Sk10y - Page 50 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 196Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1471 of 1658 Old 04-28-2019, 05:32 PM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpzsports View Post
Thanks so much, I really appreciate the insight and quick reply. So do you keep the "surround sound" setting always on? It seems like it primarily makes the rears sound like the surround speakers so that would be great.

Regarding the price, I am definitely waiting to try to get it for $400-450 like previous sales. I don't think I need the DTS X feature. I appreciate the info!

Is it possible to get 4k TV broadcasts with any OTA antenna? Do many channels actually support 4k?
Keep an eye out for sales on B&H Photo and also Buydig.. There the only ones that sell the bar on special alot..
jlgomez is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1472 of 1658 Old 04-28-2019, 06:08 PM
Senior Member
 
jpzsports's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 213
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlgomez View Post
Keep an eye out for sales on B&H Photo and also Buydig.. There the only ones that sell the bar on special alot..
Sounds good! Thanks for all your help! Much appreciated.
jpzsports is offline  
post #1473 of 1658 Old 04-30-2019, 09:03 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi!

I have the SK10Y just new with my C8 tv.

What settings are you using? The sound and voices are clear. But i had some more expectations for this soundbar.

I use standard mode with everything on 0 and auto volume and night mode off.

Dolby Atmos mode is working on Netflix. I see the atmos text on the bar.

But Youtube on the TV with an Atmos sample is playing in normal mode. I can still change to movie etc. Do somebody else has this issue?

Thnx!
Thoraxx is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1474 of 1658 Old 04-30-2019, 10:14 AM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thoraxx View Post
Hi!

I have the SK10Y just new with my C8 tv.

What settings are you using? The sound and voices are clear. But i had some more expectations for this soundbar.

I use standard mode with everything on 0 and auto volume and night mode off.

Dolby Atmos mode is working on Netflix. I see the atmos text on the bar.

But Youtube on the TV with an Atmos sample is playing in normal mode. I can still change to movie etc. Do somebody else has this issue?

Thnx!

I find bass on this to be crap at max.. so I changed from Standard which is the Meridian Sound setting to Bass Blast and settings are..
sub 6
tre 0
bass 5
center 2
ovc 3
rear 3
auto vol off
night off
Youtube has no atmos at all..
Now I have rear surround speakers though which u might not have..
jlgomez is offline  
post #1475 of 1658 Old 04-30-2019, 11:11 AM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpzsports View Post
Sounds good! Thanks for all your help! Much appreciated.
ur very welcome
jlgomez is offline  
post #1476 of 1658 Old 04-30-2019, 02:42 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I find bass on this to be crap at max.. so I changed from Standard which is the Meridian Sound setting to Bass Blast and settings are..
sub 6
tre 0
bass 5
center 2
ovc 3
rear 3
auto vol off
night off
Youtube has no atmos at all..
Now I have rear surround speakers though which u might not have..[/QUOTE]

I have no rear speakers yet indeed. I am hesitating to get them. Is it a big difference?

Lol why are all those dolby atmos test videos there if it has no Atmos?

Thank you for the settings. Ovc what is this exactly?

Lots of people say to use the standard setting. Because its more natural. But you are not happy with that?
Thoraxx is offline  
post #1477 of 1658 Old 04-30-2019, 02:51 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlgomez View Post
I find bass on this to be crap at max.. so I changed from Standard which is the Meridian Sound setting to Bass Blast and settings are..
sub 6
tre 0
bass 5
center 2
ovc 3
rear 3
auto vol off
night off
Youtube has no atmos at all..
Now I have rear surround speakers though which u might not have..
Strange, I am unable to edit or delete my own post here? On the phone the quote did not work.

But here my reply:

I have no rear speakers yet indeed. I am hesitating to get them. Is it a big difference? My girlfriend does not like speakers to be visable to much haha.

Why are all those dolby atmos test videos there if it has no Atmos?

Thank you for the settings. Ovc what is this exactly?

Lots of people say to use the standard setting. Because its more natural. But you are not happy with that?

I also just got my TK 10 TV mount, the soundbar looks much nicer now!
Thoraxx is offline  
post #1478 of 1658 Old 05-01-2019, 07:48 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 133
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I keep playing around with the bar. Some things have been really muffled voice wise. It’s a little frustrated. Did we ever find out what the latest firmware did?
suitechicguy is online now  
post #1479 of 1658 Old 05-01-2019, 10:34 AM
Member
 
samdrlvt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Does anyone know if the SK10Y will be compatible with the LG Oled C9 (65" model) with the perfect fit Kit - TK10?

I am buying a C9 this year and i am seeing good deals on the SK10Y, but i want to put the soundbar with the TK10 kit and doesn´t know if it will be compatible...

Could anyone help me?
samdrlvt is offline  
post #1480 of 1658 Old 05-02-2019, 03:23 PM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by samdrlvt View Post
Does anyone know if the SK10Y will be compatible with the LG Oled C9 (65" model) with the perfect fit Kit - TK10?

I am buying a C9 this year and i am seeing good deals on the SK10Y, but i want to put the soundbar with the TK10 kit and doesn´t know if it will be compatible...

Could anyone help me?
I dont know I have the TK10 with the C8.. If the dimensions are the same C8 versus C9 then yes.. But you know the TK10 is not easy to get.. I was able to find it on Amazon.UK and preorder and wait for a couple months and shipping was not cheap.. I ended up paying about $115 but it does look super nice..
jlgomez is offline  
post #1481 of 1658 Old 05-02-2019, 03:25 PM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thoraxx View Post
Strange, I am unable to edit or delete my own post here? On the phone the quote did not work.

But here my reply:

I have no rear speakers yet indeed. I am hesitating to get them. Is it a big difference? My girlfriend does not like speakers to be visable to much haha.

Why are all those dolby atmos test videos there if it has no Atmos?

Thank you for the settings. Ovc what is this exactly?

Lots of people say to use the standard setting. Because its more natural. But you are not happy with that?

I also just got my TK 10 TV mount, the soundbar looks much nicer now!
Big difference in 5.1 sound since rear speakers is the natural way to go.. remember they are wireless so the only cables are going from a transmitter to the actual speakers they dont have to wire all the way to the soundbar hope that helps..
jlgomez is offline  
post #1482 of 1658 Old 05-02-2019, 04:50 PM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thoraxx View Post
Hi!

I have the SK10Y just new with my C8 tv.

What settings are you using? The sound and voices are clear. But i had some more expectations for this soundbar.

I use standard mode with everything on 0 and auto volume and night mode off.

Dolby Atmos mode is working on Netflix. I see the atmos text on the bar.

But Youtube on the TV with an Atmos sample is playing in normal mode. I can still change to movie etc. Do somebody else has this issue?

Thnx!
the dolby atmos test videos has to be on a device that supports atmos.. most likely your doing of youtube that doesnt..
jlgomez is offline  
post #1483 of 1658 Old 05-03-2019, 02:14 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi guys. I have a problem with xbox one x, Dolby atmos and the rear speakes.

First I have a Hisense 4K tv.
My TV is with optical to soundbar,
Xbox in hdmi 1 of the soundbar and the soundbar in hdmi 3 without arc because with arc port I get only 1080p with xbox.
My Xbox ist set to Dolby atmos.
But if I watch Netflix or Amazon my rear speakers don't work with xbox only when I watch dolby atmos on Netflix. If I watch Amazon or Netflix with TV app my rear speakers work. My TV can't dolby atmos.
DarthTayrint is offline  
post #1484 of 1658 Old 05-03-2019, 02:18 AM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthTayrint View Post
Hi guys. I have a problem with xbox one x, Dolby atmos and the rear speakes.

First I have a Hisense 4K tv.
My TV is with optical to soundbar,
Xbox in hdmi 1 of the soundbar and the soundbar in hdmi 3 without arc because with arc port I get only 1080p with xbox.
My Xbox ist set to Dolby atmos.
But if I watch Netflix or Amazon my rear speakers don't work with xbox only when I watch dolby atmos on Netflix. If I watch Amazon or Netflix with TV app my rear speakers work. My TV can't dolby atmos.
Have u tried playing one of the dolby atmos demo clips like the one with the feather u should hear the feather going around behind from left to right you if its playing atmos correctly..
jlgomez is offline  
post #1485 of 1658 Old 05-03-2019, 02:38 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Where can I find this clip? I will it try later today (it's 11:37 am in Germany) and what if when I hear it and what if not?
DarthTayrint is offline  
post #1486 of 1658 Old 05-03-2019, 02:42 AM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthTayrint View Post
Where can I find this clip? I will it try later today (it's 11:37 am in Germany) and what if when I hear it and what if not?
I think that might be the issue.. Because If I remember correct its actually an app that u have to install and after the app it shows you the clips and maybe u need the app to get "atmos experience" im not sure but if you dont hear it correctly then its not configured correctly.. see what happens in clip with the leaves sorry there not feathers but leaves my mistake.. let see what the outcome is with the clip and then take it from there..
jlgomez is offline  
post #1487 of 1658 Old 05-03-2019, 04:47 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlgomez View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thoraxx View Post
Hi!

I have the SK10Y just new with my C8 tv.

What settings are you using? The sound and voices are clear. But i had some more expectations for this soundbar.

I use standard mode with everything on 0 and auto volume and night mode off.

Dolby Atmos mode is working on Netflix. I see the atmos text on the bar.

But Youtube on the TV with an Atmos sample is playing in normal mode. I can still change to movie etc. Do somebody else has this issue?

Thnx!
the dolby atmos test videos has to be on a device that supports atmos.. most likely your doing of youtube that doesnt..
You won't be able to get Atmos on YouTube.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.avs...e.html%3famp=1
Kpyo012 is online now  
post #1488 of 1658 Old 05-03-2019, 08:47 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlgomez View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthTayrint View Post
Where can I find this clip? I will it try later today (it's 11:37 am in Germany) and what if when I hear it and what if not?
I think that might be the issue.. Because If I remember correct its actually an app that u have to install and after the app it shows you the clips and maybe u need the app to get "atmos experience" im not sure but if you dont hear it correctly then its not configured correctly.. see what happens in clip with the leaves sorry there not feathers but leaves my mistake.. let see what the outcome is with the clip and then take it from there..

The clip works with the sound
DarthTayrint is offline  
post #1489 of 1658 Old 05-03-2019, 09:20 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have to select 5.1 or 7.1 for non atmos content. Only then are the rear speaker working
DarthTayrint is offline  
post #1490 of 1658 Old 05-06-2019, 09:26 AM
Senior Member
 
DViper2399's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 200
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 14
What is everyone's thoughts on this bar? I find it very underwhelming. Even with the update and boosting the center speaker. The dialogue at times is bad, & not just the dialogue either but what should be prominent sounds. For example the Throne room scene in SW:TLJ. Instead of hearing the light sabers, and SFX etc, its drowned out by an overwhelming score. Also in Mad Max at times cars, explosions, etc aren't that deep. It feels like what sound is meant to be the very background/underscore, becomes forefront on this bar. I love that I got this bar for $400. but I almost feel it may be worth the extra $1000. for the Samsung HW-N950...I have not purchased the rear speakers for this bar yet, as I am very undecided about keeping it. Even at only $400. I am not yet sold on it.

Is it just me lol?
DViper2399 is offline  
post #1491 of 1658 Old 05-06-2019, 10:00 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by DViper2399 View Post
What is everyone's thoughts on this bar? I find it very underwhelming. Even with the update and boosting the center speaker. The dialogue at times is bad, & not just the dialogue either but what should be prominent sounds. For example the Throne room scene in SW:TLJ. Instead of hearing the light sabers, and SFX etc, its drowned out by an overwhelming score. Also in Mad Max at times cars, explosions, etc aren't that deep. It feels like what sound is meant to be the very background/underscore, becomes forefront on this bar. I love that I got this bar for $400. but I almost feel it may be worth the extra $1000. for the Samsung HW-N950...I have not purchased the rear speakers for this bar yet, as I am very undecided about keeping it. Even at only $400. I am not yet sold on it.

Is it just me lol?
No, it's not just you... all I can hear is the music also. It just seems to output the opposite of what it's supposed to do. I'm very disappointed with this sound bar. I had the sj9 and I should've just kept it.
leej00 is offline  
post #1492 of 1658 Old 05-07-2019, 12:47 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi guys I have another question.
If I buy the Amazon fire tv 4k stick and put it in hdmi 1 oder 2 of the bar, can I get dolby atmos, hdr10 and dolby vision with this stick from Amazon prime video and Netflix? My TV hasn't atmos, vision or hdr10
DarthTayrint is offline  
post #1493 of 1658 Old 05-08-2019, 10:16 PM
Odi
Member
 
Odi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Montreal, Quebec
Posts: 197
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
SK10Y Audio issue

Hi!

I just got a SK10Y and put it through its paces to see if I like it. I'm quite impressed overall, it can handle some of my toughest songs well enough, but I've found a song that plays quite poorly on it. I'm wondering if any of you have the same issue with your SK10Y. The song is "Grandmaster Jam Session" by Mark Mothersbaugh (Thor Ragnarok album). The first 7 seconds of the song is descending (in pitch) continuous sound. On all my other sound systems (including from an iPhone X's tiny speaker!) that descending sound effect can be heard throughout the 7 seconds. But on the SK10Y, it starts, then gently drops out (in volume) twice during the descent. So, 2 seconds at full/normal volume, 1 second very low volume, 2 seconds coming back to full volume and then back down to low, 1 second very low volume, then the last 2 seconds are there again at full/normal volume.

Almost as if... there are frequencies in that descending pitch scale that the SK10Y can't play. I've tried turning on/off every single possible feature I could find, and using different sources (Apple TV 4K through ARC, optical, iPhone through BT...) but nothing changes the outcome for this song. (all modes: Music, Movie, Standard...)

Does yours do it? (Compare your SK10Y's playback of this first 7 seconds of that song with the same 7 seconds on any other sound system)

Trying to determine if my unit is defective.

Thanks,
Odi
Odi is offline  
post #1494 of 1658 Old 05-09-2019, 05:44 PM
Senior Member
 
Howie411's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 377
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by Odi View Post
Hi!

I just got a SK10Y and put it through its paces to see if I like it. I'm quite impressed overall, it can handle some of my toughest songs well enough, but I've found a song that plays quite poorly on it. I'm wondering if any of you have the same issue with your SK10Y. The song is "Grandmaster Jam Session" by Mark Mothersbaugh (Thor Ragnarok album). The first 7 seconds of the song is descending (in pitch) continuous sound. On all my other sound systems (including from an iPhone X's tiny speaker!) that descending sound effect can be heard throughout the 7 seconds. But on the SK10Y, it starts, then gently drops out (in volume) twice during the descent. So, 2 seconds at full/normal volume, 1 second very low volume, 2 seconds coming back to full volume and then back down to low, 1 second very low volume, then the last 2 seconds are there again at full/normal volume.

Almost as if... there are frequencies in that descending pitch scale that the SK10Y can't play. I've tried turning on/off every single possible feature I could find, and using different sources (Apple TV 4K through ARC, optical, iPhone through BT...) but nothing changes the outcome for this song. (all modes: Music, Movie, Standard...)

Does yours do it? (Compare your SK10Y's playback of this first 7 seconds of that song with the same 7 seconds on any other sound system)

Trying to determine if my unit is defective.

Thanks,
Odi
Does the Rear Speaker option in the App control both The Side Speakers on the Sub and the Rear SPK8 speakers? I find the rear speakers are actually getting drowned out by the side firing speakers for a lot of movies now.
Howie411 is offline  
post #1495 of 1658 Old 05-15-2019, 07:04 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi,

I am using SK10y with LG OLEDC8 tv. Soundbar performance looks to be good overall, but i am facing a strange issue with it. While watching any content, after sometime, the sound automatically stops coming from the soundbar even though it is turned ON. This happens multiple times while playing Dolby Atmos contents and occurs less for other contents. The sound again comes up only if the soundbar is stopped and started from remote or the main switch is turned off and on. Also without the soundbar connected, i am not facing this issue with the TV speakers alone, so it doesn't look to be an issue from TV's end. I have tried resetting the soundbar settings but with no luck. Also i have tried by changing the HDMI 2.0 cable twice which connects the soundbar with TV through ARC. Is anybody facing this same issue? If yes, then can you please help me on what exactly is causing this issue?
arghadey is offline  
post #1496 of 1658 Old 05-15-2019, 07:36 AM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by arghadey View Post
Hi,

I am using SK10y with LG OLEDC8 tv. Soundbar performance looks to be good overall, but i am facing a strange issue with it. While watching any content, after sometime, the sound automatically stops coming from the soundbar even though it is turned ON. This happens multiple times while playing Dolby Atmos contents and occurs less for other contents. The sound again comes up only if the soundbar is stopped and started from remote or the main switch is turned off and on. Also without the soundbar connected, i am not facing this issue with the TV speakers alone, so it doesn't look to be an issue from TV's end. I have tried resetting the soundbar settings but with no luck. Also i have tried by changing the HDMI 2.0 cable twice which connects the soundbar with TV through ARC. Is anybody facing this same issue? If yes, then can you please help me on what exactly is causing this issue?
Is it the sound bar or possibly the sub cutting out.. others have had issues with the sub cutting out because of interference with routers and stuff like that..
jlgomez is offline  
post #1497 of 1658 Old 05-15-2019, 08:26 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlgomez View Post
Is it the sound bar or possibly the sub cutting out.. others have had issues with the sub cutting out because of interference with routers and stuff like that..
Well, i have not checked that but sound completely goes off. Is there a possibility that sound completely goes off if sub cuts off?
I will still check on sub connection this time.
arghadey is offline  
post #1498 of 1658 Old 05-15-2019, 09:25 AM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by arghadey View Post
Well, i have not checked that but sound completely goes off. Is there a possibility that sound completely goes off if sub cuts off?
I will still check on sub connection this time.
No.. The sound bar would continue what would only cut off would be the sub by itself.. If not that then it sounds like a bad bar I would just exchange it..
jlgomez is offline  
post #1499 of 1658 Old 05-17-2019, 12:13 AM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
Something to watch on the new LG Soundbars..
jlgomez is offline  
post #1500 of 1658 Old 05-17-2019, 12:19 AM
Member
 
jlgomez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 8
jlgomez is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Soundbars

Tags
arc , hdr , lg sk10y , sky10y , soundbar , Vizio

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off