Dune HD SOLO 4K Media Player - Page 167 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 1393Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4981 of 5639 Old 08-22-2017, 11:08 AM
Member
 
JohnWB56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Middlesbrough, UK
Posts: 67
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post
1.21 gigawatts of electricity

I knew it was powerful but phew !!!!!
JohnWB56 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4982 of 5639 Old 08-22-2017, 12:49 PM
Senior Member
 
Seryl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: The River House
Posts: 314
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 160 Post(s)
Liked: 105
Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnWB56 View Post
I knew it was powerful but phew !!!!!
Yes it is. I have mine plugged directly into Hoover Dam.

I was looking in the manual but didn't find the power usage specs. The Solo does have both hardware and sotfware standby modes. The manual cautions against using the software mode for long periods of time saying it "still consumes significant power" but again no specifics. I use the hardware standby and it comes to life pretty quickly. If I can locate my Kill A Watt I'll see what it draws in the various modes.
dbone1026 likes this.
Seryl is offline  
post #4983 of 5639 Old 08-22-2017, 01:15 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,822
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 409 Post(s)
Liked: 205
I assume that unless you need internal HDD storage and or a DAC, there is no reason to get the HD Duo 4k over the Solo 4K, correct?

Starting to plan out a dedicated home theater so I will need to pick up another Dune (already have 2 Solo 4Ks running since release without issues).

Cheers
dbone1026 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4984 of 5639 Old 08-22-2017, 02:52 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnWB56 View Post
Does anyone know what the power consumption is for the Solo HD and for the Lite as I prefer to leave my media player on 24 / 7 if possible.
Based on the data from the Polish site (google translation)

Solo 4K:
External power supply 12V 1.5A
Power consumption:
Sleeping mode: <1W
Operating mode / standby mode: approx. 8W (with internal drive)

Solo Lite:
External power supply 12V 1.5A
Power consumption:
Sleeping mode: <1W
Operating mode / standby mode: approx. 7W


http://dunehd.pl/dune_hd_solo_4k.html
http://dunehd.pl/dune_hd_solo_lite.html
hiisi is offline  
post #4985 of 5639 Old 08-22-2017, 05:27 PM
Senior Member
 
raif71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 322
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 142 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post
1.21 gigawatts of electricity
Great Scott!!
raif71 is offline  
post #4986 of 5639 Old 08-24-2017, 10:49 AM
Advanced Member
 
sharok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 924
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 395 Post(s)
Liked: 117
Can Dune 4K SOLO pass DTS HD Master Audio and Dolby True HD to my surround processor or does it just pass DTS core and Dolby digital?
sharok is offline  
post #4987 of 5639 Old 08-24-2017, 11:16 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,822
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 409 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharok View Post
Can Dune 4K SOLO pass DTS HD Master Audio and Dolby True HD to my surround processor or does it just pass DTS core and Dolby digital?
Passes both through to your receiver (i.e. bitstream)

Cheers
dbone1026 is offline  
post #4988 of 5639 Old 08-25-2017, 05:17 AM
Senior Member
 
kadqs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: EU
Posts: 432
Mentioned: 44 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 404 Post(s)
Liked: 329
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post
Passes both through to your receiver (i.e. bitstream)
Yes, but TrueHD and DTS MA (and also Atmos and DTS:X) only via HDMI connection. Via SPDIF up to DTS/AC3 5.1 (so "core").
Here you have nice table with answers to many questions:
http://dunehd.pl/download/DuneHD_Sol...1_0240_r11.pdf


Table also comes from PL website of Dune

DuneHD Ultra4K, Pro4K, Neo4k, Duo4K, Solo4K, Base3D, TV-102w, QNAP/Synology, Fibaro, Sonos, iEast
kadqs is offline  
post #4989 of 5639 Old 08-25-2017, 06:32 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,822
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 409 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by kadqs View Post
Yes, but TrueHD and DTS MA (and also Atmos and DTS:X) only via HDMI connection. Via SPDIF up to DTS/AC3 5.1 (so "core").
Here you have nice table with answers to many questions:
http://dunehd.pl/download/DuneHD_Sol...1_0240_r11.pdf


Table also comes from PL website of Dune
Yes, thanks for the clarifying, I was referring specifically to HDMI (is it even possible to pass DTSMA/TrueHD via SPDIF?)

Cheers
dbone1026 is offline  
post #4990 of 5639 Old 08-25-2017, 01:14 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Anyone else having problems accessing an internal HDD over a home network in a Dune HD Solo 4K?
Mine was working fine, but now all of the sudden, when I click on it under network, it asks for a username and password. The damn thing doesn't HAVE a username/password. It never did this before. Tried from 3 different desktops and a laptop....Same thing. I don't know if it's the player, or something screwy with my network...
pagan65 is offline  
post #4991 of 5639 Old 08-25-2017, 01:53 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 12,858
Mentioned: 164 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5357 Post(s)
Liked: 5693
3D MKV support ?

Any news on 3D MKV support? The ~$100 Zidoo X8 handles it like a champ just the Mede8ter from years ago.

Last firmware was early June beta - is dune slowing down support for this product?
zombie10k is online now  
post #4992 of 5639 Old 08-25-2017, 02:10 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by pagan65 View Post
Anyone else having problems accessing an internal HDD over a home network in a Dune HD Solo 4K?
Mine was working fine, but now all of the sudden, when I click on it under network, it asks for a username and password. The damn thing doesn't HAVE a username/password. It never did this before. Tried from 3 different desktops and a laptop....Same thing. I don't know if it's the player, or something screwy with my network...
lol...Quoting myself here, because I couldn't figure out how to edit the original post.

I found the problem. It was the latest beta firmware update I installed a while back: 170602_0153_r11 (beta)

I rolled back to 170504_1319_r11 (beta) and can now access the internally attached hard dive from all my computers.

Maybe there was a password option added in the newest beta firmware update, for accessing the internal drive over the network? If so, I must have missed it in the settings...
pagan65 is offline  
post #4993 of 5639 Old 08-25-2017, 06:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 3,010
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1276 Post(s)
Liked: 2118
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post
Yes, thanks for the clarifying, I was referring specifically to HDMI (is it even possible to pass DTSMA/TrueHD via SPDIF?)
Nope, I don't believe it is.
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post
Any news on 3D MKV support? The ~$100 Zidoo X8 handles it like a champ just the Mede8ter from years ago.

Last firmware was early June beta - is dune slowing down support for this product?
I doubt they are slowing support for this relatively new product. They just released a FW update for the old Smart line, so Dune isn't likely to be backing off this one.

Samsung 65" KS8000
Denon AVR 6300H
Klipsch 5.1.2
HSU VTF-3 MK5 HP
jconjason is offline  
post #4994 of 5639 Old 08-26-2017, 01:53 AM
Member
 
Whitfield's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by kadqs View Post
Yes, but TrueHD and DTS MA (and also Atmos and DTS:X) only via HDMI connection. Via SPDIF up to DTS/AC3 5.1 (so "core").
Please note that TrueHD has no AC-3 "core". Only DTS-MA has a dts core. This core can be bitstreamed through SP/DIF.
Playing a file with only a TrueHD track leaves SP/DIF without sound. This is also stated in pdf file you linked to.
Whitfield is offline  
post #4995 of 5639 Old 08-27-2017, 01:44 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by kadqs View Post
If you need data for other files or settings, let me know.
BTW, one time you'd said that Solo supports the 12-bit 4:2:2 mode for 4K. I wonder if that's just for GUI picture or Dune can be forced to output a 4K payload in such mode?
hiisi is offline  
post #4996 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 12:20 PM
Senior Member
 
jasjw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: England, UK
Posts: 332
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 51
I have a dune solo and it's great but just wondered if they is anything new out there which is better and has at least equal picture quality? Is the Zidoo x9s any better? Obviously the specs are but that means nothing if it doesn't work as it should.

Sony AF8 65” OLED
Onkyo HT-R390
Dune Solo 4K
SKY Q
Xbox One
jasjw is offline  
post #4997 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 01:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
Litlgi74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 796
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasjw View Post
I have a dune solo and it's great but just wondered if they is anything new out there which is better and has at least equal picture quality? Is the Zidoo x9s any better? Obviously the specs are but that means nothing if it doesn't work as it should.
I have many Dunes... actually one in every room... but I don't have a Solo... simply because it doesn't offer hdmi 2.0. But I do own a Zidoo x9s... I prefer my Dunes and Yadis! Yes, Kodi is nice as well as the option to run other video apps. But it does not compare to the versatility of a Dune player.

I have a LG OLED65E6P... which I purchased for its superior 3D capabilities. So I figured I'd try a newer 3D player (Zidoo X9S) that supported HDMI 2.0, as well as everything my older Dunes are capable of.

On paper everything looks good... The picture quality is comparable to Dune... but the simplicity of a Dune and Yadis is not there. In order to watch 3D movies and every other media file I have at its optimal video and audio quality, a third party app (XBMCWrapper) must be launched from inside Kodi. (XBMCWrapper runs the native video player that comes with the X9S.) The developer is great to fix most issues but not all media files play. Also, forced subs don't work correctly either.

The X9S does come with its own version of Kodi... ZDMC... but it has issues as well...

I really can't wait for a Dune that supports HDMI 2.0!

PS... Kodi's scaper and library are quite good... it would be awesome if Dune HD could somehow incorporate it into its players.

Last edited by Litlgi74; 08-28-2017 at 01:10 PM.
Litlgi74 is offline  
post #4998 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 01:18 PM
Senior Member
 
jasjw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: England, UK
Posts: 332
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by Litlgi74 View Post
I have many Dunes... actually one in every room... but I don't have a Solo... simply because it doesn't offer hdmi 2.0. But I do own a Zidoo x9s... I prefer my Dunes and Yadis! Yes, Kodi is nice as well as the option to run other video apps. But it does not compare to the versatility of a Dune player.

I have a LG OLED65E6P... which I purchased for its superior 3D capabilities. So I figured I'd try a newer 3D player (Zidoo X9S) that supported HDMI 2.0, as well as everything my older Dunes are capable of.

On paper everything looks good... The picture quality is comparable to Dune... but the simplicity of a Dune and Yadis is not there. In order to watch 3D movies and every other media file I have at its optimal video and audio quality, a third party app (XBMCWrapper) must be launched from inside Kodi. (XBMCWrapper runs the native video player that comes with the X9S.) The developer is great to fix most issues but not all media files play. Also, forced subs don't work correctly either.

The X9S does come with its own version of Kodi... ZDMC... but it has issues as well...

I really can't wait for a Dune that supports HDMI 2.0!

PS... Kodi's scaper and library are quite good... it would be awesome if Dune HD could somehow incorporate it into its players.
Thanks for the reply it answers a lot of my questions. Guess I will be keeping the Dune and just wait until they release the next model which supports HDR.

I use Yadis which is great and I have the lg OLED C6. Do you let the dune do the upscaling or leave it to the to?

Sony AF8 65” OLED
Onkyo HT-R390
Dune Solo 4K
SKY Q
Xbox One
jasjw is offline  
post #4999 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 01:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
Litlgi74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 796
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasjw View Post
Thanks for the reply it answers a lot of my questions. Guess I will be keeping the Dune and just wait until they release the next model which supports HDR.

I use Yadis which is great and I have the lg OLED C6. Do you let the dune do the upscaling or leave it to the to?
I let the LG do the upscaling... my Dunes are only capable of 1080p.

As far as the Zidoo... if you don't need a media scraper or library like XBMC or Yadis... the native video player does a fantastic job! But having my family search through 1000s of files to find the movie or tv show they want would be the death of me. The only real flaw I've found with the native player is the lack of forced subs... But I may have missed that option in the setup.

Last edited by Litlgi74; 08-28-2017 at 01:40 PM.
Litlgi74 is offline  
post #5000 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 01:55 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 12,858
Mentioned: 164 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5357 Post(s)
Liked: 5693
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasjw View Post
I have a dune solo and it's great but just wondered if they is anything new out there which is better and has at least equal picture quality? Is the Zidoo x9s any better? Obviously the specs are but that means nothing if it doesn't work as it should.
I have both and have been using the Zidoo more than the Dune lately, mainly because it can play 3D MKV's and the Dune cannot. The Solo 4K has been out for over a year and almost every other media player can handle this. it's hard to understand why they can't implement this feature at this price point.

I will keep both in hopes that Dune will eventually enable this feature.
zombie10k is online now  
post #5001 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 02:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
Litlgi74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 796
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post
I have both and have been using the Zidoo more than the Dune lately, mainly because it can play 3D MKV's and the Dune cannot. The Solo 4K has been out for over a year and almost every other media player can handle this. it's hard to understand why they can't implement this feature at this price point.

I will keep both in hopes that Dune will eventually enable this feature.
Any reason you don't use tsmuxer to make an iso of your 3D media? The Dune works perfectly with 3D ISOs.
Litlgi74 is offline  
post #5002 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 03:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blenky's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Hove, UK
Posts: 1,416
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 968 Post(s)
Liked: 877
Quote:
Originally Posted by Litlgi74 View Post

I really can't wait for a Dune that supports HDMI 2.0!
I'd be all over that in a heart beat! I have a Nvidia Shield (using Kodi) for 4K HDR but would love a Dune instead.

Samsung UE55KS8000 | Pioneer SC-LX701 | Dune HD Pro 4K | Zidoo Z9S | Apple TV 4K | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Player
blenky is offline  
post #5003 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 04:01 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 12,858
Mentioned: 164 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5357 Post(s)
Liked: 5693
Quote:
Originally Posted by Litlgi74 View Post
Any reason you don't use tsmuxer to make an iso of your 3D media? The Dune works perfectly with 3D ISOs.
I could but would prefer Dune enable this, it's been over a year since it's release and players from 3-4 years ago can play 3D MKV no problem. it sits idle these days as the $100 X8 can also handle 3D ISO's and 3D MKV as well.
zombie10k is online now  
post #5004 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 05:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
Litlgi74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 796
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post
I could but would prefer Dune enable this, it's been over a year since it's release and players from 3-4 years ago can play 3D MKV no problem. it sits idle these days as the $100 X8 can also handle 3D ISO's and 3D MKV as well.
I don't think any 3D capable Dune is able to play 3D MKV.

Last edited by Litlgi74; 08-28-2017 at 05:46 PM.
Litlgi74 is offline  
post #5005 of 5639 Old 08-28-2017, 11:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
Sledgehamma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 943
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 658 Post(s)
Liked: 360
Quote:
Originally Posted by Litlgi74 View Post
I don't think any 3D capable Dune is able to play 3D MKV.
Because Sigma didn't support it afaik. But this SoC certainly does, as the A-500 can do MVC inside mkv.
Sledgehamma is offline  
post #5006 of 5639 Old 08-29-2017, 02:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
a5ian300zx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: England, UK
Posts: 1,003
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 611 Post(s)
Liked: 197
I personally think 3D is out of the windows hence why majority of TV's this year don't support 3D and I have seen cinemas slowly moving away from 3D.

I know sigma has had soc with hdmi 2.0 capabilities for while now and normally popcorn is the first to adopt new chips from sigma.

Any news if there will be new players from popcorn or dune for people in the know sledgehamma or kadqs?

Thanks



Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

TV: Sony 65" A1E OLED Surround: Yamaha RXA3070 + Orbs Audio Mod 4/2 7.1.2 + SVS SB12-NSD Stereo: Yamaha AS500 + Kef Q300 Processor: DVDO Iscan Mini + Darbee 5000S Players: Oppo UDP-203 / Dune Solo 4K / Apple TV 4K / VU+ Ultimo 4K NAS: Qnap TVS-871 Pro i7 10GBE
a5ian300zx is offline  
post #5007 of 5639 Old 08-29-2017, 01:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
halfelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,215
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 638 Post(s)
Liked: 331
Quote:
Originally Posted by a5ian300zx View Post
Any news if there will be new players from popcorn or dune for people in the know sledgehamma or kadqs?

Thanks



Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

There is not a single chipset released by sigma yet for the mediaplayer market that has hdmi 2.0, 4k/60, hdr. So no new products would be in the works for sigma based players
halfelite is offline  
post #5008 of 5639 Old 08-29-2017, 02:19 PM
Senior Member
 
Nitemage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Vestal, NY
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by halfelite View Post
There is not a single chipset released by sigma yet for the mediaplayer market that has hdmi 2.0, 4k/60, hdr. So no new products would be in the works for sigma based players
Released, no. But, they demonstrated one last September. Since it has been a year, most likely it is already in production. Sigma usually doesn't announce new chipsets until they are shipping and available. It is highly probable that pre-production chips are already in the hands of developers but under NDA. We will probably see devices with the chipset at next years CES.
Nitemage is offline  
post #5009 of 5639 Old 08-29-2017, 02:32 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,822
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 409 Post(s)
Liked: 205
I may bite the bullet and pick up the latest eGreat to see how well it works (HDMI 2.0, etc...). Would be interesting to compare against the Dune 4K

Cheers
dbone1026 is offline  
post #5010 of 5639 Old 08-29-2017, 03:01 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
halfelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,215
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 638 Post(s)
Liked: 331
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nitemage View Post
Released, no. But, they demonstrated one last September. Since it has been a year, most likely it is already in production. Sigma usually doesn't announce new chipsets until they are shipping and available. It is highly probable that pre-production chips are already in the hands of developers but under NDA. We will probably see devices with the chipset at next years CES.
The chip you are referring to is already out and Sigma is not licensing it. Its licensed through telechips its the SMP898x (Alligator) and its in production now. But as far as I know no one is using it. Sigma has nothing in the pipeline that it is licensing out. Maybe at IFA at the end of the week something might show up as Sigma does have a booth but they have usually announced media player chipsets at IBC at the end of September. I would not hold my breathe as it seems they are more focused on tv chipsets and zwave stuff. With all the cheap arm based players I think Sigma knows the market is just to small now. I doubt the Board would let them dump a ton of money into R&D on a new chip with such small gains.
a5ian300zx and kadqs like this.

Last edited by halfelite; 08-29-2017 at 03:09 PM.
halfelite is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off