Apple TV owners' thread. FAQ in first post - Page 429 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 29097Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #12841 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 11:35 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rolltide1017's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Montgomery, AL
Posts: 3,461
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 496 Post(s)
Liked: 491
After using my ATV 4K for most of the evening last, I decided to touch it to see how warm it was and, it was quite a bit warmer then the 4th gens would get. I was a little surprised at how warm it was, I know they added a fan but it was still pretty warm.

I'm starting to question my placement of the thing which is on top of my Xbox One X right now. The top of the Xbox around/under the ATV was warm to the touch as well. I'm just concerned that if the ATV is being used and then we switch to Xbox, if the added heat could cause problems with the Xbox. Am I just being paranoid?

PSN ID: CrimsonNagus
XBL GT: Crimson Nagus
rolltide1017 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12842 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 11:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mutelight's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 3,289
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2240 Post(s)
Liked: 2528
Quote:
Originally Posted by rolltide1017 View Post
After using my ATV 4K for most of the evening last, I decided to touch it to see how warm it was and, it was quite a bit warmer then the 4th gens would get. I was a little surprised at how warm it was, I know they added a fan but it was still pretty warm.

I'm starting to question my placement of the thing which is on top of my Xbox One X right now. The top of the Xbox around/under the ATV was warm to the touch as well. I'm just concerned that if the ATV is being used and then we switch to Xbox, if the added heat could cause problems with the Xbox. Am I just being paranoid?
Just don't run them at the same time and you will be fine.
mutelight is online now  
post #12843 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 12:16 PM
Member
 
indadogghouse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Dunn Loring, VA
Posts: 118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by Venomous21 View Post
Anyone know the answers to the above? Thank you in advance.
>> When my tv switches to dv or hdr10, how can i be sure it's using chroma 4.2.2 instead of 4.2.0? Heard its better to send 4.2.2 instead of letting my lg oledb7 handle it.

You could force your AppleTV to HDR10 4:2:2 and turn matching dynamic off and matching frame rate on and that should (in theory, only Apple knows for sure) keep you in 4:2:2. For DV, I don't know if you have that option.

Only way to know for sure is to examine the stream directly (with expensive equipment) or if the TV displays what it's reading.

4:2:0 is the standard for all movies. If you go 4:2:2 from the Apple, the Apple does the conversion, if you send 4:2:0, the LG does all the conversion. The TV needs to go to 4:4:4 eventually to get it on the panel.
nathan_h and aaronwt like this.
indadogghouse is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12844 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 01:14 PM
Advanced Member
 
leonmckee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Bend, Oregon
Posts: 837
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 505 Post(s)
Liked: 582
Quote:
Originally Posted by rolltide1017 View Post
After using my ATV 4K for most of the evening last, I decided to touch it to see how warm it was and, it was quite a bit warmer then the 4th gens would get. I was a little surprised at how warm it was, I know they added a fan but it was still pretty warm.

I'm starting to question my placement of the thing which is on top of my Xbox One X right now. The top of the Xbox around/under the ATV was warm to the touch as well. I'm just concerned that if the ATV is being used and then we switch to Xbox, if the added heat could cause problems with the Xbox. Am I just being paranoid?
Without going into great detail I can adamantly say that "Heat Kills Electronics". All you need is time and some dust and bad things start to happen! Even if a device is operating at an acceptable temperature range right now a best practice would be to seperate your components. Better to be safe than...

Leon McKee
rolltide1017, gomo657 and greyflag like this.

LR: XBR-65X930E | ATV4K-64GB 5th Gen | UBP-X700 | URC MX-890 | SoundTouch 300 | Luminoodle Bias Lighting
MBR: KDL-65W850A | ATV4K-64GB 5th Gen | URC MX-890 | Luminoodle Bias Lighting
4K HDR/DV Chains: ATV4K/UBP-X700>3ft Monoprice Certified Premium Cables>65X930E
Computing, Truck & Communication Devices: Proud Apple Customer Since 1979
leonmckee is online now  
post #12845 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 01:55 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bodosom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Niagara Frontier
Posts: 9,587
Mentioned: 60 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2082 Post(s)
Liked: 1626
Quote:
Originally Posted by Venomous21 View Post
When my tv switches to dv or hdr10, how can i be sure it's using chroma 4.2.2 instead of 4.2.0?
Quote:
Originally Posted by bodosom View Post
For content (movies etc.) you can't.
Perhaps I misunderstood your question.

As you recall from the valid HDMI signal table linked in the first post [email protected] (and 25 and 30) can't be sent at 4:2:0. So for most current HDR content 4:2:0 isn't valid. However 4:4:4 is and, unlike 4:2:2, is valid at all bit depths. So [email protected] 12b can be sent at 4:2:2 or 4:4:4 and Apple chooses which one.

None of these decisions depend on what looks best or what someone thinks is preferable. They are mandated by the HDMI 2.0a specification.

I might type 2K for 1080p.
UDP-203/ATV4K(6,2)/X3500/LG C8
bodosom is offline  
post #12846 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 03:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
IMWhizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,312
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 965 Post(s)
Liked: 327
Apple TV owners' thread.

Quote:
Originally Posted by bodosom View Post
Perhaps I misunderstood your question.

As you recall from the valid HDMI signal table linked in the first post [email protected] (and 25 and 30) can't be sent at 4:2:0. So for most current HDR content 4:2:0 isn't valid. However 4:4:4 is and, unlike 4:2:2, is valid at all bit depths. So [email protected] 12b can be sent at 4:2:2 or 4:4:4 and Apple chooses which one.

None of these decisions depend on what looks best or what someone thinks is preferable. They are mandated by the HDMI 2.0a specification.


So what are the best chroma and match settings?

Klipsch Reference Premiere: 4 x RP-280's, 1 x RP 450C and dual R-115W's
Marantz 7011 AVR
LG OLED B6
Apple TV 4K
PlayStation Pro
IMWhizzle is online now  
post #12847 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 05:21 PM
 
jsmiddleton4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 4,945
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1038 Post(s)
Liked: 373
Sudddenly movies that are 4K have played as 4K before are now only HD via iTUNES.
jsmiddleton4 is offline  
post #12848 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 05:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
ROMIL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 687
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 512 Post(s)
Liked: 238
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post
Sudddenly movies that are 4K have played as 4K before are now only HD via iTUNES.


Specific examples?
ROMIL is offline  
post #12849 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 05:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
5x10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,521
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 917 Post(s)
Liked: 624
Thinking of signing up the wife for direct tv now for a second ATV for the game room
I WANT MORE likes this.

Lg 65 C7
Lg 9800 1080 Oled
Epson LS10500
Panasonic UB820 uhd player
5x10 is offline  
post #12850 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 05:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mutelight's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 3,289
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2240 Post(s)
Liked: 2528
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post
Sudddenly movies that are 4K have played as 4K before are now only HD via iTUNES.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ROMIL View Post
Specific examples?
Indeed, it would be good to know specific titles as I tried a couple HDR10 and Dolby Vision titles and they worked fine. Blade Runner 2049 and Interstellar in Dolby Vision then Get Out and Three Billboards in HDR10.
mutelight is online now  
post #12851 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:13 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kbmb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,396
Mentioned: 52 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 981 Post(s)
Liked: 770
Quote:
Originally Posted by mutelight View Post
Indeed, it would be good to know specific titles as I tried a couple HDR10 and Dolby Vision titles and they worked fine. Blade Runner 2049 and Interstellar in Dolby Vision then Get Out and Three Billboards in HDR10.
Yes seems iTunes has been having issues this past week with random titles going 4K to HD and back. Seems random.
kbmb is offline  
post #12852 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:14 PM
 
jsmiddleton4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 4,945
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1038 Post(s)
Liked: 373
Well all of em. Blade Runner, Orient Express, Dunkirk, Fantastic Beasts, etc.

Used to play 4K just fine via iTUNES. Not VUDU of course. On beta.

Just checked and did cable thing, all shows 4K SDR. Not sure why of course. But none of them say 4K when doing info check with down swipe.

Movies Anywhere says I own the 4K versions.

Checking iTUNES on my iPAD says I own UHD or 4K versions.

Playback is HD.

Last edited by jsmiddleton4; 03-01-2018 at 06:20 PM.
jsmiddleton4 is offline  
post #12853 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cheezmo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Plano, TX
Posts: 2,120
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 429 Post(s)
Liked: 308
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post
Well all of em. Blade Runner, Orient Express, Dunkirk, Fantastic Beasts, etc.

Used to play 4K just fine via iTUNES. Not VUDU of course. On beta.
You didn't turn off "Quick Start" did you?
nathan_h likes this.

Steve Martin
former ISF Calibrator
If you can see my pixels, you are sitting too close.
Sony XBR75X940D, Sony XBR55X930D, Samsung UBD-K8500, Oppo BDP-103, Oppo BDP-93,
Cheezmo is online now  
post #12854 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 2,579
Mentioned: 44 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1711 Post(s)
Liked: 1007
Quote:
Originally Posted by atbear View Post
I also notice so far after switching over the 4K SDR as default that there's only one screensaver that repeats over and over now (the night time shot of what I assume to be London with the huge Ferris Wheel and rainbow colored lights). If I go back to 4K HDR, all of my screensavers will pop up randomly.

I've also found that the resolution / clarity is better on the HDR ones than the SDR ones... not just the dynamic range.
You might change the setting to download new screensavers ones everyday.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | ATV4K-64GB & 32GB 5th Gen | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is online now  
post #12855 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:20 PM
 
jsmiddleton4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 4,945
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1038 Post(s)
Liked: 373
“Quick start”

Not intentionally. Will check at next time out of basketball game.
jsmiddleton4 is offline  
post #12856 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:22 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 2,579
Mentioned: 44 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1711 Post(s)
Liked: 1007
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post
Sudddenly movies that are 4K have played as 4K before are now only HD via iTUNES.
Yes, this happened to me last week and there was considerable posts on Google+. Most people including me returned to normal so don’t worry.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | ATV4K-64GB & 32GB 5th Gen | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is online now  
post #12857 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:27 PM
 
jsmiddleton4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 4,945
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1038 Post(s)
Liked: 373
“Returned to normal”

Thanks.

I have Quickstart On.

Just odd all the sudden.
jsmiddleton4 is offline  
post #12858 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 2,579
Mentioned: 44 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1711 Post(s)
Liked: 1007
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post
“Returned to normal”

Thanks.

I have Quickstart On.

Just odd all the sudden.
Most people said that glitches like this happen from time to time. By normal I mean your movies return back from HD to 4K. Mine took a couple of days.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | ATV4K-64GB & 32GB 5th Gen | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is online now  
post #12859 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:41 PM
 
jsmiddleton4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 4,945
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1038 Post(s)
Liked: 373
They are all 4K movies done through Movies Anywhere.
jsmiddleton4 is offline  
post #12860 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 2,579
Mentioned: 44 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1711 Post(s)
Liked: 1007
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post
They are all 4K movies done through Movies Anywhere.
A couple of mine were MA also. Three were iTunes.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | ATV4K-64GB & 32GB 5th Gen | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is online now  
post #12861 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Iamjcl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Down South
Posts: 1,302
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 501 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Trying to see if I have this right -

Currently the ATV4K will not:

1) Deliver Atmos via any app?

2) Output anything at all in 1080p?

Thanks for confirmation or clarification from those who know.
Iamjcl is offline  
post #12862 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:49 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 19,304
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6514 Post(s)
Liked: 6228
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iamjcl View Post
Trying to see if I have this right -



Currently the ATV4K will not:



1) Deliver Atmos via any app?



2) Output anything at all in 1080p?



Thanks for confirmation or clarification from those who know.


1) correct
2) if you set it to 1080p that’s what it sends out.
Ph8te is online now  
post #12863 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:52 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bodosom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Niagara Frontier
Posts: 9,587
Mentioned: 60 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2082 Post(s)
Liked: 1626
Quote:
Originally Posted by IMWhizzle View Post
So what are the best chroma and match settings?
[Edited to make [email protected] evident]

Format SDR @ 30 or 60 Hz (pick one)
HDMI Output YCbCr
Chroma 4:4:4/4:2:0 (pick 444 for 30Hz, 420 for 60Hz)
Match Content Range & Frame Rate

There are uncommon exceptions to this. Review this thread from Oct-2017 onward for specific details.

I might type 2K for 1080p.
UDP-203/ATV4K(6,2)/X3500/LG C8

Last edited by bodosom; 03-07-2018 at 07:05 AM.
bodosom is offline  
post #12864 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 06:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Iamjcl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Down South
Posts: 1,302
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 501 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ph8te View Post
1) correct
2) if you set it to 1080p that’s what it sends out.
That's good news - I had read in several places that all output was 4K, regardless of source resolution, and there were no setting options available.

Understand until recent firmware change there was no option to disable full time faux HDR effects, but this can be turned "off" now, correct?

Well if it can output 24p, without HDR (even on HDR content, if you so choose?), at either 1080 or 4K, then that's fantastic.

Can it be set for a native output resolution, or you have to choose 4K or 1080p output? Native meaning if it is playing a 1080p stream, the HDMI output automatically switches to 1080, and if stream is 4K, it switches accordingly?

Thanks!
Iamjcl is offline  
post #12865 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 07:07 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 19,304
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6514 Post(s)
Liked: 6228
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iamjcl View Post
That's good news - I had read in several places that all output was 4K, regardless of source resolution, and there were no setting options available.



Understand until recent firmware change there was no option to disable full time faux HDR effects, but this can be turned "off" now, correct?



Well if it can output 24p, without HDR (even on HDR content, if you so choose?), at either 1080 or 4K, then that's fantastic.



Can it be set for a native output resolution, or you have to choose 4K or 1080p output? Native meaning if it is playing a 1080p stream, the HDMI output automatically switches to 1080, and if stream is 4K, it switches accordingly?



Thanks!


It cannot be set to “native” so you have to chose 4K or a lower resolution and “stick” with it until changed manually. The upscaling on the ATV4K is pretty good, I’ve found no need to set a “hard” 1080p for any content.
JMGNYC likes this.
Ph8te is online now  
post #12866 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 07:13 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Iamjcl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Down South
Posts: 1,302
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 501 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ph8te View Post
It cannot be set to “native” so you have to chose 4K or a lower resolution and “stick” with it until changed manually. The upscaling on the ATV4K is pretty good, I’ve found no need to set a “hard” 1080p for any content.
Good to know - can spoof various HDMI edid's with my HDFury Integral, and make automated resolution changes that way, assuming the Apple will change resolutions accordingly based on a changed edid (the Apple will read it like you unplugged your 4K TV and plugged in a 1080 TV, or vice versa.)

Do this with Nvidia Shield TV and Roku Ultra currently, so would hope ATV would work same way. Neither of these boxes has a native output resolution switching capability either...
Iamjcl is offline  
post #12867 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 07:19 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 761
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 508 Post(s)
Liked: 379
Can anybody get this to play in 4K? Bookmark the UHD version below then play on Apple TV. Swipe down during playback.

I'm only getting HD:

Brad's Status just dropped on Prime in UHD w/HDR

Ben Stiller stars. Directed by Mike White.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/detail/B0757VXQZ7
Skunkbeard is offline  
post #12868 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 07:50 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 19,304
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6514 Post(s)
Liked: 6228
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skunkbeard View Post
Can anybody get this to play in 4K? Bookmark the UHD version below then play on Apple TV. Swipe down during playback.

I'm only getting HD:

Brad's Status just dropped on Prime in UHD w/HDR

Ben Stiller stars. Directed by Mike White.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/detail/B0757VXQZ7


It’s not supposed to go live until tomorrow 3/2. It plays in HD for me as well, but I had to go to 4K Ultra HD Movies as it was not listed under 4K Ultra HD Prime movies. I’m guessing when it goes live tomorrow it will play in UHD.
Ph8te is online now  
post #12869 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 09:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 761
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 508 Post(s)
Liked: 379
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ph8te View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skunkbeard View Post
Can anybody get this to play in 4K? Bookmark the UHD version below then play on Apple TV. Swipe down during playback.

I'm only getting HD:

Brad's Status just dropped on Prime in UHD w/HDR

Ben Stiller stars. Directed by Mike White.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/detail/B0757VXQZ7


It?s not supposed to go live until tomorrow 3/2. It plays in HD for me as well, but I had to go to 4K Ultra HD Movies as it was not listed under 4K Ultra HD Prime movies. I?m guessing when it goes live tomorrow it will play in UHD.
Unfortunately, that's not how it works. My on board Amazon app on my LG played it fine. Just not the Apple TV.

Thank you for checking, though.
Skunkbeard is offline  
post #12870 of 25502 Old 03-01-2018, 09:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
leonmckee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Bend, Oregon
Posts: 837
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 505 Post(s)
Liked: 582
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skunkbeard View Post
Unfortunately, that's not how it works. My on board Amazon app on my LG played it fine. Just not the Apple TV.

Thank you for checking, though.
Here's what I see...

Clearly shows UHD/HDR on the listing, but ATV4K playback is HD at this point.

Sony X700 shows UHD/HDR and playback is UHD/HDR at this point.

The ATV4K is not getting enough love at this point!

Leon McKee
Ph8te likes this.

LR: XBR-65X930E | ATV4K-64GB 5th Gen | UBP-X700 | URC MX-890 | SoundTouch 300 | Luminoodle Bias Lighting
MBR: KDL-65W850A | ATV4K-64GB 5th Gen | URC MX-890 | Luminoodle Bias Lighting
4K HDR/DV Chains: ATV4K/UBP-X700>3ft Monoprice Certified Premium Cables>65X930E
Computing, Truck & Communication Devices: Proud Apple Customer Since 1979

Last edited by leonmckee; 03-01-2018 at 10:24 PM.
leonmckee is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Tags
apple 4k tv , Apple Tv Mc572ll A , Apple Tv Md199ll A , grainy , hdr , issue , Samsung

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off