Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 4 Old 01-06-2020, 11:29 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
120” UST ALR low cost screen

Hi all.
Just wanted to post some pics of a 120” ALR screen I ordered From Huizhou Telon Audio.
Screen works great. It was packed very good and the qulity is excellent. The images are in a room with windows all around with both full day and night views. Even the night view pictures the room has enough light to walk and see. The screen did an excellent job rejecting the unwanted light. Telon was very fast to respond to all my question ahead of time. Pictures are from VAVA projector fed with a 1080 signal. The picture with the football game is full daylight with all windows open. I have no previous projector experience so noting to compare to except our other TV’s. This replaced a 75” Sony. The TV did look better in daytime but considering this is 120” it was worth the tradeoff, very usable in a well lit room, close to a TV. So I have no connection with any of these people and received no compensation. The screen was $678 delivered via FedEx to my door.

My review and pics should be on Alibaba now. I am new here and not allowed to post links it seems.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 4 Old 01-09-2020, 01:07 AM

Quoted: 3 Post(s)
great i am also looking for 120 inch screen . was wondering if i should go with telon or xyscreen. mostly people in the forum talk about xyscreen but it almost double th cost. i have a wemax A300 4k projector.how is 4k resolution on it. did you try it.....thnx
post #3 of 4 Old 01-09-2020, 12:35 PM - Thread Starter

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by tigerhill200 View Post
great i am also looking for 120 inch screen . was wondering if i should go with telon or xyscreen. mostly people in the forum talk about xyscreen but it almost double th cost. i have a wemax A300 4k projector.how is 4k resolution on it. did you try it.....thnx