WTB: Sim2 HT500E Link DigiOptic Processor - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 03-11-2020, 05:43 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tbase1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: medina Ohio
Posts: 2,580
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 123 Post(s)
Liked: 106
WTB: Sim2 HT500E Link DigiOptic Processor

Team,

I jumped the gun and bought a HT500E Link without checking the model number. It looked like my Sim2 Mico 50 on the outside, so I just bought it blind. That said, I would like to use it for a outdoor theater projector. If anyone have a Digioptic Processor and cable please let me know.

Thanks in advance

tony4k
tbase1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 03-16-2020, 12:02 PM
Senior Member
 
hardvark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 462
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 19
I may have what you need
hardvark is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 03-17-2020, 06:08 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tbase1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: medina Ohio
Posts: 2,580
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 123 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Thanks......I was going to just take the lost if I couldn't find the processor.

tony4k
tbase1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Display Devices

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off