true HD as well as DTS master HD, and also the lossy codecs Dolby Digital Dolby Digital+ and DTS

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
william06 likes this.
Damar1979 is online now  
post #2783 of 2853 Old 06-23-2019, 09:07 AM
Member
 
glenngreen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Posts: 99
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Damar1979 View Post
Thanks! How do you like them? How sturdy are they?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
I like them. They are sturdy, and they look very nice. 36" is a good height for couch ends but there are also 24" available if you prefer the shorter table height. The taller ones are just about ear height sitting on a sofa.

Fear is a path to the Dark Side: Fear leads to Anger, Anger leads to Hate, Hate leads to Suffering.
--- Master Yoda, a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away.
glenngreen is offline  
post #2784 of 2853 Old 06-23-2019, 09:09 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 450
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 328 Post(s)
Liked: 223
Quote:
Originally Posted by glenngreen View Post
I like them. They are sturdy, and they look very nice. 36" is a good height for couch ends but there are also 24" available if you prefer the shorter table height. The taller ones are just about ear height sitting on a sofa.
For your setup do you have them right next to you? Or a little bit behind? Which do you find more immersive?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
Damar1979 is online now  
post #2785 of 2853 Old 06-23-2019, 09:59 AM
Member
 
glenngreen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Posts: 99
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Damar1979 View Post
For your setup do you have them right next to you? Or a little bit behind? Which do you find more immersive?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
I have two recliners against (nearly) the rear wall. Maybe my head is 12-15" from the wall. Speakers are against the wall, and spread maybe 3 feet wider than the recliners. Immersion is very good.
Damar1979 likes this.

Fear is a path to the Dark Side: Fear leads to Anger, Anger leads to Hate, Hate leads to Suffering.
--- Master Yoda, a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away.
glenngreen is offline  
post #2786 of 2853 Old 06-23-2019, 10:53 AM
Member
 
Antarius's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by fruitypwny View Post
Thanks for posting this! Does the switch properly passthrough Dolby Atmos and Vision from the ATV 4K?
I bought this switch and have ATV4K and UBK90 plugged in. Both work fine with DV and DA. Don't listen to 48Gbps requirement nonsense.
Antarius is offline  
post #2787 of 2853 Old 06-24-2019, 12:02 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 42
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by Damar1979 View Post
Does anyone use speaker stands for their rear speakers? If so, what kind?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
I use these: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Inexpensive and works well. I put a review on amazon also with pics.
longhorn23 likes this.
Cb675 is offline  
post #2788 of 2853 Old 06-24-2019, 12:06 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 42
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
Well out of the frying pan and into the fire Since my K950 was acting up and BB had the Q90R for only a 100 more than the N950, I purchased the HW-Q90R.

Being bleeding edge is no fun. Continuous audio drop outs from ARC and nothing on the two HDMIs. Since the SB is designed to work with the Q90 TVs wifi, there isn't an obvious way to be the internet with a non Samsung TV so I can not update the firmware. Samsung's quick start manual is terrible as is the Support website for this brand new model. Guess I'll try Samsung telephone support before I box the Q90R up and get an N950. I really love the rich musically and depth of the Samsung Atmos bars but jeez.
Im selling my N950 if youre interested. Excellent condition. I moved into a new home recently and decided to do media room. No need for N950.
Cb675 is offline  
post #2789 of 2853 Old 06-24-2019, 02:02 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 2,902
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1666 Post(s)
Liked: 1039
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cb675 View Post
Im selling my N950 if youre interested. Excellent condition. I moved into a new home recently and decided to do media room. No need for N950.
Thanks I exchanged my Q90R for a new N950. I've got an old K950 I need to sell.
naustin is offline  
post #2790 of 2853 Old 06-24-2019, 02:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 2,902
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1666 Post(s)
Liked: 1039
Quote:
Originally Posted by UnfoldingSquid View Post
As far as I can tell, the only differences are the Q90 has a bigger sub (6 1/2” to 8”) and the Q90 has “adaptive sound” to enhance voices at lower volumes.
The N950 has an 8 inch sub just like the K950. https://hometheaterreview.com/samsun...dbar-reviewed/
naustin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Soundbars

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off