Sony FMP-X10 owners thread - Page 95 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 801Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2821 of 3914 Old 06-23-2015, 03:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bruceames's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: San Rafael, CA
Posts: 1,427
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 538 Post(s)
Liked: 371
It's just a matter of semantics. Disc is not "dead", but rather "dying" (or better said, "declining"). That includes Blu-ray. Last year BLu-ray declined by 9 percent and now is declining at roughly the same rate that DVD is (which would mean that it is no longer gaining market share against DVD).

The studios are obviously looking at digital distribution for the future. In fact, UHD BD may have a digital component if the leaks of online authentication are true.
bruceames is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2822 of 3914 Old 06-24-2015, 04:45 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mdjones9137's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 765
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 222
Mall Cop2 is available for preview as a free download.
The bluray will be released in 3 weeks.
Mdjones9137 is offline  
post #2823 of 3914 Old 06-24-2015, 07:13 PM
Advanced Member
 
frankpc3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Shawnee, Kansas
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 293 Post(s)
Liked: 159
I figure this has been asked several times in the thread, but can the FMPX10 be fed to the Sony TV via a Denon 7200wa AVR or is a Sony AVR required?

--
Sony XBR75X940C, Denon AVR-X7200WA, Sony FMP-X10, Samsung K8500
Dynaudio Contour 5.4 fronts. Contour 3.4 side surrounds. Confidence C1 center. B&O rears. Volt-6 @45 degrees in-ceiling TF & TR Atmos.
ATI 2003: fronts and center & SVS sub. 7.1.4 system
HTPC: Z170X-Gaming 7, Skylake i5-6600K , Kodi, foobar, PowerDVD, JRiver.
frankpc3 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2824 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 06:34 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Wendell R. Breland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 5,015
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 503 Post(s)
Liked: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by frankpc3 View Post
I figure this has been asked several times in the thread, but can the FMPX10 be fed to the Sony TV via a Denon 7200wa AVR or is a Sony AVR required?
Use of the X10 requires HDMI 2.0 with HDCP 2.2 which the original 7200 did not have, from Denon:

Quote:
As Denon does not want to compromise on the limited bandwidth and color capability of currently available HDCP2.2 implementations, the HDMI board of the AVR-X7200W will not be equipped with it from the start. In spring 2015, Denon will start offering a hardware upgrade to include full HDCP2.2 copy protection protocol on the AVR-X7200W.
Wendell R. Breland is offline  
post #2825 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 07:15 AM
Senior Member
 
Droozy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Upstate NY
Posts: 253
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 20
just watched Chappie. I'm unsure if this was shot in 4k, but damn it looked glorious.
Carlos_E likes this.
Droozy is offline  
post #2826 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 07:15 AM
Advanced Member
 
frankpc3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Shawnee, Kansas
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 293 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wendell R. Breland View Post
Use of the X10 requires HDMI 2.0 with HDCP 2.2 which the original 7200 did not have, from Denon:
Thanks. That is good news. That infers the newer 7200wa will allow the data to pass through. I was hoping the x10 didn't require a Sony AVR.

--
Sony XBR75X940C, Denon AVR-X7200WA, Sony FMP-X10, Samsung K8500
Dynaudio Contour 5.4 fronts. Contour 3.4 side surrounds. Confidence C1 center. B&O rears. Volt-6 @45 degrees in-ceiling TF & TR Atmos.
ATI 2003: fronts and center & SVS sub. 7.1.4 system
HTPC: Z170X-Gaming 7, Skylake i5-6600K , Kodi, foobar, PowerDVD, JRiver.
frankpc3 is offline  
post #2827 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 08:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
billqs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 902
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by frankpc3 View Post
Thanks. That is good news. That infers the newer 7200wa will allow the data to pass through. I was hoping the x10 didn't require a Sony AVR.
I can verify that the X7200WA works with the FMPX10. I had my hardware upgrade that put in the new HDMI 2.0 HDCP 2.2 video board that supports it. As a matter of fact I was using it just last night.
Carlos_E and frankpc3 like this.
billqs is offline  
post #2828 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 10:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
frankpc3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Shawnee, Kansas
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 293 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by billqs View Post
I can verify that the X7200WA works with the FMPX10. I had my hardware upgrade that put in the new HDMI 2.0 HDCP 2.2 video board that supports it. As a matter of fact I was using it just last night.
Thanks!

I was considering buying a FMPX10. And wanted to be sure there weren't a lot of reasons not to.

--
Sony XBR75X940C, Denon AVR-X7200WA, Sony FMP-X10, Samsung K8500
Dynaudio Contour 5.4 fronts. Contour 3.4 side surrounds. Confidence C1 center. B&O rears. Volt-6 @45 degrees in-ceiling TF & TR Atmos.
ATI 2003: fronts and center & SVS sub. 7.1.4 system
HTPC: Z170X-Gaming 7, Skylake i5-6600K , Kodi, foobar, PowerDVD, JRiver.
frankpc3 is offline  
post #2829 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 11:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
billqs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 902
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 190
The only reason not to buy it is there is still a real lack of 4k material out there. I mainly use mine to watch the 4k tier on Netflix, which, although it does look really good, is still what would be considered "4k lite". There are some movies out but the quality of them varies considerably. Lawrence of Arabia looks terrific, while Spideman 3 looks virtually the same as the bluray. I'm not entirely sure what causes the sometimes dodgy quality, but it's been the subject of many of the posts on this thread.

That being said, it is now the only open 4k media device that has any real content, and Sony has a lot of material they could choose to release to the FMP-X10. There is also rumored to be Amazon Prime content, but appears to be running behind the estimates of when it would be available on the Sony device.
frankpc3 likes this.
billqs is offline  
post #2830 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 02:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
frankpc3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Shawnee, Kansas
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 293 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by billqs View Post
I mainly use mine to watch the 4k tier on Netflix, which, although it does look really good, is still what would be considered "4k lite".
While I don't yet subscribe to Netflix, I believe my TV has an app that does or will get Netflix 4k. Would that be different than what you watch with the 10K?

--
Sony XBR75X940C, Denon AVR-X7200WA, Sony FMP-X10, Samsung K8500
Dynaudio Contour 5.4 fronts. Contour 3.4 side surrounds. Confidence C1 center. B&O rears. Volt-6 @45 degrees in-ceiling TF & TR Atmos.
ATI 2003: fronts and center & SVS sub. 7.1.4 system
HTPC: Z170X-Gaming 7, Skylake i5-6600K , Kodi, foobar, PowerDVD, JRiver.
frankpc3 is offline  
post #2831 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 03:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Carlos_E's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,482
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1282 Post(s)
Liked: 1216
Quote:
Originally Posted by frankpc3 View Post
While I don't yet subscribe to Netflix, I believe my TV has an app that does or will get Netflix 4k. Would that be different than what you watch with the 10K?
Netflix content is the same on both devices. Netlfix 4K from the X-10 looked better than Netlfix 4K from the 900B. I haven't compared it yet with the 930 and 940C.

Sony XBR-75X940C, two XBR-65X930C, Sony XBR-65X900B, two Sony FMP-X10 4K Media Players, four Sony SWF-BR100 Wireless Subwoofers.
Carlos_E is offline  
post #2832 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 04:00 PM
Advanced Member
 
billqs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 902
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 190
I'm using the Sony 500ES Projector so I have to use the FMP x10 for 4k Netflix, since they don't let internet browsers hook up, otherwise I could use my HTPC. It does look really good to me, and the sound is great even if it is lossy.

BTW, does anyone know if the FMP X10 will play 3D content from Netflix. If so, I will be an even happier camper!
billqs is offline  
post #2833 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 04:24 PM
Senior Member
 
teeitup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Washington State
Posts: 466
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 114 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by billqs View Post
BTW, does anyone know if the FMP X10 will play 3D content from Netflix. If so, I will be an even happier camper!
No, it doesn't.
teeitup is offline  
post #2834 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 04:57 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mdjones9137's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 765
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 222
Quote:
Originally Posted by frankpc3 View Post
While I don't yet subscribe to Netflix, I believe my TV has an app that does or will get Netflix 4k. Would that be different than what you watch with the 10K?
What TV do you have Frank?
Mdjones9137 is offline  
post #2835 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 05:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Carlos_E's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,482
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1282 Post(s)
Liked: 1216
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mdjones9137 View Post
What TV do you have Frank?
He has an X940C.

Sony XBR-75X940C, two XBR-65X930C, Sony XBR-65X900B, two Sony FMP-X10 4K Media Players, four Sony SWF-BR100 Wireless Subwoofers.
Carlos_E is offline  
post #2836 of 3914 Old 06-25-2015, 05:32 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mdjones9137's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 765
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 222
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carlos_E View Post
He has an X940C.
Thanks Carlos. I am so jealous of both of you.
I hear it is an awesome TV.
Mdjones9137 is offline  
post #2837 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 06:22 AM
Advanced Member
 
billqs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 902
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 190
No 3D on the FMP X10? Sony never takes an opportunity to make this player more useful. With a bit more forethought they could've made this player the go to device for all media. They could have allowed folder browsing or DLNA support, but they chose not to. A real shame as the HEVC hardware decoder is great and it has really good video processing chips on board.
billqs is offline  
post #2838 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 06:37 AM
Advanced Member
 
frankpc3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Shawnee, Kansas
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 293 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carlos_E View Post
Netflix content is the same on both devices. Netlfix 4K from the X-10 looked better than Netlfix 4K from the 900B. I haven't compared it yet with the 930 and 940C.
I'll be interested to hear how the Sonys do look with it. Why would they not all be the same?

--
Sony XBR75X940C, Denon AVR-X7200WA, Sony FMP-X10, Samsung K8500
Dynaudio Contour 5.4 fronts. Contour 3.4 side surrounds. Confidence C1 center. B&O rears. Volt-6 @45 degrees in-ceiling TF & TR Atmos.
ATI 2003: fronts and center & SVS sub. 7.1.4 system
HTPC: Z170X-Gaming 7, Skylake i5-6600K , Kodi, foobar, PowerDVD, JRiver.
frankpc3 is offline  
post #2839 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 06:39 AM
Advanced Member
 
frankpc3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Shawnee, Kansas
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 293 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mdjones9137 View Post
Thanks Carlos. I am so jealous of both of you.
I hear it is an awesome TV.
I haven't had a lot of TVs, but I continue to really enjoy the rich colors and the brightness of this one.

The biggest problem is I know the plots of all the 4k demos now.
Carlos_E and Mdjones9137 like this.

--
Sony XBR75X940C, Denon AVR-X7200WA, Sony FMP-X10, Samsung K8500
Dynaudio Contour 5.4 fronts. Contour 3.4 side surrounds. Confidence C1 center. B&O rears. Volt-6 @45 degrees in-ceiling TF & TR Atmos.
ATI 2003: fronts and center & SVS sub. 7.1.4 system
HTPC: Z170X-Gaming 7, Skylake i5-6600K , Kodi, foobar, PowerDVD, JRiver.
frankpc3 is offline  
post #2840 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 06:46 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thestewman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NW Chicago
Posts: 2,037
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 331 Post(s)
Liked: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by billqs View Post
No 3D on the FMP X10? Sony never takes an opportunity to make this player more useful. With a bit more forethought they could've made this player the go to device for all media. They could have allowed folder browsing or DLNA support, but they chose not to. A real shame as the HEVC hardware decoder is great and it has really good video processing chips on board.
I could understand the omission of 3D as there is no 4K 3D media I am aware of available. Maybe after UHD BluRay comes to the marketplace some one will release a 3D 4K Blu Ray.

Omitting DLNA and the ability to access media on servers or a nas was a bad omission
thestewman is offline  
post #2841 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 06:48 AM
Advanced Member
 
frankpc3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Shawnee, Kansas
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 293 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by billqs View Post
No 3D on the FMP X10? Sony never takes an opportunity to make this player more useful. With a bit more forethought they could've made this player the go to device for all media. They could have allowed folder browsing or DLNA support, but they chose not to. A real shame as the HEVC hardware decoder is great and it has really good video processing chips on board.
While I've only watched one 3D movie on the Sony (a 3D music concert), I have watched several 3D demos. And the Sony does do 3D very well. The picture is sharp, smooth motion, colors are right. I would like to see more 3D stuff and it is disappointing the FMP X10 doesn't do 3D. What is it missing?

Ideally, movies should be 4K, 3D, with Atmos and, of course, played on a Sony. Maybe in the year 2525...?

--
Sony XBR75X940C, Denon AVR-X7200WA, Sony FMP-X10, Samsung K8500
Dynaudio Contour 5.4 fronts. Contour 3.4 side surrounds. Confidence C1 center. B&O rears. Volt-6 @45 degrees in-ceiling TF & TR Atmos.
ATI 2003: fronts and center & SVS sub. 7.1.4 system
HTPC: Z170X-Gaming 7, Skylake i5-6600K , Kodi, foobar, PowerDVD, JRiver.
frankpc3 is offline  
post #2842 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 06:53 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
roller11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 1,295
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 646 Post(s)
Liked: 101
What is required to make a fmp-x10 play on a samsung un75hu8550 version TS01? Just plug the fmp-x10 into a HDCP2.2 input? FW update?

samsung un75HU8550fxza TS01/GolfP. Never owned a Nova Tek TV. Nvidia gtx980 w/hdmi2.0 out, windows 7
roller11 is offline  
post #2843 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 07:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
billqs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 902
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by teeitup View Post
No, it doesn't.
Quote:
Originally Posted by roller11 View Post
What is required to make a fmp-x10 play on a samsung un75hu8550 version TS01? Just plug the fmp-x10 into a HDCP2.2 input? FW update?
Yep, you nailed it. Have to use an HDCP 2.2 port and if you've had the FMP for a while, you'll need the firmware that removes making it a Sony-only device. I really wish Samsung would make their 4k movie drives open. That would really increase sales, though it is far more limited in selection than the Sony, which has a movie store behind it.
billqs is offline  
post #2844 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 07:13 AM
Advanced Member
 
billqs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 902
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by thestewman View Post
I could understand the omission of 3D as there is no 4K 3D media I am aware of available. Maybe after UHD BluRay comes to the marketplace some one will release a 3D 4K Blu Ray.

Omitting DLNA and the ability to access media on servers or a nas was a bad omission
Well, all they had to do to offer the 3D Netflix was to give the FMP the same upgrade interface they gave all their Blu-ray players, but I understand in home 3D is not as popular as it was a couple of years ago. Luckily, I found out my LG bluray was set up to play 3D so I'll get to enjoy them that way.

The DLNA & NAS omission was really bad strategic thinking. It could have taken the place of my HTPC had it offered it.
billqs is offline  
post #2845 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 07:57 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thestewman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NW Chicago
Posts: 2,037
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 331 Post(s)
Liked: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by billqs View Post
Well, all they had to do to offer the 3D Netflix was to give the FMP the same upgrade interface they gave all their Blu-ray players, but I understand in home 3D is not as popular as it was a couple of years ago. Luckily, I found out my LG bluray was set up to play 3D so I'll get to enjoy them that way.
Don't forget the type of 3D used on a Blu Ray Disc is different than the type of 3D that Sony uses on there 4K displays.


Quote:
Originally Posted by billqs View Post
The DLNA & NAS omission was really bad strategic thinking. It could have taken the place of my HTPC had it offered it.
Totally agree. I would opt for this if it was available as a feature. Currently i have all my ripped Blu Rays converted to 4K and stored either on the internal or external hard drive or a hard drive connected via the front USB connection.
thestewman is offline  
post #2846 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 08:53 AM
Advanced Member
 
billqs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 902
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 348 Post(s)
Liked: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by thestewman View Post
Don't forget the type of 3D used on a Blu Ray Disc is different than the type of 3D that Sony uses on there 4K displays.




Totally agree. I would opt for this if it was available as a feature. Currently i have all my ripped Blu Rays converted to 4K and stored either on the internal or external hard drive or a hard drive connected via the front USB connection.
The 3D standard is the same, how the display handles it is up to the display. It can be frame-packed, side by side or over/under and still be decoded. On my Sony Projector 3D has worked as it alway has on my previous 3d projectors. It could be that Sony didn't include the device 3D chip in the FMP and so that is why it can't be done, but if that's the case it doesn't make sense to leave out features from a $700 product that you regularly supply to your under $100 products.

Like the idea you have about maximizing hard drives both for USB and the rear drive. I could at least get some of my 12 TB of movies available.
billqs is offline  
post #2847 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 01:51 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
@sonysupportusa just said this FMP-X10 will not receive the Amazon app. Is this news to anyone or should I have already known this?
GoldenButteredJam is offline  
post #2848 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 02:15 PM
Senior Member
 
bjorg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: 3rd Rock from the Sun
Posts: 386
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 171 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldenButteredJam View Post
@sonysupportusa just said this FMP-X10 will not receive the Amazon app. Is this news to anyone or should I have already known this?
That's definitively news to me! Very disappointing if true. I'm hoping the support rep didn't know what they were talking about.

Abstract yourself!
bjorg is offline  
post #2849 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 02:20 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Carlos_E's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,482
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1282 Post(s)
Liked: 1216
Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldenButteredJam View Post
@sonysupportusa just said this FMP-X10 will not receive the Amazon app. Is this news to anyone or should I have already known this?
I saw the tweet. Jen the social media employee doesn't know WTF she's talking about.

Sony XBR-75X940C, two XBR-65X930C, Sony XBR-65X900B, two Sony FMP-X10 4K Media Players, four Sony SWF-BR100 Wireless Subwoofers.
Carlos_E is offline  
post #2850 of 3914 Old 06-26-2015, 02:36 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thanks Carlos, you would think the social media person would be able to communicate effectively with the appropriate staff on a simple question.
GoldenButteredJam is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Tags
fmp-x10

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off