Guide: Building a 4K HTPC for madVR - Page 103 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 860Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3061 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 02:13 AM
Senior Member
 
chros73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 468
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 271 Post(s)
Liked: 117
Quote:
Originally Posted by neo_2009 View Post
I've read the AIB cards should be available mid August.
Or you can replace the cooler on it by yourself.

Ryzen 5 2600,Asus Prime b450-Plus,16GB,MSI GTX 1060 Gaming X 6GB(v385.28),Win10 LTSB 1607,MPC-BEx64+LAV+MadVR,Yamaha RX-A870,LG OLED65B8(04.10.25+PC4:4:[email protected]/24/25/29/30/50/59/60Hz)
chros73 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3062 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 05:11 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,757
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1012 Post(s)
Liked: 611
I don't think that would pay off. A properly manufactured cooler should perform even better than a simple fix like that.
Onkyoman is offline  
post #3063 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 05:49 AM
Advanced Member
 
neo_2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 682
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 325 Post(s)
Liked: 234
No way i would mess with something like that, it would void the warranty, impact the resale value, etc ...

I still need to wait and check how good these cards are, how much they cost, for how much can i sell the 2060, etc.
Only after weighting everything i will decide if i will switch or not.
chros73 likes this.
neo_2009 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3064 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 07:40 AM
Advanced Member
 
SirMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 552
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 421 Post(s)
Liked: 432
After market coolers that you can install on GPUs perform even better than the best AIB coolers. However they are in general larger and may not fit in your case.

Also they don't void the warranty on most AIB brands and they shouldn't impact resale as you can just put the stock cooler back on before sale.

Here is one for example:
neo_2009 and chros73 like this.
SirMaster is offline  
post #3065 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 07:51 AM
Advanced Member
 
neo_2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 682
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 325 Post(s)
Liked: 234
Actually, i've been considering buying a Raijintek Morpheus II.
Assuming it could be fitted in current and next generation cards, its something that would last a decade, and would allow the cards to run way cooler, which would not only increase performance, but also extend the longevity of the cards. My only question is if it will indeed fit on the next generations cards
neo_2009 is offline  
post #3066 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 09:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
whiteboy714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 6,092
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 960 Post(s)
Liked: 289
Quote:
Originally Posted by SirMaster View Post
After market coolers that you can install on GPUs perform even better than the best AIB coolers. However they are in general larger and may not fit in your case.

Also they don't void the warranty on most AIB brands and they shouldn't impact resale as you can just put the stock cooler back on before sale.

Here is one for example:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K-9k5cRbrPU
Many brands have a warranty sticker on a screw and if you mess it up they void the warranty.

Although EVGA has the sticker just so they can know they need to pull the cooler if you RMA the card.
whiteboy714 is offline  
post #3067 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 12:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Killroy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ninth Circle of Hell
Posts: 2,350
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 451 Post(s)
Liked: 349
I'm running a RTX 2070 with driver 418.91 along with Kodi/DSPlayer and Madvr beta86. My render times for 4k UHD are in the low-to-mid 20's to low 30's. No dropped frames or presentation glitches.

Is there any reason why I should update the driver to the newer versions? Since madvr is doing the tone mapping I don't need perfect HDR passthrough, right?
Killroy is offline  
post #3068 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 05:58 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mightyhuhn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 2,173
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 433
@neo_2009
cooling ram and VRM is more then edgy with this and make the card very price on top of it.

@Killroy
you don't have to care about passthrough.

@whiteboy714
these stickers are generally of no consequences in the US at least on paper.
looks like evga looks at the differently:
Quote:
Products with modification to the serial number and/or factory identification labels whether removed, relocated, falsified, defaced, damaged, altered or made illegible.
https://www.evga.com/warranty/graphics-cards/
Killroy and neo_2009 like this.
mightyhuhn is online now  
post #3069 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 07:24 PM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 244
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 75
I have found that unchecking 'use DX11' in MadVR is the only way I can get my UHD files to launch properly when starting playback in MPC-BE. My question is: what will I be sacrificing in MadVR by using DX9 instead of DX11' ?

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #3070 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 07:40 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,757
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1012 Post(s)
Liked: 611
10-bit RGB output if you need it. Otherwise, it is more of a cosmetic change. It is strange for that checkbox to suddenly stop working. The only thing that I can think of that would cause that is some type of Windows update. Like I said in your other post, try updating to the latest Nvidia driver.
Onkyoman is offline  
post #3071 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 07:48 PM
Senior Member
 
annisman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 244
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
10-bit RGB output if you need it. Otherwise, it is more of a cosmetic change. It is strange for that checkbox to suddenly stop working. The only thing that I can think of that would cause that is some type of Windows update. Like I said in your other post, try updating to the latest Nvidia driver.
It's not that the check box stopped working. I purposely disabled DX11 to try and get HDR working properly, and it did the trick but I want to know if it's worth it, what I'm losing by using DX9.

LG B6 (Chad B. calibrated)
Yamaha 681 AVR
Polk Audio 3.1.2 Atmos
Panasonic UB820
Custom HTPC/Emby WMC/MPC-BE/MadVR
annisman is offline  
post #3072 of 3298 Old 07-17-2019, 08:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
whiteboy714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 6,092
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 960 Post(s)
Liked: 289
Quote:
Originally Posted by mightyhuhn View Post
@neo_2009

cooling ram and VRM is more then edgy with this and make the card very price on top of it.


@Killroy

you don't have to care about passthrough.


@whiteboy714

these stickers are generally of no consequences in the US at least on paper.

looks like evga looks at the differently:

https://www.evga.com/warranty/graphics-cards/


That's the serial number. But the screw sticker does not void the warranty. Multiple of the big brands don't allow you to remove the cooler. When I was water-cooling I did some research and a couple brand I liked were a no go. That was a few years ago.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Samsung 55MU6290 -- Denon X1400h -- Klipsch RP600m -- RP450C -- Micca M-6S 6.5 -- Dual Klipsch RW-10
whiteboy714 is offline  
post #3073 of 3298 Old 07-18-2019, 08:54 AM
Advanced Member
 
neo_2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 682
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 325 Post(s)
Liked: 234
Quote:
Originally Posted by mightyhuhn View Post
cooling ram and VRM is more then edgy with this and make the card very price on top of it.
Regarding the cost, if the Morpheus can be used in the next generation cards, lets say it would be used with at least 3 generations, it would be worth it ...
neo_2009 is offline  
post #3074 of 3298 Old 07-18-2019, 04:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mightyhuhn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 2,173
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 433
it doesn't matter if the Morpheus is better you only need a cooler that is good enough and partner card will give you that card for a lower price.
it doesn't officially support the 5700XT not even the nearly 1 year old turing cards.
mightyhuhn is online now  
post #3075 of 3298 Old 07-19-2019, 02:48 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 90
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 21
I have built a new WIN 10 Home 64bit HTPC Computer with JRiver , MadVR and a ASUS RTX 2080 Graphics card (driver 430.39) connected via HDMI to a Marantz SR5013 Receiver.

When I updated to Windows version 1903 (from 1809) the surround and subwoofer channel stopped working, only sound from the left and right channel did work.
I checked the audio settings in JRiver and everything looked as i should.

I tried to reinstall the audio driver and other things according to this post:
https://www.guidingtech.com/no-sound...ows-10-update/

Nothing worked.

I reverted back to version 1809 and everything works again.


Anyone had this problem before?


Best regards,

//Peter
arcspin is online now  
post #3076 of 3298 Old 07-19-2019, 04:28 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,757
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1012 Post(s)
Liked: 611
I haven't heard of this. Does this occur when bitstreaming? Are you using WASAPI exclusive mode in JRiver or WASAPI shared? Did you try another audio renderer from another media player?

Did you run through the Windows Sound configuration wizard?
Onkyoman is offline  
post #3077 of 3298 Old 07-19-2019, 05:43 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 90
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
I haven't heard of this. Does this occur when bitstreaming? Are you using WASAPI exclusive mode in JRiver or WASAPI shared? Did you try another audio renderer from another media player?

Did you run through the Windows Sound configuration wizard?
Hi,
No bitstreaming and yes Wasapi exclusive mode.
No I did not try another player but I did do the windows Sound configuration wizard where I could set up a 5.1 system and do the test tones but there where only sound coming from the front left and right speaker.

Were strange indeed.

Last edited by arcspin; 07-19-2019 at 06:23 AM.
arcspin is online now  
post #3078 of 3298 Old 07-19-2019, 06:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
whiteboy714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 6,092
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 960 Post(s)
Liked: 289
Quote:
Originally Posted by arcspin View Post
Hi,

No bitstreaming and yes Wasapi exclusive mode.

No I did not try another player but I did do the windows Sound configuration wizard where I could set up a 5.1 system and do the test tones but there where only sound coming from the front left and right speaker.



Were strange indeed.


Is this only Jriver? Is your music local to the machine or in a NAS?

You said no bitstreaming so I assume we're not talking movies?

Anyways I had the same problem recently. Was banging my head against the wall. In the dlna section I had told jriver to "transcode audio when necessary". That's not exactly what it was said but something to that effect. This solved my problem in jriver. Turning that off for some reason it was thinking my system couldn't handle Multi channel Audio.

I had the same issue also with the windows speaker config. I want to say this solved it but that doesn't make sense.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Samsung 55MU6290 -- Denon X1400h -- Klipsch RP600m -- RP450C -- Micca M-6S 6.5 -- Dual Klipsch RW-10
whiteboy714 is offline  
post #3079 of 3298 Old 07-19-2019, 08:53 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 90
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Hi,
This is my setup in the bedroom and it is only a 5.1 audio setup so no Atmos and therefor not necessarily a need for bitstream, but it is for movies and the movies (HD and UHD) are on a Synology NAS.
Bitstream however works just fine in Win 1809 with this setup.
This is a new setup so eventually I will switch over to bitstream.

Great suggestion, could you when you have access to your system look and see what the specific name was for that particular "transcode audio when necessary" is.

When i do a search under options in JRiver I do not get that specific phrase or anything similar.
Attach a screen shot on what I get when doing a search for dlna.



Thanx,
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	dlna.jpg
Views:	32
Size:	64.6 KB
ID:	2592520  
arcspin is online now  
post #3080 of 3298 Old 07-19-2019, 09:59 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
whiteboy714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 6,092
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 960 Post(s)
Liked: 289
Quote:
Originally Posted by arcspin View Post
Hi,
This is my setup in the bedroom and it is only a 5.1 audio setup so no Atmos and therefor not necessarily a need for bitstream, but it is for movies and the movies (HD and UHD) are on a Synology NAS.
Bitstream however works just fine in Win 1809 with this setup.
This is a new setup so eventually I will switch over to bitstream.

Great suggestion, could you when you have access to your system look and see what the specific name was for that particular "transcode audio when necessary" is.

When i do a search under options in JRiver I do not get that specific phrase or anything similar.
Attach a screen shot on what I get when doing a search for dlna.



Thanx,
Ah yes, don't search, just look in Media Network, then under "client options" and "audio conversion". Here is a quick screen shot from my laptop.

But if we're talking movies I see no reason to not bitstream unless you have some sort of analog setup.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture56.PNG
Views:	30
Size:	50.9 KB
ID:	2592550  
whiteboy714 is offline  
post #3081 of 3298 Old 07-19-2019, 10:29 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 90
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Ok, great!
No analog setup, HDMI straight from the computer to the Marantz receiver and from there HDMI to the Tv.
Yes, bitstream it will be.


To fix the problem you had to change:
from "Conversion: Convert audio if necessary"
to "Conversion: Don't convert audio"

That solved the surround/subwoofer bug in 1903 for you?
arcspin is online now  
post #3082 of 3298 Old 07-19-2019, 11:01 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
whiteboy714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 6,092
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 960 Post(s)
Liked: 289
Quote:
Originally Posted by arcspin View Post
Ok, great!
No analog setup, HDMI straight from the computer to the Marantz receiver and from there HDMI to the Tv.
Yes, bitstream it will be.


To fix the problem you had to change:
from "Conversion: Convert audio if necessary"
to "Conversion: Don't convert audio"

That solved the surround/subwoofer bug in 1903 for you?
That solved Jriver not playing multi channel audio. It will only output stereo, even when the track was clearly 5.1. But again I am dealing with Flac files not movies, for any sort of video I always bitstream.
arcspin likes this.
whiteboy714 is offline  
post #3083 of 3298 Old 07-22-2019, 02:16 PM
Senior Member
 
denisoftus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 224
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 172 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Lads, I need some help here, latest Windows 10 May 2019 Update broke HDR settings or something, any HDR move is now displayed in magenta colours, and even if I tried to switch on HDR in Windows (HDR for games) it does the same, I searched quickly in the forum but could not find any solution.

Anyone came across this?

I'm using MadVr with MPC HC, but it actually not working everywhere.

Thanks.

LG OLED 55C6, F9000 + SEK-3500XC (EU), Sony VPL-HW65ES, 7.1, Screen: Black Widow Dulux DS1
denisoftus is offline  
post #3084 of 3298 Old 07-22-2019, 06:31 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,757
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1012 Post(s)
Liked: 611
Quote:
Originally Posted by denisoftus View Post
Lads, I need some help here, latest Windows 10 May 2019 Update broke HDR settings or something, any HDR move is now displayed in magenta colours, and even if I tried to switch on HDR in Windows (HDR for games) it does the same, I searched quickly in the forum but could not find any solution.

Anyone came across this?

I'm using MadVr with MPC HC, but it actually not working everywhere.

Thanks.
Your issue sounds similar to this one:

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/26-ho...l#post58328874

This is the first that I've heard of this.
Onkyoman is offline  
post #3085 of 3298 Old 07-22-2019, 06:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Killroy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ninth Circle of Hell
Posts: 2,350
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 451 Post(s)
Liked: 349
I've said it before, I'll say it again.... if your HTPC is running fine, don't update Windows. "stopudates10" is your friend.
denisoftus and chros73 like this.
Killroy is offline  
post #3086 of 3298 Old 07-23-2019, 03:57 AM
Senior Member
 
denisoftus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 224
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 172 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
Your issue sounds similar to this one:

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/26-ho...l#post58328874

This is the first that I've heard of this.
Hi Onkyoman, thanks for your reply, it probably only similar in a way they suggest to roll back the update. In my case everything turns magenta-ish soon I switch HDR on, including just windows settings, I have Nvidia 1060 and also tried to update drivers to no avail

LG OLED 55C6, F9000 + SEK-3500XC (EU), Sony VPL-HW65ES, 7.1, Screen: Black Widow Dulux DS1
denisoftus is offline  
post #3087 of 3298 Old 07-23-2019, 04:59 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Onkyoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,757
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1012 Post(s)
Liked: 611
I would take your concerns to Doom9 to get more help and more eyes on your post.
Onkyoman is offline  
post #3088 of 3298 Old 07-23-2019, 05:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
markmon1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,690
Mentioned: 103 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4784 Post(s)
Liked: 3068
Quote:
Originally Posted by Killroy View Post
I've said it before, I'll say it again.... if your HTPC is running fine, don't update Windows. "stopudates10" is your friend.
Blocking windows 10 updates is pretty simple now. As a happy Windows 1703 user, all I had to do to kill updates is:

Stop and disable windows update service
Stop and disable background intelligent transfer service
Stop and disable update orchestrator service.
CoryW, denisoftus and chros73 like this.

Video: JVC RS4500 135" screen in pure black room no light, htpc nvidia 1080ti.
Audio: Anthem mrx720 running 7.1.4, McIntosh MC-303, MC-152, B&W 802d3 LR, B&W HTM1D3 center, B&W 805d3 surround, B&W 702S2 rear, B&W 706s2 x 4 shelf mounted for atmos, 2 sub arrays both infinite baffle: 4x15 fi audio running on behringer ep4000 + 4x12 fi audio running on 2nd ep4000.
markmon1 is offline  
post #3089 of 3298 Old 07-23-2019, 06:06 AM
Senior Member
 
denisoftus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 224
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 172 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkyoman View Post
I would take your concerns to Doom9 to get more help and more eyes on your post.
That issue is resolved by rolling back from 1903 Windows 10 Update, using Recovery option. I don't think its related to MadVR at all, as I was experiencing same colours switching to HDR (Play GDR Games and Apps) in Windows Settings.

Now MPC-HC or/and BE are playing HDR clips just fine, but when I use Windows Settings to switch HDR ON it does the same as before: some colours are missing, and in general screen looks magenta-colored. It is still for me to determine why, and I can't remember it was or wasn't like that before, main thing the movies are playing fine now, and I'm looking into disabling Windows Updates as suggested by Killroy.

Thanks for your helps guys.

LG OLED 55C6, F9000 + SEK-3500XC (EU), Sony VPL-HW65ES, 7.1, Screen: Black Widow Dulux DS1
denisoftus is offline  
post #3090 of 3298 Old 07-23-2019, 06:29 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
markmon1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,690
Mentioned: 103 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4784 Post(s)
Liked: 3068
Quote:
Originally Posted by denisoftus View Post
That issue is resolved by rolling back from 1903 Windows 10 Update, using Recovery option. I don't think its related to MadVR at all, as I was experiencing same colours switching to HDR (Play GDR Games and Apps) in Windows Settings.

Now MPC-HC or/and BE are playing HDR clips just fine, but when I use Windows Settings to switch HDR ON it does the same as before: some colours are missing, and in general screen looks magenta-colored. It is still for me to determine why, and I can't remember it was or wasn't like that before, main thing the movies are playing fine now, and I'm looking into disabling Windows Updates as suggested by Killroy.

Thanks for your helps guys.
Sounds to me like you have a colorspace mismatch when HDR is enabled. For example, your display may be set to RGB and your desktop set to YUV type thing.
denisoftus likes this.

Video: JVC RS4500 135" screen in pure black room no light, htpc nvidia 1080ti.
Audio: Anthem mrx720 running 7.1.4, McIntosh MC-303, MC-152, B&W 802d3 LR, B&W HTM1D3 center, B&W 805d3 surround, B&W 702S2 rear, B&W 706s2 x 4 shelf mounted for atmos, 2 sub arrays both infinite baffle: 4x15 fi audio running on behringer ep4000 + 4x12 fi audio running on 2nd ep4000.
markmon1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Home Theater Computers

Tags
htpc build , madvr

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off