Are All Your QAM Channels Scrambled? - Page 20 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 40Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #571 of 599 Old 12-29-2014, 08:05 AM
Senior Member
 
See The Light's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: DFW
Posts: 408
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken.F View Post
Watch your bill closely. Comcast tried charging me a rental fee for my own modem several times.

Oh, I know what the exact amount should be, and look for that every time the bill is issued!

Cable Channel Choice is the only choice I want to make !!
See The Light is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #572 of 599 Old 12-29-2014, 02:11 PM
Newbie
 
jmry0672's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here in Grand Rapids Mi Comcast has encrypted all the clear qam channels including the 5 locals that used to be able to be viewed. There is a charge for just the locals and a box is needed now.
jmry0672 is offline  
post #573 of 599 Old 12-29-2014, 02:13 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,710
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 450
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmry0672 View Post
Here in Grand Rapids Mi Comcast has encrypted all the clear qam channels including the 5 locals that used to be able to be viewed. There is a charge for just the locals and a box is needed now.
Sorry. My days are numbered. I just saw my bill and they indicate I can get two DTAs for free. No mention if they are free or HD. Thanks for the info.
JoeKustra is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #574 of 599 Old 12-31-2014, 08:28 PM
Senior Member
 
See The Light's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: DFW
Posts: 408
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 85
My latest cable statement indicates that NEW Prices will go into effect on the next billing statement in Jan. 2015.


The DTA charge will go from $1.50 to $2.75

The modem lease will go from $5.99 to $8.00

The "Broadcast TV" SURCHARGE will go from $2.25 to $2.75

A NEW SPORTS PROGRAMMING SURCHARGE will be added for $2.75

That's a monthly increase for the SAME service of $6.51 (x a Million subscribers = $6,510,000.00 extra for the same services/products.....

"Your promo discount will stay in effect for the promo period, and then, BAM! they will be applied then."

Cable Channel Choice is the only choice I want to make !!

Last edited by See The Light; 09-15-2015 at 11:51 PM.
See The Light is offline  
post #575 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 05:16 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,710
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 450
Quote:
Originally Posted by See The Light View Post
My latest cable indicates that NEW Prices will go into effect on the next billing statement in Jan. 2015.
The DTA charge will go from $1.50 to $2.75
The modem lease will go from $5.99 to $8.00
The "Broadcast TV" SURCHARGE will go from $2.25 to $2.75
A NEW SPORTS PROGRAMMING SURCHARGE will be added for $2.75
That's a monthly increase for the SAME service of $6.51 (x a Million subscribers = $6,510,000.00 extra for the same services/products.....
"Your promo discount will stay in effect for the promo period, and then, BAM! they will be applied then."
Amazing. I saw that in DSLReports. Sorry. What a difference a year makes: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/35-cab...l#post24223989
phildaant likes this.
JoeKustra is offline  
post #576 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 08:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
Arvy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Sunny SoCal
Posts: 722
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by See The Light View Post
My latest cable indicates that NEW Prices will go into effect on the next billing statement in Jan. 2015.


The DTA charge will go from $1.50 to $2.75

The modem lease will go from $5.99 to $8.00

The "Broadcast TV" SURCHARGE will go from $2.25 to $2.75

A NEW SPORTS PROGRAMMING SURCHARGE will be added for $2.75

That's a monthly increase for the SAME service of $6.51 (x a Million subscribers = $6,510,000.00 extra for the same services/products.....

"Your promo discount will stay in effect for the promo period, and then, BAM! they will be applied then."
Thinking of it in terms of the corporate world helps a little. TWC et al like AT&T, Verizon, etc. are for profit conglomerations unlike most gas and electric companies which serve similar purposes as monopolies in communities. Whereas a nonprofit will raise prices to meet the cost of doing business, a profit corporation does so merely to meet stockholder demands. In the case of cable and these price increases, broadcasters are charging more and the cost of keeping customers supplied with network access is to pass on those rates hikes to the consumer rather than make shareholders pay. It's not uncommon for corporations to act this way. Gasoline, food, clothing, housing, transportation etc. all tend to go up over time for the same and other reasons. TV used to be free with rabbit ears. Why does everyone think there's a free lunch for cable and satellite with all the enhanced services provided since pre-coax? Bite the dust, call for promos, take Screw Your Cable Co. 101 and get on with life.

Not picking on you See The Light, just saying.
Tom White and HDMI Guy like this.

Arvy
Arvy is offline  
post #577 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 09:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 4,321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 434
Everything keeps going up!
phildaant is offline  
post #578 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 02:30 PM
Senior Member
 
See The Light's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: DFW
Posts: 408
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by phildaant View Post
Everything keeps going up!

Not exactly... the "buying power" of the wage earner, has actually gone down some, since the 1970's, adjusted for inflation.


Someday.... we'll be Greece, or maybe Brazil.

Cable Channel Choice is the only choice I want to make !!
See The Light is offline  
post #579 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 06:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blueiedgod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Amherst, NY
Posts: 1,879
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arvy View Post
TV used to be free with rabbit ears.
TV is still FREE with an antenna. Rabbit ears may not work with HDTV, but I don't think anyone wants to watch an equivalent of 480i on their fancy 1080p or 4k TV's, anyways.

A sub-$100 investment in an antenna will solve most people's perceived "problems" with the "big bad cable company".
phildaant likes this.

6 TV's in the house on FiOS and we only pay $4.99/month to connect them all!!! Power to the CableCard and WMC7!!!
blueiedgod is offline  
post #580 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 06:28 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 4,321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 434
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arvy View Post
... TV used to be free with rabbit ears...
Um, TV is still free with OTA antenna(s/e) like rabbit ears if you can get receiptions. My former home can get all the local channels, but my new place can't.
See The Light likes this.
phildaant is offline  
post #581 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 06:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 4,321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 434
Quote:
Originally Posted by blueiedgod View Post
TV is still FREE with an antenna. Rabbit ears may not work with HDTV, but I don't think anyone wants to watch an equivalent of 480i on their fancy 1080p or 4k TV's, anyways.

A sub-$100 investment in an antenna will solve most people's perceived "problems" with the "big bad cable company".
Rabbit ears can do HD when the stations transmit them like CBS, ABC, NBC, CW, FOX, etc., but they have to be close enough to the transmitters. For the farther stations, more powerful antenna is needed.
phildaant is offline  
post #582 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 08:51 PM
Advanced Member
 
Arvy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Sunny SoCal
Posts: 722
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by phildaant View Post
Um, TV is still free with OTA antenna(s/e) like rabbit ears if you can get receiptions. My former home can get all the local channels, but my new place can't.
My point is there's very little to do about the cost when anyone wants all the options, bells and whistles, and choices, even shortcomings, cable/satellite offer. There's no government regulation like with gas and electric utilities so the marketplace decides. Don't like the prices? Go to Roku, TiVo, Homerun Prime, antennae, anything like those. It's not like we as consumers decide other than through purchasing choice power what cabelcos will charge. Corporations will squeeze what they can out of the public and look socially responsible by donating to tax deductible charities and publicize it. It's the nature of the beast. If someone doesn't want to pay $3/loaf of bread then pay $2 for another brand of perhaps lesser quality. Or a Civic instead of a Porsche. Or ...
phildaant likes this.

Arvy
Arvy is offline  
post #583 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 11:16 PM
Senior Member
 
See The Light's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: DFW
Posts: 408
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by phildaant View Post
Rabbit ears can do HD when the stations transmit them like CBS, ABC, NBC, CW, FOX, etc., but they have to be close enough to the transmitters. For the farther stations, more powerful antenna is needed.

More powerful and possibly directional.


I found the "sweet spot" for my RCA ANT 751R mounted in the attic that "used" to pull in most of the LP channels, and all of the major channels. But, over time, with changes in LP transmitters and/or tree growth in the vicinity, I no longer get some of the LP channels I used to enjoy.


If you live close enough to the transmitters, Cedar Hill, in this area, then a $2 antenna from the "Dollar Store" will get you most channels.


While the US Gov. went out of their way to get everyone that wanted a converter box, the issue of now, not getting some the channels, even with an indoor HD antenna has never been adequately investigated and reported on, nor will it likely ever be. Many users, many older users, just live with they now get digitally.
phildaant likes this.

Cable Channel Choice is the only choice I want to make !!
See The Light is offline  
post #584 of 599 Old 01-01-2015, 11:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 4,321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 434
Quote:
Originally Posted by See The Light View Post
More powerful and possibly directional.


I found the "sweet spot" for my RCA ANT 751R mounted in the attic that "used" to pull in most of the LP channels, and all of the major channels. But, over time, with changes in LP transmitters and/or tree growth in the vicinity, I no longer get some of the LP channels I used to enjoy.


If you live close enough to the transmitters, Cedar Hill, in this area, then a $2 antenna from the "Dollar Store" will get you most channels.


While the US Gov. went out of their way to get everyone that wanted a converter box, the issue of now, not getting some the channels, even with an indoor HD antenna has never been adequately investigated and reported on, nor will it likely ever be. Many users, many older users, just live with they now get digitally.
I had that antenna at my old place in my upstair room's closet (only half expanded too). I miss free OTA channels.
phildaant is offline  
post #585 of 599 Old 01-19-2015, 02:53 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
In the picture I will upload, you see the order service page for Comcast in Bellingham, and the option "Basic Service Connection," this means channels 2-29 are still in ClearQAM. Not for long, though. When they do encrypt, I guess I'll go with CommunityNet.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	dtagraphic.jpg
Views:	143
Size:	56.0 KB
ID:	488970  
blakec113 is offline  
post #586 of 599 Old 01-19-2015, 03:21 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,710
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 450
Quote:
Originally Posted by blakec113 View Post
In the picture I will upload, you see the order service page for Comcast in Bellingham, and the option "Basic Service Connection," this means channels 2-29 are still in ClearQAM. Not for long, though. When they do encrypt, I guess I'll go with CommunityNet.
Let me know when it happens. I lose my last clear QAM on 2/10 but I picked up a DTA for one TV. I still have two TiVos and a Mini to cover the rest. The DTA (up to two) is free and will be ok for HD also. I expect total chaos next month. I only expect 16 channels, but that's enough for my mother when she gets back from Florida for the few summer months. Take care.
JoeKustra is offline  
post #587 of 599 Old 02-25-2015, 03:19 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,710
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 450
This Hurts

Well, it had to happen. My feed is starting to encrypt everything. They are moving slowly. Lots of bad feedback on FB. Up to two free DTA for ?? long.
JoeKustra is offline  
post #588 of 599 Old 02-25-2015, 08:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
zaphod7501's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Peoria Illinois
Posts: 2,124
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeKustra View Post
Well, it had to happen. My feed is starting to encrypt everything. They are moving slowly. Lots of bad feedback on FB. Up to two free DTA for ?? long.
Probably a year, then the price will probably go to $2 each and then jump a $1 every year or so.

Sturgeon's Law: "Nothing is always absolutely so."
Sturgeons Revelation: "Ninety percent of everything is crud."
My Thoughts: "A reasoned argument must share some basic common points."
zaphod7501 is online now  
post #589 of 599 Old 02-25-2015, 11:20 PM
Senior Member
 
See The Light's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: DFW
Posts: 408
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaphod7501 View Post
Probably a year, then the price will probably go to $2 each and then jump a $1 every year or so.

The originally also had a line item on the bill for the N/C DTA for, the DTA Remote (also N/C).


So there's another revenue stream waiting to be turned on...

Cable Channel Choice is the only choice I want to make !!
See The Light is offline  
post #590 of 599 Old 02-28-2015, 05:47 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 1
my feed...

is encrypting everything too
phildaant likes this.
mr.jay is offline  
post #591 of 599 Old 02-28-2015, 06:10 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,710
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 450
Quote:
Originally Posted by mr.jay View Post
is encrypting everything too
Where are you located and who's your cable company? Thanks.


I lost three channels yesterday. Death by a thousand cuts.
phildaant likes this.
JoeKustra is offline  
post #592 of 599 Old 03-11-2015, 04:31 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,710
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 450
$8 seems like a lot for the second cable card. I'm down to ONE clear QAM channel now. Of course my cable company's office is swamped.
JoeKustra is offline  
post #593 of 599 Old 05-06-2015, 02:50 PM
Senior Member
 
See The Light's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: DFW
Posts: 408
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 85
In the DFW area, TW Cable put nightlights on several stations a few days ago:

CNN
MSNBC
CNBC
Animal Planet
NBC Sports
The Weather Ch - Analog Channel

Cable Channel Choice is the only choice I want to make !!

Last edited by See The Light; 05-06-2015 at 07:30 PM.
See The Light is offline  
post #594 of 599 Old 05-06-2015, 03:10 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,710
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 450
I guess it never ends. Thanks for the info. I'm somewhat stable at one clear QAM and 5 analog test patterns.
JoeKustra is offline  
post #595 of 599 Old 05-10-2015, 04:10 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Bellingham, WA
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeKustra View Post
Thanks for the info. You are so lucky. Hope it lasts.
Well, they just shut off 2-32 on CommunityNet in analog cable format, but said they plan to leave 2-32 in QAM open as the City Of Bellingham is one of a few cities that still requires cable co's to not encrypt basic services. Pisses my grandpa off because he can't use his VCR anymore, but I plan to give him my TiVo Series3 that can handle QAM...
TinyDancerwithDCT2224 is offline  
post #596 of 599 Old 05-10-2015, 04:18 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,710
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 450
Quote:
Originally Posted by TinyDancerwithDCT2224 View Post
Well, they just shut off 2-32 on CommunityNet in analog cable format, but said they plan to leave 2-32 in QAM open as the City Of Bellingham is one of a few cities that still requires cable co's to not encrypt basic services. Pisses my grandpa off because he can't use his VCR anymore, but I plan to give him my TiVo Series3 that can handle QAM...
There's no shortage of devices to record clear QAM right now. Since you know the TiVo that would be the best move, especially if it has lifetime service. I have a Premier and Roamio. They're not toasters, but not as bad as some devices that need PSIP data. I may get another Roamio since it has a much better tuner, even for cable.
JoeKustra is offline  
post #597 of 599 Old 09-15-2015, 02:06 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Long Island NY
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by See The Light View Post
While the US Gov. went out of their way to get everyone that wanted a converter box, the issue of now, not getting some the channels, even with an indoor HD antenna has never been adequately investigated and reported on, nor will it likely ever be. Many users, many older users, just live with they now get digitally.
This is the big issue most people using cable and satellite never have to deal with. TV reception is a huge problem for broadcast viewers. Old antennas work poorly for digital and even new antennas only seem to get decent reception in much smaller areas than the old analog broadcasts.
Once upon a time I believe cable companies were required by law to carry broadcast channels with basic service and no additional charge. Maybe the definition of basic service has changed; I can't understand why the FCC would give companies in NYC or any other location permission to scramble broadcast channels.
phildaant likes this.
webcobbler is offline  
post #598 of 599 Old 09-15-2015, 09:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
olyteddy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,538
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 537 Post(s)
Liked: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by webcobbler View Post
...I can't understand why the FCC would give companies in NYC or any other location permission to scramble broadcast channels.
The CableCo take: Too many people 'stealing' service by buying Internet and hooking up their set to enjoy 'free' limited basic. My take on it: This is probably true but since money talks a very real reason is that it allows the CableCo to connect and disconnect TV services without a truck roll.
phildaant likes this.

🔥🔥🔥 Sent from my Samsung Note 7 Using Ove Glove™ 🔥🔥🔥
olyteddy is offline  
post #599 of 599 Old 09-16-2015, 02:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Mark12547's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Salem, Oregon, United States, Earth
Posts: 2,299
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 841 Post(s)
Liked: 647
^^ Of course, the cable companies rephrased their arguments for the public good:

The theft of services meant more splitting of the signals so it degraded the quality of signal that paying customers were receiving, and in many cases the encryption of the signal was the only feasible way to discourage theft of service. (There have even been people posting here on AVSFORUM arguing that since they were paying for broadband Internet, if the cable also "leaked" TV service, it wasn't theft of service since the cable company should have blocked the TV signals. And then there are questions that get posted on how to set up something without contacting their cable company, even though all cable companies routinely handle whatever that request was, implying that they weren't paying customers. Both types of posts seem to have become less frequent as more areas have gone all digital and encrypted all channels.)

The elimination of truck rolls for upgrades, downgrades, and disconnects meant reduced prices to customers where the truck rolls were not needed, the improvement of convenience, and the reduction in burning fossil fuels and thus beneficial to the environment. (Indeed, when my service went from "Digital Starter" to "Preferred Digital" with certain premium channels, all the additional channels with the service upgrade were available within an hour instead of having to schedule and wait for a truck roll.)

In exchange, the FCC imposed certain requirements, such as needing to send out notices when services become digital only, notice before scrambling the basic channels, and providing a certain number of boxes per household for a certain period of time for free or very economic rental fee for receiving digital or encrypted basic service channels. That requirement didn't extend to higher tiers of service nor to decryption STBs more sophisticated than a basic DTA. (So, no, the HD DVR I am renting never qualified, but I knew the HD DVR would be far superior than my limit of free DTAs and continue using VCRs, which by then weren't sold as stand-alone VCRs but available in the box stores only as combo VCR/DVD units. So the day I lost analog cable, I investigated the Tivo and then when the HD DVR rental was priced just a couple dollars a month more than the required Tivo subscription, I told my cable compay "Yes" to their HD DVR. I also pulled the trigger and purchased a 32-in HDTV on my way home from the cable company's store front, the self-install kit for the HD DVR in hand, so no truck roll was needed then, but also no free DTA for me.)
phildaant likes this.

My very humble setup:
Spoiler!

Last edited by Mark12547; 09-16-2015 at 02:39 PM.
Mark12547 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Cable, Digital Cable - Non-HDTV

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off