Official JVC RS3000/NX9 - JVC RS2000/NX7/N7 - JVC RS1000/NX5/N5 - Owners Thread - Page 788 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 25130Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #23611 of 28583 Old 02-14-2020, 09:28 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
SirMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 1,636
Mentioned: 77 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1353 Post(s)
Liked: 1008
Quote:
Originally Posted by rowdyt View Post
i just recently got my RS2000 up and running. While playing HDR content I am seeing a weird issue where the edges of objects are bright white / bright yellow etc. and don’t match the rest of the picture at all. Something is clearly wrong and I am wondering if anyone here knows what it is.



When I pause playback it’s not there, but it’s there and very distracting while playing. I took a video of it with my phone and then took screenshots of the video... I then added arrows to call attention to what I’m talking about.



Anybody else experience this? Know what the fix is?


Yes, turn off Motion Enhance. It’s an artifact of the panels being overdriven by that.
SirMaster is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #23612 of 28583 Old 02-14-2020, 09:31 PM
Member
 
rowdyt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by SirMaster View Post
Yes, turn off Motion Enhance. It’s an artifact of the panels being overdriven by that.
I will try that, thanks!

Edit: That did the trick, thanks again. 👍
Todd G. and skylarlove1999 like this.

Last edited by rowdyt; 02-14-2020 at 09:49 PM.
rowdyt is offline  
post #23613 of 28583 Old 02-14-2020, 09:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tommarra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 1,018
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1016 Post(s)
Liked: 597
Quote:
Originally Posted by SirMaster View Post
Yes, turn off Motion Enhance. It’s an artifact of the panels being overdriven by that.


Not sure if Arrow-AV still reads this thread but this issue and fix should be on the first page


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
skylarlove1999 likes this.

Gear: Fronts: B&W 804D3 | Center: B&W HTM2D3 | Surrounds: B&W 684S2 | Backs: B&W 684S2 | Heights: B&W DM601S3 | Subs: 3x PSA S1500 Receiver & Amps: Arcam AV40 + Monoprice Monolith 7x200 + Outlaw 7000x | Projector: JVC NX7 | Screen: 126 inch 16:9 Stewart Studiotek 130 G4 | Source: HTPC with Nvidia 2070, Kodi + External Player: MPC-HC with MadVR (for Blu-ray rips), Nvidia Shield (for streaming content)
tommarra is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #23614 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 02:46 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
asharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,782
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2354 Post(s)
Liked: 867
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aztar35 View Post
You have that St100, a cool cat screen. ..just curious?
Yes I do...LOVE it...it’s hard to describe...the complete lack of texture and phenomenal uniformity makes me perceive a sharper brighter punchier picture...

Video:JVC NX7, 125” 2.35 Stewart ST100 Electric, Sony 85” 900F Sony 55” 900F
Audio: Paradigm Prestige 95, 55C, 15b, 25s, Dual SVS SB3000
Receiver/Amp: Anthem 1120, Emotiva XPA-11 Gen 3
Source: Panasonic UB820, Triple black velvet batcave
asharma is offline  
post #23615 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 03:30 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 23,125
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3675 Post(s)
Liked: 2607
Quote:
Originally Posted by Craig Peer View Post
I have a ton of movie to catch up on - probably 20 at least. Hope the fires are under control now !


They seem to be under control from what I’ve heard.

God Bless!
A good way to test your Iris on your projector is on the Spears and Munsil disc. Go to Video processing then select Luminance Loading. Don't stare directly at the lens but on an angle and you can actually see the Iris at work.
Franin is offline  
post #23616 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 04:06 AM
Senior Member
 
jj-34's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Montpellier, France
Posts: 471
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 351 Post(s)
Liked: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
You building a hush box?
No hush box, but I am fortunate to have a small attic ( or large cabinet ) behind the back wall, and I plan to move the projector into it and make a small hole thru the wall just big enough to accomodate a 5" PVC "lens tube"
2 reasons, one is to care for the high lamp noise and displace the PJ's hot air away from the main viewing area, second is to be able to lower the projector ( I can go as low as vertical lens shift 15 % and horizontal 0) and thus a better central zone of the front lens.

Last edited by jj-34; 02-15-2020 at 05:32 AM.
jj-34 is offline  
post #23617 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 07:47 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 26,390
Mentioned: 92 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7622 Post(s)
Liked: 7694
Quote:
Originally Posted by baronzemo78 View Post
We need more pictures of hush boxes. I'm planning on building one as well. I was going the route of Edmunds optical class in the front port and an AC Infinity T6 pulling air out the top front of the hush box and 6" duct going into the top back. Do you think that is enough ventilation or would another AC infinity S6 blowing air in the back be needed? I was thinking of internal box dimensions of 13.5" high by 30" long by 27" wide. Does that seem about right?
Most guys use computer fans, that seems like a wsy cheaper and more effective solution...
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #23618 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 09:00 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 0
which colour profile are you guys using on your rs-1000?

bt.709 for sdr is a no brainer i guess

but hdr or dci for hdr content?

what option are you using on your madvr display calibration setting (bt.2020 or dci) when viewing hdr?

thanks a lot!
malicedr is offline  
post #23619 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 10:03 AM
Member
 
kemannthey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 134
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Looking into JVC nx5/7 A bit. I keep reading to get max contrast you close an iris?

How many lummens are there at max contrast?


This manual iris is the same as using a nutrual density filter to achieve a given foot lamberts or something else?


Also in a batcave theater that you can't see your hand in when the lights are out does the nx5 or nx7 support a fade to back effect where you eyes have to adjust on all black scenes?
kemannthey is offline  
post #23620 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 10:15 AM
Member
 
rads03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: mistake by the lake
Posts: 111
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 40
im trying to decide between nx5 and nx7 to upgrade current 57u. is anyone using either for gaming (pc) and if so, is one of the two projectors significant better for that?

Pray for all of our healthcare providers who are doing their best at great risk to help us survive the current Covid-19 virus crisis.
rads03 is offline  
post #23621 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 10:31 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Mike Garrett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 28,553
Mentioned: 289 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14011 Post(s)
Liked: 11684
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Garrett
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post

Most guys use computer fans, that seems like a wsy cheaper and more effective solution...
Computer fans, cheaper yes, but not even close in which system is more effective. With the AC Infinity S6, I would not be worried about airflow. With computer fans, I would be very concerned with airflow/box temperature.
Mike Garrett is online now  
post #23622 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 10:35 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Mike Garrett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 28,553
Mentioned: 289 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14011 Post(s)
Liked: 11684
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Garrett
Quote:
Originally Posted by malicedr View Post
which colour profile are you guys using on your rs-1000?

bt.709 for sdr is a no brainer i guess

but hdr or dci for hdr content?

what option are you using on your madvr display calibration setting (bt.2020 or dci) when viewing hdr?

thanks a lot!
You only use DCI if you are feeding the projector DCI content. HDR content is not DCI content. Use HDR mode.
Mike Garrett is online now  
post #23623 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 10:36 AM
 
skylarlove1999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Honey Brook Pennsylvania
Posts: 4,171
Mentioned: 54 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2276 Post(s)
Liked: 2431
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Garrett View Post
You only use DCI if you are feeding the projector DCI content. HDR content is not DCI content. Use HDR mode.
Thanks Mike. Appreciate the clarification. What would be an example of DCI content, if you don't mind.

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk
skylarlove1999 is offline  
post #23624 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 11:02 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Mike Garrett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 28,553
Mentioned: 289 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14011 Post(s)
Liked: 11684
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Garrett
Quote:
Originally Posted by skylarlove1999 View Post
Thanks Mike. Appreciate the clarification. What would be an example of DCI content, if you don't mind.

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk
Hollywood screening rooms, showing commercial canned movies. The stuff in commercial theaters is DCI.
Mike Garrett is online now  
post #23625 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 11:18 AM
 
skylarlove1999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Honey Brook Pennsylvania
Posts: 4,171
Mentioned: 54 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2276 Post(s)
Liked: 2431
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Garrett View Post
Hollywood screening rooms, showing commercial canned movies. The stuff in commercial theaters is DCI.
Ah I see. Thanks again.

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk
skylarlove1999 is offline  
post #23626 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 01:12 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 26,390
Mentioned: 92 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7622 Post(s)
Liked: 7694
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Garrett View Post
Computer fans, cheaper yes, but not even close in which system is more effective. With the AC Infinity S6, I would not be worried about airflow. With computer fans, I would be very concerned with airflow/box temperature.
I was pointing out the hush boxes I have seen, I have not seen a hush box with the S6.

Quote:
Originally Posted by baronzemo78 View Post
I was going the route of Edmunds optical class in the front port and an AC Infinity T6 pulling air out the top front of the hush box and 6" duct going into the top back.
Any pics of that setup?

@blake , we will be waiting for those pics

Last edited by Cleveland Plasma; 02-15-2020 at 05:15 PM.
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #23627 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 01:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rwestley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 7,545
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 741 Post(s)
Liked: 472
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
I was pointing out the hush boxes I have seen, I have not seen a hush box with the S6. They do work well as I have one on top of my AVR-X8500H......

Any pics of that setup?

@blake , we will be waiting for those pics
I think you are referring to the Aircom S6 not the Cloudline s6 They are different. How could you put the Cloudline S6 on the AVR x8500

https://www.amazon.com/AC-Infinity-C...20468220&psc=1

https://www.acinfinity.com/component...ar-exhaust-12/

Last edited by rwestley; 02-15-2020 at 01:28 PM.
rwestley is online now  
post #23628 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 04:43 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Craig Peer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 18,000
Mentioned: 153 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8051 Post(s)
Liked: 10622
A person I know decided to take my recommendation and try an RS2000, since they needed a new projector. Their reaction -

" Hi Craig,
I watched 2001 4K HDR last night and the space scenes were Astonishing!!

This is the image I have been searching for since I started this hobby over 20 years ago, always pursuing the best black level with brightest highlights. The stars in space and the light reflected off of the ships and objects were really incredible.

Very happy with the upgrade. ".

These are just really great projectors for the money !
Craig Peer is online now  
post #23629 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 04:49 PM
 
skylarlove1999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Honey Brook Pennsylvania
Posts: 4,171
Mentioned: 54 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2276 Post(s)
Liked: 2431
Quote:
Originally Posted by Craig Peer View Post
A person I know decided to take my recommendation and try an RS2000, since they needed a new projector. Their reaction -



" Hi Craig,

I watched 2001 4K HDR last night and the space scenes were Astonishing!!



This is the image I have been searching for since I started this hobby over 20 years ago, always pursuing the best black level with brightest highlights. The stars in space and the light reflected off of the ships and objects were really incredible.



Very happy with the upgrade. ".



These are just really great projectors for the money !
Craig thank you for sharing.

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk
skylarlove1999 is offline  
post #23630 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 06:50 PM
Member
 
DAtherton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Firmware update problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Garrett View Post
Latest units I have seen still did not have 3.1 firmware.
My newly purchased NX5 came with firmware 2.09 which I don't see listed on the JVC page - 2.08 & 2.10, but not 2.09.

I downloaded 3.10 and have followed the JVC instructions to the letter to create a flash drive formatted with FAT32 in order to update to 3.10. Didn't work. So I created another flash drive - ditto. I receive the error message onscreen: The USB flash drive is not inserted or cannot be recognized

Any ideas, please, on how to make the update happen. (I'm surprised that JVC don't allow Ethernet downloads; clearly they want to avoid the support costs.)

Not sure how to proceed. HELP, please.
DAtherton is offline  
post #23631 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 08:40 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Mike Garrett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 28,553
Mentioned: 289 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14011 Post(s)
Liked: 11684
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Garrett
Quote:
Originally Posted by DAtherton View Post
My newly purchased NX5 came with firmware 2.09 which I don't see listed on the JVC page - 2.08 & 2.10, but not 2.09.

I downloaded 3.10 and have followed the JVC instructions to the letter to create a flash drive formatted with FAT32 in order to update to 3.10. Didn't work. So I created another flash drive - ditto. I receive the error message onscreen: The USB flash drive is not inserted or cannot be recognized

Any ideas, please, on how to make the update happen. (I'm surprised that JVC don't allow Ethernet downloads; clearly they want to avoid the support costs.)

Not sure how to proceed. HELP, please.
Configured FAT32.
Use older small USB stick.
Use PC, not mac.

If you are doing the above, try a different USB stick.
Mike Garrett is online now  
post #23632 of 28583 Old 02-15-2020, 11:26 PM
Senior Member
 
Scurly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Houston
Posts: 276
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 77 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Barrett View Post
Seems turnaround time on receiving the new bulb is fast. I got mine one week after dropping the form in the mail. I live just a 1/2 hour south of Long Beach where it was shipped from.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
I am approaching 2 weeks now and no replacement bulb. Will wait a little longer before calling someone. Says 6-8 weeks for processing and every case is different but it starts making you wonder....
Scurly is offline  
post #23633 of 28583 Old 02-16-2020, 12:22 AM
Member
 
Fredstwofeet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Send a message via AIM to Fredstwofeet
Quote:
Originally Posted by DAtherton View Post
My newly purchased NX5 came with firmware 2.09 which I don't see listed on the JVC page - 2.08 & 2.10, but not 2.09.

I downloaded 3.10 and have followed the JVC instructions to the letter to create a flash drive formatted with FAT32 in order to update to 3.10. Didn't work. So I created another flash drive - ditto. I receive the error message onscreen: The USB flash drive is not inserted or cannot be recognized

Any ideas, please, on how to make the update happen. (I'm surprised that JVC don't allow Ethernet downloads; clearly they want to avoid the support costs.)

Not sure how to proceed. HELP, please.
You must use a flash drive that is less than 64 GB.
Fredstwofeet is offline  
post #23634 of 28583 Old 02-16-2020, 02:25 AM
Semi-Advanced Member
 
ht guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Indy
Posts: 560
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 292 Post(s)
Liked: 304
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Garrett View Post
Configured FAT32.
Use older small USB stick.
Use PC, not mac.

If you are doing the above, try a different USB stick.
fwiw, we've only got macs here and no problems doing the FW updates.
ht guy is offline  
post #23635 of 28583 Old 02-16-2020, 04:51 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rwestley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 7,545
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 741 Post(s)
Liked: 472
As others have said find a old usb drive and clear everything off it. Be sure to only include the unzipped root file on the clear drive and try it.
I have done many firmware updates on various types of equipment and have found that some drives just don't seem to work. I have several old Lexar 4 and 8gb drives that I always use with no issues.
rwestley is online now  
post #23636 of 28583 Old 02-16-2020, 06:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
Todd G.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Rocky Mountains
Posts: 505
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 228 Post(s)
Liked: 534
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scurly View Post
I am approaching 2 weeks now and no replacement bulb. Will wait a little longer before calling someone. Says 6-8 weeks for processing and every case is different but it starts making you wonder....


Mine took every bit of five weeks.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Basement bat cave: JVC RS2000 (calibrated), 100" 16:9 Stewart StudioTek 130, Denon AVR-X4400H, Oppo UDP-203, Polk RTi A7 towers/CSi A6 center/65RT in-wall side surrounds (2)/70RT in-ceiling Atmos (4), dual PSA V1811 subwoofers
Todd G. is offline  
post #23637 of 28583 Old 02-16-2020, 07:08 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Mike Garrett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 28,553
Mentioned: 289 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14011 Post(s)
Liked: 11684
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Garrett
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scurly View Post
I am approaching 2 weeks now and no replacement bulb. Will wait a little longer before calling someone. Says 6-8 weeks for processing and every case is different but it starts making you wonder....
Give it the 6 to 8 weeks. If you have not received by then, shoot me an email and I will get it taken care of.
skylarlove1999 likes this.
Mike Garrett is online now  
post #23638 of 28583 Old 02-16-2020, 08:40 AM
Member
 
DAtherton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by rwestley View Post
As others have said find a old usb drive and clear everything off it. Be sure to only include the unzipped root file on the clear drive and try it.
I have done many firmware updates on various types of equipment and have found that some drives just don't seem to work. I have several old Lexar 4 and 8gb drives that I always use with no issues.
Thank you all for your helpful tips.
I have done as you all suggest and have tried it on three different flash drives, 32gb, 16gb, 4gb. I've used a Windows machine twice and a Mac. I've placed the USB stick in the projector BEFORE switching it on. Same result. I've tried re-setting the projector's data to the factory settings. Same result.

As I mentioned earlier, my software is version 2.09 which is not listed on JVC's current site. Could this have anything to do with it?
DAtherton is offline  
post #23639 of 28583 Old 02-16-2020, 08:50 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Mississauga, ON, Canada
Posts: 8,732
Mentioned: 189 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6281 Post(s)
Liked: 2640
Quote:
Originally Posted by DAtherton View Post
Thank you all for your helpful tips.
I have done as you all suggest and have tried it on three different flash drives, 32gb, 16gb, 4gb. I've used a Windows machine twice and a Mac. I've placed the USB stick in the projector BEFORE switching it on. Same result. I've tried re-setting the projector's data to the factory settings. Same result.

As I mentioned earlier, my software is version 2.09 which is not listed on JVC's current site. Could this have anything to do with it?
Did you unzip the files prior to copying on to the USB?
rwestley likes this.

JVC DLA-X550R; Denon AVR-X3400H; HD Fury Linker / Vertex 2; ATV4K; Sony UBP-X700
JVC Curves; Optimizing HDR;
Creating a basic HDR curve using Arve’s Tool;
Replacing JVC Bare Bulbs
Dominic Chan is online now  
post #23640 of 28583 Old 02-16-2020, 09:26 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rwestley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 7,545
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 741 Post(s)
Liked: 472
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dominic Chan View Post
Did you unzip the files prior to copying on to the USB?
I was thinking the same thing. You must unzip the files and put the root directory on the USB drive for it to work.

1. Download the Firmware to a folder on your computer.
2. Make sure noting else is on your usb drive.
3. Unzip the file to the blank usb drive.
4. Try again. Good luck. (I suggest using the 4gb drive)

The problem has nothing to do with the firmware you now have installed.
rwestley is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Digital Hi-End Projectors - $3,000+ USD MSRP

Tags
drift , Jvc , nx5 , nx7 , nx9 , pixel alignment , rs1000 , rs2000 , rs3000

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off