Official ROKU 4K (HDR) Premiere +/Ultra Owners Thread - Page 143 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 9925Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4261 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 11:38 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 20,517
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2844 Post(s)
Liked: 1518
Quote:
Originally Posted by bargervais View Post
I'm under the Assumption that the MicroSD card is for Storage and the USB port is for local playback.

Ah--semantics. It plays things back from USB storage devices; storage devices are the only thing which you can (validly) connect to the USB port. That doesn't imply (to me) that the Roku stores things on them. They are not called "playback devices".

I suppose that the USB port could also be used to recharge your phone .

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4262 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 11:41 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bargervais's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Tampa Bay Florida
Posts: 3,759
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1755 Post(s)
Liked: 1090
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post

I suppose that the USB port could also be used to recharge your phone .
i never thought to do that I wonder if it has enough power??

Living Room Sam. UN65KS8000 / 2017 Roku Ultra / Onkyo TX-RZ920 7.2.4 / M-5010 Amp. /Sam. UBD-M8500 Blu-Ray Player.
DEN TCL 65R617 65-Inch 4K Ultra / Onkyo TX-RZ730 5.2.4 / Philips 4K UHD Dolby Vision Player (P7502) BEDROOM Sam. 55JS8500 / 2016 Roku Ultra / LG UP870 3D Ultra High Definition Blu-Ray 4K Player
bargervais is offline  
post #4263 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 11:45 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bobby94928's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Rohnert Park, CA
Posts: 5,638
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 850
Quote:
Originally Posted by bargervais View Post
i never thought to do that I wonder if it has enough power??
I just plugged my iPad into it and while the iPad beeped it reported 'not charging.'

Bobby 

bobby94928 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4264 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 11:51 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bargervais's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Tampa Bay Florida
Posts: 3,759
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1755 Post(s)
Liked: 1090
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobby94928 View Post
I just plugged my iPad into it and while the iPad beeped it reported 'not charging.'
good to know i figured as much i never use a cord to charge my phone anyway i have wireless charging at home, in the car, and at work just lay my phone on the pad and that's it, charging.

Living Room Sam. UN65KS8000 / 2017 Roku Ultra / Onkyo TX-RZ920 7.2.4 / M-5010 Amp. /Sam. UBD-M8500 Blu-Ray Player.
DEN TCL 65R617 65-Inch 4K Ultra / Onkyo TX-RZ730 5.2.4 / Philips 4K UHD Dolby Vision Player (P7502) BEDROOM Sam. 55JS8500 / 2016 Roku Ultra / LG UP870 3D Ultra High Definition Blu-Ray 4K Player
bargervais is offline  
post #4265 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 01:25 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
I am reporting a new behavior update I have found with Roku connected to the 4K TV. I had the Premiere+ connected for about a week, with very little issues Then yester I had software update checks fail after waking from sleep. Today after having a software update check fail, I tried to play content and the Unit crashed to a blank purple screen after showing the HDCP error, then in addition the Roku rebooted itself after the purple screen crash.

As already stated I bought a premium cable so even with that cable I'm still experiencing software glitches of different levels.

I haven't had the software update check failure with the ultra for a while, so i've changed Units between TVs again, to see if it makes a difference over a period of time.
MacinMan is offline  
post #4266 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 02:14 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 3,001
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1727 Post(s)
Liked: 1099
Quote:
Originally Posted by leemathre View Post
Does anyone here subscribe to the Walter Presents channel on Roku? If so, can you access the channel? When I attempt to open the channel on my Ultra (or my Roku 4), I get an error message stating that the SSL certificate is not yet valid. The only thing I can do from there is exit out. It has been like this since Saturday. Roku support does not respond to requests for assistance.
Have you tried contacting Walterpresents.com directly? Sounds like an issue with their App.
naustin is offline  
post #4267 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 02:21 PM
Member
 
leemathre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 157
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
Have you tried contacting Walterpresents.com directly? Sounds like an issue with their App.
I have. I sent them a message on Saturday and finally received a reply from them today. They said to reset the Roku and if that doesn't work, use the web site. Great help there. I have also been on the line with Roku paid support for over an hour today working on the issue. We all agree that it is a problem with the provider, but it will likely not be resolved. Sorry, this probably does not belong in this particular thread, I was just curious if anyone else had seen the issue.

Lee Mathre
Las Vegas, NV
leemathre is offline  
post #4268 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 02:25 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by leemathre View Post
I have. I sent them a message on Saturday and finally received a reply from them today. They said to reset the Roku and if that doesn't work, use the web site. Great help there. I have also been on the line with Roku paid support for over an hour today working on the issue. We all agree that it is a problem with the provider, but it will likely not be resolved. Sorry, this probably does not belong in this particular thread, I was just curious if anyone else had seen the issue.
I think at this point any Roku related issues are ok here. It seems like at this point, when the RoKU is stable, it works well. When it has issues, it's like a chain reaction. At least it's a good idea to ask to see if anyone else has had the same or similar issues.
leemathre likes this.
MacinMan is offline  
post #4269 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 02:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 3,001
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1727 Post(s)
Liked: 1099
Quote:
Originally Posted by leemathre View Post
I have.... Sorry, this probably does not belong in this particular thread, I was just curious if anyone else had seen the issue.
What stay on topic? No problem, it could have been a hardware issue.
leemathre likes this.
naustin is offline  
post #4270 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 07:32 PM
Advanced Member
 
rjhseven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Memphis
Posts: 941
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 613 Post(s)
Liked: 101
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
I think at this point any Roku related issues are ok here. It seems like at this point, when the RoKU is stable, it works well. When it has issues, it's like a chain reaction. At least it's a good idea to ask to see if anyone else has had the same or similar issues.
That's why I sent my second one back last week and will be sending my first one back shortly. Both Premiere Plus. First bad units I ever got from Roku .

Memphis Tiger Fan-Sports enthusiast
rjhseven is offline  
post #4271 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 09:07 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
slimoli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: South Florida
Posts: 5,656
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 748 Post(s)
Liked: 331
The most annoying glitch I have with my Ultra are the black frames when watching Netflix. It happens not so often but when it does makes it unwatchable. Every 2 or 3 minutes some black frames are inserted during playback. I have already changed cables, all certified 18Gz, including Monoprice and Blujeans. ULTRA to Pioneer SC97 to Sony 75Z9d.

I was so happy without HDR...
slimoli is offline  
post #4272 of 11866 Old 05-10-2017, 11:53 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 28
It's been a real struggle getting the Ultra to read mkvs for me. I know it's because the audio is DTS-HD, but even converting to DTS/AAC won't make my content show up. Should I give AC3 a shot? I have no idea what other codec I could use if those don't work.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FirelanceRZ is offline  
post #4273 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 07:14 AM
 
jsmiddleton4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 4,945
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1038 Post(s)
Liked: 373
"Read mkv's"

Its not intended to read MKV's directly. You need something like PLEX to do so.
jsmiddleton4 is offline  
post #4274 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 07:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
atc98092's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Washington (the state)
Posts: 2,207
Mentioned: 59 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1378 Post(s)
Liked: 592
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post
"Read mkv's"

Its not intended to read MKV's directly. You need something like PLEX to do so.
Roku Media Player supports the MKV container, but the video and audio codecs must be supported. Video must be H264/H265/MP4/MOV and audio must be AAC/MP3 or DTS/AC3 if using HDMI audio pass through.

Dan
Samsung JU7100 and NU7100 4K TVs, Yamaha RX-V583, Nvidia Shield, a number of Roku players and TVs, Windows 10 media server with Serviio and Plex. Other players and TVs as well.
atc98092 is offline  
post #4275 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 07:58 AM
 
jsmiddleton4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 4,945
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1038 Post(s)
Liked: 373
"Roku Media Player supports the MKV container,"

Well yes and no. You still need something to play them back. That something is PLEX, etc.
jsmiddleton4 is offline  
post #4276 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 08:01 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
atc98092's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Washington (the state)
Posts: 2,207
Mentioned: 59 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1378 Post(s)
Liked: 592
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post
"Roku Media Player supports the MKV container,"

Well yes and no. You still need something to play them back. That something is PLEX, etc.
As I said, RMP will play them.

Dan
Samsung JU7100 and NU7100 4K TVs, Yamaha RX-V583, Nvidia Shield, a number of Roku players and TVs, Windows 10 media server with Serviio and Plex. Other players and TVs as well.
atc98092 is offline  
post #4277 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 08:39 AM
 
jsmiddleton4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 4,945
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1038 Post(s)
Liked: 373
"RMP"

Depends.

If you want MKV's to play with full audio support, large file size support, you'll need an application that can do so. RMP and any of the available DLNA type apps will not do so. Some? Sure, it'll play some of them with a limited definition of "play". If you want to have a stable platform on the ROKU to play mkv's FULLY, you'll need something like Plex.
jsmiddleton4 is offline  
post #4278 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 08:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
atc98092's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Washington (the state)
Posts: 2,207
Mentioned: 59 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1378 Post(s)
Liked: 592
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post
"RMP"

Depends.

If you want MKV's to play with full audio support, large file size support, you'll need an application that can do so. RMP and any of the available DLNA type apps will not do so. Some? Sure, it'll play some of them with a limited definition of "play". If you want to have a stable platform on the ROKU to play mkv's FULLY, you'll need something like Plex.
I don't understand where RMP fails in this respect. I have ripped BD MKV files that approach 40 GB, have DTS Master Audio, and play without transcoding from Serviio. The Roku detects the DTS core and plays it with no issue. Yes, there were issues with files over 4GB and the DTS MA audio track, but both have been resolved.

Dan
Samsung JU7100 and NU7100 4K TVs, Yamaha RX-V583, Nvidia Shield, a number of Roku players and TVs, Windows 10 media server with Serviio and Plex. Other players and TVs as well.
atc98092 is offline  
post #4279 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 09:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by atc98092 View Post
I don't understand where RMP fails in this respect. I have ripped BD MKV files that approach 40 GB, have DTS Master Audio, and play without transcoding from Serviio. The Roku detects the DTS core and plays it with no issue. Yes, there were issues with files over 4GB and the DTS MA audio track, but both have been resolved.

When it comes to file types what will Roku Media play and not play ? for example, I have a few files on a flash drive, downloaded from Kodi's UHD samples a Sony file, a LG file and a sample file from windows 7 in wmv format.

the Sony and LG files show up, the Windows file doesn't. the Sony Plays in HDR mode from a flash drive as expected, the LG file reports damaged, the WMV file doesn't show up at all.

The only thing I can think of when it comes to the LG demo, is it's in Dolby Vision even though it's an mp3 container.
MacinMan is offline  
post #4280 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 09:31 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
atc98092's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Washington (the state)
Posts: 2,207
Mentioned: 59 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1378 Post(s)
Liked: 592
The question was specific to the MKV container. Yes, Roku has a very limited amount of supported codecs. But if the audio and video codec is supported there's no issue using RMP to play an MKV video. Others have stated you need Plex. I disagree.
FirelanceRZ likes this.

Dan
Samsung JU7100 and NU7100 4K TVs, Yamaha RX-V583, Nvidia Shield, a number of Roku players and TVs, Windows 10 media server with Serviio and Plex. Other players and TVs as well.
atc98092 is offline  
post #4281 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 09:39 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by atc98092 View Post
The question was specific to the MKV container. Yes, Roku has a very limited amount of supported codecs. But if the audio and video codec is supported there's no issue using RMP to play an MKV video. Others have stated you need Plex. I disagree.
Well, I am a lifetime Plex pass member anyway, I got Plex because it's easier to have a dedicated server so I can stream to any device I want plus Plex pass gives me features I use the free version doesn't such as cinema trailers and a few others.

Most of my commercial content is in MKV so I have an original quality copy of what's on disc. the only MKV files I have that are small enough to test on my flash drive are DVD rips which would be mpeg 2 video with either dolby 5.1 or dolby stereo. which would still be AC3.

I brought up the question about the non MKV files because 2 should be playable based on what I remember of supported formats, and only one is.
MacinMan is offline  
post #4282 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 10:04 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
atc98092's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Washington (the state)
Posts: 2,207
Mentioned: 59 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1378 Post(s)
Liked: 592
Don't forget that Roku has limited container support as well, so a file that contains supported audio and video, but in a non-supported container, still won't play.
jsmiddleton4 likes this.

Dan
Samsung JU7100 and NU7100 4K TVs, Yamaha RX-V583, Nvidia Shield, a number of Roku players and TVs, Windows 10 media server with Serviio and Plex. Other players and TVs as well.
atc98092 is offline  
post #4283 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 10:44 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Yes, I know Plex is an option, but my internet isn't the greatest to begin with, especially if I want to play these 20-30Mb files. I was basing what I said off Roku's own website for what it can and can't support. Still for some reason is not detecting any of my files. I'll try converting it to something else until it'll be able to read it I guess.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FirelanceRZ is offline  
post #4284 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 10:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
I wanted to find out from people which are the services that usually give the black frames?

Services I use on a regular basis, that others here are most likely to use are:

Netflix
Hulu
VUDU
Youtube
Amazon

As long as I've owned a Roku, I've never noticed any black frames on any of the services listed above, with Hulu being the latest I've subscribed to.

Anyway just curious about people's findings, v what I see here.
MacinMan is offline  
post #4285 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 11:10 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 20,517
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2844 Post(s)
Liked: 1518
There's a support article on Roku's site outlining the capabilities and limitations of the Roku Media Player "channel". I used to use it to occasionally play primarily AVC video with 5.1 and stereo AC3, DTS or AAC audio from MKV containers on a flash drive or via DLNA from my PC; it handled all of that which I tried it with. These days I use Plex because it brings lots of extra stuff to the table. I mostly use Plex on my TiVo Bolt because it can output 24p content as a 24Hz video signal; TiVo cannot bitstream DTS audio (Plex transcodes to stereo), so I use Plex on Roku for clips which have that (its Plex client also has some cool features which TiVo's lacks).
FirelanceRZ likes this.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is offline  
post #4286 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 12:05 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Yeah, it really does seem better to just use Plex since it's a much simpler solution than having to pretty much convert all your files to MP4. Looks like I just need a better internet connection, haha.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FirelanceRZ is offline  
post #4287 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 12:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by FirelanceRZ View Post
Yeah, it really does seem better to just use Plex since it's a much simpler solution than having to pretty much convert all your files to MP4. Looks like I just need a better internet connection, haha.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Your internet connection shouldn't matter if you stream the files over your local network. The only time it would matter is if you were streaming outside your home, which in that case it would matter on the internet speeds.
jsmiddleton4 likes this.
MacinMan is offline  
post #4288 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 12:41 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
Your internet connection shouldn't matter if you stream the files over your local network. The only time it would matter is if you were streaming outside your home, which in that case it would matter on the internet speeds.


Really? Maybe I just don't understand what Plex really does then, lol. If that's the case, I assume when I start getting buffering when trying to play higher bitrate files, it's just that the machine I have Plex on isn't the strongest? I'm going to experiment a little more.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FirelanceRZ is offline  
post #4289 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 12:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by FirelanceRZ View Post
Really? Maybe I just don't understand what Plex really does then, lol. If that's the case, I assume when I start getting buffering when trying to play higher bitrate files, it's just that the machine I have Plex on isn't the strongest? I'm going to experiment a little more.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
CPU power is Key here, especially when doing HD blu-ray quality stuff. I would suggest at least an i5 processor for best results. Basically you have two key connections with Plex, it's connection to your local network, and it's connection to the internet to download server updates, and to download media information such as movie and TV info. Plex does have channels like Roku that add it's functionality, but you won't need anymore bandwidth for those then you would Roku or any other streaming player.

The buffering issues you may be experiencing are times the CPU can't keep up with a real time transcode. One way to work around this is to use Plex's DLNA server with a device such as a blu-ray player that can play the codecs from discs directly eliminating the need for transcoding. Using a program such MakeMKV makes things easier because the MKV will contain the exact codecs from disc, so when streaming to a device such as a blu-ray player, the codecs will be treated as they would be from disc, at least in most cases.

The Plex Roku app will play blu-ray MKVs just fine, as well as DVD, but if you have a weak CPU on the server, then you'll have buffering problems. Hope this helps clear things up a bit
MacinMan is offline  
post #4290 of 11866 Old 05-11-2017, 01:31 PM
 
jsmiddleton4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 4,945
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1038 Post(s)
Liked: 373
The point is that the ROKU does not offer any kind of broad support for MKV. It is the same on my Sony bluray player. IF you have an MKV that aligns itself with the limited MKV support it will play. IF and its limited.

However if you want full support for all kinds of MKV files you need an app. Should ROKU have something that does? I think so. But it does not.

Emby is also an option. There are others besides Plex.
jsmiddleton4 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Tags
hdr , roku ultra , settings , ultra hd

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off