Official ROKU 4K (HDR) Premiere +/Ultra Owners Thread - Page 351 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 9942Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #10501 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 05:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
artur9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: near philly
Posts: 2,357
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1011 Post(s)
Liked: 392
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
Does anyone have technical details on the 2016 Trolls movie?
How is this related to the Roku? Of any kind?
leemathre and rockaway1836 like this.
artur9 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10502 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 05:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by artur9 View Post
How is this related to the Roku? Of any kind?
I asked here because I was curious about the streaming version, and why I was not able to find a 4k version, except for the physical media. I just wanted to find out if anyone had a source of technical details that they could point me to, if no one here knew.
Considering the ROKU is a streaming device, and something I wanted to watch, used to have a 4K version but doesn't seem to now other then the 4k blu-ray I wanted to find out why.
gwsat likes this.

Last edited by MacinMan; 10-23-2018 at 05:04 PM.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10503 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 06:07 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Anyway, does the new smaller Roku Premiere+ have a point anywhere remote? That would be the only reason I wouldn't upgrade to a newer model. Plus, the one I have seems fine now, the crash reboot seems to have stopped.
The last time it happened I noticed, it was connected to watching Netflix for any amount of time, then doing something else after. (mainly if I've been watching Netflix for several hours.)
MacinMan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10504 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 06:22 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I'm on the other hand pretty certain that Roku Premiere + / Ultra are surpassing HLG HDR. Kind of feeling like theyre capable of going for it. There seems to be no like chaos within the software as there once kind of used to be.
Wondering how it's all gonna turn in the upcoming years.
rondogg is offline  
post #10505 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 06:41 AM
Member
 
MentatYP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
Anyway, does the new smaller Roku Premiere+ have a point anywhere remote? That would be the only reason I wouldn't upgrade to a newer model. Plus, the one I have seems fine now, the crash reboot seems to have stopped.
The last time it happened I noticed, it was connected to watching Netflix for any amount of time, then doing something else after. (mainly if I've been watching Netflix for several hours.)
Premiere+ 2018 comes with a wifi remote. That's why I went with the Premiere instead--so my Harmony remote can continue to control everything in my system.
galonzo and brotony like this.


Sony XBR-55X900E || Sony UBP-X800 | Sony PS4 Pro | Sony PS3 | Roku Premiere 2018
Sony SCD-555ES || Marantz SR6012 | AC Infinity Aircom T8 || Paradigm Studio 80, 20, CC v2 | Polk OWM3 | PSA XS30
MentatYP is offline  
post #10506 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 06:50 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by MentatYP View Post
Premiere+ 2018 comes with a wifi remote. That's why I went with the Premiere instead--so my Harmony remote can continue to control everything in my system.
Thanks, was curious as the Unity would be replaced in the bedroom which I like to keep out of sight behind the Tv. The point anywhere remotes don't need line of sight like IR.
I don't own any of the universal remote such as the Harmony Series.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10507 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 07:25 AM
Advanced Member
 
rockaway1836's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
Posts: 991
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 264 Post(s)
Liked: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by artur9 View Post
How is this related to the Roku? Of any kind?
Always best to use the report feature. If enough people use it, the mods may do something about it.
leemathre likes this.
rockaway1836 is online now  
post #10508 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 10:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
I just got Roku OS 9.0 on my 2017 Ultra this afternoon. Anyone else getting it?
Just double checked the 2016 Premiere+, and there is no update yet. The full version info the Ultra got from 2017 is 9.0.0 build 4039.

Last edited by MacinMan; 10-23-2018 at 10:32 AM.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10509 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 10:20 AM
UHD Addict
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 35,948
Mentioned: 71 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9309 Post(s)
Liked: 5996
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
Does anyone have technical details on the 2016 Trolls movie? I found a 4K copy at my local walmart after not seeing it for a while (never bought it when it came out) however, none of the streaming services have an HDR /4k version. Even the digital copy was HD only through MoviesAnywhere. Was this not a true 4k movie and they simply converted it for disc, or what? Reason I was asking was, I was going to buy it prior to when I did today, but the only 4K version i've seen was the disc.
That is a Dreamworks movie. Does dreamworks have UHD streaming for all of the UHD BD releases? Do they give you UHD streaming rights? Not everyone does.

53TB unRAID1a--49TB unRAID2--76TB unRAID3
TCL 6 Series--Sony UBP-X800--Philips BDP7502--Onkyo HT-S7800
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
post #10510 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 10:35 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronwt View Post
That is a Dreamworks movie. Does dreamworks have UHD streaming for all of the UHD BD releases? Do they give you UHD streaming rights? Not everyone does.
I know. I'm, when the movie first came out VUDU at least advertised a 4k Version. Now that I was actually ready to watch it, the only 4K version I found was physical media.

It seems like when I want to use the Roku or other streaming device, which version of the content I have access to, can very hit or miss sometimes.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10511 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 10:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 3,012
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1739 Post(s)
Liked: 1103
Quote:
Originally Posted by wilbur_the_goose View Post
FWIW - All the DirecTV HDR contact is HLG HDR. Looks great.
Yes that is what Hybrid log gamma (HLG) was designed for, namely "live" transmission of HDR content. I saw HLG on my Dish HDR live Olympics programs as well. Since HLG is primarily for live transmission, most display manufacturers of HDR sets are upgrading their existing firmware to support its eventual adoption. My early 2016 Vizio P series got the upgrade in 2017.

I can't see a need for HLG on streamers except for live subscriptions like, Hulu Live, YouTube Live etc.
naustin is offline  
post #10512 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 11:06 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
After doing some poking around: Certain things are faster to respond, and the UI has some changes. At least in the Roku Default theme.


Beyond that, have seen much difference, did see a new option in settings about automatic sign out.
It appears Roku is rolling out to new devices first. Only my 2017 Ultra got the update, neither 2016 device has yet.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10513 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 11:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
atc98092's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Washington (the state)
Posts: 2,211
Mentioned: 59 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1380 Post(s)
Liked: 593
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
I just got Roku OS 9.0 on my 2017 Ultra this afternoon. Anyone else getting it?
Just double checked the 2016 Premiere+, and there is no update yet. The full version info the Ultra got from 2017 is 9.0.0 build 4039.
I've been beta testing 9.0 for a few weeks. Didn't know they had released it yet. I'll have to see if it's the same version or if they updated the version number for public release.

Dan
Samsung JU7100 and NU7100 4K TVs, Yamaha RX-V583, Nvidia Shield, a number of Roku players and TVs, Windows 10 media server with Serviio and Plex. Other players and TVs as well.
atc98092 is offline  
post #10514 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 11:22 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by atc98092 View Post
I've been beta testing 9.0 for a few weeks. Didn't know they had released it yet. I'll have to see if it's the same version or if they updated the version number for public release.
Isn't that the usual way? They ship the major version on the new models first, then they ship it to existing hardware from newest to oldest ?
MacinMan is offline  
post #10515 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 11:34 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
naustin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Deep in the Heart of TX
Posts: 3,012
Mentioned: 55 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1739 Post(s)
Liked: 1103
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
After doing some poking around: Certain things are faster to respond, and the UI has some changes. At least in the Roku Default theme.


Beyond that, have seen much difference, did see a new option in settings about automatic sign out.
It appears Roku is rolling out to new devices first. Only my 2017 Ultra got the update, neither 2016 device has yet.
Here's what Wired said in Sept about the new OS.

With Roku OS 9, you can also use voice to search for free stuff to watch on Roku, just by attaching the word "free" to your initial search query; i.e., "action movies free." Roku's focus on free and ad-supported TV shows started last year, when it first launched a free-content channel, but the system-wide voice search is new. And Spotify will return to the platform with the rollout of Roku OS 9, along with Pandora Premium. (Spotify removed its app from the Roku store in December of last year, saying the overall experience needed to be improved.)

Roku has an absurd number of "channels" on its platform—more than 5,000. The company used to tout that number a lot, along with unit sales, but now it's much more focused on user engagement and streaming hours. At the end of the second fiscal quarter of this year, Roku reported 22 million active accounts, a 46 percent year-over-year increase. The company also said that streaming hours were up 57 percent from a year ago, to 5.5 billion streaming hours per quarter. That's some phenomenal growth that Roku is eager to maintain.
naustin is offline  
post #10516 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 11:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
atc98092's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Washington (the state)
Posts: 2,211
Mentioned: 59 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1380 Post(s)
Liked: 593
I have to say that the Roku Channel was a nice addition. They actually have some interesting content, and they allow you to start viewing for about 10 minutes before you get the first ad. That's what annoys me with so many of the other ad-supported channels. You have to go through 4-8 ads before you can even tell if it's something you want to watch.
aaronwt, BJHebert and brotony like this.

Dan
Samsung JU7100 and NU7100 4K TVs, Yamaha RX-V583, Nvidia Shield, a number of Roku players and TVs, Windows 10 media server with Serviio and Plex. Other players and TVs as well.
atc98092 is offline  
post #10517 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 11:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by naustin View Post
Here's what Wired said in Sept about the new OS.

With Roku OS 9, you can also use voice to search for free stuff to watch on Roku, just by attaching the word "free" to your initial search query; i.e., "action movies free." Roku's focus on free and ad-supported TV shows started last year, when it first launched a free-content channel, but the system-wide voice search is new. And Spotify will return to the platform with the rollout of Roku OS 9, along with Pandora Premium. (Spotify removed its app from the Roku store in December of last year, saying the overall experience needed to be improved.)

Roku has an absurd number of "channels" on its platform—more than 5,000. The company used to tout that number a lot, along with unit sales, but now it's much more focused on user engagement and streaming hours. At the end of the second fiscal quarter of this year, Roku reported 22 million active accounts, a 46 percent year-over-year increase. The company also said that streaming hours were up 57 percent from a year ago, to 5.5 billion streaming hours per quarter. That's some phenomenal growth that Roku is eager to maintain.
I had forgotten about spotify, and Pandora I used to pay for Pandora, never have used Spotify. Usually I manage music with Plex, or iTunes these days rather then a service such as Pandora, or Spotify.


Main reasons being, is a majority of my music is physical CDs that have been imported into iTunes, and most of my digital purchases are also iTunes, and the older purchases are the protected versions, so they only play on apple hardware. So that's a big use of my Apple TVs, and then I use Plex from the Roku, and Apple TV for non protected music. I'll try the search, just to see if it works for me. I still find Google and Siri the two leading voice assistants out of what I've used though.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10518 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 11:42 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
atc98092's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Washington (the state)
Posts: 2,211
Mentioned: 59 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1380 Post(s)
Liked: 593
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacinMan View Post
Isn't that the usual way? They ship the major version on the new models first, then they ship it to existing hardware from newest to oldest ?
I don't think they released 8.0 along with new hardware. But I think they were under a self-imposed deadline to release 9, since they have been advertising the newest generation of boxes with 9.0.

Dan
Samsung JU7100 and NU7100 4K TVs, Yamaha RX-V583, Nvidia Shield, a number of Roku players and TVs, Windows 10 media server with Serviio and Plex. Other players and TVs as well.
atc98092 is offline  
post #10519 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 11:44 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by atc98092 View Post
I don't think they released 8.0 along with new hardware. But I think they were under a self-imposed deadline to release 9, since they have been advertising the newest generation of boxes with 9.0.
Things were a bit sluggish right after the upgrade, but everything is fine now.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10520 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 01:52 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
I'm giving Roku OS 9 it's first stability test tonight as I watch Security Now, with the Twit Roku channel. So far, so good.


Had a successful evening watching the program from TWit TV on the 2017 Ultra with OS 9. No issues or crashes. Now the unit is in standby with no issues.


Still no sign of the update for my older units. Hopefully in the next couple of days.

Last edited by MacinMan; 10-23-2018 at 05:06 PM.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10521 of 11896 Old 10-23-2018, 07:02 PM
Advanced Member
 
rockaway1836's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
Posts: 991
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 264 Post(s)
Liked: 266
rockaway1836 is online now  
post #10522 of 11896 Old 10-24-2018, 02:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 8,979
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4590 Post(s)
Liked: 2666
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockaway1836 View Post
Thanks, I checked both my Roku Ultra and Roku Streaming Stick + and they both haven't received it yet and the devices indicate I have the latest version.

lujan
561 Ultra HD
721 HD
4 SD
lujan is offline  
post #10523 of 11896 Old 10-24-2018, 03:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by lujan View Post
Thanks, I checked both my Roku Ultra and Roku Streaming Stick + and they both haven't received it yet and the devices indicate I have the latest version.
Do you have a 2017 Ultra? That's the only one of my devices that got the update yesterday. Streaming Stick+ is a 2017 model, so it will probably get the update before the 2016 and older units.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10524 of 11896 Old 10-24-2018, 05:13 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,245
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 879 Post(s)
Liked: 491
Quick question I have roku ultra 2017 model haven’t used it for awhile. On amazon prime are any of you getting jack Ryan in hdr and atmos and the same with Netflix hdr Dolby Atmos. Thanks. I’m still getting atmos on vudu but not prime or Netflix on my roku

Lg oled65G7P
Panasonic UB9000 pioneer lx500
atv4k -roku ultra
Toshiba Xa2 HD-DVD
Samsung HW-N950 soundbar
william06 is offline  
post #10525 of 11896 Old 10-24-2018, 08:08 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gwsat's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Tulsa
Posts: 21,016
Mentioned: 100 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4471 Post(s)
Liked: 5819
Quote:
Originally Posted by william06 View Post
Quick question I have roku ultra 2017 model haven’t used it for awhile. On amazon prime are any of you getting jack Ryan in hdr and atmos and the same with Netflix hdr Dolby Atmos. Thanks. I’m still getting atmos on vudu but not prime or Netflix on my roku
Yes. I watched the Amazon Prime Jack Ryan series on my Premiere+ and got both UHD HDR video and Atmos audio.

HT setup: Sony 75XBR X940D UHD HDR TV; Kaleidescape Strato Movie Server 6 TB and Terra Server 24 TB; Yamaha RX-A3060 AV receiver; Sonamp 2-1 2channel 100W power amp; Crestron Control System; 2 Rythmik FV18 subwoofers, 6 Hsu HB-1 Bookshelf speakers, 1 Hsu HC-1 Center speaker, 4 Focal ICW8 in-ceiling Atmos speakers; Oppo UDP-203 4K HDR BD player. TiVO Bolt 1TB DVR; TiVo Premiere Elite 2 TB DVR; Roku Premiere+; Apple TV 4K
gwsat is offline  
post #10526 of 11896 Old 10-24-2018, 08:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wmarkw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,289
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 478 Post(s)
Liked: 240
Quote:
Originally Posted by gwsat View Post
Yes. I watched the Amazon Prime Jack Ryan series on my Premiere+ and got both UHD HDR video and Atmos audio.
I havent checked this thread for a while but when did Netflix and Prime get Atmos on the roku? I have been using my XB1S for netflix as i thought it was the only platform to do Atmos on netflix. tia

https://help.netflix.com/en/node/64066
wmarkw is offline  
post #10527 of 11896 Old 10-24-2018, 08:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
So based on the responses since yesterday, am I the only one here that's gotten the public release of OS 9 so far? No one else has reported getting it yet.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10528 of 11896 Old 10-24-2018, 08:22 AM
UHD Addict
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 35,948
Mentioned: 71 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9309 Post(s)
Liked: 5996
Does the volume leveling feature default to off?

I'll need to check my TCL TV, Ultra, and STreaming Stick+ to see if they have the update tonight.

53TB unRAID1a--49TB unRAID2--76TB unRAID3
TCL 6 Series--Sony UBP-X800--Philips BDP7502--Onkyo HT-S7800
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
post #10529 of 11896 Old 10-24-2018, 08:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MacinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,969
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1054 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronwt View Post
Does the volume leveling feature default to off?

I'll need to check my TCL TV, Ultra, and STreaming Stick+ to see if they have the update tonight.
I don't think I've looked at that feature, or have seen it.
MacinMan is offline  
post #10530 of 11896 Old 10-24-2018, 08:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
william06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South central Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,245
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 879 Post(s)
Liked: 491
Quote:
Originally Posted by gwsat View Post
Yes. I watched the Amazon Prime Jack Ryan series on my Premiere+ and got both UHD HDR video and Atmos audio.
Its really strange no atmos from prime,Jack Ryan or any Netflix atmos shows,but getting hdr. I am getting atmos from vudu. Tried reset unplugging,pulling out hdmi chord etc. using all premium certified cables. The roku is going through my lgg7p which passes dv atmos etc it’s fine on lg WebObjects app. I am on 8.1.0 firmware. And used to get it .

Lg oled65G7P
Panasonic UB9000 pioneer lx500
atv4k -roku ultra
Toshiba Xa2 HD-DVD
Samsung HW-N950 soundbar
william06 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Tags
hdr , roku ultra , settings , ultra hd

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off