HDFURY Linker owners thread - Page 48 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 131Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1411 of 1431 Old 03-20-2020, 02:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Mississauga, ON, Canada
Posts: 8,560
Mentioned: 187 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6154 Post(s)
Liked: 2565
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hawks07 View Post
Great, thanks for this info.
I am using the Linker after a Denon 6200. Is there anyone who is successfully getting Dolby Vision after this receiver with no problems?
I had no problems with my Denon X3400H.

JVC DLA-X550R; Denon AVR-X3400H; HD Fury Linker / Vertex 2; ATV4K; Sony UBP-X700
JVC Curves; Optimizing HDR;
Creating a basic HDR curve using Arve’s Tool;
Replacing JVC Bare Bulbs
Dominic Chan is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1412 of 1431 Old 03-20-2020, 07:13 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
claw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: L'Etoile du Nord
Posts: 3,608
Mentioned: 135 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2860 Post(s)
Liked: 2728
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hawks07 View Post
I unfortunately don't have a Windows computer, would have to borrow one. May just end up upgrading to the Vertex.
Thanks again.
You mean the Vertex 2. The Vertex still has a Windows GUI.

Did you install the Denon firmware update that added Dolby Vision support.

I have my HDfury Diva after my Denon x6400h.
HDfury and Hawks07 like this.

CJ
JVC RS500 | LG B7A OLED | Denon X6400H (7.2.4) | X4200W | Panasonic UB820 | Two Oppo 203 | Samsung K8500 | Apple TV 4K | Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K | HDfury Diva/Vertex/Linker/Integral | MadVR with EVGA RTX-2080 Ti

Last edited by claw; 03-20-2020 at 07:16 PM.
claw is offline  
post #1413 of 1431 Old 03-21-2020, 10:37 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Seattle,WA
Posts: 267
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 170 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by claw View Post
You mean the Vertex 2. The Vertex still has a Windows GUI.

Did you install the Denon firmware update that added Dolby Vision support.

I have my HDfury Diva after my Denon x6400h.
Correct, Vertex2. I need to check my Denon. I didn't know there was a firmware update for it. I haven't updated the receiver in at least 3 years unless it did it automatically.
Thanks a bunch.
Hawks07 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1414 of 1431 Old 04-04-2020, 03:41 PM
Member
 
dbwinter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Nvidia Shield 4K TV downscaling to 1080p for full HD TV

Here we go. I have the following connected and am trying to carry out 4k to 1080p downscaling:

Nvidia Shield 4K TV (2019) --> HD Fury Linker --> HDMI input 1 of Oppo BDP-105 to HDMI output 1 --> Pioneer KRP-500a.

I have successfully connected a SKY Q Box, achieving 4k to 1080p downscaling but as much as I have tried I cannot get the Nvidia Shield 4K TV to provide me with any options for 4k (it only gives options for upto 1080p @ 60Hz).

What settings do I need to put on the HD Fury Linker to make it work please?
dbwinter is offline  
post #1415 of 1431 Old 04-05-2020, 09:09 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HDfury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 6,622
Mentioned: 688 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5447 Post(s)
Liked: 1585
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbwinter View Post
Here we go. I have the following connected and am trying to carry out 4k to 1080p downscaling:

Nvidia Shield 4K TV (2019) --> HD Fury Linker --> HDMI input 1 of Oppo BDP-105 to HDMI output 1 --> Pioneer KRP-500a.

I have successfully connected a SKY Q Box, achieving 4k to 1080p downscaling but as much as I have tried I cannot get the Nvidia Shield 4K TV to provide me with any options for 4k (it only gives options for upto 1080p @ 60Hz).

What settings do I need to put on the HD Fury Linker to make it work please?
Default settings will work just fine, assuming you have set quick preset to 1080p. (see quick preset page in usermanual)

If problem, just send gui screenshot when signal is pass thru.

Maestro: 4I/4O +4K HDR over HDBT +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver. [Won Best Product Award]
Diva: 4I/3O +Ambient Light +Lag Tester +4K HDR > 1080p SDR +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +autoswitch +webserver.
Vertex2: 4I/3O +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver.
HDfury is offline  
post #1416 of 1431 Old 04-05-2020, 09:43 AM
Member
 
dbwinter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDfury View Post
Default settings will work just fine, assuming you have set quick preset to 1080p. (see quick preset page in usermanual)

If problem, just send gui screenshot when signal is pass thru.
I set the Linker scaling mode to 'thru' and set the quick preset to '6' (holding 'RST' and pressing 'INP' 6 times).

In the Nvidia Shield menu, only up to 1080p60 is available.

See the GUI image attached.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Linker GUI - David Winter.jpg
Views:	37
Size:	434.7 KB
ID:	2706170  
dbwinter is offline  
post #1417 of 1431 Old 04-06-2020, 04:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HDfury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 6,622
Mentioned: 688 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5447 Post(s)
Liked: 1585
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbwinter View Post
I set the Linker scaling mode to 'thru' and set the quick preset to '6' (holding 'RST' and pressing 'INP' 6 times).

In the Nvidia Shield menu, only up to 1080p60 is available.

See the GUI image attached.
Do the same with FW0.23 and you will be fine i guess.

Maestro: 4I/4O +4K HDR over HDBT +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver. [Won Best Product Award]
Diva: 4I/3O +Ambient Light +Lag Tester +4K HDR > 1080p SDR +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +autoswitch +webserver.
Vertex2: 4I/3O +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver.
HDfury is offline  
post #1418 of 1431 Old 04-06-2020, 03:10 PM
Member
 
dbwinter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDfury View Post
Do the same with FW0.23 and you will be fine i guess.
Thanks so much - it nows gives 4k options.

Any idea why the latest firmware (0.25) doesn't work but the older 0.23 works?
dbwinter is offline  
post #1419 of 1431 Old 04-07-2020, 06:39 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HDfury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 6,622
Mentioned: 688 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5447 Post(s)
Liked: 1585
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbwinter View Post
Thanks so much - it nows gives 4k options.

Any idea why the latest firmware (0.25) doesn't work but the older 0.23 works?
because there is a repeater device in your chain that require longer sync, the 0.25 sync faster but cannot work in all setup.

Maestro: 4I/4O +4K HDR over HDBT +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver. [Won Best Product Award]
Diva: 4I/3O +Ambient Light +Lag Tester +4K HDR > 1080p SDR +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +autoswitch +webserver.
Vertex2: 4I/3O +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver.
HDfury is offline  
post #1420 of 1431 Old 04-09-2020, 06:14 PM
Member
 
JoeHunt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 1
I'm looking to buy one of these to feed 4K youtube, netflix, prime, and disney+ into my old 1080p Kuro via a fire stick 4k. I believe it allows you to stream 4K sans HDR for at least some of those apps, if not all. Anywhere know where to buy except for eBay?

It looks like most of y'all use them for projectors, which makes a lot of sense.

Displays: PRO-151FD, PRO-141FD, PDP-6020FD, PDP-6010FD, PRO-111FD, PRO-110FD, PRO-1150HD, PRO-950HD, PDP-5071HD, TC-P60ST30, TC-P46ST30, KV-30HS420, KV-27FV300, AV-32D05, KV-24FS120, PVM-14M4U, BM-H1400PNA.
Receivers: RX-V2700, VSX-45, CR-440, SX-450
Speakers: 5.1 Polk RTi
JoeHunt is offline  
post #1421 of 1431 Old 04-10-2020, 05:38 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HDfury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 6,622
Mentioned: 688 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5447 Post(s)
Liked: 1585
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeHunt View Post
I'm looking to buy one of these to feed 4K youtube, netflix, prime, and disney+ into my old 1080p Kuro via a fire stick 4k. I believe it allows you to stream 4K sans HDR for at least some of those apps, if not all. Anywhere know where to buy except for eBay?

It looks like most of y'all use them for projectors, which makes a lot of sense.
You can buy from HDfury.com

Use coupon code: LLDV in shopping cart.

Maestro: 4I/4O +4K HDR over HDBT +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver. [Won Best Product Award]
Diva: 4I/3O +Ambient Light +Lag Tester +4K HDR > 1080p SDR +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +autoswitch +webserver.
Vertex2: 4I/3O +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver.
HDfury is offline  
post #1422 of 1431 Old 04-19-2020, 10:11 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Mocs123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 1,046
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 477 Post(s)
Liked: 260
OK - I've been away a long time due to not having a lot of time to spend troubleshooting but I'm off work today so I decided to go down and try and troubleshoot the Linker. I was able to load the new firmware and got everything working. I'm not sure I have all the settings correct, so I'm reaching out for your expertise to verify I'm getting maximum quality.


Sources:
Apple TV 4K
Panasonic 420 4K UHD Blu-Ray Player


Pre/Pro:

Onkyo RZ830


Projector
JVC RS500



Singnal Path:
Source (ATV4K + Blu-Ray)>Onkyo RZ830>Linker>JVC Projector


Current Linker Settings:
EDID: Custom/GUI Use EDID
Upscaling Mode: Scaling Justified + GUI




What are your thoughts? Do I have my linker set up correct to avoid the JVC Gamma D issues with 4K HDR?

7.4.4 Theater Room: JVC-RS500, Silver Ticket AT 2.35:1 142”, Onkyo RZ830, Anthem PVA-7, Panasonic UB420, Apple TV 4K, JBL Studio 530’s, 4 - 15" DIY Sealed Subs

3.1 Living Room: Samsung 64” F8500 Plasma, Anthem MRX 300, Dynaudio Audience 52’s, Dynaudio Audience 122C, NHT SubOne, Roku Express (2019)
Mocs123 is offline  
post #1423 of 1431 Old 04-19-2020, 12:06 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
claw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: L'Etoile du Nord
Posts: 3,608
Mentioned: 135 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2860 Post(s)
Liked: 2728
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mocs123 View Post
OK - I've been away a long time due to not having a lot of time to spend troubleshooting but I'm off work today so I decided to go down and try and troubleshoot the Linker. I was able to load the new firmware and got everything working. I'm not sure I have all the settings correct, so I'm reaching out for your expertise to verify I'm getting maximum quality.


Sources:
Apple TV 4K
Panasonic 420 4K UHD Blu-Ray Player


Pre/Pro:

Onkyo RZ830


Projector
JVC RS500



Singnal Path:
Source (ATV4K + Blu-Ray)>Onkyo RZ830>Linker>JVC Projector


Current Linker Settings:
EDID: Custom/GUI Use EDID
Upscaling Mode: Scaling Justified + GUI




What are your thoughts? Do I have my linker set up correct to avoid the JVC Gamma D issues with 4K HDR?
On the HDR / AVI tab, you need the Disable HDR check box enabled to prevent JVC Gamma D switching.
Mocs123 and HDfury like this.

CJ
JVC RS500 | LG B7A OLED | Denon X6400H (7.2.4) | X4200W | Panasonic UB820 | Two Oppo 203 | Samsung K8500 | Apple TV 4K | Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K | HDfury Diva/Vertex/Linker/Integral | MadVR with EVGA RTX-2080 Ti
claw is offline  
post #1424 of 1431 Old 04-21-2020, 01:31 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Hi,

I guess this question is not new, but I was not able to find a simple answer...

I have an Apple TV 4k running in 4k HDR (chroma 4:2:2) mode connected to a FeinTech Matrix switch and on the one output a Sony 4k HDR TV. Works fine...
On the second output of the FeinTech I have a video grabber and a Raspberry for an Ambilight solution. This works fine in SDR mode, but in HDR the colors are very fainted... I now have an HDFury Linker to convert HDR to SDR. But whichever setting I try, I still get the fainted colors. So the output seems to stay in HDR...

I would like to know, if the HDFury Linker is capable to translate the HDR signal to a SDR signal to make my existing Ambilight solution working or not.
If it is possible: how do I set this up correctly?
If it is not possible: is there another device that will work?

Thank you very much,
Lars
lawww is offline  
post #1425 of 1431 Old 04-21-2020, 03:49 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 1
PS: I see the x4 can do what I need, but it is hard to get right now and a bit more expensive. Also the Diva can do it, but is even more expensive. But I would get rid of the FeinTech Switch as well...
Any recommendations for my use case?
lawww is offline  
post #1426 of 1431 Old 04-21-2020, 05:39 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HDfury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 6,622
Mentioned: 688 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5447 Post(s)
Liked: 1585
Quote:
Originally Posted by lawww View Post
Hi,

I guess this question is not new, but I was not able to find a simple answer...

I have an Apple TV 4k running in 4k HDR (chroma 4:2:2) mode connected to a FeinTech Matrix switch and on the one output a Sony 4k HDR TV. Works fine...
On the second output of the FeinTech I have a video grabber and a Raspberry for an Ambilight solution. This works fine in SDR mode, but in HDR the colors are very fainted... I now have an HDFury Linker to convert HDR to SDR. But whichever setting I try, I still get the fainted colors. So the output seems to stay in HDR...

I would like to know, if the HDFury Linker is capable to translate the HDR signal to a SDR signal to make my existing Ambilight solution working or not.
If it is possible: how do I set this up correctly?
If it is not possible: is there another device that will work?

Thank you very much,
Lars
Quote:
Originally Posted by lawww View Post
PS: I see the x4 can do what I need, but it is hard to get right now and a bit more expensive. Also the Diva can do it, but is even more expensive. But I would get rid of the FeinTech Switch as well...
Any recommendations for my use case?
Yes you found the answer, only X4 and Diva can do HDR > SDR.

And in the world there isn't many HDR > SDR converter. mainly: LRP (7000$), ENVY (5000$), OPPO203 (1500$), Diva, X4
Note that X4 only do 1080p HDR > 1080p SDR and DIVA only do 4K HDR > 1080p SDR on SDR output, while LRP, ENVY or OPPO can do 4K HDR > 4K SDR

There is a discount code still running at this time: LLDV (it only works on HDfury.com)

Maestro: 4I/4O +4K HDR over HDBT +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver. [Won Best Product Award]
Diva: 4I/3O +Ambient Light +Lag Tester +4K HDR > 1080p SDR +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +autoswitch +webserver.
Vertex2: 4I/3O +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver.
HDfury is offline  
post #1427 of 1431 Old 04-21-2020, 10:03 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Thank you very much for the confirmation!

I already ordered a Diva. I have only 4k input and my grabber only supports 1080p SDR. So this is the best solution for my setup. And I like the idea to have switch and converter in one device instead of two and additional cables...

Thanks again,
Lars
HDfury likes this.
lawww is offline  
post #1428 of 1431 Old 05-15-2020, 12:04 AM
Senior Member
 
David Biagas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 345
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 186 Post(s)
Liked: 58
I’m interested in using an hdfury with a receiver that is incapable of hdr/dolby vision passthrough.... would this product allow the hdr/dolby vision signal from devices like ATV and Xbox one x to pass-through from an older receiver to a 4k hdr/dolby vision display?

I would hook it up as follows:
Display—linker——old receiver—ATV/Xbox/etc.

Sorry for the stupid question....most of the applications I have heard about are ppl forcing a tv or projector to display dolby vision when it is only capable of hdr.

Vizio M75-E1 || Onkyo TX-NR686 || LG UBK80 || Apple TV 4k || DCM TP160C TP160s
Vizio M70-D3 || Marantz SR6012 || Xbox One X || Apple TV 4k || DCM TP160C TP260s TP160s
Optoma UHL55 || Pioneer SC-95 & Crown XLI1500 || Panasonic UB420 || Apple TV 4k || DCM TFE60 TFE100s TP160s TD822Cs
David Biagas is offline  
post #1429 of 1431 Old 05-15-2020, 04:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HDfury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 6,622
Mentioned: 688 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5447 Post(s)
Liked: 1585
Quote:
Originally Posted by David Biagas View Post
I’m interested in using an hdfury with a receiver that is incapable of hdr/dolby vision passthrough.... would this product allow the hdr/dolby vision signal from devices like ATV and Xbox one x to pass-through from an older receiver to a 4k hdr/dolby vision display?

I would hook it up as follows:
Display—linker——old receiver—ATV/Xbox/etc.

Sorry for the stupid question....most of the applications I have heard about are ppl forcing a tv or projector to display dolby vision when it is only capable of hdr.
No if your receiver is not HDR/dolby capable, Linker won't help.

You would do better with Vertex1 or Integral2 by doing SOURCES > INTEGRAL2 or VERTEX1 > one output to TV/Display and one output to receiver, so video flaw from source to display at best possible quality and audio flaw with best audio signal but downscaled video to your AVR.

If you want to display DV content on HDR10 display, then i would recommend any of the last generation devices: Diva/Maestro or Vertex2 since they are the sole capable of automatically sending metadata when input is LLDV to force display in HDR mode and automatically stop sending it when input is not LLDV.
Doing the same with Vertex1/Integral2 or even Linker, would require you to manually send metadata when you start playing DV content and manually stop sending it, which is not ideal for every day use and clearly not "set and forget"

Maestro: 4I/4O +4K HDR over HDBT +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver. [Won Best Product Award]
Diva: 4I/3O +Ambient Light +Lag Tester +4K HDR > 1080p SDR +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +autoswitch +webserver.
Vertex2: 4I/3O +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver.
HDfury is offline  
post #1430 of 1431 Old 05-15-2020, 05:58 AM
Senior Member
 
David Biagas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 345
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 186 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Okay so based on the site info, I could connect two devices into the input (eg ATV and Xbox)? However, you’re saying that if I were using integral 2 and wanted to play dv content (eg itunes movie with dv) I would have to manually initiate the sending of the metadata? Then I would have to make sure to turn that off when not playing DV content?

My display supports DV, the weak link here would be the receiver, which supports atmos but no hdr/dv passthrough (only 4k passthrough is supported).....

Vizio M75-E1 || Onkyo TX-NR686 || LG UBK80 || Apple TV 4k || DCM TP160C TP160s
Vizio M70-D3 || Marantz SR6012 || Xbox One X || Apple TV 4k || DCM TP160C TP260s TP160s
Optoma UHL55 || Pioneer SC-95 & Crown XLI1500 || Panasonic UB420 || Apple TV 4k || DCM TFE60 TFE100s TP160s TD822Cs
David Biagas is offline  
post #1431 of 1431 Old 05-15-2020, 06:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HDfury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 6,622
Mentioned: 688 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5447 Post(s)
Liked: 1585
Quote:
Originally Posted by David Biagas View Post
Okay so based on the site info, I could connect two devices into the input (eg ATV and Xbox)? However, you’re saying that if I were using integral 2 and wanted to play dv content (eg itunes movie with dv) I would have to manually initiate the sending of the metadata? Then I would have to make sure to turn that off when not playing DV content?

My display supports DV, the weak link here would be the receiver, which supports atmos but no hdr/dv passthrough (only 4k passthrough is supported).....
Ok my mistake, if your display support DV, then no there isn't anything to do manually, i was saying that cause i though you wanted to display DV on HDR display. so what i wrote was only relevant for that use case.

so if the only limiting factor is AVR in your setup, then yes use Vertex1 or Integral2, so you can connect 2 sources and one output goes to AVR for full audio on downscaled video and original/best possible video goes directly to TV.
If you need more sources at input, you can use Vertex2 or Diva for up to 4 sources at input.

Maestro: 4I/4O +4K HDR over HDBT +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver. [Won Best Product Award]
Diva: 4I/3O +Ambient Light +Lag Tester +4K HDR > 1080p SDR +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +autoswitch +webserver.
Vertex2: 4I/3O +Autoswitch any sources +HDMI/ARC/eARC sound to AVR input +webserver.
HDfury is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Video Processors

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off