Russound SMS3 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 07-10-2019, 12:09 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Russound SMS3

Hello,

I have now 2 customers with a Russound SMS3 servers in an RNET system, that have hard drive failures.

I am looking to reinstall the software ir to clone on a new drive.

I am a Russound dealer, but they have no legasy software available on the dealer portal or in backup....!!!

Can anyone help?
davidcmay is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 07-19-2019, 11:54 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Bump
davidcmay is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Home A/V Distribution

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off