madVR Player Support Thread - Page 39 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 281Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1141 of 2175 Old 07-25-2019, 08:33 AM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_jaguar View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by annisman View Post
So according to this post we should now all abandon the rock solid 385.28 Nvidia drivers for 430.39 ? Is anybody using these successfully with MadVR playback ?

https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=176013

No more 3D though, unless you use the method posted on the geforce forum to retain 3D capabilities.
Not currently doing 3D so that's ok, are there any other changes? I think I've heard people saying that audio won't pass through (bitstream) after installing

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1142 of 2175 Old 07-25-2019, 09:37 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2,488
Mentioned: 67 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1351 Post(s)
Liked: 393
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_jaguar View Post
No more 3D though, unless you use the method posted on the geforce forum to retain 3D capabilities.
What method?
I thought 425.31 was the last driver with working 3D.
noob00224 is offline  
post #1143 of 2175 Old 07-25-2019, 09:43 PM
Senior Member
 
the_jaguar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 213
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by noob00224 View Post
What method?
I thought 425.31 was the last driver with working 3D.
here you go - https://forums.geforce.com/default/t...to-be-played-/
noob00224 likes this.
the_jaguar is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1144 of 2175 Old 07-25-2019, 10:30 PM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
I successfully installed 430.39, but I did it in a way that I could keep the audio driver from 385.28. looks like HDR passthrough and audio are working fine for me. The only issue is that the Nvidia CP now has no options for 'Full' or 'Limited' however it looks as though it's outputting at full which is where I want it anyways.

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1145 of 2175 Old 07-26-2019, 05:47 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,005
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1180 Post(s)
Liked: 700
Check "Use NVIDIA color settings" in the NVIDIA Control Panel, like in this image:

https://s20.postimg.cc/euliqy4xp/Nvi...ull_12_bpc.png
Onkyoman is online now  
post #1146 of 2175 Old 07-26-2019, 08:43 AM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
Check "Use NVIDIA color settings" in the NVIDIA Control Panel, like in this image:

https://s20.postimg.cc/euliqy4xp/Nvi...ull_12_bpc.png
Hi Okny, I have 'Use Nvidia color settings checked', but 'output dynamic range' box is still greyed out with no options. I believe it's just a bug with these drivers OR because I installed the video drivers through the device manager instead of using the regular Nvidia installer. Either way my MadVR cntrl+j screen is showing Full RGB during playback so I think I'm fine.

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1147 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 01:16 AM
Member
 
Sven Gunderson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
Check "Use NVIDIA color settings" in the NVIDIA Control Panel, like in this image:

https://s20.postimg.cc/euliqy4xp/Nvi...ull_12_bpc.png
In the doom9 thread the common advise is to use 8bit , instead of 12bit. Are you using 12bit because you are running a 12bit projector ? (nstead of a 10bit OLED for example)

My stuff: SR6010, vintage Pioneer SA-9500 HiFI Rack, OSD Vlack A-500 Power Amp (5-ch @ 120W RMS) , ATMOS: 5.1.4
Klipsch 2x RP6000F , 4x Klipsch 140SA, Klipsch R12SW sub, Klipsch center: RP450C, 2x Klipsch RP600M surrounds, Rega RP1, 3x NAS, Philips 65OLED803, LG OLED 920V 55' ,Sony 4K X85C,2x Xbox One, PS4
Sven Gunderson is offline  
post #1148 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 04:35 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,005
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1180 Post(s)
Liked: 700
On an LG OLED, 12-bits should only create problems if the HDMI input is set to PC. Otherwise, 8-bits and 12-bits should provide identical quality.
Onkyoman is online now  
post #1149 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 04:41 AM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
On an LG OLED, 12-bits should only create problems if the HDMI input is set to PC. Otherwise, 8-bits and 12-bits should provide identical quality.
My LG OLED is not set to PC mode. If it's identical quality is setting it to 8bit the best option ? Does setting it higher makes MadVR work harder ?

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1150 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 04:50 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,005
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1180 Post(s)
Liked: 700
I don't think it makes any difference. I think most choose 8-bits for its ease of use. Nothing more than that.
Onkyoman is online now  
post #1151 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 04:57 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mightyhuhn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 2,499
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1399 Post(s)
Liked: 511
because the processing in PC mode is really bad doesn't mean that the processing outside of it is perfect.
asmodian has pointed it out countless times that they produce banding with high bit deep input just much more in PC mode.
mightyhuhn is offline  
post #1152 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 05:45 AM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
So Nvidia CP should be set to 8 bit.... but leave MadVR at 10 bit or higher or set that to 8 bit as well ?

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1153 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 06:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mightyhuhn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 2,499
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1399 Post(s)
Liked: 511
you should always match madVR with the GPU output that would be 8 in this case.

but feel free to test 10 bit maybe you don't notice the banding on the other hand 8 bit is just more noisy which you may not notice too.
mightyhuhn is offline  
post #1154 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 06:23 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,005
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1180 Post(s)
Liked: 700
Jim from Lumagen also thinks most people could not see the difference between 8-bit dithered and 12-bit on the Radiance Pro:

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/37-vi...l#post58342632

Quote:
That leaves 10-bit HDR10 outputting at 4k60 in the Lumagen recommended "HDR output in a SDR container." There is currently one 4k60 HDR movie that I am aware of. So we tested by outputting 4k24 HDR movies at 4k60 and compared the 8-bit 9 GHz 4:2:0 output from the Pro to the 12-bit 4:2:2 4k60 output from the Pro. I can't see a difference even on tough scenes. It used to be on a very few scenes there was a very small visible difference, but we improved the Radiance Pro output dither until there is IMO no visible difference for these. I have challenged a few technical video folks to prove me wrong and so far no takers, and this is for A to B comparisons. Since I have not evaluated all possible content I can only say than I have not found a difference. Since you would not be doing an A to B comparison, but rather watching video, I am very confident you would never see an issue caused by the output being 8-bit dithered rather than 12-bit. You might see content compression related issue, but these are not due to the Pro's output dither.

Last edited by Onkyoman; 07-29-2019 at 06:33 AM.
Onkyoman is online now  
post #1155 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 09:44 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 403
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 314 Post(s)
Liked: 172
Quote:
Originally Posted by annisman View Post
My LG OLED is not set to PC mode. If it's identical quality is setting it to 8bit the best option ? Does setting it higher makes MadVR work harder ?
Even in non-PC mode, 12bit output has banding that 8bit doesn't have. I'd recommend dithered 8bit output from madVR, and 8bit set in the driver for best results.
iSeries is offline  
post #1156 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 09:51 AM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by iSeries View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by annisman View Post
My LG OLED is not set to PC mode. If it's identical quality is setting it to 8bit the best option ? Does setting it higher makes MadVR work harder ?
Even in non-PC mode, 12bit output has banding that 8bit doesn't have. I'd recommend dithered 8bit output from madVR, and 8bit set in the driver for best results.
I will, thanks.

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1157 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 06:03 PM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
This is playback of a 4K UHD, everything look good here ???
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	MVIMG_20190729_180458_1564448616193.jpg
Views:	69
Size:	7.65 MB
ID:	2596114  

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1158 of 2175 Old 07-29-2019, 06:08 PM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Try this image
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	MVIMG_20190729_180458~2_1564448916270.jpg
Views:	91
Size:	3.10 MB
ID:	2596120  

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1159 of 2175 Old 07-30-2019, 04:32 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,005
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1180 Post(s)
Liked: 700
I can't get your image to load. If the top line of the OSD says 8-bit RGB, you should be fine.
Onkyoman is online now  
post #1160 of 2175 Old 07-30-2019, 05:05 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2,488
Mentioned: 67 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1351 Post(s)
Liked: 393
Trying a CFI software DmitriRender and getting high GPU usage. It's a GPU depended software.
GTX 1060 6GB (core goes to 2Ghz), Win10x64, 425.31 driver. MPC HC x64, LAV filters.

With EVR it stays around 10% with regular spikes at 40%.
With madvr is stays around 30-40% with spikes to 90+%.
Without DR, madvr with the settings below sits at about 10%.

No artifact removal, image enhancements, scaling, other than chroma upscale NGU AA low. Nothing disabled in trade quality for performance. No smooth motion, dithering ED2. D3D11 from LAV video.

Not sure if this makes a difference in performance:
NVCP: 8 bit, RGB full.
Display: PC mode
Madvr:
8 bit, PC levels
this display is calibrated, disable GPU gamma ramps, .709 primary, pure power curve 2.2
enable gamma processing, pure power curve, 2.2
FSE enabled.

1080p file on 1080p display.

Why the extra GPU consumption when using madvr?
What else could I disable?


Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
I would disable all of the trade quality for performance checkboxes related to tone mapping and enable everything under tone map HDR using pixel shaders with the exception of output video in HDR format and color tweaks for fire & explosions. You should leave those two disabled.
What are the other settings for HDR tone mapping other than compromise on tone & gamut mapping accuracy?

@annisman Looks fine. Rendering times for 23.976fps should be under 41.71ms.

Last edited by noob00224; 07-30-2019 at 05:49 AM.
noob00224 is offline  
post #1161 of 2175 Old 07-30-2019, 05:22 AM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
https://ibb.co/4JtxGzx

That should work

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1162 of 2175 Old 07-30-2019, 06:08 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,005
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1180 Post(s)
Liked: 700
Quote:
Originally Posted by noob00224 View Post
Trying a CFI software DmitriRender and getting high GPU usage. It's a GPU depended software.
GTX 1060 6GB (core goes to 2Ghz), Win10x64, 425.31 driver. MPC HC x64, LAV filters.

With EVR it stays around 10% with regular spikes at 40%.
With madvr is stays around 30-40% with spikes to 90+%.
Without DR, madvr with the settings below sits at about 10%.

No artifact removal, image enhancements, scaling, other than chroma upscale NGU AA low. Nothing disabled in trade quality for performance. No smooth motion, dithering ED2. D3D11 from LAV video.

Not sure if this makes a difference in performance:
NVCP: 8 bit, RGB full.
Display: PC mode
Madvr:
8 bit, PC levels
this display is calibrated, disable GPU gamma ramps, .709 primary, pure power curve 2.2
enable gamma processing, pure power curve, 2.2
FSE enabled.

1080p file on 1080p display.

Why the extra GPU consumption when using madvr?
What else could I disable?
I don't know. madVR does some other proprietary things in its image processing that I don't know about or understand. If you create a folder called ShowRenderSteps, it will summarize where the processing resources are going in various categories.

Quote:
Originally Posted by noob00224 View Post
What are the other settings for HDR tone mapping other than compromise on tone & gamut mapping accuracy?
The Beta test builds have additional performance-related checkboxes.
noob00224 likes this.
Onkyoman is online now  
post #1163 of 2175 Old 07-30-2019, 06:54 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2,488
Mentioned: 67 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1351 Post(s)
Liked: 393
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
I don't know. madVR does some other proprietary things in its image processing that I don't know about or understand. If you create a folder called ShowRenderSteps, it will summarize where the processing resources are going in various categories.



The Beta test builds have additional performance-related checkboxes.
I created a folder ShowRenderSteps in madvr's folder, in Program Files x86, but nothing shows up.

LE:it's 0.92.17, no beta's. Nothing on OSD.

Last edited by noob00224; 07-30-2019 at 07:51 AM.
noob00224 is offline  
post #1164 of 2175 Old 07-30-2019, 10:52 AM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
I can't get your image to load. If the top line of the OSD says 8-bit RGB, you should be fine.
It does, and below that says D3D11 exclusive 8bit...that's how it's supposed to be ?

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1165 of 2175 Old 07-30-2019, 05:18 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,005
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1180 Post(s)
Liked: 700
Yeah, that's normal. It means madVR is outputting at 8-bits. The first line tells you what is being output from the GPU driver down the line, which is also 8-bits.

Last edited by Onkyoman; 07-30-2019 at 05:24 PM.
Onkyoman is online now  
post #1166 of 2175 Old 07-30-2019, 05:22 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,005
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1180 Post(s)
Liked: 700
Quote:
Originally Posted by noob00224 View Post
I created a folder ShowRenderSteps in madvr's folder, in Program Files x86, but nothing shows up.

LE:it's 0.92.17, no beta's. Nothing on OSD.
That should work if you spelled the folder correctly. Maybe it's because your installation is in the Program Files directory, but I don't think that matters.

Anyways, I don't think it will get to the root of your question because it will simply show scaling steps and not smaller details about the rendering process. I don't know where the key differences lie that cause higher GPU use. If you use DXVA2 video rendering with any media player, the difference would be significant because the built-in GPU rendering pipeline is used and not the GPU shaders.
noob00224 likes this.
Onkyoman is online now  
post #1167 of 2175 Old 07-30-2019, 06:23 PM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 326
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
Yeah, that's normal. It means madVR is outputting at 8-bits. The first line tells you what is being output from the GPU driver down the line, which is also 8-bits.
Guess I confused myself because I thought HDR was 10 bit or higher.

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #1168 of 2175 Old 07-31-2019, 05:04 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,005
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1180 Post(s)
Liked: 700
HDR is 10-bits, but madVR is reducing the bit depth to 8-bits with dithering during its image processing.
Onkyoman is online now  
post #1169 of 2175 Old 07-31-2019, 07:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ddigler's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2,047
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1153 Post(s)
Liked: 516
MadVR newb here - I’m entering the HTPC portion of my theater build. As a basis of determining what software to use, can someone confirm I’m on the right track with MadVR?

Specifically, my projector is a JVC x990. I’ve got a fairly large screen so I need great tone mapping for UHD content in order to brighten the image on screen a bit. My Panny 820 4K BD player does an awesome job for disc-based content. Now I need to determine the best course of action for my UHD BD rips.

From the little I’ve researched madvr is definitely the way to go but need somebody to confirm before I jump in and start research and building a PC.

Thanks in advance for any insight and/or tips along this journey!
ddigler is offline  
post #1170 of 2175 Old 07-31-2019, 08:05 AM
Advanced Member
 
brazen1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 969
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 631 Post(s)
Liked: 357
You're on the right track. With madVR and a compatible player you will obtain the best picture quality. Be aware, depending on your UHD BD rips, or any other rips for that matter, you will only achieve playback of the main movie only. If you want menus that mimic your standalone BD player, you will want to explore a player that handles menus such as DVDFAB Media Player. However, if tone mapping is your greatest goal, stay with madVR and related components and compromise menus. Kodi is a very good front end to launch whatever player choice you decide. You should look into that or any of the other front ends to compliment your setup once you have your player working. There is also a forked version of Kodi (DSPlayer) to consider rather than the official updated version.
ddigler likes this.

HOW TO - Kodi 2D - 3D - UHD (4k) HDR Guide Internal & External Players
W10 1909 / MPC-BE\HC / PotPlayer / PowerDVD 19 / DVDFab Player 3&5 / KODI 19 videoplayer
GTX960 4GB / RGB Full 4:4:4 / 8bit Desktop mode =60Hz / 10/12bit Video mode = Matched Refresh rates IE 23,24,25,60Hz
Samsung 82" Q90R / Denon S720W
brazen1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Home Theater Computers

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off